Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3944 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3944)
Sort by:
Leslie B. Couples Canada, April 23, 2014
Great value, excellent location, good value

location, pool, short bus ride into town
7.3
Great, easy check in and out, pleasant staff,nice clean pool, good sized room, with great views
Report this review
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Clean tidy and great staff

Good aircon, comfortable and great staff
9
Excellent
Report this review
Jay P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Was ok for the cost but not the best value

The food was good
5.7
Its just a hotel out by it self nothing to do much there
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples United Kingdom, April 22, 2014
awful. don't stay here.

staff were quite helpful. apart from that nothing was good.
2.7
hotel has seriously gone down hill since we stayed 3 years ago. the rooms are dirty. the pool is disgusting. even found a cigarette end in one room. we had to change rooms 3 times as aircon was terrible. the food we ordered in the restaurant had to be sent back as it had pieces of a scouring pad wrapped round the pork. hotel full with a chinese bus tour. don't expect peace and quiet with them around. the best thing about the hotel was checking out!! will never be back.
Report this review
Ernelle T. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
ok but not great

the maintenance man who came to help me straight away - the service provided by the bellhop
4.7
ok but I probably wouldn't stay here again.
Report this review
Emma E. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
Not as convenient as we were led to believe

clean, basic
6.7
The stay was fine although the hotel is half an hour shuttle from the airport so we were disappointed that it was supposed to be 'convenient'. Staying near a city link station would have been more convenient. The hotel itself was characterless but all clean and tidy. Staff were very helpful.
Report this review
Tamara F. Couples New Zealand, April 12, 2014
Perfect for the border of Bangkok city

Food, staff and quietness
8.7
Our stay was superb. Out of all of the hotels we stayed in for the month this hotel had the best food. It was the most affordable hotel and yet we rated it one of the best. Good day spa in the lobby and a pool bar. Staff are very attentive and have outstanding service. It was a nice and quiet hotel out of the way of the bustling city of Bangkok. 20 minutes from Bangkok's busy airport and another 50 minutes for city centre
Report this review
Scott S. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Airport Shuttle and Quiet

Airport Shuttle, Quiet, close to massive duty free & Mall
6.3
what I expected for the money. Very quiet and peaceful because of low traffic. I was able to clean up and get organized before flying out of Bangkok airport which can be quite chaotic!
Report this review
Andrew R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 4, 2014
Great value, def again

Price, shuttle, bed!
10
Report this review
Thomas L. Families with young children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Good for making an early flight

Close to airport, friendly helpful staff, nice pool.
7
We made this booking as our family had an early flight to Europe at the end of their holidays. It was close to the airport, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the pool was nice and quiet for the kids. Food in the restaurant wasn't bad, and the service was prompt. Other than that, it was a basic airport hotel, far from anything other than the airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07