or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Steve P. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Comfortable layover spot

clean, large rooms, great service, free wifi
7.3
Very comfortable stay. Meeting room was great for a couple of days of business. Location is close to the airport, but there's not much in walking distance for food options.
Shopping Tip: There's a huge new mall called MEGA that's 20 min away by taxi- lots of restaurants, cinema, and shopping.
Robert A. Business travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Very fine group of staff

1. staff 2. shuttle Service to/from the Suvarnaboumi Hotel. 3. great Western food and near to good shopping
9.7
I very much enjoyed my stay here. I will be back next business trip. The Reception Staff are smart, fluent in English and very well informed about the locale, best ways to get around, etc.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Australia, May 27, 2012
ok inside

Transfers, breakfast.
7.3
hotel staff could posible spoke a little more english every thing else ok
Travel tip: Be quick getting to the transfer bus from airport.
Steve P. Business travelers United States of America, May 27, 2012
Great for quick business meeting in Bangkok

Nearby airport, clean rooms, good service
7.3
hotel staff was professional and accessible; meeting room was useful for business meetings; decent breakfast; be sure to get the free breakfast included in your room. otherwise it's thb.
Friedhelm D. Couples Germany, May 27, 2012
Great Airport Hotel with hourly shuttle service

Only a few minutes from the airport, albeit in a less than stellar neighborhood
7.3
i arrived on the basis of instructions received by the receptionist staff, because the hotel is so now that it is not part of the hotel register accessible through my navigation system... the rooms are large and comfortable, allowing you to take a good rest before departing or after arriving from the airport in bangkok. the breakfast leaves a bit room for improvements, but the internet access from the hotel rooms is excellent, and parking is also available. with the hotel shuttle, it takes about 15 minutes to get to the airport terminal.
Supatra P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 26, 2012
Convenient as it's named!

Good service, friendly
9.3
Good service since I arrived at the airport. Friendly driver and at the counter. Clean room and quiet. Very convenient for a short stay for the flight connection.
Laurene K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 26, 2012
Not so Convenient

Big rooms with bathtubs
6
I booked this hotel to save some money. I usually stay at the Bangkok airport, but it can be pricey if your looking for just a bed for the night. This hotel was a bit farther than I expected. It meant that I still had to get up early to make sure I made it to the airport on time. If I had know, I would have stayed at the BKK airport! Rooms are run down but extra large. Staff is very nice. And, they make sure you get up and off to the airport on the right bus. Free transport to or from airport one way.
Sean D. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Very handy for the airport
8.7
Nice clean hotel good restaurant service was excellent, great very pleased with my stay here ideal for connecting flights, would definatly stay here again
Alexandre T. Solo travelers France, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel - best deal ever - great service

location, location, location
8.3
clean room, nice pool, nice deck next to it to do my yoga in the morning,efficient service and transfer to the airport. i always stay there and will always for my overnight stays.
Kemal B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Its OK type hotel

convenient to the airport
7
use shuttle service both ways from the airport. Breakfast is simple but OK. Free internet. Great for transferring passengers. No restaurants around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02