or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4753 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4753)
Sort by:
Benjamin U. Couples Slovenia, October 20, 2011
Good for transfer

Near to airport
7.7
Transportation to and from the airport without any problems. The staff is friendly and helpful.Rooms are spacious and clean. Storage of baggage free of charge, if you sleep over at least one night at return. Problems with setting up Wi-Fi connection in the room. The hotel is suitable for transfer. The price of services is appropriate. In the restaurant is not too much choice of food and it seems to me a bit pricey.
Hotel Feature Tip: Transportation to and from the airport without any problems. The staff is friendly and helpful.Rooms are spacious and clean. Storage of baggage free of charge, if you sleep over at least one night at return. Problems with setting up Wi-Fi connection in the room. The hotel is suitable for transfer. The price of services is appropriate. In the restaurant is not too much choice of food and it seems to me a bit pricey.
Bronwyn P. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
Very convenient and great for a stopover

Close to airport, includes taxi
7.3
Very easy and convenient. Polite and helpful. Very good for a night stopover. Nothing to do in the area
Amy M. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2011
Convenient - as the name suggests - nothing more

Great for the one night stop over between flights or if you have an early flight to catch the next day
7
I was arriving in Bangkok close to mid-night, so instead of heading all the way into the city I chose to stay here for the night as it's cheaper (much much cheaper than any city hotels) and I didn't have to travel far. The hotel transfer does not meet you at your gate but I didn't know that, so it took me a while to find them waiting at Gate 3, however from then on it was a straight forward process. I was taken to the hotel along with others, checked in and was shown to my room. The rooms are basic and breakfast was a simple buffet but hey, for AUD20 it's fantastic value! I would only stay here for the purpose of needing to get to the airport quickly the next day, otherwise not recommended if you have a few days in Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: Transfer representatives do not come and meet you at your arrival date. Head straight to Gate 3 this is where all other 'smaller' hotel reps wait - look for Convenient Resort (or show your document to any one of them - they seem to all know each other) and away you go!
Dean S. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2011
Great for quick turn around!

close to the hotel, great price, and easy shuttle service
8.3
Even though our flight was delayed and we got in around 3am we were able to get our shuttle to the hotel after a 15 minute wait. The AC and beds made for a good night's sleep and we were back on the airport shuttle at 8:30. So this hotel was convenient!
Alan B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2011
Ok location, ok rooms, ok...

Close to airport, quiet
4.7
Tired after a very long flight, I was relieved by how close this hotel was to the airport. I was surprised by the location as it seemed to hve a building site next to it, and the exterior of the hotel itself wasn't quite like the pictures on agoda. It looks quite tired now. The lobby seems clean, but cluttered, with beds / mattresses at the foot of the stairs.... And there are only stairs, no lifts. I was on the top loor, so it ws quite a walk, but the staff carried my suitcase up for me on arrival. Unfortunately i had to haul it back down on cheking out! The room bore no resemblance to those pictured on agoda. Very plain, old random furniture, the fly screen fell off when I tried to open it, definitely could have been cleaner, bathroom was very dingey. I chose not to have a shower because I didn't trust the look of it. It was right next to the toilet, and the drain was a hole in the floor. Breakfast was quite poor. The toaster took forever, and there was a weird mix of food that just didn't look appetizing. I was starving, and needed a shower, so I was very happy to be moving on to my next hotel. I wouldn't recommend this hotel, and I won't stay again. There has got to be much better availble in the area.
Dan G. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2011
Convenient is Convenient

It's minutes from the airport
7
Convenient resort is right near the airport. This hotel is good for travelers looking to be near the airport for early morning flight. They specialize in this. They offer messages, early morning wake up calls, and free bus transfers to and from the airport starting very early in the morning. Be ware that their restaurant is rediculously over priced and there are some places on the main road that will offer a much better deal.
Maturos P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 12, 2011
Convenient Hotel

Near to airport
6
My stay there was quite pleasant. The service of picking up customer from airport was very handy
Benjamin P. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Decent hotel for the money

Super close to the airport. hourly shuttle bus is free
7.7
Quite a decent hotel to stay o/night and then trip back to the airport. See my previous review.
George W. Families with young children United States of America, October 10, 2011
Basic Hotel close to the Bangkok Airport

Proximity to the Bangkok Airport is the only "pro"
5
This is a very basic "1 star" hotel. There is no elevator and only a shower on the wall in the bathroom. The room is air conditioned and clean, nothing more. The courtesy van goes to the airport every half hour. If you want to go at another time there is a B200 charge. The woman at the reception was not helpful and bordered on being rude.
Restaurant Tip: If you do stay at the Convenient Resort, there is a good restaurant across the main road at the end of the access road leading to the hotel, about 300 meters from the hotel. We ate there and enjoyed it.
Timothy C. Solo travelers Canada, October 10, 2011
Good Airport Hotel

Near Airport
7.3
very basic but clean and safe. the staff was very helpful. quick and convenient airport transfer so did not wait very long on arrival, checked in quickly. no elevator so luggage a problem if you are on the fourth floor. the hotel was suffering from flooding so could not leave easily. as the whole of the east of bangkok was also suffering this flooding the hotel could not be blamed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05