or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3859 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3859)
Sort by:
Stefan H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 5, 2014
Decayed and overpriced

The restaurant is pretty good....thats it
3
Traveling for a month in Asia, this was the worst hotel we've slept in. At the airport all hotels had representatives, but there was nobody from the Convient Grand Hotel. The airport desk tried to call them for 20 minutes, but the phone was not answered. Therefore we took a taxi. The hotel is huge, but seems to be decaying fast. For the price, the room was basic, but not bad. The balcony was full of trash though and had no chairs on it. The bed table had huge list that states how much you have to pay when you break something in the room, not very welcoming. We specificly booked a hotel with a pool because we didn't have time to go into the city, so we had some time to kill. There was a pool, but we did not dare to swim in it. To start with, it's very small for such a huge hotel. The water was dark green with some things floating in it and smelled like a sewer. We decided not to swim, because we actualy feared getting sick of it. The wooded chairs next to the pool were still particially in plastic and cardboard and the floor around the pool was covered in thrash. We decided to go back to our balcony. The wireless internet didn't work until the reception clerk changed a lot of settings on my phone manually. Later I found out he complety ruineted my basic internet settings that made it impossible to conntect to other wireless networks until I changed a lot of settings back. The wireless internet worked after he changed all this, but was very slow and the connection was continuesly lost. In the morning we had booked a transfer to the airport which is actually still a 20 minute drive since the hotel is on the wrong side of the airport. There were two mini-vans to transport all the hotel guests, but there was by far not enough space for every one that resulted in a chaotic loading and unloading of vans during you had to closely watch your bag. I would recommend people to avoid this hotel since it wasn't even that cheap.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Quiet and clean

quiet clean and cool
6.7
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
short sweet!

quiet clean and cool
7
Colin R. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Short, overnight

Clean & comfortable bed, Airport transfer,
5.7
Convenient for airport. the stay was fairly mediocre, hotel is old and tired.
Daniel G. Couples United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very disappointed in this hotel for the price.

Close to the airport. Close to a huge night market. Staff was nice.
3.3
This hotel is the lowest quality 4 star hotel I can imagine. When we got there in the early evening we wanted to take a dip in the pool. It seemed dirty, but at least there was a worker in the process of cleaning it. Also, the pool water was extremely cold. So we passed on the pool because the weather was cool. The staff has very poor English skills, but they are nice and will try to help. They seem like they don't have everything together with running a hotel, but I let it pass because of them being nice and my wife and I only staying for the night. The shower water was just warm and my wife refused to take a shower because it was a very cold night for Thailand. The bed was OK, and the TV card that explains each channel was nice. I would only recommend this hotel for someone that needs to fly out the next morning. Even then, the price was too expensive for the quality.
Dexter S. Couples Canada, January 26, 2014
Stayed here many times.

Airport Shuttle, Airport Shuttle and Airport Shuttle
8.7
We book into this hotel each time we fly into Bangkok as we have our home in the South and we need to overnight stay each time. Have stayed here many many times. Never failed to provide great service for the money.
Suzanne C. Solo travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Cheap & basic. Good massage

Massage 24-7, good restaurant, airport shuttle
7
Basic airport hotel, good value for price. Rooms are large, but I'm never in mine for more than 10hrs overnight Basic but clean bathroom, large bed, semi comfy acceptable mattress, had worse in Thailand Massage is 24-7, this is the draw card for me after a 9hr flight with a next morning connect I like a massage in the evening before bed. The ladies here are good! Restaurant is also very good open til 11pm for dinner. For $25 it's good & you get the airport transfer
Patricio M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice place and quite..

Good access to airport,friendly staff,clean..
6.7
It was nice cuz it's quite place,easy access to transport...
Karin E. Families with older children Sweden, January 18, 2014
Okey and boring

Close to airport, fast check in check out, large studios
6
a dissapointment as the poolarea was without sun and the gym facilities were really bad
Geoff J. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Close to Airport, good for a quiet transfer.

proximity to airport, shuttle transfer, good value.
7
This was a good hotel to rest whilst in transit. While being close to the airport there little else to do in the area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02