or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4638 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4638)
Sort by:
Slawomir S. Business travelers Poland, February 2, 2014
Hotel is ok for 1 night

free transportation from hotel to airport, nothing else
5.3
It should not be called a resort for sure, only convenient and even this is in question. If you arrive late, take a taxi from airport to this place as i have no idea where to find the shuttle bus they provide. Hotel is nothing special, no elevator so you need to carry your own luggage or ask for help. Breakfast was not good, food mostly cold as it is served outside. Internet ok. There is balcony with the view on the highway.Nothing to do there as hotel is in the middle of nowhere. Good for 1 night only.
Valerio M. Couples Italy, February 2, 2014
Easy

Location to the airport
6.7
It was just ok for spend one night before my flight
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Convineint That is all

location, location, location
6
This was my third stay in this hotel and the only reason I stay here is because of its proximity to the airport. The hotel is relatively clean, and for an overnight stay it is OK. I will probably look for a different hotel next time.
Chris C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2014
Convenient and helpful

The staff were helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the airport shuttle excellent. The wake-up call at 4am in the morning due to an early flight was great.
9
I only stayed a couple of nights. The hotel was nice and clean. The room was large with a comfortable bed and cable TV. The fridge had two free bottles of water. There was also free instant coffee. The restaurant food was ok. The airport shuttle made it to the airport with time to spare both times I used it. As I had an early morning flight, my requested 4 am wake up call was given until I answered the phone. I thought the massage place was asking too much as I had an oil massage and it cost 500 baht. The usual price elsewhere for this service is 300 baht. I'd definitely stay here again but I'd forgo the massage and if I spoke better Thai, I'd get local street food over the restaurants.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
one night stay on arrival in Bangkok

easy for airport,small restaraunt, cheap
6.7
it was fine cheap hotel close to airport ideal for late arrival in Bangkok
James N. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
IDEAL FOR STOP OVER

LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT, FREE INTERNET - ALSO SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT IF REQUIRED
7.7
I only used this hotel as a short stop over before flying to Singapore the next morning. Was and early flight and decided to stay close to airport before checking in on the following day. I took my car and was able to park at Hotel and then drive to airport following morning.
Elin W. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2014
Close to the airport, nice for transfer

10min by car to the airport, clean rooms and they have a restaurant at the hotel.
8.3
Verry nice hotel if you have a long transfer. 10 min by car to the airport
Wayne T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Nice and handy to airport

friendly staff, close to airport
6
Good location, nice and close to airport with transfers included,
Spencer M. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
reasonable stay close to the airport

location to airport
5.7
A reasonable stay close to the airport. Only stayed a night as it was too late to head into the city centre. Cheap enough place but not much going on in the immediate area.
Breanna C. Families with young children United States of America, January 26, 2014
Airport stay

Free shuttle to airport
6.7
Confortable and affordable. We stayed just one night before leaving the next day. The free shuttle was quite convenient. Restaurant was decent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05