or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3932 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3932)
Sort by:
Amy L. Groups Canada, November 20, 2012
Great for catching early morning flights.

Location to the airport
7
Stayed here last year and it seems the hotel has gone down in regards to housekeeping. Dirty dishes were outside in the hallway by the elevators the entire time we were there, we had only one teacup in our room and it was dirty, and there were several burnt out light bulbs in our room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Great transport service to the airport to catch an early flight.
Kristi M. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2012
Decent hotel for overnight transit

Good value, convenient, clean
7.3
The hotel is nothing fancy, but if all you want is a clean rom and comfortable bed for overnight transit through Bangkok, it's fine. The breakfast was sufficient and the shuttle was prompt. The wi-fi worked well. My only complaint was there was no hair dryer in the room or face cloths to wash with. Like other travellers have mentioned, do not plan to use this as a base to explore Bangkok, it is too far from the city. We had arranged a dinner cruise to make the most of our short stopover and taxi fare was 300-400 baht each way.
Aimee H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Overpriced

Close to Airport, Big Room
6
Overpriced for what I got. Close to the airport, but the taxi cost the same as to anywhere else in the city. Room was Ok - but not exceptional in any ways. A very average experience.
Deborah P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Nice room

Staff was very nice and helpful
9
I would recommend staying there. Close to airport free transport and clean. Nothing to do at night so only good if arriving late and leaving early next day.
Barbara W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2012
Great location to the airport

Provided transport to the airport, friendly staff
9
Lots of Mosquitos. Decent food in the restaurant. Good place to stay the night before catching a flight out.
Frank G. Couples Germany, November 18, 2012
Good hotel

no
4.3
Hotel far BKK no have every for buy for eat we cannot go out fro BKK
Kathryn H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2012
Pleasantly surprised

Nice lobby, clean rooms, much nicer than expected
8
Overall, the experience was lovely and the hotel was lovely. Did not utilize the hotel restaurant. Service was great, and the shuttle delivered me to the airport in plenty of time, at 3AM! Minor points: We heard gunshots and decided against sampling the street food vendors near the hotel. Instead, went for a dip in the pool, but had to go back inside due to mosquito madness.
Hotel Feature Tip: The shower has no curtain and it was impossible to position the shower head to avoid water everywhere.
Andrew F. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Great hotel and very friendly staff

Relaxed atmosphere and clean ammenaties Staff helpfull
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Convenient Grand Hotel with clean rooms and a laydback atmosphere. The pool was clear and tidy and the staff were happy towards guests.The food was good at resonable prices.
Bidya B. Business travelers Nepal, November 13, 2012
Good

Good for transit passenger
8
Andreas H. Families with young children Germany, November 12, 2012
good hotel for the price

airport location, price, clean, big room, breakfast ok
8
Good cost/benefit relation if you book through an agent like agoda, walk-in rate too expensive. Close to airport so its great for transfers. Clean. Water in shower could have been warmer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02