or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 15, 2012
Value for money airport transit hotel

Rooms spacious and clean
5.3
The hotel is 10 minutes drive from the airport The hotel is clean but austere and not welcoming catering for overnight stays for travellers I have a personal dislike of air conditioning units that blow onto the bed The hotel is value for money but not 4-star quality
Hotel Feature Tip: Upmarket backpackers hotel
Han C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2012
Big room with basic facilities equipped

calm, tidy and lovely room
9
It is an easy access hotel in terms of transportation and communication. The friendliness and smiling face on every staff will make you feel welcome back to home. A bigger breathing space in the room will always make us more relaxing and comfortable. The facilities provided in the room are just nice and simple. It is an excellent place to have a good rest before continuing the tomorrow hectic schedule.
Don C. Couples United States of America, May 15, 2012
New and clean, good breakfast

quiet! remote and new.
9.7
we enjoyed our stay and found it a good place to rest before our return trip to usa. agoda pricing was amazing as we needed to book one more day, and the managment could not sell us a room at the agoda price stating that regular price .what we found was the breakfast meals were excellent. the snack room was about double the price of the small store in the market across the street, there we also found lots of fresh fruit. we asked the freindly kitchen staff for a knife and they happily loaned us one for cutting the fruit.
Shopping Tip: If you plan to shop, you have to travel back into Bangkok to shop. This hote is in the country with little shopping venues. Expect to pay at least three or more dollars (metered) taxi fare to get to a shopping area.
Anne M. Solo travelers Canada, May 15, 2012
Airport transfer seamless

Big Rooms
9.3
this hotel is about a 15 minute shuttle ride from the airport. i simply emailed them ahead of my arrival and they promptly replied to me to inform that i would be picked up once i arrived on level 2, gate 4. very friendly staff that ushered me the next to back to the airport where i had to meet a bus. rooms are very large and spacious. everything was very convenient. it seems to be in the miaddle of nowhere, so as long as you are just using the hotel for an overnighter, you will appreciate the helpful staff and clean, large rooms.
Restaurant Tip: If you want a great green curry, try the very small eatery just outside the hotel in the alley.
David S. Families with young children Australia, May 15, 2012
A great hotel with great service

Free round trip pick up and drop off , close to airport and free wifi
9
my wife, baby daughter and myself stayed in this hotel for the second time and have found out they have only gotten better.i would highly reccomend this hotel as is close to the airport and the staff are pleasant and provide excellent service with a smile.the airport tranfers both ways was good.we jad to leave early for a domestic flight so we missed breakfast so they had a breakfast box ready for us wich we thought was great. will definately stay here again.
Barry T. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2012
Convenient but basic

Meet and greet at airport
6.3
This hotel is very basic but is ok for price. The airport transfers are very efficient and this alone is worth booking this hotel. Breakfast ok but nothing special. I would not recommend for long stay but is ok if only waiting for next flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airport transfers
David P. Solo travelers France, May 14, 2012
Just convenient

Close to airport
6.3
Nothing fancy, regular staff, just nearby the airport without being too close. Good for a stop over. do not expect anything from the location except being close to the airport
Peter B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Convienient for the airport

Good shuttle service to and from the airport
7.3
This hotel works fine for those occasions when you need to stay overnight near the airport. They have a good shuttle service to and from the airport and the rooms are clean and adequate. I would have liked a kettle in the room to make a tea or coffee but apart from that the hotel is a good cheap option for the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take your own kettle...
Jitendra J. Business travelers India, May 13, 2012
It's a bad experience

Bad hotel
3
I don't understand , how can that hotel get 4 Star, it's location very bad, I hoped that it should be near airport, but it's too far and u can't get even taxi from Hotel easily, only hotel shuttle is the solution. And I am surprised how that hotel get 4 Star , I am feeling like someone cheated me.
Hotel Feature Tip: If u want to stay near airport , never try
Melody K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Grand and Cheap

Close to airport, rooms spacious and comfortable bed
6.7
I was in transit from Bangkok to Vientiane. The plane got in late so it was great to have somewhere nearby. They were there to meet me.. but later when they rounded up the passengers to go, i was in conversation with another passenger and was left behind so had to take a taxi who pestered me for 300 baht. When i argued in lao he took me the long way, but only 120 baht. I had a very quiet room on the top floor but it was hit and took some time to cool down.. but on the whole you get what you pay for. It was a typical Chinese hotel.. all arse and no class. Huge room and facades but cheap everything else.. they don't trust you so they give you garbage... Breakfast plates were plastic and the fitting cheap.. furniture uncomfortable, gas water heater enough to shampoo a chihuahua. But I slept well and breakfast was acceptable as I knew I would get better in the Thai lounge.
Hotel Feature Tip: Sleep

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07