or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Spa Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Kevin B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 25, 2015
You get what you pay for

Location. Cleanliness,
6.3
C. Park is handy for the BTS sktytrain. It is out of town but it is still cheap to access downtown. The Old Wing is well worn with battered furniture and bathroom. However, everything works as it should so I have no complaints at this price. The New Wing is nicer but the AC and water pressure can be dodgy. My family and I have stayed there over 30 times now and still return. Some adjacent rooms have interlocking doors which is great if you have kids.
George C. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
i was dissaponted i want to upgrade my roon but..

locationt
5.7
Not very good the old wing not up to standard
Katarina O. Couples Slovenia, February 9, 2015
OK room if you are on a budget

cloese to BTS, big room
5.7
Big room, old decor, bathroom wasn't very clean. OK for a budget hotel. Don't expect too much.
Damoon M. Solo travelers Australia, February 3, 2015
Comfortable more than convenient

Comfort, value, and breakfast
8
As I was making me way to the hotel, I thought I'd made a mistake by selecting a hotel all the way down Sukhumvit Rd near Punnawithee BTS station. But that's where the negativity ends. At $15 each for three, we had an extra bed for the third person. The beds were all very comfortable, and so was the extra one. Breakfast was amazing. The buffet leaves you spoilt for choice. Overall, it does the job, cheap and cheerful, and the staff were very friendly.
Chirag A. Couples India, January 27, 2015
very poor room service and rude staff

location near to metro
3
Seongkwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2015
inexpensive...but not clean

chepper....not mall in near..nearst bts station
4.7
J7st so so..but very chip
Sirinapa J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 22, 2015
BTS

BTS and Suitable price
8.3
Lindsey R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
You get what you pay for

the comfy bed
6
The rooms are "cleaned" daily yet.. I accidentally spilled juice on the sheets one day (it was orange and very obvious) and they made the bed with.. The same orange split sheets. Why? Also- I was eating breakfast in their coffee room/dining area - they offer free breakfast from 6-10am and.. A HUGE RAT runs under my table to the back of dining area. I freaked out and jumped and so did everyone else who saw it. The rat then scurried under the tables a second time heading towards the elevators. Gross. I understand that sometimes rats are inevitable in places like Thailand.. But the Dining area INSIDE the hotel? Ewk. The staff didn't seem to care or think anything of it when they saw it. Never again. Also- You'll have a hard time getting when you're going to take a shower and the AC is uncontrollable as well. I wouldn't recommend this place.
Natsaranpron A. Couples Thailand, January 4, 2015
have ants

location big room
8.3
Convenient for travelling by bts
Sevket A. Solo travelers Turkey, January 2, 2015
Swimming pool

good location,nice staff,swimming pool
7
Nice hotel near beach road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - SpaConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05