Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3938 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3938)
Sort by:
Jinho B. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2012
Just close from airport

Traffic,cheap, and thai massage
2.3
John S. Couples United Kingdom, June 25, 2012
Strange Hotel - 15 minutes from airport

Rooms were large, clean and well appointed
7.7
This hotel is further from the airport than we had expected - the location is isolated. Staff and service were fine. Agoda price was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Not too bad for a short stay - price was attractive.
Woochong H. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2012
not a grand hotel !

close to the airport !
2.3
when we arrived at the airport shuttle bus made us wait 30min before taking us the hotel ! the hotel was not even close to the 4 star hotel ! may be 3 star mx !! we want to say 2 star ! hotel was old !! in the early morning around 6 am there was loud music was playing outside of the hotel so i called and i asked front desk to quite the music, front desk told me the it is not there music but residence close the street and they can not do nothing about it ! the whole exprience at this hotel was terrible !! i would never stay at this hotel again ever !!
Shil L. Business travelers South Korea, June 23, 2012
The girl serving an omelette at breakfast

Convenient location for transfer to & from Airport
8
Only stayed a night for my connection flight but very nice hotel equipped with everything from a small fiteness club to the restaurant where you can enjoy an omelette that is cooked at the spot if you want by the girl whose smailing is beautiful.
Restaurant Tip: Try to enjoy an omelette in the buffet breakfast!
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, June 23, 2012
Very Convenient to the Airport

1. Staff spoke fluent English 2. great food good quiet rooms 3. shuttle service is punctual and polite.
9.7
I stay here all the time, and Love it. It has everything I need and the staff is beautifully fluent and capable ... very impressive.
Krisda C. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2012
Good staff service

Good service
8
Good service and friendly staff. Very helpful. We will visit again. Except, it's a little far from the city but there is a market close by.
Liu C. Solo travelers China, June 21, 2012
Very spacious, clean

bad location.hard to find.but have free transport from airport
8.7
The stay is been great.warm greeting from all hotel staffs.The facilities and breakfast are great for the price. Far from city,near to the airport with free transportation every hour.many mosquitoes at lobby and hall way,
Harinder S. Couples India, June 19, 2012
nice hotel with educated staff

huge room
7.7
nice stay with full comfort. big nice room and almost fully furnish. i like it, staff was good enough to guide u about different places visit
David R. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2012
Great hotel and staff but not convenient

The staff and facilities
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was very good with the usual offerings of omelette etc plus a range of Thai food. The restaurant offerings for dinner were good and exceptionally well priced. The on site 24/7 massages were very good and more than reasonably priced. I would definitely stay at the hotel again if it were not for two issues. First of all the internet access in the rooms is far too weak to be at all useful and is really a waste of time. I was on the 6 floor and each floor appears to have its own wifi transmitter however unless you camped under the transmitter you received no signal. In the dining room the access was very good. Secondly the hotel may be 3 or 4 kilometres from the airport as the crow flies however its location is such that you have to drive through a major bottleneck were 2 lines merge to a narrow bridge when you leave the hotel, as well as several major intersections and main roads to get to and from the airport, or anywhere else for that matter, and if you make the trip during business hours expect a very long trip time wise. I arrived late at night and left early in the morning and had a trouble free run in 15 to 20 minutes, however I would anticipate that an hour would be more than likely during business hours. Apart from those two issues the hotel and the service and staff are very good and provide for a very comfortable stay .
Yu A. Groups New Zealand, June 18, 2012
lovely.hotel but location not easy to find.

fienly staff.
6.7
this is the first hotel we stayed while in thailand. i asked to be picked up from the airport so they do that with a sign outside of arrival gate. the location s a bt obsure without them picking ke up. the service ia friendly and the market opposite to tueain road is lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2G01