or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Grand Hotel

88/8 Srivareenoi Rd.(Ladkrabang 54), Srisa-jorakaenoi, Bangpree, Samuthprakarn, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10540 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business Center Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s club Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Reception Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom
Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 158
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
3852 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (3852)
Sort by:
Brandon C. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

Cost, proximity to Aiport, Staff
7.7
Nice hotel, great value.
Edward C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 8, 2014
Convenient for Airport

Friendly staff, convenient location for 8 hour stopover, clean and comfortable room
7.3
I checked in after midnight and checked out at 6:30 am. I only stayed at this hotel as I arrived in Bangkok at 11:20 pm and had a flight booked at 08:00 next morning. It met all expectations and was more than suitable for my needs. Plus there was a beautiful sunrise on the morning I left :)
Joycemare F. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2014
Awesome Place!

Room with balcony, service and staff
8.7
it was a nice place. staff was attentive and the place is very clean and quiet. i little far from the city proper but it is a peaceful place with a nice view..
Jiasheng L. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
good stay poor location

cleanliness quiet and comfortable
5.7
Stay was good but its out of the way.
Eunjae C. Families with young children South Korea, August 11, 2014
not enough

wide room, unkind staff, old building, parking area,
7.3
Heidi B. Groups United States of America, August 11, 2014
Nice Place

Staff was friendly and helpful. Massage services we're EXCELLENT! Food was pretty good. Return trip to airport was only 12 minutes.
7.3
Everything was really good. A super friendly, English speaking staff member greeted us at the airport upon arrival. Traffic was TERRIBLE when we arrived, so it actually took awhile to get to the hotel at night, but the morning we departed, it only took 12 minutes to get to the airport. Although close to the airport, it's about 45 minutes from the city, so going to get souvenirs was a long trip. Massages were great, the fitness center had limited hours, so that was a bit disappointing when I wanted to use it at 9:00pm and couldn't. The room was nice, but the shower made a terrible mess as it was configured in a way that made it nearly impossible not to get water all over the bathroom floor. Other just that, the room was clean, service was friendly, restaurant, massages and taxis were immediately available, and it was a great deal! If looking to stay in a similar location again, I would stay here.
Bowornluck W. Solo travelers Thailand, August 10, 2014
The only hotel on the street.

Room,facilities
6.7
Let’s start from the good things – The room itself is quite good. Big room, the condition is also good. Not too old. Swimming pool is close at 10pm which is cool. Massage 24 hours to offer! Compare to the price I paid I think it worth the money. The only driver is friendly and helpful. The bad – It is too far from everything. The taxi driver didn’t know where it is. Trying to call, never get through as I discovered later when I checked in that the internet is not working. So, they are one of those hotels using internet line for the phone.- The reception staff did not ask my passport upon check in, they just asked before I check out, the guy who asked me said he will not be able to collect the money from agoda if I don’t give my passport. Oops! As I am Front Office Manager in 5 stars hotel, I know exactly what it is. Just I was surprise ever since check in that they did not ask. – The internet did not work for whole day, all night I stay there  I was not able to print my boarding pass. Seems like nobody bother to fix. Breakfast is cold and dry and not much choice.
Rodney P. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
IN Convenient Hotel

1)The Massage Ladies, 2) The Massage service, 3) Short wait time for massage
4.7
This is a marginal facility at best. Road to and from hotel was obtrusive, with lines waiting to get to main road in excess of 30 minutes at times. Food was horrible and minimal choices. Was literally pushed out of way by Chinese tourist who couldn't stand a white American keeping her from second or third helpings. Room was minimalist. No decoration period. Bland walls. Tub was raised in bathroom by at least 6 inches creating a fall hazard when exiting onto the wet floor because of lack of shower curtain. Which reminds me, shower was acceptable if you were 5 foot or less. Short hose on shower head, forces you to bend over to simply wash hair. Minimal towels, which were shall we say, less than posh? Loved he reminder on the bedside table reminding us how they will overcharge for damaged linens. Pillows? Oh my gosh, my neck has NEVER been so sore as after a miserable nights sleep. They had absolutely NO give in them at all. Head was forcibly raised at least 7 inches above mattress. Could not get comfortable by tossing and turning the entire night. This facility should never charge more than 250 THB per night. Also needed to be at airport at 8:00 pm. Asked for transportation at 7:30. Did that happen? Of course not, could not depart from even hour schedule despite being the ONLY person being transported. Again, INCONVENIENT Hotel. Thanks AGODA for the oversell resulting in my families misery.
Rodney P. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2014
Convenient Grand Hotel
4.7
Misery defined. Only good thing about this facility is the massage service period. Difficult to get to and away from the airport due to roads, especially during peak hours. AWAY from everything and anything you might desire. Truly an Inconvenient hotel. Very disappointing.
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2014
airport hotel

close to airport, cheap, nice staff
8
typical airport hotel, you get what you paid for. since it is so close to the airport sometimes taxi drivers from the airport are reluctant to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Grand Hotel BangkokConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Kid’s clubConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Grand Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Grand Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01