or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Don E. Couples Canada, November 20, 2011
close to airport

price
6
Well for the price you get what you pay. If you arnt staying long the price pays for itself. Free wifi, free ride back to airport and one there if you can figure out where to catch it. We did not. Breakfast well no comment but better than nothing . With only a few hours between flights it was fine. A walk up, fairly clean. A bit of air traffic noise. Pleasant staff. Off the beaten path.
Hotel Feature Tip: Forget breakfast if they are feeding you on plane.
Kate B. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
Close to airport

Close to airport, air con, airport pick up, airport drop off
9
A handy hotel, very close to airport. We were picked up at the airport by the hotel and dropped back again early the following morning for our connection. An excellent service, will definitely stay again if flying out of BKK early.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2011
Handy stop off between flights

Nice size rooms, clean,comfortable beds, good food
10
this is the third time we have stayed here and we find it very relaxing after a long flight and only 5 minutes from the airport you can have a massage to loosen the knots in your body and just chill out ready to move on.
Richard L. Couples Canada, November 17, 2011
A Gem!

Location, Staff, Restaurant, Airport Shuttle
8.7
it is about a 10 minute ride to the hotel. the staff were pleasant and checking in was a breeze. the restaurant was a welcome. we arrived a wee bit late but it was still open for guests. food was very good and for both my wife and i the very cold beers was a plus! the massage we had was okay...not the best we have had but was good enough to iron out the limbs from the long haul flight we just came from.
Restaurant Tip: The local delights were great....and of course did I mention that hey keep good stock on cold beers!!
Rodney L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Big disapointment

Near airport
4.3
Usually a stay in a hotel in Thailand is wonderful. This hotel was a joke. They put me on the 3rd floor, no elevator and terrible service. I asked for change for the taxi at the front desk and the girl tried to hold back one of my 100 peso bills. The only person who was nice was the van driver to the airport. The room was ok but the toilet was dirty. They did not clean the bathroom and there was hair and other bodily stuff all over.
Hotel Feature Tip: near airport
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2011
Good hotel close by

Close, good breakfast, staff is really good
10
The transportation from the airport is a little slow and they make you wait about 30 minutes before departure. The stay at the hotel was good, food is good in the restaurant. If you have an early morning flight this is a good hotel to use.
Natasha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2011
As the name suggests, a convenient airport hotel

Clean, large rooms with bottled water provided and a round airport trip included.
8
I was met at the airport and waited no more than 10 minutes for the other guests to arrive before being transferred to the hotel. The return minibus journey to the airport runs at thirty minutes passed each hour. Reception offer a morning wakeup call which was perfect. They were friendly and efficient. I couldnt ask for anything else after a late flight arrival and an early morning departure. As you are so close to the airport the hotel is under the flight path but this is outweighed by the efficient service and clean rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: email or phone the hotel to confirm where to meet the drive.
Eloi C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2011
Not comfortable, not convenient

Quiet, close to airport, cheap Agoda deal.
4.7
I wanted a hotel that's conveniently close to airport so I can easily catch a morning flight. This was not a good hotel and I wouldn't recommend it: 1) Mattress old, hard, feeling damaged, not comfortable. 2) TV: no English news channels at all, just one lame movie channel. 3) The bathroom: super small, not comfortable. The sink drain didn't work and the shower was broken so I had to hold the shower head in one hand. 4) The hotel is close to the airport but not that close, about 10 min. drive. Also, the free shuttle goes to the airport only once per hour, which isn't convenient at all!
Tom S. Couples Denmark, November 11, 2011
a lot of noise

close to airport
5.7
Got room straight out to the parking lot, very noise 24 hours, very loud and shouting staff, from early morning realy expensive prices on every small thing from internet to prices on food and drinks.... long way from everything such as shopping and further
Asiri T. Couples Sri Lanka, November 10, 2011
Clean rooms with freindly staff

Clean rooms with freindly staff
8.7
Our stay at Convenient resort was pretty good and the staff was really friendly. The airport taxi drivers know the place well as it is closer to Swarnabhumi Airport. But the other taxi drivers are unaware about this hotel and we had to pay more for the taxi when returning from Seacone Square. Anyway the places is worth for money we paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04