or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4704 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4704)
Sort by:
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 29, 2011
Basic but fine

Proximity to the airport
6.7
I was only staying overnight, and for this purpose, the hotel was fine. The only thing amiss was that the door latch was not working properly, so I put a chair in front of the door while I slept.
Xiaoguang W. Solo travelers China, September 28, 2011
10 mins, not 5 mins

clean
6.3
When I arrived BKK, there was no bus from the hotel waiting for me, so I get texi which cost 150B. Also the hotel is not 5 mins from airport, but about 10 mins. When I checkin,the server copy my passport. the hotel has free wifi.
Love T. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2011
convenient and affordable

efficient airport to hotel pick up and drop off
7
We enjoyed our stay considering that we had a red eye flight. we were accomodated at the hotel very efficiently. In the morning we were served with respectable breakfast buffet just enough for the price we paid for.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you'll be looking for the pick up service from the airport just go to gate 3 at level 3. "Meeting point". There you will conveniently see the persons in charge for your transpo
Maurits V. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 25, 2011
very conveniently located and good value for money

location
7.7
large room not really very clean but reasonable quiet good service
Love T. Groups Philippines, September 25, 2011
Truly convenient hotel

The room was bigger than we expected. The pick-up drop off service was very efficient
8.7
We were accommodated at the hotel very efficiently
Hotel Feature Tip: Choose the 2nd floor there is no elevator
Kyaw T. Solo travelers Myanmar, September 24, 2011
run down apartment in no where

Shuttle
5
this is not a hotel, just free shuttle plus a bed which is a nick better than bench at the airport
Chun K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2011
dirty hotel but good service

the hotel feature was average
4
Due to i have to transit at bangkok for 8 hours, therefore i decided to book an airport hotel for take a short break before i continue my flight to next destination. this hotel is located very very inner area which a bit scary, and the room is big but dirty. Well, based on the value of money that i paid i think i cant expecting too much. But the good thing is this hotel does provide free round trip airport transfer and the wake up call to all guests.
Restaurant Tip: a lot of restaurants outside the hotel but its take 10minutes walk and you will have to cross a busy road
Simone M. Solo travelers Italy, September 23, 2011
cheap airport hotel

cheap cheap cheap
6.3
The convenient is not so convenient as the airport shuttle leaves for the airport only every 60 minutes. For the rest is cheap and ok. Free wi-fi.
Tomonori T. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2011
Transit is recommended only if

Airport transfer
6.7
airport transfers are no problem. waited at the airport about 15 minutes. morning departure was accurate. the room was a little older but had been swept clean.
David B. Groups Australia, September 22, 2011
quick roundtrip transfers

gave us a late checkout, and didnt get disturbed in the morning!!
8.7
easy hassle free. very friendly staff:) convenient buy name convenient by nature, 5 from the airport great for an early get away:)
Hotel Feature Tip: good food available at all hours, easy transfers as someone is always waiting at the meeting point in the airport to greet you, and get you to the hotel quickly and without fuss!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07