or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Aung M. Business travelers Belgium, August 20, 2012
nice and clean

clean and cheap
6
it is far from the airport but cheap and clean. it has 24hr spa which is great after long hr flight.
Bounlom S. Solo travelers Canada, August 18, 2012
Friendly staff

nice big room
4.7
I've tried so many airport hotels and this one is the worst and I will tell you why? The transfert service to pick up was late 30 minutes instead of 10-15 mn. The room was nice and big and very comfortable but the air conditioning is leaking water and dripping all night which kept me awake all night. I did get a good sleep for my night It was not worth my money at all. I've informed the staff regarding the leak of the air conditioning, they seem to know about it and not react to what I told them. I do not mine to pay good money and get good service but this time, this hotel does not desrve 4 stars as it was advertising. I'm disappointed and will never use this hotel again nor I recommend to my friend. What a deception for a 4 star hotel!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you can , please stay somewhere else. It is far from the airport, the service pickup is slow and you might get a room with leaking air conditioning.
Natalie H. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
good location for airport access

good location for airport access with round trip transfer
6.7
I have requested transfer service before arrive Thai, the pick up location is really close to the exit of arrival hall, nice driver pick up to the hotel, the hotel is really a good location for late arrive and transit as it is just 10mins by car from airport.
Martin K. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
Great place, good for one night stop over.

Nice, clean, friendly staff, good value.
8.3
Great place for one night stop over, wouldnt recommed if you staying for longer. Even quite close to the airport, it's still about 30min in a taxi. And quite far from the centrum of the city. However great choice if you after nice, clean place for stopover.
Shopping Tip: taxi to Ko San Road should not be more then 400bath or so. Then you in centrum, have fun! :)
Golam K. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 16, 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service

Good Location - Closer to the Airport
7.7
New hotel, clean and spacious rooms. Excellent for travelers and transit passengers.
Nuntiya S. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2012
located near Suvarnabhumi Airport
7.7
Good price and located near Suvarnabhumi Airport, within 7 Kilometers or take approximately 15-minutes by car from/to the airport terminal.
Hathairut J. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2012
Near airport with reasonable price

Free airport and hotel bus service
7.3
This hotel locates very close to Suvarnabhumi airport and Mega Bangna (the large shopping center). Clear swimming pool and full-equiped fitness room. There is a small convenient store for snack, drink, and food. Or you can walk 5 minutes to local restaurant for main dish.
Travel tip: Good for Bangkok airplanes transit tip.
Guido D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2012
Rundown hotel in the middle of nowhere

Not far from airport
4.3
Old & rundown, drury, needs refurbishment, in the middle of nowhere, long trip to city centre, service not great.
Leonid K. Couples Denmark, August 12, 2012
hotel ok but problems with pickup at the airport

cheap and clean
5.3
it was ok to stay one night in this typical 2-3 star hotel, but we had to wait over an hour to the transfer bus to arrive at the airport, every time we were told 10 minutes... it is stuck in traffic - it was well past midnight though, no traffic jams. the way back to the airport again, they had no transfer at the time we needed, hence we had to get a taxi. of course, no refund for the paid transfer.
Hotel Feature Tip: do not buy their transfer, get a taxi for 100 baht.
Goldy S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 11, 2012
Very basic for short stopover

Near airport and cheap for a stopover
5.3
Hotel was very basic, bathrooms were dated as were the rooms. Breakfast selection limited but expected from a budget hotel. Must confess we were disappointed as it came across a lot better on the Internet. We were only staying overnight before our flight so dd not have to spend too much time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08