or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Issa A. Couples Oman, June 15, 2012
lovely and rst hotel

nive hotel
9
the good thing about this hotel is closed to the airport and it is clen and the people there is very freindly.
Ramdas V. Families with young children India, June 14, 2012
prompt , efficient and courteous

pick up and drop off to airport
9.7
no frills room , but great place to be if you are having an early flight or are new to the city. my son wanted to eat some mangoes we bought at the airport, and i went in search of a peeler and knife, and staff just wante to to bring the mangoes . 15 minutes later, the mangoes were bought back, peeled and cut!
Hotel Feature Tip: they have a computer hooked on to internet - 30 baht/hour = good fast cable/broadband
Brian S. Couples United States of America, June 14, 2012
Good value for transient use near airport.

nothing of interest nearby.
7.3
Good sized rooms. Close to airport -- 15 minutes -- with free transportation. Rooms are clean and include a fridge. The staff was helpful. There is Free wifi in the rooms and is fast. Breakfast may be included, depending on your plan. The check in check out were efficient. You must call the hotel from the airport for pickup.
John R. Families with young children United States of America, June 14, 2012
Convenient Hotel is not convenient

Friendly staff and good value
5.7
The hotel was good for the budget but was far away from any restaurants. The food was not good too. The staff was very friendly though.
Doni W. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Convenient and Comfortable

Good Breakfast, clean and close to the airport
8.3
i have stayed at this hotel twice. it is clean, close to the airport and and very inexpensive. you can get a good massage as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: This is a great hotel if you have an overnight layover in Bangkok.
Ashley C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 13, 2012
Horrible. I didn't feel safe and rude service

There's isn't anything good I can say. Its out in nowhere
2
I had to barricade the door at night I felt unsafe and scared. The hotel manager was rude. I asked from them to come u fix a problem with the ac it took them 4 hrs to come. Then when I asked for toilet paper they didn't want to give it to me. So I went downstairs to the front desk after 8 hrs of them being in attentive. I even checked out a day early cause of how rude they were.
Travel tip: Stay somewhere else
Melanie U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Convenient location and restaurant open late

The restaurant was open from 06:00 to 11:00pm. The rooms were spacious and the airport shuttle is free and runs 24hours. 20min from the airport and incredibly friendly service. I highly recommend this hotel if you are doing a short stayover in Bankok.
10
If you are travelling on business or just spending one night in Bankok before getting a flight elsewhere then I really suggest this hotel. The website looks far grander than the actual hotel but the rooms are big, clean, airconditioned and comfortable. The restaurant is open from 06:00 to 11pm, and has a mix of Western and Thai food, so fantastic if you need to eat at odd hours and if not there is a market across the road to the right (the hotel is really happy to direct you there). The free shuttle to the airport is fantastic. It takes about 20 min and I really suggest you email the hotel in advance to tell them your flight details. It's not the end of the world if you don't, they will know you are coming but you may need to wait 15min for the shuttle to fetch you as the shuttle runs every hour if a guest has not requested specifically. The reception team all speak enough English to help with anything you need and you can request a hairdryer for free at reception if you need one. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you only have 1 day in Bankok, I really suggest that you take the free hotel shuttle to the airport, you can then get the train (60 baht) from the Airport to the Sky rail (60 baht) and head down to the river. Once on the river look for the tourist boat (150 baht for 1 day ticket) and spend the day going up the river and stopping at all the major tourist spots including the palace and more. You can get on and off all along the river very easily. If you stay on the boat and not get off it takes 1 hour from one end to the other. The rail journey takes approx 40 min from the Airport.
Bradley S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 11, 2012
A good night to sleep between plane rides

close to airport,
7.7
The Convenient Grand Hotel is a nice place to stop and get some Zzzzs between flights at Suvarnabhumi Airport. A 20 minutes ride from the airport and a quick check-in process ensures that you can have time to utilize the offerings (i.e. pool, restaurant, massage, etc.) before you relax for the night.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, June 11, 2012
Quiet AND convenient Lodging

1. I loved the staff @. I thought the shuttle was terriffic and punctual. 3. the hotel is clean, airy and nicely appointed, great rooms
9.7
I always enjoy staying here. The pick-up at the Airport (INTL) was right on time and the van was safe and smooth. Drivers and everyone else was super courteous. I will return. tHIS IS A HANDY hOTEL.
Al J. Couples New Zealand, June 10, 2012
Good for airport transfer

Quiet location.
8.7
this hotel is just a few km away from the noisy street to the north. they have shuttle bus on the hour 24/7 to the airport. very good service for airport transfers. but limited car parking underground.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07