Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel

No. 12 Soi Sukhumvit 64, Bangchak,Phakhanong, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Interior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - View Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Map Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Garden Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.8

based on
1742 reviews

837 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Mei L. Couples Hong Kong, January 2, 2016
Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel
2.7
Not too good
Report this review
Edmund M. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2015
Poor Customer Service skills.

Food, location,
5.7
Fair
Report this review
Eng S. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Beside Convenient location nothing else.

The breskfast were decent.
5.3
We have stayed in 1806 and 1807 of the old wing. One of the room shower heater wasn't hot at all. There were small cockroaches in the rooms. We have also been bitten by the bed buds. Besides, the location, which is very near to Punnawithi BTS Station, and the breskfast were decent considered the price we paid. There is nothing else worth mentioning. I have asked the staff to change us to the new wing they require 400 baht per room per night. Will definitely, be our first and last time to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Glenn H. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2015
Stayed often

Restaurant staff, cost per night and location
6.3
The cleaning staff always neglects to refill standard toiletries. Twice I came back in the evening needing soap and once for toilet paper. This is basic in room cleaning but they always fail to get it right??????
Report this review
Thanh C. Families with young children United States of America, December 26, 2015
Many crock roaches & the furnitures and twin beds

the breakfast.
5.7
So below average hotel. Too many crock roaches and aunts. Once the light is out, these crock roaches are coming out. The furniture and the double twin beds are so old and terrible and smell. When moving the furniture and rearrange the beds, things are falling a part. No microwave, old refrigerator and the bathroom is so small and the water is everywhere after using it. The staffs are not so friendly and there is no flyer to hung at the front door about do not disturb and/or clean up the room. I came out of my room and took for a walk for about 5 to 10 minutes, they just went inside and cleaned up our room. The often nocked on the door as early as 8 or 9am and asked to cleanup the room. I felt like that I got kick out of my room all the times. That said everything is so bad here, we enjoyed the breakfast. Thanks
Report this review
Tit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Comfort Hotel

Comfort, Clean and Good Location
6
Good for Family travel
Report this review
Mohammed A. Groups Australia, December 25, 2015
Poorly maintained

Price, breakfast
5.3
It was not pleasant. The rooms were not like the pictures in the website. AC didn't have proper control, either too cold or off. Room was old and dirty.
Report this review
Tit S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Good location to travel in Bangkok

Comform, Clean and Good Location
6
Good place to rest with travel with children
Report this review
Glenn H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2015
Not the best stay

Restaurant, location and price
5.7
It was tolerable as there was noise from maintenance early in the morning and killed roaches in my room. Outside room empty beer and liquor bottles sat 3 days during my stay
Report this review
Dinat C. Groups Cambodia, November 25, 2015
Hotel is good but a bit far from town

Food, room, service
8
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 837 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Park Bangkok Hotel BangkokConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - BathroomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ViewConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - MapConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - GardenConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Park Bangkok Hotel Bangkok - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02