or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3885 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3885)
Sort by:
Mehboob A. Couples Pakistan, June 9, 2012
Cheap hotel for short stay

Best customer service, cheap hotel
6.3
We had 18 hours waiting time to catch next flight, used agoda to book a room in Convenient Grand Hotel, its a good hotel with good customer service.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to floating market etc
Sherri L. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Simple, No frills, Good for transit travellers

near airport- easy to catch early flights.
6
We were on our way to ChiangMai early morning the next day and needed an accomodation near to the airport. Convenient Grand provides just that. The hotel provided free 2-way transport to/from airport. Trip to hotel is under 15mins- convenient. However don't expect anything more than that. Hotel location is far from downtown. Facilities are basic. Overall I had a good stay.
John R. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2012
Convenient hotel is not convenient

The hotel was very economical and provided free airport shuttle
6
The hotel was good for the budget but was far away from any restaurants. The food was not good too. The staff was very friendly though.
Egbertha L. Business travelers Netherlands, June 8, 2012
its all there

Spacious rooms, helpful service
7.7
the hotel is one of many in the proximity of the bkk airport. as such it is very convenient for transit passengers. the staff are friendly and helpful, the rooms are spacious and clean. fridge and aircon work well. the main hotel feature that brought me back to this choice is the oil massage offered in the hotel/ it is one of the best available for this money, tho the facilities are not the best.
John D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2012
OK for one night airport hotel

Price
5.7
limited facilities, poor breakfastn nothing to do in the surrounding area.
Maximillian E. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Room was nice but the building looks old

90 Baht from the Airport, 90 Baht to the Lat Krabang ARL
9.3
i booked this hotel after i searched all hotels near suvarnabhumi international airport. my flight was at 0615am the next morning, so i needed a hotel really close to the airport. i took arl from the center of the city then went to the airport. after that i took a taxi to this hotel and it wasn't that close (not as close as what i had imagined before) to the airport -- cost me 90 bahts for the taxi. but the hotel itself, at first i felt omg this is an old building and i wondered what kind of room that i was going to get. but then i saw the receptionist and this hotel wasn't bad at all. english speaking hotel staffs, nice room, ac, hot water, safety deposit box -- even though mine was broken :( , and 24 hours massage -- nice. the only downside of this hotel is the airport transport. it's supposed to be there every hour. but you have to booked it first, and you can only have 2 airport transfer -- either from and to the airport or 2 times go to the airport. i was a little bit disappoint about this, because i expected that i can ask them to take me to the airport and the i can use the arl to visit the city :p but overall it was nice to stay at this hotel. i fully recommend this hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: You only get 2 times airport transfers: - from and to the airport, OR - 2 times go to the airport AND you have to confirmed this first with the hotel staff
John J. Couples United States of America, June 8, 2012
great hotel

Looked good, ut area not best, but happy with hotel
9.3
Service great, pick-up at airport was not expected, but added to how great hotel was. I will use again
Al J. Couples New Zealand, June 7, 2012
Good Hotel Nice and quiet

Restaurant & quiet location
8.7
This hotel services the Airport, it is away from the busy street just 3 km to the north, but a new night market is just across the street. great for airport transfers. shuttle bus almost every hour on the hour to the airport 24/7. Clean rooms with the basics. we had a very comfortable night. The staff spoke good English as well.
Jonathon S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2012
great for transit travel

Close to airport, shuttle, and nice rooms
10
It is very close to the airport, they provide free shuttle both ways. The rooms are very nice and spcious with hot water. They have a nice buffet breakfast. The food I ordered for room service was good. There was a nice bathtub. I use them a lot. The service and help was excellanat.Good place to stop and get oriented for staying in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have a long layover, or want to see your first tour, The wildlife park is really nice.
Hans M. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 7, 2012
Lovely hotel near Suvarnabhumi

Proximity, round trip, friendly people
7.7
This hotel is great and within proximity of the airport, pick up worked and hotel staff was friendly, ideal for a stopover

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02