or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3838 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3838)
Sort by:
Jonathan T. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2012
Missed out on this one

airport pickup service
8
We missed our connecting flights from Hongkong to Bangkok, so we never got to this hotel. We did inform the hotel staff to cancel our airport pickup. From the looks and talking to the hotel staff this seem like a very good hotel with friendly staff. Would like to receive any kind of refund if possible.
Lawrie S. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2012
Good clean hotel

Close to the airport
7.7
Room clean and comfortable and staff very helpful.The shuttle to the airport was good and relieves pressure of dishonest cab driver.Wakeup call on time and appreciated.The location close to airport but lack of building regulations allows for roosters sand other animals next door.Hotel better at night than day.
Jo A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2012
clean and spacious room

it is OK for a couple of hours of transitting
8.3
We've booked a room and changed to a 3 person room upon arrival and was upgraded to a superior room as the standards are fully book. Room is clean and spacious. However, this hotel is NOT 5 minutes away from the airport. It is rather around 20 minutes travelling time. Also, we were made to wait for 30 minutes on the first night of transit, and waited for 1 hour on the second night of transit, which is riduculous as we were all tired from the plane ride. However, the morning transfer to the airport is rather on time. Staffs are also rather friendly and helpful. Recomended for transiting only.
Travel tip: There are nothing around that area, but if you are up to going to a shopping mall, you can request for a shuttle which takes you 45 minutes to reach
Arthur M. Couples United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
Nice Hotel and Friendly Staff

Clean and friendly
7
The hotel was clean and friendly, although a bit out in the sticks, we would stay there again.
Rashid M. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 18, 2012
the only good thing is staff at reception

airport service and staff at recpetion
5.3
useless hotel not even three star far away from down town airport shuttle service great can be used for transit
Aksu A. Couples Finland, January 18, 2012
Free shuttle service to and from airport

Great if you need spend one night near airport
6
This is a good hotel for those who need to spend one night in Bangkok near the Suvarnabhumi airport between flights. Not ideal for those who like spend more time or see Bangkok, as the hotel is far from any happening areas in Bangkok, and there's not much to see and do in the surroundings. Free shuttle service and working internet is a plus.
Xiong D. Couples China, January 17, 2012
Good location

convenient
7.7
we arrived late, but they are still waiting for us at the airport. 15minutes from the airport. very good for people stay over night to catch the connecting flight.
Wanwarang K. Couples Thailand, January 17, 2012
Nearby Airport

new renovated , shutter bus service
4.7
nice place to stay nearby the airport,nice staff and breakfast.
Shopping Tip: far away from shopping center so take service taxi about 45 mins to the nearest shopping center.
M C. Families with young children Canada, January 17, 2012
remote location, 20 minutes to airport

hotel looks new, room is big, small but clean swimming pool
7.3
i was surprised at how far and isolated it was - there was nothing nearby, just a few houses and farmlands. but it took only about 20 minutes to the airport, so it was not bad for someone in transit, but don't expect to be able to eat out or do any shopping. fortunately, the in-house restaurant, while not great to look at, serves decent food with enough variety for adults and children. the hotel looks new, and the room is quite large, although the beds are small, and there's no sofa in the room. the swimming pool is small but clean, and good enough for cooling down. the hotel service to the airport leaves every hour.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant serves decent food although the place itself looks rather bare.
Renee H. Couples Australia, January 17, 2012
Convienient welcome to Thailand

Airport transfers - hourly shuttle to and from airport.
6.3
We arrived from Aus at around 10.30pm & didn't have any trouble finding the pick up point. We were asked to sit and wait for the shuttle, about a 20minute wait. It is about a 10-15 minute trip from the airport- which is okay for getting a short intro to Thailand as a first time traveller. check in was quick and easy. The room was tidy, but by no means grand. We felt the bathroom could do with a bit of a scrub. A big stain on the bed cover meant we slept with no covers- there was no top sheet. In the morning our 5am wakeup call arrived promptly and we were off back to the airport. It was ok for a short stop over but that was probably enough for me. I'm in two minds about if I would stay here again for an overnight stay. It certainly is convienient knowing you have a lift to and from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AM-AGWEB-4B06