or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Tao L. Solo travelers China, September 26, 2014
it's ok.

location,clean and price
8
it was ok.
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
My regular BKK transit hotel

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle, good Tom Kha Gai
7.3
Fine. It is not a fancy place, but just fine for a transit stay. Little restaurant outside in the compound has great tom kha gai. Staff are nice, and not intrusive. Rooms rather basic, but nice comfortable, big beds.
Philippe V. Solo travelers France, September 25, 2014
Room OK, I was not served breakfast!

location, airport shuttle, price
6.3
Diana D. Groups Philippines, September 24, 2014
Near the airport

Near the airport, free transfer, nice food
7.3
Good for overnight stay
Neela M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2014
A good clean hotel for a transit passenger.

The location, staff and price were good. It is open 24hrs and offers transport to and from the Bangkok airport. I was a transit passenger and just needed a clean room with Wifi fo resting
7
I was satisfied.
Roberto M. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2014
Unforgettable exprience

very near at the airport and the staff are very nice, courteous friendly and accommodating . the room is very clean and spacious
8.7
very good and satisfied
Roberto M. Groups Philippines, September 22, 2014
A very memorable experience in bangkok thailand

The accomodation was superb , the staff are very approachable , very clean and comfort, nice foods there is so much variety of foods to choose
9
Very refreshing and commendable
Stephen C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 11, 2014
Best value for airport stopover I have found

Definitely convient,very clean,fantastic staff
9.7
I have stayed many times when travelling to Cambodia. And would have no hesitation to recommend a nights stay
Jennifer B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Convenient

Close to the airport; Food available at hotel; A quiet sleep
7
It was a simple hotel, and clean enough. Close to the airport, and the shuttle service was good, although I waited 30 min for collection from the terminal. The breakfast could have been better.
Martin J. Solo travelers Czech Republic, September 4, 2014
short review

good price, near airport, convenient stay
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03