or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3879 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3879)
Sort by:
Carole K. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2012
convient for early morning flight

free shuttle
8
We arrived late and left early. Clean and comfortable bed. Would only stay there for a quick overnight because it is close to the airport.
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Affordable, clean, smooth and friendly user

simple in design, clean and comfortable
8
This hotel is the best I can say, especially for those who always need to travel from/to Thailand at Suvarnabhumi Airport. Good location, clean, affordable price and the best thing is we do not need to worry on how to reach Suvarnabhumi Airport on the next day by utilizing its service of hotel to airport sending service. Its simple in room design reserves a comfortable breathing space. In short, it is a good choice for relaxing and calming mind for our next long journey...
Sandra F. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good Location for the Airport

Large room, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed overnight there and the staff were friendly and welcoming. We had a meal in the restaurant and also breakfast the next day which was very good. The rooms are large, clean with comfortable beds. Would recommend this for a stopover.
Abeezar P. Business travelers Pakistan, October 28, 2012
Decent hotel for a short Stay

Price and transfer is ideal for this hotel roughly 20 mins from the airport
8.3
Good location and decent service. Even though had to wait almost 30 mins for the car to arrive for pick up. Rooms are quite comfortable and big in size. Air conditioning could have been a bit better. Decent breakfast with good staff and excellent service. as the Pad Thai for breakfast had become dry by the time I got there at 10 am and requested the lady incharge and she prepared a small fresh serving just for me. fantastic. Excellent for a short stay if you have free pick up.
Jun A. Couples Canada, October 27, 2012
nice hotel but too far from city core!

Price was appealing!
7.7
Place offered airport transfer service which was great! Helpful staff and good food! A little far from the city core if you're staying a few days but if its just for an overnighter between flights it provides great value for its price point!
Teera C. Couples Thailand, October 27, 2012
Convenience Hotel

Convenience to Airport
6.7
More and more time stay in this hotel we have not much different felling into this hotel from room condition, staff services and security plus other facility such fitness room and swimming pol available. I love this hotel and keep stay this hotel because of very near to airport plus free of charged shutter bus.
Kessarin C. Couples Thailand, October 26, 2012
Helpful staff.

Close to the suvanabhumi airport
8.3
i like the big rooms and quiet. breafast is so so. colse to the airport. i like the market that just about opposit with the hotel, so we can walk across the road for lunch and dinner there.
Hotel Feature Tip: The rooms are nice and big.
Ralph R. Solo travelers South Africa, October 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel. Good value. Friendly staff .

Clean, large room.
9
Lovely reasonably priced hotel with large room, friendly staff and good airport transfer.
Desmond P. Couples Australia, October 25, 2012
Suitable Transit Hotel

Convenient for Airport and shuttle service
7
hotel adequate for transit passengers arriving in bangkok. breakfast is okay and the are staff efficient and prompt.had problems getting a wifi connection which was attributed to to problems with the hotels internet service.
Alastair P. Couples United Kingdom, October 25, 2012
Relax after your flight

Closeness to airport, the staff, and restaurant.
8
I have stayed here many times before, the staff are excellent, the restaurant is open until late, opposite there is a complex of food vendors outside a supermarket. Our suite was fabulous as was the Jacuzzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05