Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Jaryl L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2014
Out of the way hotel near Bangkok main airport

Cleanliness, low price, free airport transfer
6.3
Pleasant & clean, a decent place to rest. Rather out of the way though, nearest shops are not walking distance other than one 7-Eleven across the road. Breakfast provided is basic local fare.
Report this review
Sandra O. Couples Australia, October 17, 2014
Good location!

Great location, clean and very attentive staff
9
After being trekking for the last 5 days, staying at the Convenient Hotel was great. We checked in late and left early the next morning, having a restaurant in the hotel that opens early and closes late at night makes it much easier. And the Airport transfer service is a plus. The only negative comment about this hotel is that the restaurant cleanliness needs a bit of attention, specially the tablecloths!
Report this review
Derek S. Business travelers Canada, October 8, 2014
Best hotel for staying over 1 night near airport

location,wifi, shuttle
8.3
I always stay here when I need to spend a night near the Bangkok Airport to catch a flight. A taxi ride is like 100-150baht to here, then take the shuttle the next day from the hotel. Good food, pool, massage, good wifi, big clean room. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Brandon C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cost, proximity to Aiport, Staff
7.7
Nice hotel, great value.
Report this review
Grant W. Families with young children Australia, September 19, 2014
Great value

Great value, Near to airport, Transfer to airport included in price
7.7
We stayed at the Convenient Grand for 6 hours prior to our flight and was happy with everything about the hotel. The room was a good size and even though they did transfer on the hour, they took us in between scheduled drop offs, which was a really great thing to do. But above all the value for money was outstanding compared to all other hotels near the airport.
Report this review
Edward C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Convenient for Airport

Friendly staff, convenient location for 8 hour stopover, clean and comfortable room
7.3
I checked in after midnight and checked out at 6:30 am. I only stayed at this hotel as I arrived in Bangkok at 11:20 pm and had a flight booked at 08:00 next morning. It met all expectations and was more than suitable for my needs. Plus there was a beautiful sunrise on the morning I left :)
Report this review
Joycemare F. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Awesome Place!

Room with balcony, service and staff
8.7
it was a nice place. staff was attentive and the place is very clean and quiet. i little far from the city proper but it is a peaceful place with a nice view..
Report this review
Jiasheng L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
good stay poor location

cleanliness quiet and comfortable
5.7
Stay was good but its out of the way.
Report this review
Eunjae C. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2014
not enough

wide room, unkind staff, old building, parking area,
7.3
Report this review
Heidi B. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2014
Nice Place

Staff was friendly and helpful. Massage services we're EXCELLENT! Food was pretty good. Return trip to airport was only 12 minutes.
7.3
Everything was really good. A super friendly, English speaking staff member greeted us at the airport upon arrival. Traffic was TERRIBLE when we arrived, so it actually took awhile to get to the hotel at night, but the morning we departed, it only took 12 minutes to get to the airport. Although close to the airport, it's about 45 minutes from the city, so going to get souvenirs was a long trip. Massages were great, the fitness center had limited hours, so that was a bit disappointing when I wanted to use it at 9:00pm and couldn't. The room was nice, but the shower made a terrible mess as it was configured in a way that made it nearly impossible not to get water all over the bathroom floor. Other just that, the room was clean, service was friendly, restaurant, massages and taxis were immediately available, and it was a great deal! If looking to stay in a similar location again, I would stay here.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05