or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1563 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1563)
Sort by:
Samantha M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
soso

fitness center
5
service was a little cold and distant especially at the front desk. the bell boy was very sweet. on arrival, we were assigned the wrong room (a smoking room, when we had specifically requested a non-smoking) the bell boy quickly remedied the situation. the location is right off the sky train, but don't be fooled it's about a ten minute walk especially with luggage. overall i would rather not stay there again but if i had to i'd be ok with it
Nithipan D. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2013
dood location

big room
6.7
i called the hotel before making a servation and the staff asked me to booked via agoda in order to get the lower rate. we did not expect much about the quality of room or service because rate is preety cheap, however the room is big enough for my family. hotel is quite old but the location is very close to the sky train.
Ekapop N. Business travelers Thailand, January 28, 2013
Great location skytrain bangkok

reasonable price and great location for bangkok visit
5.7
hotel located just so close to the skytrain station. price is affordable. food is good taste. staff is not so welcome behave. the old wing building is vey poor maintained, you must choose only the new building.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: take the skytrain to almost every attraction in Bangkok!
Thangavel N. Couples India, January 26, 2013
Good and great location

best for money
8
easy access to all important points from this hotel. we enjoyed staying over here and hope everybody enjoyed the same. food around this place is very good and enjoyed every bit of the hotel facilities. we recommend this hotel for relaxation and great value for money. enjoy your stay and use your money wisely.
Febiyanti R. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2013
Nice hotel but bad location

Queen room is great
6
we booked twinroom, but when we came, the staff said because its room fulled book, so they should upgraded our room to queen room. i think it was fine for us since the queen room is big and nice. but, the staff esp the man was veeeeeeeeeeeeery rude! they were not serious to serve the customer. but it was not our concern, because we only stay in the hotel for sleeping. the location is veeeeeeery far from city. we spent almost 2 hours to find this hotel. the good point is this hotel is near with bts, so we can go anywhere easily.
Restaurant Tip: FUJI japan restaurant in Siam Paragon Mall is nice and cheap!
Sumart P. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2013
It's good location, near BTS

Near BTS station and it's easy to go to this hotel
7.3
Their service is ok but reception is not friendly, no smile.
Steven C. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2013
Great room but quite far away from the city

Clean,quiet and big room with free wifi
7.7
we chose this place mainly because it is quiet and the price is reasonable. the room is big and the bed is big and very comfortable. the breakfast is good considering the standard of the hotel. cons: the place is quite far from the city. you need to pay around bahts for each way to the city even though the bts is very convenient and very near to the hotel - about 200 m away only.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the bts / mrt or the river taxi. don't use the land taxi. the drivers are cut-throats in their charges!! they will give excuses in not using the meter eg. meter is down, the place you go is jammed , etc.
Roelien B. Families with older children South Africa, January 11, 2013
Very nice hotel

Excellent breakfast, best we had throughout our stay in Thailand
8
Close to the BTS, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
Hon C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Superb Location

Location, cleanliness , close to bts station
5.7
Nice place and easy access to airport, I will stay here again when back to bangkok again. Will recommend to my friend to stay here too
Yong H. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2013
Good location
6
area... Simple and nice for budget stay.......

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08