Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3849 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3849)
Sort by:
Hiroki Y. Couples Japan, January 20, 2012
Big room with a big lobby on the first floor!

nice lobby with breakfast area and small convenience store
7.7
It was a nice place. The room was big and fairly comfortable. And it seems like they have everything you need in the hotel. Although I didn't use the pool or visit the massage room, it's nice to know that those services are available. Only downside is that it's sort of in the middle of nowhere and very dark outside. As long as you are planning to stay inside during your stay, you'll most likely find it a pleasant place.
Restaurant Tip: There's a nice big convenience type of store across the street from the general area of the hotel. Be careful when you cross the street as it is very dark.
Richard M. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
nice hotel

free transfer airport
8.3
nice hotel, location near airport with free transfer, but little view and restaurant near notel
Lynnette W. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2012
Use all the time, Great for groups!

huge rooms. when you are travelling with large numbers and lots of luggage this is a huge plus! shuttle to and from the airport makes it easy. great western breakfast.
8
we have been staying here for the last 5 years when we have a nights stay in bkk before leaving for chiangmai. love the huge rooms and easy transportation to and from the airport. great western-style breakfast. helpful staff and free wifi make us come back year after year.
Shopping Tip: The hotel can arrange for a taxi to the sky-train in BKK to make getting around for shopping or sightseeing really easy and in-expensive. There is a great aquarium in the Paragon shopping mall.
Lynnette W. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2012
Lots of room and convenient shuttle

big rooms, good food, shuttle easy, friendly staff
8.7
our stay was perfect for the large group we were in. lot's of room for the luggage and we were never late to the airport. sometimes it took some time getting the shuttle from the airport to the hotel but overall a great and easy experience. great breakfast. i highly recommend it!
Restaurant Tip: The in hotel restaurant is excellent for fast dining. large selection and wonderful fresh fruit. We use this hotel often and really like the accomodations. would recommend for short term stays, especially if you have a long layover or connectiong flight schedule and need a place to crash for the evening. It's a solid 3 star hotel.
Lynnette W. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2012
Quick to please

right in the night market, easy to find, great breakfast if you get there early
8.7
we used this hotel as a one night hopper hotel in between visiting many other place around thailand. it was a great place to unwind after being on the road all day. food was good, but get breakfast early or your eggs may be cold or over heated/over done. the service at the counter was awesome and everyone was so helpful and ready to serve. rooms were fabulous if you got a good one and only fair if you were stuck below the 4th floor.
Shopping Tip: Make sure to bargain with the merchants in the night market, you can usually haggle down to about 40-50% of the asking price. It is alot of fun and the locals love the interaction. Smile and be polite!
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, January 20, 2012
Good Service

Near the Airport
6.7
The hotel is clean. Near the Airport. The great point is it provid round trip transfer from hotel to airport. It is cheap price.
Michellle K. Couples Netherlands, January 19, 2012
nice rooms but the location is not so great

nice an clean an close to the airport
6.3
we where on our way to the airport and where just looking to stay somewhere overnight. it is great for that. it has nice clean rooms, a pool to work on your tan on the last day! an the food was good. but the area was not great an you are far away from everything so not a hotel where you want to stay more than a couple of days.
Jonathan T. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2012
Missed out on this one

airport pickup service
8
We missed our connecting flights from Hongkong to Bangkok, so we never got to this hotel. We did inform the hotel staff to cancel our airport pickup. From the looks and talking to the hotel staff this seem like a very good hotel with friendly staff. Would like to receive any kind of refund if possible.
Lawrie S. Solo travelers Canada, January 19, 2012
Good clean hotel

Close to the airport
7.7
Room clean and comfortable and staff very helpful.The shuttle to the airport was good and relieves pressure of dishonest cab driver.Wakeup call on time and appreciated.The location close to airport but lack of building regulations allows for roosters sand other animals next door.Hotel better at night than day.
Jo A. Families with older children Malaysia, January 19, 2012
clean and spacious room

it is OK for a couple of hours of transitting
8.3
We've booked a room and changed to a 3 person room upon arrival and was upgraded to a superior room as the standards are fully book. Room is clean and spacious. However, this hotel is NOT 5 minutes away from the airport. It is rather around 20 minutes travelling time. Also, we were made to wait for 30 minutes on the first night of transit, and waited for 1 hour on the second night of transit, which is riduculous as we were all tired from the plane ride. However, the morning transfer to the airport is rather on time. Staffs are also rather friendly and helpful. Recomended for transiting only.
Travel tip: There are nothing around that area, but if you are up to going to a shopping mall, you can request for a shuttle which takes you 45 minutes to reach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02