or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Chartchai V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
hotel is good location near the airport

reasonable price and customer service is nice
7
just short trip over night for transit flight , hotel customer service is good and provide bigger room it's a few minute to airport but some traffic when go to main road to enter airport (morning flight).
Shopping Tip: shopping nearby Testco Lotus express and other shops (7/11, Big C) and some local market can walk to.
Anna C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2012
nice, clean, friendly staff
8.3
good for bangjok. quite, and staff vert helpful and friendly. hotel pick up and drop off at airport. great plase for one night stop over, thai massage excelent !
Travel tip: a bit far from the city. but good over night airport stop over
Yeonjoo K. Groups Canada, June 1, 2012
Great location

Near the airport
3.3
Just a transit hotel and rooms didn't look like pictures at all. The hotel is run down. When I was at the hotel, I didn't check the bed but I think there were bed bugs. My friend and I had rashes the next day. Never going back.
Grant B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
great hotel

close to airport
8.7
Another great stay at convient grand hotel i have stayed here many times as its close to the airport and they run a great shuttle bus service to and from the hotel its perfect for me to stay the night ready to return to the airport for my next flight the next day
Yolanda H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Acceptable to a short stay only

Get refreshed after a long flight.
5
Stayed only for about 10 hours and the hotel facilities are good enough for sleep and shower. King-sized bed gives you enough of stretching with simple room settings. Yet, the latches of the only two windows the room had iare broken and i was a bit nervous cuz i couldnt locked them, and i was only on the second floor, a floor above the lobby. Besides, It is not easy to get food nearby and the hotel cafeteria is packed with group tourist during my stay. Again, this hotel is only suitable for transit passengers.
Maree R. Solo travelers Australia, May 31, 2012
Hotel great for my purpose with friendly staff

Good transfer arrangements to and from airport
8.3
The room was spacious and clean with everything working. Restaurant for late dinner was pretty good with friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast in the restaurant was exceptional and they allowed me in early to have a full breakfast before six oclock shuttle to the airport. I would recommend this hotel for a comfortable overnight stay. It is not super modern but does the job!
Ryan H. Families with older children United States of America, May 30, 2012
Location to airport but expensive

Location to the airport
8.7
Great location for a layover..can walk to the hotel from the airport. Great gym and pool. Very clean and inviting but it is somewhat expensive especially if you need more than one room.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Pleasant hotel and staff

Convinience for airport
9.3
We stayed here 2 nights and both the hotel and staff were very nice. We had a early flight and had to leave at 5am which was fine the shuttle took us straight there with no delays. They also provided a little pack of food and drink which was appreciated.
Gustavo D. Couples Brazil, May 29, 2012
great hotel for close to the airport

clean and the staff
8.3
although it took almost 30 minutes from the airport to the hotel in the shuttle provided by them, the way back takes less than 10 minutes. we provided the number of the flight at the reservation and they have the signs with my name at the right time. it is a good option for this price, although it is located in a region where you need to take a taxi to go anywhere else. Extra stars for the staff's support
Roy F. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2012
nice and clean

almost close to hotel lol
7
nice hotel and free wi fi and breakfast, traffic on the way to airport and quicker to stay in town and get the train, took 1 hour in traffic to get to airport
Hotel Feature Tip: nice and good people running the place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07