or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3884 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3884)
Sort by:
Robert A. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
It was far from downtown. But was a good value.

Price, balcony , staff
9.7
It was good. Alittle far from downtown. But everybody there was trying to help u get around. Making sure u were safe. And not getting scamed
Wirawat S. Business travelers Thailand, February 11, 2014
it is okay to stay here just for a few hours.

the hotel is just okay
3.3
it is okay to stay here just for a few hours to catch next flight.
Siew Y. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Clean

Got massage saloon, provide breakfast and dinner
5.3
We have a good rest in this hotel. I would like to suggest that your breakfast and dinner menus need to improve cater for more food.
Yuming C. Business travelers Taiwan, February 9, 2014
In the middle of no where

Price, staff attitude and shuttle to airport
6
Price is quite good but location is in the middle of nowhere. Good shuttle service from hotel to airport, but difficult to wait for the shuttle at airport without timetable. Would suggest hotel to public the shuttle schedule online. Because I arrived at 04:00AM, don't know when driver will be there, in the end take taxi to the hotel around 140 buht.
Solveig B. Couples United States of America, February 7, 2014
very comfortable

cleanliness, comfort, good wifi
8.7
Only stayed overnight, but very relaxing. Friendly staff and good coffee
Wei F. Families with young children China, February 7, 2014
convenient to airport.

big room, specially for families the suite is a good choice.
7.3
everything is good with my families, just the mosquito bothered my son too much.
Constance A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
Reasonable value

airport transfer - quiet rooms - fast in and out
6.7
I noticed that the check-in staff on my first visit (this one) was definitely brusque and none too friendly (not just with me but with others also checking in). The airport shuttle van driver was super friendly, however, so maybe the front desk staff was just having a bad day. Likewise, however, no one showed me to the room - just handed me the key card. The hotel is not near the airport - it's about a 15-20 minute drive so could be slower in bad traffic. They will charge you quite a bit (250 Baht pickup from airport; 150 Baht delivery to airport) if you don't prepay in your booking. If you are traveling solo, it might still be OK, but couples or families might be better off booking taxis instead. The restaurant is quite decent and quick - and the prices are OK. Room was super quiet - backed up to a field of green - a pleasant view and a restful sleep!
Stefan H. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 5, 2014
Decayed and overpriced

The restaurant is pretty good....thats it
3
Traveling for a month in Asia, this was the worst hotel we've slept in. At the airport all hotels had representatives, but there was nobody from the Convient Grand Hotel. The airport desk tried to call them for 20 minutes, but the phone was not answered. Therefore we took a taxi. The hotel is huge, but seems to be decaying fast. For the price, the room was basic, but not bad. The balcony was full of trash though and had no chairs on it. The bed table had huge list that states how much you have to pay when you break something in the room, not very welcoming. We specificly booked a hotel with a pool because we didn't have time to go into the city, so we had some time to kill. There was a pool, but we did not dare to swim in it. To start with, it's very small for such a huge hotel. The water was dark green with some things floating in it and smelled like a sewer. We decided not to swim, because we actualy feared getting sick of it. The wooded chairs next to the pool were still particially in plastic and cardboard and the floor around the pool was covered in thrash. We decided to go back to our balcony. The wireless internet didn't work until the reception clerk changed a lot of settings on my phone manually. Later I found out he complety ruineted my basic internet settings that made it impossible to conntect to other wireless networks until I changed a lot of settings back. The wireless internet worked after he changed all this, but was very slow and the connection was continuesly lost. In the morning we had booked a transfer to the airport which is actually still a 20 minute drive since the hotel is on the wrong side of the airport. There were two mini-vans to transport all the hotel guests, but there was by far not enough space for every one that resulted in a chaotic loading and unloading of vans during you had to closely watch your bag. I would recommend people to avoid this hotel since it wasn't even that cheap.
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Quiet and clean

quiet clean and cool
6.7
Jeremy B. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
short sweet!

quiet clean and cool
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06