or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3827)
Sort by:
Garry K. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2012
Good hotel for 1 day

Excellent breakfast!
6
this hotel is an alright hotel to stay at if you are going to another destination after a day. takes about 15-20 min without traffic from the airport. the staff in the reception had pretty good english compared to other thai people. the rooms were alright, nothing more.
Travel tip: Breakfast was excellent!
Anne M. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2012
As the name says, "Convenient"

Large rooms.
9.3
I emailed the hotel about the airport transfer and they got back to me right away. The told me exactly where to meet them and they had a sign for their hotel, so they were easy to locate. The staff were very friendly and helpful and organized my airport transfer for the next morning on check in. Wake-up calls are offered on check in as well. Great value and I would stay here again for the convenience and lovely staff. There didn't appear to be much more around the hotel as far as restaurants, etc.
Restaurant Tip: There is a small place to eat in the alley right outside the hotel entrance which has a great green curry!
Serena L. Couples Canada, May 22, 2012
Great price for what it included

round trip airport transfer and breakfast
6.7
for the price we paid, it was amazing because we had round trip transportation and breakfast in the morning. The room was clean. The only thing was it required a lot of commuting to get to do anything as that area does not have anything to offer.
Stephen O. Couples Australia, May 22, 2012
Convenient to airport

Good service, friendly staff
7.7
close to airport, clean rooms and friendly staff. the hotel offered day only rooms which was great for my wife and i as we had a 12 hr transit layover. we were able to get to the hotel in less than an hour and get some much needed sleep quickly. they also provided a free shuttle back to the airport which was very helpful.
Xiao D. Couples China, May 20, 2012
Transit hotel

clean
7.7
hotel provides complimentary airport transportation! the pick up point in airport is on gate 4! hotel is clean, the room is big! there was one restaurant opened until 2300hrs! however the attitude of bellperson was not good, even can not speak english! the ceiling of the room had water stain, may have leakage before.!!!
Renyta S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Excellent services and great rooms.

Excellent services
8.7
although the location of this hotel is not so convenient because of the traffic jam, but i got everything i need from the hotel surrounding. just across the street of the hotel, there is a mini market. i could get instant food and toiletries from there. outside the mini market, there are some fresh food stalls. i bought my dinner here. very pleasing services i got from all the staff. from the drivers, receptionist, and the back office staff (e-mail responder). i very recommend this hotel for transit passengers.
Steven T. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2012
Nice hotel room but better get free breakfast deal

Nice spacious room, good service
7.7
this was a nice room but you better get the deal with free breakfast or you will pay a lot for cold sausages. we went to breakfast twice (early and late) and everything was cold both times. mediocre at best...maybe their sterno cans weren't working. they need to improve there. the shuttle service was very efficient.
Lynn T. Groups Australia, May 19, 2012
Nice hotel and awsome service

Big rooms, nice restaurants and lovely service
9.3
The hotel is close to the domestic airport which was very convenient to us. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I like the fact that there are several restaurants in the hotel. My favorite part is the breakfast buffet.
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2012
Nice Hotel

Close to Airport, Clean and Friendly
6.7
we booked this as a convenient stopover between flights. the hotel was approx 15mins drive from the airport, was clean and the staff were friendly.
Wang C. Couples Taiwan, May 19, 2012
stay one night is ok

round pick up service is convenient
7.7
Convenient Grand Hotel provide round pick up service is very convenient, but the location is not good.so you have to eat food at its restaurant,the food is very delicious.stay one night is ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08