My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1485 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1485)
Sort by:
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 10, 2012
Older style hotel in an old area of Bangkok

Close to skytrain, room was clean and internet fast.
4
OK, but book the new wing as too many people from India stay in the old wing
Thanh H. Business travelers Vietnam, December 10, 2012
Small room but convenient place

Saving money for one night passing by Bangkok
6.7
Located in a quite place near by BTS Skytrain. It's easy to take MRT and Airport Rail Link to travel to the center..... Should take the New Wing room if you want more comfortable stay.
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2012
Older style hotel in an old area of Bangkok

Close to skytrain, room was clean and internet fast.
4
Nothing special but book and stay in the new wing.
Chow K. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Normal Hotel Services

Not much good impression
6
Room stay is ok due to room cleanliness. Only certain front counter staffs appearing unfriendly
Porntip T. Business travelers Thailand, December 6, 2012
good location

not expensive
8
comfortable to go to shopping centre by sky trains (BTS)
Shopping Tip: many shopping centre can go easily from this hotel
Franko K. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Close to BTS Skytrain, clean and quiet

The best breakfast of any hotel I have stayed at.
8.3
this hotel is a only a 200 meter walk from the bts skytrain and is in a quiet area without noise. the front desk staff are very helpful and the hotel has an underground car park with security. the breakfast (included in my deal) is the best i have encountered in my travels. over 30 dishes, be it asian or western, will satisfy any traveler.
Aidin B. Business travelers Thailand, December 2, 2012
very good location. very esy to bts.

Big room
5.7
everything it ok but staff need to lean more yo smile and more happy to sevice.
John E. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Great Hotel viery close to a BTS Skytrain Station

Polite and Professional Reception Staff: Hotel is conveniently located about 25 minutes BTS Train ride from BKK Airport
10
I booked this hotel Online before leaving the U.K. for my first 2 nights sray in Bangkok, prior to moving on up to the North East Provincial City of Khon Kaen. I was not dissapointed!! Unfortunately,. My flight was delayed in Delhi,India for over 14 hours, due to an air traffic control "air space" closure over Pakistan. I called the hotel reception from India, to ask them to allow my Thai girlfriend to check into my "Booked" room until I arrived later than planned, the next morning. The reception Staff spoke a good standard of English. I simply advised them that she had a copy of my booking and I didn't want her waiting around the Airport all night before I arrived. They immediately complied with my request! When I did finally arrive at the hotel,it was exactly as the Agoda Website described. We really enjoyed our stay, and I would certainly use the Convenient Park Hotel again! Breakfast was included in my room charge was very good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vey Close to A BTS Skytrain Station.
Norman K. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
No frills hotel but conveniently located to BTS

Set back away from busy Sukhumvit Road but so convenient to BTS and local eateries.
6.7
Always use this hotel. So easy to book online with Agoda and take advantage of the online discount. Rooms are basic but clean and roomy with A/C. Breakfast is good and was included in the price.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel with good service

Clean and nice
8
Convenient for a traveller as it near to train station. Choose a nice comfortable hotel to sleep in as you don't want to be stressed out during your holiday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05