or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Patricia G. Couples Australia, October 14, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to airport.
10
Easy transfers to and from airport. Friendly staff and nice food. Clean room and bath. Would stay here again.
Glenhall T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2012
just ok nothing much

the only hotel in the area
3.7
well i just book this hotel cause my flight is too late, good thing i hire their airport transfer cause if i took a taxi it will never find the hotel it's located very far away from everything i would have stay in the airport hotel next time. the breakfast was ok but limited, nobody uses the pool or any amenities, all in all it's just an ok hotel nothing special...
Hotel Feature Tip: If ur going to book this hotel make sure u hire their airport transfer the hotel is hard to find might cost u much looking for it by taxi or tuktuk
Sau F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
near the airport. Good for transfer

Quiet, spacious
7.7
Quiet, clean and tidy, near the airport. helpful staff for calling taxi Fast checking in and out
Robert H. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2012
Close, cheap, friendly, but not great

Close to airport, free shuttle, breakfast, internet
8
Got in at 2am - just wanted a good night's rest. Couldn't sleep due to cockadoodledoo-ing coming through the windows and banging in the hallway at 5am. Will probably not stay here again, however value for money was good.
Tlalit O. Groups Israel, October 12, 2012
Bad choice for short stopover

Cheap
4
I had an 8 hour stopover in Bangkok. By the time I got into the van to take me to the hotel I had 6 hours left. The hotel is not 15 minutes, but half an hour drive from the airport. It is set in a neighborhood that has very little to offer for a short stopover. I would give this hotel 2-3 stars, but I am not an expert. I was a mother alone with two kids, and none of us had anything interesting to do there other than to have a shower. The facilities at the hotel are very basic. It may be a good place to go to and from if you are looking for cheap long term stay, but not for a quick stop. We ended up leaving an hour before we had to. We stayed at the hotel 3 hours in total. We did get to get a glimpse of the city on the way and I guess that was the best thing about it.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you need it, your hair conditioner with you. Soap and shampoo are provided.
Mikko H. Solo travelers Finland, October 12, 2012
Good hotel for transfer flights

24h massage, pool
7.7
Located near the airport and free shuttle. Clean and comfortable rooms, good staff. Menu was mostly thai food. The view is a diffirent from the balcony what you have used to in Bangkok :). You can get from here to BKK "nana" in 30-45 minutes in the evening via taxi.
Charles B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2012
JUst the place for Airport stopover

Clean, friendly and efficient hotel. Ideal for stopover at Savanabhumi
10
I have stayed at The Convenient Grand several times as I transit through Bangkok and it is just what I need and it is not expensive a clean, smart room, in room wi-fi,good service, tasty food in the restaurant, easy access and friendly staff. I shall stay there again for sure.
Lindley S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 11, 2012
Airport hotel, clean.

Value for money
7
Having arrived late and departed early I can only really comment on the room which was spacious and clean if a little austere. The staff on reception at the late hour checked all the patrons in efficiently and with a smile. Wifi was free but mine did not work. Fairly close proximity to the airport but no free transfer was included. Functional hotel but no frills
Wei H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Superb value for money

Great spa, nice breakfast, prompt airport transfer
8.3
From the minute I was whisked away to the hotel by the free hotel shuttle, I was pleased with the professional service displayed. The staff at the hotel were equally polite and accommodating. The room I was staying in was ample in size and clean. The tv offered a good variety of channels to kill time, which was important given the purpose of the hotel was mainly to serve transit tourists staying near the airport. The spa was great. For 1500Bht, you get a solid 2 hours of scrub, massage and jacuzzi treatment. Dinner and breakfast was delicious. Since the breakfast was provided free with my reservation, it was in my opinion, splendid value for money as the choice on offer was impressive and the quality of the food was top notch. All in all, for the price I paid, this was simply one of the best value for money hotels I have stayed in and I'll definitely be back next time.
Norbert W. Couples Germany, October 9, 2012
good price value

near airport
6.3
this hotel is very close to the airport so great for those long layovers between connections. very far away from everything though, no night life or shopping around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01