Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3997 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7

vanina R. from France
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
nice stop over close to the airport
free 1 way to the airport & nice staff
nice welcoming & good services, good restaurant good for a stop over before or after the airport
Reviewed October 03, 2012

Golam K. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel with Excellent Service
Good Location - Closer to the Airport
New hotel, clean and spacious rooms. Excellent for travelers and transit passengers.
Reviewed October 02, 2012

William B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Adequate
Not a lot
Had to stay for just one night and chose this hotel from the review and the price! There was no pick-up at the airport as was requested! Although the hotel was close to Suvanibuhmi airport 'as the crow flies' it was a long taxi drive there. The area around the hotel is uninteresting but there is a supermarket and food stalls available very close to the hotel. It was adequate. The shower had no shower curtain and the bathroom floor became waterlogged no matter how much care was taken. No tea/coffee facilities. Room service was ok and food quality ok. Was offered an update to a 'superior' room for 50 baht -- cannot imagine what the 'standard' room would have been like! The bed and bedding was ok and clean. Overall it was somewhere to sleep for one night after a long flight.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

Vinay D. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great Hotel
Helpfull
Great Hotel,nice ammenities, they need to improve their transfer facility.otherwise hotel is good
Reviewed October 01, 2012

joan N. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2012
pleasantly surprised
large room clean
we only stayed here one night it was so cheap but it was lovely had a meal from the resturant so much and really good staff were wonderfull overall good
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Scott R. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Always Good or Better than Expected
Close to airport, super service
Had a great time and the convenence of coming off the plane late at night made the stay very comforting. The swim is very nice in the morning and the Room is a pleasure. All the comforts of home plus free wifi. Staff are super helpful. Not much to see within the surounding area, but a good stop off for coming or going out of Suwamabomi Airport
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Khoon L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great room
Great Room, Hot Water, Airport Transfer
Room was great, worth the money. Location, however wasn't that great. It was really inconvenient. Great for a night or two before your flight. Reception was friendly and the food wasn't that bad, abit overpriced, but not too much. Solid wake up call. WiFi was abit disappointing. Might be free, but the connection was spotty and kept disconnecting itself or just failed to work after awhile.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Dennis B. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
one way shuttle service?
clean and inexpensive
They charged for shuttle service to hotel from airport. Why not a two way offer. This was very confusing and at 150 baht negotiated fee when traveling for 30+ hours was not pleasant. I entered my wakeout call; but it never happened. Fortuneately I was awake and I made my connection.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

JONATHAN M. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
good hotel but location far of everyhting
room
This hotel is located far of everything. If you need to stay this hotel is only for wait ur fly. About 10-15 min from airport (the taxi driver dont know where and make lost time!...when u come in the night time and you want sleep it make angry...) But the hotel is good, room big and clean, small tv but its ok, goof bed.
Reviewed September 28, 2012

Leslie C. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Fantastic Hotel really impressed
Huge rooms, really nice staff
we stayed here for its proximity to the airport and they organised on a very short basis to pick us up and to drop us back to the airport the next day. the staff were excellent, they could not have been more helpful and friendly. it was a little dearer than we would normally pay for thailand, however, it turned out to be very good value for money. we were really impressed. if you are visiting bangkok this hotel is a bit too far out from the city, however, if you are looking for a hotel near to the airport we would highly recommend this one, you will not be disappointed.
Reviewed September 27, 2012