or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Klas-Goran S. Couples Sweden, January 17, 2014
Waiting for my flight home!

Near airport
4.7
Simon F. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
ok for an airport stay

12 minutes from airport
4.7
OK i read some bad reports however room was fine
Mark B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Can stars be bought?

There is no way this is a four star hotel
4.7
Well, let's see. Walking in the door was a shock. We were expecting a four star and this might have been a two star, maybe a single. The room was stark and poorly furnished. My wife and I were given a room with two single beds. No double beds available. There were cigarette ashes all over the bathroom floor. The TV was at least 20 years old. The underside of my bed sheet was smeared with who knows what. The hot water was lukewarm at best. No coffee or tea or mini bar or anything. Had I paid less than 1,000 baht and been expecting a two star hotel I probably would not have been disappointed, but I won't be going back.
Mark B. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
A Big Disappointment

It was close to the airport. That's it.
4.3
We went expecting to stay at a four star hotel, and found a two star instead. Maybe even a one star.
Alastair P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2014
Relax before flight

The Staff, the room, resteraunt
8
Ok have stayed here many times in the past, the staff are always attentive and so helpful, the rooms are a good size, and the restaurant is usually open late, also opposite is a supermarket and many noodle soup bars which are really good. Unfortunately the Hotel has slipped with regards its maintenance and cleaning, we had drainage problem in the bathroom, staff were excellent dealing with it, apologized and compensated for it. A+
Bolor E. Families with young children Mongolia, January 16, 2014
Only good for transfer overnight

Clean hotel
5.3
The hotel is clean and not too far from the airport. Taxi fare was 200 baht, but the location is in a remote quite residential area and raxi driver got lost and it took us 40 min to find the hotel instead of 15 min. The room was large and clean but not comfortable, office blur light, cold tile floors in the room. Breakfast is not worth the extra better get your own real coffee and sandwich at the airport for the same value. The shuttle was easy and convenient to get to airport from hotel but the air conditioner in the van was not working also. Overall, just convenient to stay overnight if you are stranded at the airport.
Catherina B. Couples Germany, January 16, 2014
Convenient location but only for airport

Friendly staff, Airport Shuttle, efficient service
6.3
Due to Bangkok protests had to spent too much time at the hotel and there is nothing one can do on foot as hotel on busy road
Elaine M. Solo travelers Canada, January 14, 2014
Very convenient to the airport

clean, friendly and comfortable.
8.3
Very good. Good transportation to the airport. Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Did not have to worry about the protests in Bangkok. Staff directed me to the Mega Bangna mall - very nice mall.
Onuma K. Couples Thailand, January 13, 2014
Not really good, staff look grumpy, especially

Large room, bus transfer to the airport, quiet
4.7
Not really happy with staff they look grumpy and they don't really want to give a service to thai people I don't know why ! Especially thai lady who came with EU people. I feel really disappointed with them. Apart from that everything lovely.
Dexter S. Solo travelers Canada, January 12, 2014
Airport shuttle and close to airport.

Great as an overnight hotel.
7.7
Always a great place to stay as most flights from North America arrive late at night so this is a great place to stay overnight if you are transiting on to another city (Phuket - Pattaya or other Thai cities) with the airport two way shuttle, all you need to do is arrive have a massage (open 24 hours off of lobby) and sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05