Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Sheref A. Couples Egypt, August 30, 2012
Convenient but suitable for transiet stay

Convenient smile and helpful stuff
5.7
Convenient smile and helpful stuff but poor restaurant
Report this review
Mary I. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2012
Clean hotel with free wifi

about 10 minutes away from Suvarnabhumi airport
8.3
Convenient Grand Hotel is close to the airport. The rooms are large and roomy. Hotel staff are friendly and could speak passable English. It is quite difficult to find food outside the hotel late at night though. It would have been nice if they served breakfast for free.
Report this review
Roger W. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Nice hotel but hard to find

Swimming pool, politer, helpful, free airline transfer
5.7
we were there one night between flights, the rooms were a bit sterile, but extremely clean because the hotel is brand new. it's sort of out in the country aria surrounding the airport, so the taxi driver couldn't find it. pleasant but a bit mean - had to pay for a kettle and teabags and the television only has thai channels. the pool was nice though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport
Report this review
Marcin P. Solo travelers Poland, August 26, 2012
Not convenient hotel

transport to the airport
5
hotel was quite far from the airport, 20min by taxi, nothing around hotel, only grass, no restaurants around, 20min by taxi to the nearest train station. hotel was bit dirty and old interiors, room dark in the evening, shower room is so so too. there is gym but not so good as well. don't recommend if you wanna go out, good jut for stay during transit.
Report this review
Rod C. Groups Australia, August 26, 2012
Very friendly and clean

breakfast
7
The Convenient Grand Hotel was very clean and tidy. The rooms were spacious and well presented. Bathrooms could do with a bit of a tidy up. Pool looked okay, but did not have enough time for a swim. Breakfast was absolutely fantastic, one of the best breakfasts i have had in a while. All in all very pleasant.
Travel tip: Breafast, worth the stay.
Report this review
Trevor C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2012
Best value airport hotel in Bangkok.

Free wifi in room and airport transfer
9
this is definatley the best value airport hotel in bangkok and maybe even in the world. with free airport transfer and internet in the room.not much to do in the area but the hotel has a pool gym and spa to keep you ocupied. if you need an overnight stop in bangkok i would strongly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2012
Easy access and friendly user

Close to Suvarnabhumi Airport
8
It is a pleasant stay with a limited facilities but nice and comfortable. The varieties of food for breakfast are not many, especially for vegetarian observer, however it is quite sufficient for a simple diet like me. The service of airport sending is provided without any extra charges. I may say that this is the best hotel for especially those who are traveling through or transfering at Bangkok Suvarnabhumi Airport.
Report this review
Usman A. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 25, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Good breakfast, working Wifi, on-time airport transfers
6.7
Was greeted at the airport by a person holding my name as requested. Airport transfer was smooth and hassle free. However, desk staff scheduled the transfer to airport too early and made me rush my packing. Otherwise, good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Thai breakfast is very spicy, so watch out. I opted for the american breakfast.
Report this review
Michaela W. Couples United Kingdom, August 24, 2012
Lovely stop over hotel before the travel home.

Lovely swimming pool, massage, rooms were spacious with a bath, restaurant food was good and reasonably priced
7.7
was great for an overnight stay. it isn't really a hotel to stay at for longer periods of time as there is not much to do around the hotel as far as i'm aware. would defintely use this hotel again as a stop off point either into or out of thailand. the staff were really helpful and friendly we got room service for breakfast which was good as we didn't have time to sit in the restaurant. i would definitely recommend. the only thing i would say is the corners of the room could have done with a bit of a clean as they had been missed.
Report this review
Mary I. Families with young children Philippines, August 23, 2012
close to airport

large rooms, friendly staff
9.7
Convenient Grand Hotel is a good transient hotel as it located a mere ten minutes away from the airport. The rooms are clean and decent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05