or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1500 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1500)
Sort by:
Bill D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
My 3rd visit to the Convenient Park hotel

1 The restaurant in the evenings does great food, the staff are friendly and many speak good English. 2 The car parking is easy. 3 The BTS is about 150 metres away
8.3
My stay was OK and certainly value for money. I use the hotel for its easy access (I come down from Central Thailand), good parking facilities, easy access to the Skytrain and the evening food is very good. Breakfast is nothing to rave over as it is a standard buffet breakfast. WiFi is available all over the hotel. I have to come to Bangkok at least once a year and this was my 3rd visit but not my last. The restaurant manageress remembered what I ate and drank the last time I was there in January. Overall I found it that for me it is great value for money.
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Not recommended

Near BST, breakfast included, no more
5.3
Nothing special, I dont recommend this hotel for those who want to enjoy BKK, esp for sightseeing & shopping due to long distance to central. Price vs room comfort also somehow not matches
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Nice but..

Price, breakfast
7.7
Nice and convenient hotel. I would recommend it if one has to stay around O'nut BTS station.
Jimmy Y. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Affordable and comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Clean, affordable
8.3
Good and near to BTS but no much attraction and restaurant nearby the hotel area.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Cozy room and convenient transportation

Room service, food and Wi-Fi
8.7
The hotel Wi-Fi service has made a significant improvement in both speed and stability this year. Thanks a lot.
Andrew V. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Comfortable but not without its problems

budget accommodation, close to transport, comfortable
6
We stay often and usually get a room with breakfast. Our 2, kids 8 and 11 stayed with us for free as we brought our own bedding but even though the room was free for them they would not provide the free breakfast for our 11yo. A little disappointing.
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Clean and big room

Clean, near to night life , near mrt
6
Kind of misleading for the room . I book "standard with old room with breakfast" but the receipt show there is no breakfast
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Enjoy & have great fun

Fast room service, Attentive staff & 2 min walk to BTS
3
I have few things to comment/complaint: 1) Hotel is too far from city. Not convenient as surroundings without shops (eg. Family Mart, 7-Eleven), Shopping Complex, market, etc. 2) Hotel with massage centre but no air-conditioner inside. It is really small, only can accommodate 3 person the most. Imagine having spa while doing massage. 3) Facilities in the rooms are old and not well maintain. Air conditioner is leaking and/or not cool. The door lock system not working well most of the time, door can be open without scanning room card. The bathroom amenities are not working well and broken/missing. 4) Room is dirty. I saw cockroaches around the bathroom. It seems like most of the rooms in the hotel not occupied for long period of time. Spider webs are around the corner of the bathroom door and ceiling. I have stay there for 5 nights and did not see any other hotel guests except for a group of four only during my last night at the hotel, imagine the hotel with old and new wings (approximately 150 rooms).
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Hotel is located far from city centre.

Near to the BTS station, Big room & wifi at the room
3.7
Air conditioning in the rooms that my group members staying need servicing. Room needs to do pesticide as there are croaches, spiders, etc. found in the room. It is inconvenient to stay in this hotel even though it is near to the BTS station. This hotel is more suitable for businessman and not for holiday travellers.
Sitthichai C. Groups Thailand, April 4, 2014
Average on the good side

Near BTS skytrain, Clean room, Large space
7.3
Near BTS skytrain, Clean room, Large space. The price was reasonable. The only bad things is that it's very far from Siam, the center of Bangkok, which would take time to get to the hotel if you come from the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04