or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Julien J. Families with older children Belgium, October 24, 2012
4 star too far
2.7
On arrival we got not welcome drink. We had booked a King Suite and they were given a superior room. In the bathroom there is no outlet for connect a shaving machine. At breakfast every dish was cold, although the food in dishes was without heating underneath. The table with bread and jam was beside and many ants crawling arround the bread. This hotel get from us 0.5 stars en never see us again. We went to thailand about 15 years but we never see such a mess.
Travel tip: Nothing to see.
Teera C. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2012
Convenience location

Location to and from Airport
6.7
I have found this hotel this time and many time before, it not different under room condition, services of all staff and safety never changed. More important this hotel location it best for catch the fright and transit because only 10-15 minutes from and to Airport with shutter bus services with free of charge.
Peter T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2012
Close to airport

Close to the airport, 20 minutes
6.7
tis hotel is close to the airport and the free transfer is a good deal. there is not much in the area so you need to eat at the hotel. that is also why they have a free shuttle because i didn't see many taxis go by. the swimming pool was closed so that didn't help the stay.
Matthijs D. Couples Netherlands, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel for a short stay near the Airport.

Friendly staff, big rooms.
7.3
we used this hotel for a stop-over on our way to pattaya. it is close to the airport, although the drive was a bit longer than expected. all in all, it's is a simple but nice hotel.
Dede R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2012
Nice hotel for transit

Price and location to airport
7.7
The hotel is good as it close to the airport and the price is not so expensive. Its satisfactorily clean, although I experienced some mosquitos.
Anas M. Couples India, October 21, 2012
Neat rooms but hotel only good when in transit.

Good value for money
7.3
only good for transit.. Away from all the attractions and main city.. Be ready to shell bomb on taxi and motorway toll charges!!! Clean and good but totally isolated
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfer to only international airport
David C. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2012
Nice Room, elevators and even breakfast

Many of the local hotels do not have elevators so if you have a lot of luggage they are not convenient
7.3
Nice new hotel with friendly staff. The local is close to the airport but down a very dark road but with the growth in the area that will change soon.
Hotel Feature Tip: elevators and western bath with tub.
Pranee B. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2012
Great location

very friendly and helpful staffs
8
I stayed only one night before I flew bao Melbourne. The hotel is very close to the airport. I love the service, all staffs are very friendly and helpful. WiFi is free but slow. There is only 2 computers in the lobby and the Internet is also slow. I think this needs to be improved. I wanted to check in and print my boarding pass quickly but had to wait for an hour as I had to wait for someone else to finish their use of internet. The room is quite small for deluxe room. The toilet wasn't flushed properly I was on level 6
Satvir S. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Average Service

Proximity to the Airport
6
Very average service, wouldn't recommend to stay there.
Soenke M. Groups Germany, October 18, 2012
hotel 20 min by taxy to intern. airport

"near" to airport
3.7
staff toke 20min. to find booking. studios booked, but only got normal rooms!!! old furniture and also not realy clean. cant understand how this could have 4stars!
Travel tip: only if no other is free!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04