or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1515 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1515)
Sort by:
R P. Couples India, August 29, 2014
Need to improve service & staff behaviour
2
Miserable . Next time think twice before booking for this hotel
Jac C. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
Dated hotel

Comfortable beds Cheap meals Easy to get taxis
5
Just passable
Wesley K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2014
Nice Staff, crappy hotel

Friendly Staff, Decent breakfast, Good Wifi
4
Friendly Staff, Decent breakfast, Good Wifi. Stay here at your own risk. My first room was infested with insects, I complained and got the room changed, no problems. Next room that they gave me was recently painted, or was it mold that made it smell so bad? Who knows? I was there for about 2 minutes before I felt sick, I complained again, room changed, not a problem. The third room was free of insects and horrible smells, but the shower was broken and I got only cold water. But hey, for the price it is good right??? No
Zheng S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 3, 2014
No 7-11 nearby

near bts, big room, friendly staff
6
Overall the location of this hotel is very close and easy to be spotted at bts, the staff english is very well spoken and they are pretty friendly and helpful, but my only issue for this hotel is that there is not a 7-11 store nearby, the nearest is about 10min walk, and as stated in their website it's not near any shopping malls.
Bill D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
My 3rd visit to the Convenient Park hotel

1 The restaurant in the evenings does great food, the staff are friendly and many speak good English. 2 The car parking is easy. 3 The BTS is about 150 metres away
8.3
My stay was OK and certainly value for money. I use the hotel for its easy access (I come down from Central Thailand), good parking facilities, easy access to the Skytrain and the evening food is very good. Breakfast is nothing to rave over as it is a standard buffet breakfast. WiFi is available all over the hotel. I have to come to Bangkok at least once a year and this was my 3rd visit but not my last. The restaurant manageress remembered what I ate and drank the last time I was there in January. Overall I found it that for me it is great value for money.
Minh T. Groups Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Not recommended

Near BST, breakfast included, no more
5.3
Nothing special, I dont recommend this hotel for those who want to enjoy BKK, esp for sightseeing & shopping due to long distance to central. Price vs room comfort also somehow not matches
Shon C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Nice but..

Price, breakfast
7.7
Nice and convenient hotel. I would recommend it if one has to stay around O'nut BTS station.
Tan W. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2014
Odour bad

Cheap
3.3
Still acceptable
Jimmy Y. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
Affordable and comfortable hotel

Comfortable, Clean, affordable
8.3
Good and near to BTS but no much attraction and restaurant nearby the hotel area.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Cozy room and convenient transportation

Room service, food and Wi-Fi
8.7
The hotel Wi-Fi service has made a significant improvement in both speed and stability this year. Thanks a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05