or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great room, ultra clean!

Good wifi connection, spacious room and very clean. More than adequate breakfast.
9.3
this was a great hotel. we checked in at 2:30 am and out at noon. we had problems finding the hotel shuttle after following the instructions, so we took a taxi to thw hotel. we were tired and it was so nice having a very clean room and a great bed to sleep in. took the shuttle back to the airport and it was fine. would not hesitate to use this hotel again for a stop over. too far from the city for bangkok tourists.
Gordon A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Close to the airport

As above
6
The hotel is convenient, but I'm not too sure about grand. It is old, and in the back streets, but if, like us, you are in transit and just need a clean place to sleep for a few hours, then look no further because it is very reasonably priced. We pre-booked a shuttle bus to the hotel, but the bus was nowhere to be seen, but a taxi was a mere 150 baht. Travel time to the airport is between 5-10 minutes. No facilities in the room apart from bed and bathroom, but again more than adequate if only in transit. Would not book for a holiday!
Simon C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Budget hotel but great service

Quick check in and friendly staff
8
we stayed at this hotel for only one night it was good for what we wanted as we got in late at night and had a flight first thing in the morning!! was close to the airport which was good room was clean, staff were very friendly. overall was very good for the price we payed
Bijoy P. Couples India, March 1, 2012
Inconvenient Hotel

Nothing
3
The hotel is around 20 minutes by car, the hotel is in a very inconvenient place. The rooms are not good. I asked for Late checkout, they said they can give since, occupancy is very less. When we checked out by 1:45PM, they asked for 200BAHT extra for late checkout.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not try this Hotel
William R. Solo travelers Ireland, March 1, 2012
stayed many times, very good

good for airport
8
very good, cheap room for airport transfers. stayed here a few times and service always the same. free transport to airport and good quality rooms and big breakfast.
Simon P. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 29, 2012
Clean, quiet, more than adequate

nice pool, simple gym, good size room
7
transfer from airport good once it happened (pick-up man was sleeping in a chair). no complaints about the hotel at all - all that we expected from an airport hotel and in a quiet (read remote) location. very comfortable bed. clean room, furnishings look a bit flat-pack/ikea and starting to be a bit worn out. food over the road is great (the open stall in the same side street as the hotel) just sit down ask for a menu (which has pictures and english). a very tasty meal there for 2 adults & child cost less than one plate of french fries in the hotel restaurant. hotel breakfast buffet fine asian and western options - only lack was 'real' sausage or bacon!
Hotel Feature Tip: Baby cot is easily big enough for a 3 year-old. We had planned on having our toddler share a bed but they brought a cot anyway and it was huge - more like a play pen. Bonus.
Jewel P. Families with older children Canada, February 29, 2012
super nice staff

pool was open late for me!!gave us breakfast early
9.3
very nice and convenient to take our flight out early, driver and pickup very dependable..
Tom S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 29, 2012
Convenient to Airport but not much else

Reasonable quality for the price, prompt airport transfers, breakfast to go
6.7
the hotel provided decent value, rooms were nice size and clean. the staff were friendly and helpful. when i checked in they apparently assigned me to a superior room, then a few minutes the bellman came to move me to the deluxe room i had booked. couldn't tell much of a difference, the deluxe was a corner room, so more windows, but the superior had a bigger balcony .. go figure checked out in the morning (3am) and they had a box meal ready for me to take with me, since their restaurant isn't open that early. the hotel is rather remote from everything, but if you are only killing time between flights it is fine.
Desmond P. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2012
Basic but Convenient for Overnight stay

Convenient for Airport. Breakfast good standard. Staff efficient and helpful
7.3
basic hotel but efficient and friendly staff. handy for transiting airport (about 15 to 20 minutes away) and somewhere you just want to get your head down. i am not to sure where they get the four star rating from though?
Phairoj T. Business travelers Thailand, February 28, 2012
Very good service mind and hotel..

Round trip transfer
9.3
it's very convenience for waiting the flight because of free airport transfer..very good service mind and beautiful decoration..the room is big and clean also good atmosphere.. i'll be there again when i have a chance because it comfort and convenience for waiting transfer flight..
Restaurant Tip: Good atmosphere and good taste..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07