or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1530 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1530)
Sort by:
Yap G. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Budget hotel with big room

Big room, wi-fi, breakfast
9
Hotel near BTS station which take about 5mins walk, the room was big enough for the both of us.The breakfast was nice, and staff are helpful too.Overall we are comfortable for staying two weeks and it worth the price which i paid for.Will booked again for my next trip.
Damian C. Solo travelers Ireland, January 3, 2013
Recommend to everyone.

100m to Skytrain, excellent breakfast and service.
10
Enjoyed and extended my stay. Very close to Skytrain station allowing travel to Siam for shopping of Nana/Asoka for Nightlife. Used the Gym on the roof which was empty, all to myself. Breakfast buffet was among the best I've had in Thaiand. At only 800baht a night for standard double will definety stay again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Gym is very good for strength training, no rowing machines here strictly weight training.
Moritz G. Solo travelers Germany, January 2, 2013
Little rooms good breakfast

Located far away
5.7
Located in the city centre. Nice rooms with fan. Close to local shopping and minimarts. Helpful staff to book bikes and tours. A lot to do around town, such as eat local fox or visit sights. Would go back to this hotel the next time
Christian D. Groups United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Good all rounder

Restaurant staff
8
a bit out of the way - expect to pay around baht to get to ko san road but a good hotel to stay for a couple of nights in bangkok, the food in the restaurant is both very nice and cheap as well which is always a bonus and the staff were really nice and like to have a bit of fun! we are 2 men and we ended up with a 2 bedroom studio that was a little dated but was always clean had 2 bathrooms 2 large beds etc and was more than adequate for us and as we are training the gym has enough equipment to do a decent workout - was a bit pricier than we wanted to pay but would stay here again no problem!!
Yuphaphon H. Couples Thailand, December 31, 2012
good value of money

close to bts Punnawitee station
6.7
The room we got was big and clean the buffet was ok. All in all it was worth for the money.
Shopping Tip: Get all day BTS pass it's worth it if you want to check many places out.
Fredrik S. Couples Sweden, December 22, 2012
Convenient? Not really.

I only stayed 3 nights......
3
I only booked this hotel because a family member had already booked here and it was just easier for me to stay in the same hotel. Sure the hotel is on Sukhumvit but it is way to far away from the "tourist" part to be convenient. You can ride the sky train but it´s a 20 min ride to get to soi 4 and the skytrain is really crowded. About the hotel itself, for this price you would expect there to be toilet paper and towels in the room when you arrive but had to call for them to bring this up. They have room service but didn´t answer the phone when i called???? They start serving breakfast at 6 am but when we went to eat the last morning they hadn´t put any food out at 6:15 and we had to complain and tell them that we had a plane to catch but this didn´t help, took them to long and we had to leave without breakfast. I will never ever stay in this hotel again, there are way better hotels for this price.
Im F. Couples Portugal, December 21, 2012
Valuable price to stay

3 mins walk from BTS
5.7
The hotel room is big and quite and so close to BTS, but the area is under development and pretty quite during night time. Valuable price.
Nicholas C. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Great location

Location to the bts
6.7
Great location the the bts railway for getting around to most od the local spots in bangkok. Plenty of shopping and nightlife close to the hotel. Best deal is the l day bts pass. I would have liked an all day mrt pass to be included but it was not availablr.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Night life malls and other sorts of entertaianment were available every night
James N. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Exc hotel new wing

Room size very comfortable
8.3
Loved the hotel but a long way from Bangkok control sky train stop 13. Large room good bed in the new wing bright and airy
Franko K. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2012
Good value for 3 star hotel near Bangkok

Close to BTS Skytrain, clean and quiet
8
This hotel has two wings and is a only a 200 meter walk from the BTS Skytrain. The hotel is in a quiet area without traffic or entertainment noise. The front desk staff were very helpful and the hotel has an underground car park with security. The rooms are a good size, have kitchenette and a bath, all much appreciated when traveling. The breakfast (included in my rate) is the best I have encountered in my travels, over 30 dishes, be it Asian or western, will satisfy any traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06