Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3998 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Robert H.
United States
October 21, 2012
Close, cheap, friendly, but not great
Close to airport, free shuttle, breakfast, internet
Got in at 2am - just wanted a good night's rest. Couldn't sleep due to cockadoodledoo-ing coming through the windows and banging in the hallway at 5am. Will probably not stay here again, however value for money was good.

PAUL T.
Australia
October 19, 2012
Really Nice Room...super friendly Staff
Huge Rooms with equally huge beds
from trying many Airport hotels , this hotel is by far the best for the price ,in my opinion

Soenke M.
Germany
October 19, 2012
hotel 20 min by taxy to intern. airport
"near" to airport
staff toke 20min. to find booking. studios booked, but only got normal rooms!!! old furniture and also not realy clean. cant understand how this could have 4stars!

Wei V.
Malaysia
October 19, 2012
Superb value for money
Great spa, nice breakfast, prompt airport transfer
From the minute I was whisked away to the hotel by the free hotel shuttle, I was pleased with the professional service displayed. The staff at the hotel were equally polite and accommodating. The room I was staying in was ample in size and clean. The tv offered a good variety of channels to kill time, which was important given the purpose of the hotel was mainly to serve transit tourists staying near the airport. The spa was great. For 1500Bht, you get a solid 2 hours of scrub, massage and jacuzzi treatment. Dinner and breakfast was delicious. Since the breakfast was provided free with my reservation, it was in my opinion, splendid value for money as the choice on offer was impressive and the quality of the food was top notch. All in all, for the price I paid, this was simply one of the best value for money hotels I have stayed in and I'll definitely be back next time.

Chirayu U.
Thailand
October 18, 2012
Well mannered staffs, close to airport
Every staffs are quite professional, and price is ok
This hotel is quite easy to find as it located on a road that doesn't have that many buiding, which means a bit desolate location. When I arrived, the hotel officer came and help out with the luggages immediately and that's a good first impression of the hotel. Counter staff are well-mannered and the room is not bad, it's spacious like it showed on the website even though it has a bit too much free spaces, which they should decorate it with some more furniture. Overall, a good 3 stars hotel close to airport.

CHARLES W.
Chile
October 17, 2012
Not a good hotel
there are non
A very basic hotel, not recommended. go else where Charles

Craig K.
United States
October 17, 2012
Nice hotel for a layover.
Newer hotel. Great for a flight layover.
Nice big rooms. Nice small pool. Everything in the restaurant is good! Perfect place close to the airport. Not much else to do nearby. But a good place to rest. Friendly staff. Very helpful.

John P.
United States
October 17, 2012
just fantastic, I stay here everytime I am in BKK
very quiet setting
the staff is always over-the-top in every aspect of service, they really make you feel like royalty

Joeran R.
Germany
October 17, 2012
spacious room with a view
short transfer time, good value, nice little restaurant
for one night in bangkok it is not necessary to take the long transfer into town if you´ve seen it already. that´s why this very good situated hotel is my chosen number one. very close but far enough not to be forced to use earplugs. the view over green fields ends at the airport. Pool is poorly equipped. staff is helpful and polite.

issa A.
Oman
October 16, 2012
v good hotel
relaxing hotel
hotel is very nice and is close to shopping market i like this hotel the people there is freindly