or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3916 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3916)
Sort by:
Tarek T. Couples Germany, June 3, 2012
Nice place

quiet area:
10
its a nice area but far from the city. but its okay its better like this than to stay in the city so noisy. this place good when you are flying out to the country.
Shopping Tip: small markets in the near.
Ho T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Great locations

Breakfast
8.3
At my stay in this Deluxe room, the hotel is so clean, but one things, no hot pot to be served( as we need the hot water ), we need to take it from ground floor... But the location is very near to Suvarbhumi Int' Airport
Parmjit S. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
great location next to Airport

well furnished room and bathroom, nice pool and gym
8.7
highly recommended as good location, with lovely rooms and bathroom, good pool and gym.
Hotel Feature Tip: good location very close to Airport and taxi can take you to nice places to eat or drink.
Parmjit S. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
fantastic location very close to Airport

Very clean rooms and large bathroom
9
very nice rooms and bathrooms with nice pool, highly recommended
Hotel Feature Tip: very clean rooms with large bathrooms
Ziwei Z. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2012
Good price, reasonable service but normal room

Airport pick up service, good price
6.7
Location is not really near from the airport while the pick up service was arranged well. Room is really normal but considering its price, overall this hotel is okay if you just stay for couple of hours in Bangkok
Chartchai V. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2012
hotel is good location near the airport

reasonable price and customer service is nice
7
just short trip over night for transit flight , hotel customer service is good and provide bigger room it's a few minute to airport but some traffic when go to main road to enter airport (morning flight).
Shopping Tip: shopping nearby Testco Lotus express and other shops (7/11, Big C) and some local market can walk to.
Anna C. Solo travelers Ireland, June 1, 2012
nice, clean, friendly staff
8.3
good for bangjok. quite, and staff vert helpful and friendly. hotel pick up and drop off at airport. great plase for one night stop over, thai massage excelent !
Travel tip: a bit far from the city. but good over night airport stop over
Yeonjoo K. Groups Canada, June 1, 2012
Great location

Near the airport
3.3
Just a transit hotel and rooms didn't look like pictures at all. The hotel is run down. When I was at the hotel, I didn't check the bed but I think there were bed bugs. My friend and I had rashes the next day. Never going back.
Grant B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
great hotel

close to airport
8.7
Another great stay at convient grand hotel i have stayed here many times as its close to the airport and they run a great shuttle bus service to and from the hotel its perfect for me to stay the night ready to return to the airport for my next flight the next day
Yolanda H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2012
Acceptable to a short stay only

Get refreshed after a long flight.
5
Stayed only for about 10 hours and the hotel facilities are good enough for sleep and shower. King-sized bed gives you enough of stretching with simple room settings. Yet, the latches of the only two windows the room had iare broken and i was a bit nervous cuz i couldnt locked them, and i was only on the second floor, a floor above the lobby. Besides, It is not easy to get food nearby and the hotel cafeteria is packed with group tourist during my stay. Again, this hotel is only suitable for transit passengers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01