or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3885 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3885)
Sort by:
Douglas W. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2012
A nice hotel in a good location.

Location.
8
A very good hotel with great staff and facilities. The room was clean and everything worked. The hotel is well located, with very easy access to transport and shopping. The staff go out of their way to create a welcoming atmosphere and can speak English quite well. I would definitely be happy to stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Check out the night market for good food and some local bargain’s.
Matthew P. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2012
hotel clean and big rooms, close to airport

10 minutes from airport
8.7
hotel is big and clean, rooms are good but no character, we only stayed here because its close to airport and we had an early morning flight next day, free airport shuttle which is good. i would never stay here if i wanted to explore bkk
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if in bkk use the riverboats to get around, heaps faster and of course cheaper than taxis
Kishan D. Families with young children India, April 27, 2012
Value for money Ideal for a sight seeing tourist

Location, Pricing, Amenities - adequate and not extravagant, smiling staff, delivered what was promised
8
comfortable. stayed only one night as we had a one day stop over before we could catch the flight back. good if you dont mind being away from the city centre. if you are an avid sight seer and are out of the hotel longer than staying in, this place is great. it is comfortable to spend the night and is not heavy on the pocket.
Travel tip: Be prepared with some food to eat at the room if required, as there is no other place to eat close by.
Neil S. Couples Australia, April 26, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff

close to international/domestic airport and you couldn't hear noise of aircraft
9.7
We chose this hotel as it was close to the airport and we were only staying in Bangkok overnight. It seemed to take forever to get there but in reality it was only about 15 minutes from the airport. Our hotel booking included complimentary return airport transfers. We asked the restaurant staff to write the name of our next hotel in Chiang Mai in Thai as we didn't have transfers organised. They were very happy to oblige although it did take 3 of them to have a crack at it. We think it was mainly because they couldn't read english very well but when we verbally told them the name, they understood. We would recommend this hotel if only staying in Bangkok overnight.
Varma H. Business travelers India, April 26, 2012
Convenient location, good facilities and services

All services
2.7
A conveniently located hotel, ideal for those in transit at Bangkok Airport or who want to stay in a relative calm suburb away from the hustle and bustle of the city centre.
Jennifer M. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2012
Easy, convient

Close to airport
7.3
Hotel was reasonable, room was large. Don't trust front desk for taxis etc., when I asked for a taxi the front desk called the most ridiculously corrupt taxi that I have ever encountered. The guy didn't know how to get into a major tourist area within Bangkok, stopped to get gas with the meter running and pulled over to look at maps multiple times. Ended up getting out in the middle of traffic after arguing about not paying for his needless stops. I expect hotels to work with more reputable taxi companies. I would stay here if you need nothing more than a place to sleep overnight.
Travel tip: If you need nothing more than a bed for an overnight layover this hotel is fantastic. If you have any desire to go into Bangkok you will be better off staying at a hotel in the central Bangkok area and using the super efficient, super nice Bangkok sky-train.
Tong X. Families with older children China, April 26, 2012
comfortable hotel

bed is good, staff are quite friendly
10
there're always the staff waiting for the customers at the airport, and we just waited around 10 mins for the mini-bus to transfer us to the hotel. it took about 15 mins from airport to the hotel. it is really convenient for the people who have the flight on the other day.
Tong X. Families with older children China, April 26, 2012
friendly staff, comfortable bed, very good

bed is comfortable, the staff are very friendly
9.7
room is clean and big, bed is comfortable, everyone is friendly in the hotel, i like the transfer service the hotel provided to the airport. environment is quiet.
Andrew M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 26, 2012
Efficient and no-hassle Airport stopover

Clean, good breakfast, efficient transfer
7.7
We've done the Bangkok Airport-transfer gig a few times now and this was a good place to do it. Great value for money with an efficient transfer, clean hotel nice breakfast, friendly staff. Nothing was over-the-top remarkable though and there was what appeared to be a Chinese tour group that paid a bit too much attention to my wife and daughter swimming - though this was only for a while. Great for a night, not much in the walking vicinity though.
Madhan M. Solo travelers India, April 25, 2012
As the name the Hotel is ....

Nice hospitality.
10
It was good stay there.... people were very helpful.... worth paying...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shuttle service ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07