or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Julian H. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2011
Name says it all

Efficient airport transfers. Very handy for between-flights stopover.
7
Well signboarded transfer waiting at airport meeting-point. Room quiet and with standard facilities. Buffet breakfast adequate though maybe a touch overpriced. Recommended.
Renita M. Couples Canada, October 28, 2011
Suitable for less than 24hr stay

Airport transfer was there to pick us up on time as planned
6.3
The location was a bit sketchy... In the middle of a swamp/jungle by a Thai freeway, with not much aroun to do. Staff was friendly and helpful. The pictures were a bit misleading meaning that they look A lot better online than in person. Like I said its suitable for a very short term stay but anything beyond 24hrs, find someplace else for sure.
Donald R. Couples United States of America, October 28, 2011
Good deal for the price

Airport shuttle, polite staff, nice room
8
Adequate for the very brief time I was there. Surprised but pleased to have breakfast in a lovely outdoor area (covered). Typical Thai hospitality--smiles, attentive to needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: Arrange ahead of time if you want airport shuttle.
Au P. Groups Hong Kong, October 28, 2011
good for stopover

near to airport
8
pick up with our name as planned. room large with sufficient facilities. but remote w/o shops nearby
Nick B. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2011
Good location re airprot

Free pick up from airport
7
on ly used this hotel for one night, good stop over place, but not suited for long term stay due to being far from city. food quite good, and shop 7/11 not too far away. as it's name suggests, it's convienent. would stay again for stop-over, rooms clean, staff efficient. liked the name on the board at the airport for the pick-up
Judy C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2011
great hotel great location great price

staff was very curtious and friendly
9.3
our stay was short and sweet it is hard to desscribe as we only stayed 1 night it was our first time in your lovely country .this hotel was recommed by a good friend who has stayed there before.as he had stayed at this hotel many times in pass thankyou judy cairnes
Hotel Feature Tip: handy to airport great price
Khee B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Spacious Room & good for overnight transit

great location for bkk survarnabhumi airport transit. friendly hotel stuff, the reception, the driver & the restaurant.
6.3
Food in hotel is expensive & not much variety. Location is only good for transit.
Restaurant Tip: You don't really need to take the breakfast package. Just paid for the room. You are find better food with reasonable price right the junction when coming into the hotel.
Michael F. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2011
Great Location and cheap

Near airport, free transport
8
this is a great hotel if you need to stop over at bangkok airport. it is only ten minutes from the terminal and the hotel has free transport each way. it is clean and tidy and perfect just for a one night stop over. do not consider it for anything else as it is in the middle of nowhere and the restaurant is extremely limited.we have used it many times and would never consider staying anywhere else.
Marsha T. Groups United States of America, October 25, 2011
Basic but close

close to the airport
6.7
The rooms were clean and roomy but very basic. Shower was a handheld with no actual stall. We had an airport pickup included in our price and it worked very well but but sure to get a specific location from the hotel where to meet for you pick up(Bkk does not have 1 specific meeting area for hotels.)
Restaurant Tip: Skip eating breakfast here as it was a buffet and by the time I got to it at 7am the food was already cold including eggs and chicken, as the little burners had either burned out or had never been lit (they relit them after I had them make fresh eggs for me)
Andrias P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2011
affordable hotel near the airport

near to the airport, cheap, clean, good location
8.7
i am glad that they picked us up at the airport. the staff is very friendly. it is very easy and convenient just like the name of the hotel from the airport. i was satisfied with my reservation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07