or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3825)
Sort by:
Shahab I. Couples New Zealand, January 14, 2012
Very clean, modern, nice and close to airport

Too far from shopping
7.7
we stayed 4 nights and we really enjoyed there. very nice and very very clean rooms plus great services. the only prom is it's located too far from city central and shopping but its close to airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to airport with free transport
Vicki G. Couples Australia, January 14, 2012
great location staff very helpfull

beds comfortable
8.7
we had a large room, it was very comfortable, but if you need a kettle just ask reception and they will supply you with one,the breakfast is very limited, but still very nice. the staff all speak english, and are very helpfull. plenty of restraunt's, bar's and massage places around hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walk up to end of soi turn right , go to end of street, there you can catch a boat that takes you to the heart of bangkok for shopping and only cost 11bht. it a real experience
David P. Couples New Zealand, January 13, 2012
nice hotel, location was little difficult to find,

staff very helpful
6
rooms not as big as on website, in the website photo it said 60 mtr/sq well that must of included the room outside as found it to be very small compared with other hotels we have stayed at. the staff are very helpful , food was,nt bad maybe little expensive again going from other hotel,s in same area,we have found better. this hotel needs money spent on room furniture to improve the looks when you walk into the room, mainly because they are small room,s. would be o,k for over night stay for flying in and out of bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: o,k for over night stay, rooms were not as big as website, other hotels in area ,we have found better and cheaper, think the owner,s could of spent more money on furniture inside the room,s to make them look better, the soi was little difficult for taxi driver to find and entrance the same as driver drove stright pass the first time,,,,would be o,k for over night stay as close to airport.
Janet I. Couples Australia, January 13, 2012
Good for airport stop over

Airport transfer a real bonus
7.7
This hotel is clean and efficient, the airport pick up and drop off included in the incredibly reasonable tariff is fantastic. Also had a great massage in their spa and reasonably priced. Restaurant just okay but this place is aboutn convenience as the name implies. All that said if you have some hours free getting into Bangkok central is quite easy using the sky train and linking metro system. Bangkok railways are very east to navigate the trip takes about an hour or so and includes a taxi ride to sky train, sky train to metro. Choose for a stop over and quick access to airport only.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the massage
Diego R. Groups Italy, January 13, 2012
Unexpected surprise

Rooms and restaurant
7.3
the hotel is not at 3.24 m as indicated, it takes at least 15/20 minutes but the room product is excellent and wifi connection (free) works perfectly
Restaurant Tip: pad thai is excellent
Jason B. Couples Canada, January 11, 2012
Overall nice place, close to transfers

Friendly staff and decent breakfast included
7.3
The place was very clean with friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was more than adequate and despite what some said, the transfers for us was quick. For the price we paid we were more than happy with what we got. Although it was a bit out of town.
Tom P. Solo travelers Belgium, January 10, 2012
Standard hotel

close to airport
5.3
not special about this hotel. rooms are worn down and teh bathroom is in dire need of renovation, the pics are taken when the hotel first openend i think. 1 godo thing is the breakfast, all fresh and good choice.
Shopping Tip: There is a small shopping mall about 20min with the taxi, you go go to MK there.
Rudelene V. Solo travelers Finland, January 9, 2012
Nice Room

Nice Room
7
Good place for transit but not if you would like to see Bangkok downtown. The location is quite far from places to see.
Candice P. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2012
The pictures were correct

Good massages
9.3
Staff helpful and breakfast good . Good value for the money.
Nightlife Tip: Far from the nightlife and very quiet.
Neeraj P. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2012
Fine for an overnight stay

Free and easy transfers
7.7
We just booked an overnight stay between flights at BKK. Nice enough - not as good as it looks on the photos on agoda.com or the hotel's own website. Clean, large room. Free WiFi and not too slow either! Food in restaurant was satisfactory but nothing to rave about. Staff were friendly and helpful. Small pool and gym but we didn't make use of the facilities. Excellent value as it didn't cost much really. The most convenient bit of the Convenient Grand Hotel was the free transfers to and from the airport. The agoda website did not have the facility to enter our arrival details, so we emailed the hotel but no response. We were a bit anxious about this but needn't have been. Once we came through customs, we were directed to Gate 3 meeting point. There was a hotel representative there waiting with our names on his clipboard. We were on our way within 5 minutes. 20 mins to hotel. There didn't seem much near it really. Equally easy to get back to the airport the next morning. The transfers were at scheduled times on the way back but frequent enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08