or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Vibol C. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2012
Cheap and reasonably price

close to airport
5.7
This hotel was nice and close to the airport. Free shuttle transfer and nice people. Good for a transfer hotel. Hotel is a little run down.
Colin T. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Good location

Nice and clean, easy people to get along with.
8
Just far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Bankok airport situated in a very quiet area found the people in and around the Hotel friendly. Almost surrounded by water so a little mosquito prone but none in rooms. Will definetly be using the Hotel again on return trips. Good place to stay and catch your next flight.
Chris R. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2012
Great location for overnight stopover

shuttle bus service, great value
8
Well it really is the Convenient hotel. After arriving at the airport we meet our driver at the nominated area and we checked into our room within an hour off landing. Room was comfortable and we left at 5am next morning on the shuttle bus for the airport. For the price I recommend this hotel highly and will use again.
Jessica W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
great!

cheap and close to airport
7.7
i loved the massages! I had to kill a few hours waiting to go to the airport. There wasn't anything to do in the area, but it was nice to just relax in the lobby. I could also put everything on my room bill and just pay once- something you can't normally do in budget hotels.
Gerald S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 15, 2012
Was nice stay

The staff was great
8.3
was a very quiet place to stay. good to take rest after traveling. close to airport so i didnt have to wait long for relax. has bath tub, not easy to find in thailand for low price hotel. staff made the stay very comfortable. but do not exchange money at front desk!!!
Kent M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
Friendly staff and lovely garden environment

lovely garden and attentive staff
7.7
this is 'off season' but still a lovely place. long way from beach, but a free shuttle each hour. staff are very helpful and pleasant. hotel restaurant is nice and has reasonable prices. pool is smallish but clean and fun.
Masuaki K. Families with young children Japan, July 12, 2012
nice hotel

clean,big and comfy bed
9.3
a lil bit far from airport but its ok just for 1 night stay before our flight... wifi is good fast speed.. staff are kind. swimming pool is clean.. there is a convenience store 5mins.walk from the hotel.. we enjoyed our stay in convenient grand hotel.. i recommend this hotel.. we didnt able to take breakfast so i cant say about food,but our dinner here was great oishi..
Hotel Feature Tip: great value
Thorwald J. Couples Germany, July 11, 2012
good location, mear airport

taxi service from and to the airport free
7.7
The service in this Hotel was good, the breakfast was good, the rooms were good. If you want to stay near the airport for a night, at the right price, this is the place. We left some luggage there, to pick up a few days later, no problem, they give you a ticket and you pick it up, when you want it. Excellent extra service. They pick you up at the airport for baht, if you don't stay there. Good one, and than you can move on with all your gear.
Travel tip: not the place, if you plan to shop !!!
Amit M. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2012
Clean and Spacious

Good Amenities, 24 hr shop and very near airport
9.3
We stayed over for one night only and we found the rooms very spacious, the journey frm the airport to the hotel was quick and the staff very very helpful. The 24 hr shop was very handy especially wen u are in need of a night snack.
Palle L. Couples Sweden, July 11, 2012
Many mosquito at poolside in evening

good with Free transfer from/to Airport
6
Sheets in bed was not clean, but everything else was ok. Good food in hotel restaurant, and wake up call on time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05