Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Gary K. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2012
Great location and good service

Close to airport, clean rooms, good food
8.3
We have stayed at the convenient grand hotel many times now and have never been disappointed. With the help of the hotel staff we have made all of our flights on time. They do a good job.
Report this review
Kalpeshkumar R. Families with young children India, July 26, 2012
very bad hotel very pover service horabel location

nothing good
2
Rooms with lots of ants.location not near to airport outside nothing.small swiming pool but unhygenic,near swimming pool chair and locker etc may be not clean since one years lots of spider and big bugs stay.front desk staf non coperative. we have morning 8-30 flight and we plan to 6 am departure from hotel.front desk staff tell 6am we parcel your brakefast we confrom three time in night.when we come morning ask for our take ave brakefast we surprise staff tell you have two minute time go and eat.how it posssible..
Hotel Feature Tip: any cost just avoid this hotel
Report this review
Dmitriy S. Couples Russia, July 25, 2012
Great hotel!!

Non-smoking hotel, clean and spacious rooms, pool, elevator and free shuttle to airport
8.7
Very nice selection of features for the price. Nice, spacious rooms with free Wi-Fi. It has quite large balcony as well. Pull is very well taken care of. The entire hotel is non-smoking - this is just great!! It has an elevator which is not always the case with other hotels. Very friendly hotel stuff and although the location should be a bit closer to the airport - it's very quiet. We loved our stay at Convenient Grand Hotel!!
Report this review
Siew T. Groups Malaysia, July 25, 2012
Great due to location close to hotel

24 hour massage, lovely restaurant, free high speed wifi
8.7
Was a bit hard for the taxi driver to locate. Overall lovely ambience and hospitality.
Travel tip: Good location to the airport and reliable shuttle service.
Report this review
Sylvain G. Solo travelers July 25, 2012
Decent hotel...30-60 minutes from the airport

Decent hotel and amenities
7
This hotel is listed as an "Airport hotel". However, depending on traffic conditions, expect 30 minutes to one hour to get there... which is about the same as for an hotel downtown BUT there is nothing to do around the hotel, and forget about going into town, this would take an hour and half or more. Without traffic, only about 10-15 minutes. Next problem, there are shuttles to the airport every hour, which might sound good unless your flight is an early flight. I had to be at the hotel at 4:15 - 4:30 am. That means leaving with the shuttle at 3am just to be safe, and waking up around 2:30am. Not exactly a good night of sleep. There are no taxis available in night time, so you have to get the shuttle. So if you have an early flight and you want an hotel near the airport to get as much sleep as possible, this is not it.
Report this review
Nalinrat H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Very Quiet

Nice Staff
5.7
Hotel ok but resort too quiet. Almost expected to see tumbleweeds and derelict saloon doors banging.
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, July 25, 2012
dependable and efficient service

good food, super shuttle service from airport and return.
9.3
Staff attention was superb. Food great and fast service. Great Van service to/from the Airport. Excellent English spoken by all staff I dealt with.
Shopping Tip: HUGE local market nearby (walking distance. great values.
Report this review
Jacques S. Solo travelers France, July 24, 2012
Horrible place in the middle of nowhere

free airport shuttle,that's the only good thing about it.
3.7
one sleepless night in a steaming hot room ! never would i recommend this place to anyone...it is far away from the airport (40 minutes to get there at rush hour,25 in the early morning with no traffic) taxi drivers can't find it,since it is in the middle of the countryside with chickens and barking dogs welcoming you...not what you would expect for a ''convenient'' airport hotel! even though the staff was pleasant and the room clean,the heat in the room was unbearable and the weak cold shower didn't even cool me off. as i was leaving at 6 am,i didn't complain and suffered a sleepless night before my flight back home.fortunately the internet connection was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: avoid at all cost! and if you go to bangkok city center for some nightlife,be aware it is an hour drive,and taxi ride away.better stay there,since the cheap and efficient public transport will take you to the airport in 25 minutes from silom rd.
Report this review
Josep M. Families with older children Spain, July 23, 2012
Nice and comfortable, close to the airport

10 min from the airport, but quiet and comfortable
9.7
Room was spacious, clean ,comfortable and quiet. Great after an intercontinental flight. 5 min. to the train station that brings you to the centre of Bangkok. The room rate includes round trip from/to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you have an early flight, this is perfect for you. Also if you have a short stay in Bangkok (one day). This way you do not need to carry your baggage to the city.
Report this review
Rachel S. Families with young children Australia, July 23, 2012
Close to airport great service lovely room + breky

as above
8.3
This hotel is close to airport which was great for our stopover. We received great service and had a lovely room with a great big bed. The price was amazing and included brekky which was buffet style and quite nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07