Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3945 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3945)
Sort by:
James L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
great place

the service and staff,
7.7
clean rooms, internet was great, I really liked the pool and jaccuzzi, when I needed service or help, they were very accomadating, it is near all the great shopping and resteraunts and there is a huge shopping mall near. it is easy to get around but never take a cab or the tuk tuk in front of the hotel, they will charge you extra, remember to lock up your valuables and be weary of pick pockets, the lady boys are the worst, I musst remind all of you to drink plenty of water because it is very hot and humid outside, enjoy and be safe.
Nightlife Tip: great fun
Report this review
Seow K. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2012
Great lodcation and near the airport

Excellent for transit travellers
8.3
I like the friendliness and great food served at the hotel...Had a good dinner and breakfast was excellent
Report this review
Roald L. Solo travelers Norway, June 26, 2012
Great for short stay

Close to airport
6.7
Close to airport, stayed two nights which were ok. Resturant is cheap, though not compared to food outside. Easy to get to city; take taxi to trainstation and u are there in short time.
Report this review
Jason L. Families with young children United States of America, June 25, 2012
Great Hotel with great staff

Big rooms and close the airport
9.7
We live in Thailand and when we travel in or through BKK, we choose to stay at this hotel. Very close to the airport, big rooms and nice accommodations.
Report this review
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2012
Just close from airport

Traffic,cheap, and thai massage
2.3
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Strange Hotel - 15 minutes from airport

Rooms were large, clean and well appointed
7.7
This hotel is further from the airport than we had expected - the location is isolated. Staff and service were fine. Agoda price was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not too bad for a short stay - price was attractive.
Report this review
Woochong H. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2012
not a grand hotel !

close to the airport !
2.3
when we arrived at the airport shuttle bus made us wait 30min before taking us the hotel ! the hotel was not even close to the 4 star hotel ! may be 3 star mx !! we want to say 2 star ! hotel was old !! in the early morning around 6 am there was loud music was playing outside of the hotel so i called and i asked front desk to quite the music, front desk told me the it is not there music but residence close the street and they can not do nothing about it ! the whole exprience at this hotel was terrible !! i would never stay at this hotel again ever !!
Report this review
Shil L. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2012
The girl serving an omelette at breakfast

Convenient location for transfer to & from Airport
8
Only stayed a night for my connection flight but very nice hotel equipped with everything from a small fiteness club to the restaurant where you can enjoy an omelette that is cooked at the spot if you want by the girl whose smailing is beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Try to enjoy an omelette in the buffet breakfast!
Report this review
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Very Convenient to the Airport

1. Staff spoke fluent English 2. great food good quiet rooms 3. shuttle service is punctual and polite.
9.7
I stay here all the time, and Love it. It has everything I need and the staff is beautifully fluent and capable ... very impressive.
Report this review
Krisda C. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2012
Good staff service

Good service
8
Good service and friendly staff. Very helpful. We will visit again. Except, it's a little far from the city but there is a market close by.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05