or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Antony P. Couples Switzerland, May 4, 2014
my companion and i were very dfisappointed

nothing
2.3
very disappointing. the room was of 2-star standard. the brekafast was the worst i had in thailand since 2011.the staff was neglectful!
Maria A. Couples Russia, April 27, 2014
Nice place not far from the airport

large clean rooms, airport transfer
7
We stay in this hotel every time we leave Thailand. The hotel is very old but cozy. The rooms are large and clean but the internet connection is very slow.
Dominique T. Solo travelers France, April 26, 2014
Good room

location, tv, pleasant room
7.3
It was pleasant except for the air con which was very noisy.
Rob C. Families with older children Canada, April 24, 2014
Brutal Hotel

pretty clean
4
Avoid this place. its listed as a 4 star but it would be lucky to make 2 stars. way overpriced. better to stay in bangkok and take a 45 minute cab ride than be close to the airport in this hotel. also lots of very loud tour bus passengers in the hallways.
Leslie B. Couples Canada, April 23, 2014
Great value, excellent location, good value

location, pool, short bus ride into town
7.3
Great, easy check in and out, pleasant staff,nice clean pool, good sized room, with great views
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Clean tidy and great staff

Good aircon, comfortable and great staff
9
Excellent
Jay P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Was ok for the cost but not the best value

The food was good
5.7
Its just a hotel out by it self nothing to do much there
Lisa M. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
awful. don't stay here.

staff were quite helpful. apart from that nothing was good.
2.7
hotel has seriously gone down hill since we stayed 3 years ago. the rooms are dirty. the pool is disgusting. even found a cigarette end in one room. we had to change rooms 3 times as aircon was terrible. the food we ordered in the restaurant had to be sent back as it had pieces of a scouring pad wrapped round the pork. hotel full with a chinese bus tour. don't expect peace and quiet with them around. the best thing about the hotel was checking out!! will never be back.
Ernelle T. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
ok but not great

the maintenance man who came to help me straight away - the service provided by the bellhop
4.7
ok but I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Emma E. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Not as convenient as we were led to believe

clean, basic
6.7
The stay was fine although the hotel is half an hour shuttle from the airport so we were disappointed that it was supposed to be 'convenient'. Staying near a city link station would have been more convenient. The hotel itself was characterless but all clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01