or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Roy N. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2012
Comfortable for one night

Very close to airport
8
Close to the airport and 24hours shuttle was very handy and took the stress out of our early departure. I would only use this hotel for the purposes of it's proximity to the airport and for no longer than one nights stay as it's outlook was not the best. Rooms were quite basic but clean.
Jay P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
I Like it

Easy
8
Its easy to get from the airport and there nice and the food is ok its rooms are ok the staff are nice and there is a store just cross the road.
Travel tip: Good for me whan I get to BKK it real late and it ok for the price so its my first and last stop in BKK
John P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2012
fantastic!!!! staff treats you like royalty

everything - perfect for my airport layover
10
it is a ways from Bangkok, so if you are planning to shop or anything else expect a taxi ride. they pick you up at airport and run hourly trips back, so perfect if you are just staying a couple of nights ar just want to chill at poolside for your vacation, away from the hustle and bustle of the city
Patrick K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
This hotel lives up to its reviews

Cheap, clean, very friendly staff
9
i stayed at this hotel one night as i was passing through bangkok. i only needed a room for 6 hours as i waited for my early morning flight. the hotel is very affordable, and very clean...something you rarely see in this price range. the staff is friendly and speak english well. if you get a room, try to book one with he free breakfast. it's much more than a standard continental breakfast and they even have made-to-order omelettes! the service was so good, i ended up staying 2 other nights. as i was flying in and out of bangkok!
Travel tip: if youre looking to go to the city, it's about a 45 min and tbh cab ride which isn't convnient. this is more of a hotel for local airport travel.
Blake W. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Nice way to transit to/from Bangkok

Very close to Survarnabhumi airport, good lobby, good size rooms, clean
9.3
This hotel is a great place to stay while transiting. The hoetl itself has everything I needed, from a warm welcome to a generous sized room with plenty of channels on cable TV. There is a swimming pool too.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
A convenient botel

The hotel is very convenient for those needing to stay one or two nights close to the airport. The location is a bit "out there" with nothing much around, but only 15 minutes drive from the airport. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Good value for money.
7.7
basic hotel conveniently close to the aiport, about 15 minutes drive away. good for one or two nights for those in transit. rooms are clean and comfortable and provide good value for money. the staff are very friendly and helpful, a real plus for jet-lagged and tired travellers, they will really go out of their way to help you. food is standard fare and there is a free hourly shuttle bus to the airport. all in all, to be recommended.
Brandon Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2012
Near to airport (15 mins away)

Clean & Spacious Room
9.3
I stayed a night in CGH while waiting to fly off to Hat Yai on 16 Apr. Am glad to say that it has lived up to my expectations. Room is clean - no insects. Checking in was a breeze and room is accessed by a Tap Card. There is a small bathtub which is very usable for even for Europeans. Wifi speed isn't fast and iphone can't log on but it's still ok. Managed to surf on the laptop and sending email isn't a problem. Had dinner in their restaurant. Green Curry Chicken was aromatic and not that spicy. Coupled that with a minced meat omelette and that made a perfect evening meal. Needed a foot massage and proceeded to get my feet kneaded in their massage centre on the ground level. It was great and fixed my tired feet. Wakey wakey @ 6am through morning call and had breakfast. Simple American Breakfast with some asian selection. I liked the freshly made omelette! Had a free transfer to airport at 8am. Took about 15 mins to get to the airport by minibus. Note that the free transfer has a schedule so please check with the reception and register your intent to take the transfer with them.
Heather V. Couples Canada, April 16, 2012
it was ok

The room was cold good ac
6.3
This hotel was ok ur typical airport sort, they were very friendly and helpful, but I won't stay there again . The bus to the airport was on time, that never happens in my country, it was only a quick stay but it didn't do much for me. It was cheap, and further away from the airport then they said.
Jorgen O. Families with older children Norway, April 16, 2012
close to airport

nice pool, and training room
6.7
The hotel had nice room but a litle bit steril becuase nothing on tha wall in the room, our side have balcony but could not use becuase ther was not any doors to connet to the balcony only window.The transfer to the airport by mini van was good.
Travel tip: use late arriviale to the hotel, becuse their are nothing to do around the hotel and closed area
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Very good hotel and convenient for airport

Pickup and drop off to the airport and room size
9
Very convenient for a stop over for the airport with the pickup and drop off facility, convenient for the city not being too far away and local market just round the corner, rooms very clean and of good size and facilities, staff polite and helpful wake up call on time and breakfast and other facilities were excellent
Travel tip: Very convenient for the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07