Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3970 reviews

2362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Ming K. Groups Hong Kong, May 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Free shuttle bus, free wifi
8.7
the free shuttle bus is excellent, although we have delayed the flight for an 1 hr, the driver is still waiting for us. hotel is nice, simple, big room, free wifi, simple breakfast, everything is fine here, the bad thing is no restaurant or bar nearby.
Travel tip: Bring your own toothbrush
Report this review
Nicholas M. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
trainsit hotel near bkk airport

Adequate facilities for a transit hotel near the airport
8
i was looking for a transit hotel near bkk airport since i had an overnight lay over. the facilities at this hotel were adequate. the restaurant prepared good food, they have a swimming pool and work out room, wireless high speed internet, and clean rooms. they have a shuttle service to the airport (about 15 minutes drive) that runs on the hour every hour. i would recommend this hotel to travelers in transit at the bkk airport.
Report this review
Kimberly J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 25, 2012
Quality for your buck

Free wifi, airport shuttle, air conditioning, hot water
10
The rooms were very nice with comfortable beds, free wifi, air conditioning, and hot water. The airport shuttle was very efficient and pleasent. The hotel took care of calling us a taxi and was informative about Bangkok.
Report this review
Craig M. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2012
a stop over hotel only, close to airport,

loation to airport
5.3
Average, cheap hotel only good for transfers, nothing else close, no resteruants nothing
Report this review
Jamie H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2012
Great hotel and comfy beds!

Nice bed and lovely hotel
7.7
it was a great place to stay. it's about a 15 minute journey from the airport and can take half an hour if there is traffic. the shower was a little interesting but it has a bath too. slept well and the transfers to and from the airport where nice and easy. breakfast was nice too! all in all i liked it!
Report this review
Lori C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Average

Convenient to airport
7
Somewhat dreary but the rooms are enormous. Big fridge in the room, excellent AC. Nothing special really but suitable for a transit sta
Report this review
John K. Solo travelers United States of America, May 24, 2012
Convenient to the Airport

Pick upp and drop off at the airport
7.3
this is a standard hotel; clean spacious rooms but standard. breakfast was standard too. best thing about the hotel was in-airport site for pickup, even at midnight when i arrived, and drop-off at airport the next morning. would stay here again for an overnight but not for a longer time.
Report this review
Afton S. Groups Canada, May 24, 2012
Convenient for quick layover in Bangkok

airport transfer
6.7
Our stay at this hotel was very brief. There was lots of ants in the room, including in the beds. The 24-hr spa services was convenient, but definitely not the best experience I had. Likely would not stay here again.
Report this review
Ki C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Convienent to airport

A good value for the money
8
I stayed an overnight for a layover. The transfer from airport to the hotel was easy but longer ride than I expected(20 mins). A good value for the money.
Report this review
Lam C. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2012
convenient hotel

price is attrative, bugs on bed
8
i had an early flight the next morning, so i tried to book a hotel nearby airport with reasonable price. good free wifi, good transit to the airport every hour i didnt have a good sleep, because there are bugs on bed biting my leg all night. they provided free breakfast for us to take away, so caring!!!!
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2362 reviews Next page
Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01