Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 3949 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3949)
Sort by:
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2012
Good place for transfer

near airport
8
good place for transfer flight as we arrive bkk at mid night, we select this hotel for sleep immediately. on the other hand, airport train close at mid night. it is not good to take taxi to down town at night. this hotel provide car pick up from airport. very convenient you can just send mail one day before you arrive and the staff will be ready to pick up you at gate 4. we have early flight at 5:00am. this hotel have shuttle bus to sent us back to airport each hour. good hotel
Report this review
Tarek T. Solo travelers Germany, April 3, 2012
Very nice hotel i was second time there

transfer to airport for free and from airport to hotel free
10
i am the second time now there and it was again great for that price
Report this review
Robert C. Couples Australia, April 2, 2012
Excellent hotel

They were at the airport with a sign with my name on it, well organised, very efficient.
9
it was about 20 minutes to the hotel, reception was friendly and very quick. we were on the 6th floor, huge room and very comfortable.porter took our bags to the room. hotel was very quiet as there is not much around the area. there is a market and new store over the road which is well stocked, we were able to buy carot juice for the morning.we ate our evening meal there, but could have gone outside as there is one eating place there.meal was ok and reasonably priced. aircon in the room was good. i enjoyed the swimming pool downstairs, not huge but big enough.
Report this review
Keith G. Families with older children New Zealand, April 2, 2012
Close To Airport & Quiet Location

Clean Hotel & Friendly Staff
8.7
hotel is located very close to airport, great for overnight or short stay. hotel has airport transfer available as well they will arrange taxis to mrt should you wish to go into bangkok. quiet location which made for good nights sleep. room was clean and excellent value! swimming pool and gym facilities are excellent. staff are very friendly and obliging, we couldnt complain of not being welcome everything came with a smile!
Report this review
Erin L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2012
Good airport location and shuttle service.

location; shuttle; great shower
8.3
I chose this hotel because it is close to the airport and has free 24 hour shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel staff was friendly, and even provided us a packed breakfast to go since we were leaving so early in the morning. The room was clean, and the shower was great - hot and good water pressure. I would stay there again if I needed a place to stay near the airport.
Report this review
Gilbert L. Couples Australia, April 1, 2012
Great for short layovers

Hotel/Airport transfers and breakfasts
7.3
we stayed at the convenient grand overnight as a group of four on our way to phuket. flew in to bangkok after a long day travelling and arrived amidst a big electrical storm. delayed getting baggage at the airport because of the storm, and after two hours decided to just go with our carry on luggage to the hotel. finally found the representative amongst the many other hotel pick ups, and were very glad to just spend the 15 minutes or so getting to the hotel. check in was no problem, and our room requests that had been emailed through agoda were all met. the reception was efficient, and professional and there were porters waiting to take our luggage up. had dinner in the hotel restaurant, and it was fine - no problems with good service, and the food was quite ok. rooms were spacious and clean if somewhat spartan. this to be expected when they are mostly used for only short amounts of time. it was a little off putting though, not to have an iron/ironing board, or tea and coffee available in the room. the location was fairly out of the way, but there was a small supermarket based across the road. breakfast was good, with some good variety, and open from 6 am. we had to get the shuttle bus back to the airport by 7 am to pick up our other luggage, so it was a quick stop at the restaurant. return transfer to the airport no problems, just make sure that you book in for a time, as soon as you actually arrive at the hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get the room with breakfast rate - especially if you have to get out early for a flight.
Report this review
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 1, 2012
Airport Hotel

Shuttle bus
7.3
Nice airport hotel with shuttle bus, the room was spacious (maybe too spacious without enough furniture to fill up the space). A/C and shower work fine. The buffet breakfast was just better than nothing, but overall the hotel is alright if you are only staying one night to catch up another flight.
Report this review
Johannes N. Families with older children South Africa, March 31, 2012
Is this an airport hotel?

Clean and inexpensive.
5.7
60 min drive from the airport and 60 minutes drive to any non hotel eatery. Hotel options is very limited.
Report this review
Raymond H. Families with young children United States of America, March 29, 2012
Older building, seem far from Airport

Rooms are big, but price is too much for what you get
6
far from ariport, if need hotel again close to airport, will find somewhere else to stay. rooms are old, but they are clean. wife was not satifiy with the place.
Report this review
Joe S. Solo travelers Canada, March 29, 2012
Good hotel with excellent service

large clean rooms, breakfast buffet, airport transfer
8.7
I highly recommend this hotel for short stay while on transit.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03