or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1578 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1578)
Sort by:
Nongyao J. Families with young children Thailand, February 12, 2013
good location

very close to BTS station
6.7
- bad impress with the check in couter at night time - food is really good - big room, - very near to the BTS station
Shopping Tip: - only 2 stations away from big tesco lotus On nuch station
Sourangshu M. Families with young children India, February 12, 2013
Cum and Quite but rooms are very shabby.......

Reasonable cost....
5.7
Rooms are dirty. We have changed 3 rooms.....but not OK.
Siravij D. Solo travelers Thailand, February 11, 2013
Good location, proper breakfast

near punnawithi bts station
9
there are 2 buildings, new one is little more expensive than old one.numerous of tourist in hotel because it's cheap. proper breakfast with some thai food, noodles and continental breakfast. room is ok, a little bit old toilet. service is ok.
Ekapop N. Business travelers Thailand, February 10, 2013
Great location skytrain Bangkok transfer

Located very close to Skytrain station
6.3
This is a fair-rated hotel. The room is comfortable but preferred a room new-wing building only. Staff is helpful but not so much service-mined. Overall it is fine to stay affordable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the skytrain and travel to all attractive spots in Bangkok.
Porntip T. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2013
Nice location, room is ok as usual

Reasonable price
7.7
For this time, I didn't get the room with breakfast but it is ok because I booked too late and no available room with BF at all.
Nightlife Tip: It is also easy to go out at night too
Porntip T. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2013
Nice location, room is ok as well

Good price and good breakfast too
8
i appreciated with the hotel, nice and quiet place and it is very easy if we want to go anywhere by bts. internet have to be improved sometimes to be more strong! breakfast is also good as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good price, good breakfast and very easy to go outside
Francois O. Solo travelers Canada, February 1, 2013
The name says it all

Close to BTS
5.7
If you need an hotel a two minutes walk from the BTS Sttion and also quite close to the airport, this is it. I stayed in the "new" wing which is in dire need of cleaning up and a paint job. The discount rate i payed is o.k. but The hotel seems to cater to local groups.
Restaurant Tip: There is only one restaurant that is good ner the hotel on the other side of the BTS station on the corner of Soi 101
Samantha M. Couples United States of America, January 31, 2013
soso

fitness center
5
service was a little cold and distant especially at the front desk. the bell boy was very sweet. on arrival, we were assigned the wrong room (a smoking room, when we had specifically requested a non-smoking) the bell boy quickly remedied the situation. the location is right off the sky train, but don't be fooled it's about a ten minute walk especially with luggage. overall i would rather not stay there again but if i had to i'd be ok with it
Manpreet K. Solo travelers India, January 31, 2013
good budget hotel

food was good
8
hotel is good but old building is not that good..old building is good for budhet travellers..close to train station....direct train to soi cowboy, nana plaza, siam malls..over all good
Nithipan D. Families with young children Thailand, January 29, 2013
dood location

big room
6.7
i called the hotel before making a servation and the staff asked me to booked via agoda in order to get the lower rate. we did not expect much about the quality of room or service because rate is preety cheap, however the room is big enough for my family. hotel is quite old but the location is very close to the sky train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04