Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 158

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
3970 reviews

2362 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3970)
Sort by:
Tint T. Couples Myanmar, March 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best features of the hotel
7.3
Nice and clean, service is great! we stayed there one night to catch up our early flight . It's not quite close to the airport as I expected. But good thing they have a shuttle and transfer to the airport for free . I asked to gave us a wake up call and they did it but we felt asleep and couldn't pick up the call . So they actually come up and knock the door in order to wake up us .. Thanks to them otherwise we won't be able to catch the flight . Since we were checking out early 5am in the morning they even pack breakfast for to go . if u don't care about the location I recommend to stay in this hotel .
Report this review
Manoj M. Business travelers India, March 4, 2012
Large rooms, friendly staff

rooms, staff
2
The rooms were exceptionally clean and well kept. The Air conditioning could have been better but it was 40 degree C outside so I should not blame them for it. The place is quite, away from the hustle of the city and relatively close to the airport. Be prepared for a 30 minute ride from the Airport, its not as close as it says.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a good restaurant and bar.
Report this review
Julia S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2012
Convenient and Great Stay near the Airport

Round trip shuttle service
9.7
it's about a 15 minute shuttle ride and not near anything, but that's ok for 1 day is you are just passing through. it has a pool, nice restaurant, 24 hour massage service and the rooms were clean, nicely decorated and spacious.
Report this review
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2012
Close to airport. Lovely staff.

Great food in on site restaurant. Nice pool. Good massage.
9.7
Great stopover place. A bit far from shopping and eating but very close to airport.
Report this review
Leah L. Couples Ireland, March 2, 2012
Good value hotel with very friendly staff

Spacious rooms
7.7
We stayed here for one night and would definitely recommend it. The rooms are comfortable and large, there is wifi, and a swimming pool. There is also a 24 hour massage salon that does good reasonably priced massage. Breakfast was pretty good with a selection of thai style savory food such as rice and noodle dishes, and the more western white bread and fruit. The restaurant in general is not great and I would avoid it if possible. Staff were very friendly and genuine. The only drawback is the location- they offer a shuttle to the airport, about 15 or so minutes drive away, from there you can take a train into town, about 45 mins including changing trains, so your total travel time from the hotel into town is over an hour. Overall, it was a really nice, comfortable place to stay.
Report this review
Felix K. Couples Switzerland, March 2, 2012
great hotel for short stay

big clean room
9.3
next to the airport, free transport in time. Best stay for flying the next day, even in the middle of the night.
Travel tip: next to the airport
Report this review
Martin E. Couples Sweden, March 2, 2012
Fint hotel, rymliga och härliga rum

storleken och renligheten på rummen, personalen mycket hjälpsam
8.7
We had a really good staying time at the hotel. The stuff was really nice and helpful, and the rooms were big and comfortable.
Shopping Tip: If you want to go shopping there is a little drive with taxi to the nearest mall. I think we took a cab to a mall called central city mall, it costs you around 300 tbh.
Report this review
Douglas H. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2012
Great room, ultra clean!

Good wifi connection, spacious room and very clean. More than adequate breakfast.
9.3
this was a great hotel. we checked in at 2:30 am and out at noon. we had problems finding the hotel shuttle after following the instructions, so we took a taxi to thw hotel. we were tired and it was so nice having a very clean room and a great bed to sleep in. took the shuttle back to the airport and it was fine. would not hesitate to use this hotel again for a stop over. too far from the city for bangkok tourists.
Report this review
Gordon A. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Close to the airport

As above
6
The hotel is convenient, but I'm not too sure about grand. It is old, and in the back streets, but if, like us, you are in transit and just need a clean place to sleep for a few hours, then look no further because it is very reasonably priced. We pre-booked a shuttle bus to the hotel, but the bus was nowhere to be seen, but a taxi was a mere 150 baht. Travel time to the airport is between 5-10 minutes. No facilities in the room apart from bed and bathroom, but again more than adequate if only in transit. Would not book for a holiday!
Report this review
Simon C. Couples Australia, March 2, 2012
Budget hotel but great service

Quick check in and friendly staff
8
we stayed at this hotel for only one night it was good for what we wanted as we got in late at night and had a flight first thing in the morning!! was close to the airport which was good room was clean, staff were very friendly. overall was very good for the price we payed
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 2362 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08