or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
James N. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Exc hotel new wing

Room size very comfortable
8.3
Loved the hotel but a long way from Bangkok control sky train stop 13. Large room good bed in the new wing bright and airy
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Good value for 3 star hotel near Bangkok

Close to BTS Skytrain, clean and quiet
8
This hotel has two wings and is a only a 200 meter walk from the BTS Skytrain. The hotel is in a quiet area without traffic or entertainment noise. The front desk staff were very helpful and the hotel has an underground car park with security. The rooms are a good size, have kitchenette and a bath, all much appreciated when traveling. The breakfast (included in my rate) is the best I have encountered in my travels, over 30 dishes, be it Asian or western, will satisfy any traveler.
Nicholas C. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2012
Great location

Bts only 5 min walk
8.3
Giod locstion with a short walk to the bts. Breakfast buffet, clean rooms and friendly staff i would recommend this hotel to friends.
Dinh N. Couples Vietnam, December 16, 2012
Old room but good location

near BTS station
6
Our room is quite big but the things are old. I even did not switch on the TV for single second as it is too out of date.Blanket is old and smelly. My bed has 2 small mattress set next together so there is a gap in the center of the bed. We can only use 1/2 bed space.
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
Easy access to Skytrain and in quiet area

Easy access to skytrain, Quiet area of Bangkok and large comfortable room
8
Only a short walk from BTS Skytrain, this hotel is in a quiet area of Bangkok and the desk staff were very helpful. The room was large and well appointed for a three star hotel and the bed was very comfortable for my liking. In the evening the restaurant hosted Karaoke entertainment with many guests joining in. The manager was very friendly and the staff were always trying please.
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2012
Friendly hotel with great breakfast

The best breakfast of any hotel I have stayed at.
9.7
Having stayed several times at this hotel I found that the level of service is consistent and the variety for the breakfast one of the best I have had. Each time I have stayed I have selected the new wing and I have not been disappointed. The hotel is a short 150 meters from Punnawithi BTS Skytrain station.
Dinh N. Couples Vietnam, December 13, 2012
Old room but good location

Near BTS station
6
Hotel room is big but bad smell. Blanket is yellowing and tearing.Bath sink is dirty so we decide not to use it. Breakfast is quite ok for the price we paid. But you will get bored after 2 days.
Nicholas C. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2012
Great location but meeds reinovation

Location
7
The rooms were nice and big but the bathrioms needed to be remodeled there were mildew and mold everywhere the A/C needed to be seeviced before i checked in not when i was already in the room.
Shopping Tip: Get an allday bts pass worth the money
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2012
Returned due to location and value

Quiet area close to skytrain station
8.3
This hotel has two wings and I stayed in the new wing each time. The rooms are a good size, have kitchenette and a bath, all much appreciated when traveling. The restaurant is very pleasant and has a wide range of meal selections. Breakfast is a must as this hotel has one of the best selections of any hotel I have stayed.
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2012
Older style hotel in an old area of Bangkok

Close to train, restaurants and room was clean.
4
Basic but book new wing as too many people from India in the old wing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07