Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Anas M. Couples India, October 21, 2012
Neat rooms but hotel only good when in transit.

Good value for money
7.3
only good for transit.. Away from all the attractions and main city.. Be ready to shell bomb on taxi and motorway toll charges!!! Clean and good but totally isolated
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer to only international airport
David C. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Nice Room, elevators and even breakfast

Many of the local hotels do not have elevators so if you have a lot of luggage they are not convenient
7.3
Nice new hotel with friendly staff. The local is close to the airport but down a very dark road but with the growth in the area that will change soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: elevators and western bath with tub.
Pranee B. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great location

very friendly and helpful staffs
8
I stayed only one night before I flew bao Melbourne. The hotel is very close to the airport. I love the service, all staffs are very friendly and helpful. WiFi is free but slow. There is only 2 computers in the lobby and the Internet is also slow. I think this needs to be improved. I wanted to check in and print my boarding pass quickly but had to wait for an hour as I had to wait for someone else to finish their use of internet. The room is quite small for deluxe room. The toilet wasn't flushed properly I was on level 6
Satvir S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Average Service

Proximity to the Airport
6
Very average service, wouldn't recommend to stay there.
Soenke M. Groups Germany, October 18, 2012
hotel 20 min by taxy to intern. airport

"near" to airport
3.7
staff toke 20min. to find booking. studios booked, but only got normal rooms!!! old furniture and also not realy clean. cant understand how this could have 4stars!
Travel tip: only if no other is free!!!
Andrew B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2012
Clean and tidy airport stopover hotel

Close to the airport
7.3
This hotel is for people who want to stay near the airport its clean and tidy but offers very little. The room was of a good size and of the usual standard for airport transit hotel. It is about a 15 minute drive to the airport and we had the transfer included with the price of the hotel room. There are a few small restaurants nearby and opposite there is a market with food sellers as well. The room was cheap and I would stay here again.
Preston C. Couples United States of America, October 17, 2012
Comfortable aiport hotel with good facilities

large clean room, excellent massage, nice variety at buffet breakfast
8.3
John P. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2012
just fantastic, I stay here everytime I am in BKK

very quiet setting
9.3
the staff is always over-the-top in every aspect of service, they really make you feel like royalty
Hotel Feature Tip: to relax in a quiet setting, choose the Grand Convenient. I highly recommend massage Pon was very skilled and well worth the price (300 baht/hour)
Patricia G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to airport.
10
Easy transfers to and from airport. Friendly staff and nice food. Clean room and bath. Would stay here again.
Glenhall T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
just ok nothing much

the only hotel in the area
3.7
well i just book this hotel cause my flight is too late, good thing i hire their airport transfer cause if i took a taxi it will never find the hotel it's located very far away from everything i would have stay in the airport hotel next time. the breakfast was ok but limited, nobody uses the pool or any amenities, all in all it's just an ok hotel nothing special...
Hotel Feature Tip: If ur going to book this hotel make sure u hire their airport transfer the hotel is hard to find might cost u much looking for it by taxi or tuktuk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08