Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Paul T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2012
Will definitely return

Beach-Facing!
9
beach-facing & excellent in nearly every aspect. a brand new family mart just opened on the ground floor of the hotel!!! my grouse is the jacuzzi!!! impressive, but faulty again!!! this is my 2nd & 3rd time i am facing this technical problem. a let down, considering that we paid more for this add-on. otherwise, excellent value! will definitely return!
Gigi B. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2012
Really Convenient!

Free airport transfer, free buffet breakfast, hot water, clean rooms
6.3
A bit out of the way but the free airport transfer was very convenient specially if you use the hotel as a transit point only or for very short stay. Good buffet breakfast, not grand but good enough. Free internet connection in-room but not that fast.
Stephan M. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2012
a bit further out the way but well worth it

Not dealing with Sukhumvit traffic
8
arrived on a late flight and had an early flight in the morning. this was perfect place to put the head down for the night and get breakfast in the morning. the breakfast was actually really good and well appointed. for the price, this is a well worth hotel to stay the night. make sure you get hotel transfer by the mini-bus and breakfast though!
Loic J. Couples Canada, May 4, 2012
Good location good hotel

In the old quarter
8
Nice place close to everything in the old quarter like restaurants, shops, 7/11 like, laundry . Nice staff. Average brekky. Our superior room was not too bad, the view is not pretty but u get daylight. Old style furnitures but good ones.
Jennifer H. Groups Canada, May 4, 2012
Great rooms, nice pool, delicious food!

pool, 24 hour massage, restaurant open late and the food was delicious!
8.3
We arrived for our last night in Bangkok with an early flight. The shuttle took ages to pick us up, but once we got to the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised. The room was nice and big with a balcony (though you had to climb through the window to get onto it. The pool closed at 10:30 but we still went out to put our feet in. Had a nice dinner and a lovely foot massage. Reasonable prices despite being a captive audience (the main road was a bit far so we didn't feel like wandering off in the dark). Overall, a great last night!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the foot massage!
Bruce B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 4, 2012
Great hotel for transit

Large room. Friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is great for transit. Friendly staff. Large clean rooms. Food is really good. Its the perfect hotel to unwind while waiting for your next flight. Would stay there again
Serena L. Couples Canada, May 4, 2012
Good for the price

round trip airport transfer and breakfast included in the room cost
6.7
The location of the hotel was very quiet, it is also very family-oriented. For the price we paid, it was very cheap. Don't expect much from the breakfast and you won't be as disappointed.
Daryl C. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

friendly staff good food
10
we stayed here over night lovely hotel very clean and moden close to the airport. i think its abit hard to find has our taxi driver had alot of trouble finding it but he did say hehad never been to this hotel before. to say it is close to the airport you would not think so has you cannot hear the planes taking off or landing when you have the windows closed the staff where very friendly and helpful we didnt want to wait for the free shuttle bus to the aorport so the called us a taxi with no trouble. would recommend this hotel and would go back.
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2012
staffs there are very nice

highly recommand the massage service
7.7
the hotel is close to the airport. the staff pick me up in the airport on time so that i dont have to rent a taxi. the restaurant in the hotel is quite big, very comfy. food are nice. the drink is quite thai style, very sweet. room is very big, very comfy. the bathroom is quite old-built, water is not really hot, but still acceptable. ps. i left the hotel at 5 in the morning and staff already prepare a set of breakfast for me to bring to the airport, it makes me feel warm. and, massage in the hotel is a must-do item. reasonable price with good techique. i love it. will stay in this hotel next time when i stay that area for short.
Joshua B. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2012
Great value for airport stopover

Free round trip airport transfers, included breakfast buffet, big rooms
9.7
Great stay, airport transfers were efficient, breakfast was great, rooms were clean and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04