or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Derek H. Solo travelers Canada, November 3, 2012
Bad neighborhood

Close to the airport
5.7
I booked this hotel as a cheap stopover before my 7am flight. There was a large pack of wild dogs roaming the street in front of this place, the linen was old, the rooms smelled of cigarettes. The airport transfer in the morning was on time, as was my wake up call. The price was low and it's ok for a cheap stop before an early flight.
Jennifer W. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2012
Hotel close to the airport, but nothing else.

Close to the airport.
7.3
The hotel for perfect for my brief stop over in Bangkok. I would recommend it only for that. Do not stay here if you want to go sightseeing as it is quite far form everything & taxis are expensive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here only for a stop over,not sightseeing.
Preston C. Couples United States of America, November 3, 2012
Clean, modest hotel with friendly helpful staff

Great staff, wonderful massage salon, relaxing atmosphere
8
We needed a hotel twice the same month, first en route to Hong Kong (overnight in Bangkok), and second time en route from Bangkok to Pattaya. Did some research and found Convenient Grand Hotel suitable to our needs. One important selling point was the airport transfer included, and that they were waiting for us at the airport, upon arrival. The hotel is a 20 minute drive from the airport, close to a very buy highway, and yet in a quiet area. Not much point of interest around though, so if you are looking into cultural sights around, it is not the best choice. For us though, it was a very pleasant experience of staying a night in a clean, modest hotel with large rooms, and very friendly and helpful staff. We took use of the little gym they have, the restaurant and the massage salon (highly recommended after a 10+ hour flight). We found the food good but not exceptional, however the wait staff and service, again, was the best. All in all, we recommend this hotel for an en route/overnight stay in Bangkok, a great serviced accommodation at a very decent price range.
Alan U. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
The hotel is isolated.

Extremely large room
8
The staff were helpful and pleasant,the gym good and pool satisfactory. But there is nothing to do otherwise so it is only ideal for the shuttle to the airport. It does have a spa that we didn't use. There is hot water available downstairs if you have a cup to hold it. Not many taxi drivers knew of it and the one that did charged us 200 Baht instead of 100.
Hotel Feature Tip: Have your own tea or coffee sachet and a cup.
Joseph F. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2012
comfortable layover hotel

Clean room
7
Hotel is a standard layover hotel. Room was clean, air conditioner worked well. Shuttle to and from airport was good. It was not a luxury hotel but for the low price I had no complaints. The shower was strong and the bedding was clean. With so many hotel choices at the Bangkok airport location this was fine. again the price was low and no problems. I would stay there again if on a layover and wanting to save money to spend when arriving at the next exciting asian destination.
Hotel Feature Tip: layover hotel
Carole K. Families with older children United States of America, October 30, 2012
convient for early morning flight

free shuttle
8
We arrived late and left early. Clean and comfortable bed. Would only stay there for a quick overnight because it is close to the airport.
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Affordable, clean, smooth and friendly user

simple in design, clean and comfortable
8
This hotel is the best I can say, especially for those who always need to travel from/to Thailand at Suvarnabhumi Airport. Good location, clean, affordable price and the best thing is we do not need to worry on how to reach Suvarnabhumi Airport on the next day by utilizing its service of hotel to airport sending service. Its simple in room design reserves a comfortable breathing space. In short, it is a good choice for relaxing and calming mind for our next long journey...
Sandra F. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good Location for the Airport

Large room, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed overnight there and the staff were friendly and welcoming. We had a meal in the restaurant and also breakfast the next day which was very good. The rooms are large, clean with comfortable beds. Would recommend this for a stopover.
Abeezar P. Business travelers Pakistan, October 28, 2012
Decent hotel for a short Stay

Price and transfer is ideal for this hotel roughly 20 mins from the airport
8.3
Good location and decent service. Even though had to wait almost 30 mins for the car to arrive for pick up. Rooms are quite comfortable and big in size. Air conditioning could have been a bit better. Decent breakfast with good staff and excellent service. as the Pad Thai for breakfast had become dry by the time I got there at 10 am and requested the lady incharge and she prepared a small fresh serving just for me. fantastic. Excellent for a short stay if you have free pick up.
Jun A. Couples Canada, October 27, 2012
nice hotel but too far from city core!

Price was appealing!
7.7
Place offered airport transfer service which was great! Helpful staff and good food! A little far from the city core if you're staying a few days but if its just for an overnighter between flights it provides great value for its price point!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02