Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4889)
Sort by:
Sumit A. Solo travelers Australia, December 7, 2011
The name says it all.. Value for money..

Service with a smile, free airport shuttle..
7.7
I stayed for one night while in Transit. Could not fault it. Great location, airport tfrs. Nice clean rooms. Restaurant oPen till midnight. Overall great Place for overnight stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Shuttle departs hotel every hour @ half past every hour and leaves airport at the hour every hour. Services outside these times will cost extra
Peter J. Groups Sweden, December 7, 2011
dåligt läge men bra rum och personal

trevlig och hjäkpsam personal.
7
Iam sportsman and neeed rest. good hotell but dont good if you want out shopping. Close airs port but very long anywany.
Hotel Feature Tip: Talk to very good pesonal and have fun in bar.eat god food and take they will take care wbout you.
Dom C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2011
great service, friendly staff, good price

clean large rooms, very close to the airport but quiet rooms
10
the Convenient resort hotel is in an excellent location for the survarnabhumi inter national air port l have always enjoyed my stays at this hotel and l always stay there. it is an ideal choice for any body taking a short trip in and out of bangkok with out having to take a trip into bangkok city
Hotel Feature Tip: i think that the best feature about the convenient resort hotel is that it is very close to the survarnabhumi inter national air port. the hotel offers a pick up and drop off service to the air port for twenty four hours a day for all of its customers which has alway been very promp and reliable in my experience
Attaporn M. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2011
Good service, friendly ,helpfully staff

N/A
7.7
Stay at hotel just for overnight Nice place , pick up from airport on time Staffs are helpful and friendly At check out , The hotel overcharged me for the food and I didn't noticed but they email to apologize and credit money into my bank account. Very impress!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to airport 24hour massage -it was great after that long flight
Gerald I. Couples Canada, December 6, 2011
Convenient location with a restaurant

The transfer service to the airport was very good.
7.3
This hotel is starting to get a little run down but the service is good and that the airport transfer is reliable.
Kevin J. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2011
Comfortable,good transfer, bit noisy aircraft

Good. Breakfast
7.3
good transfer,good bed,good food,a little noisy with the air traffic taking off,but good to watch if plane spotting is your bag. good price,it's ok
Keta M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2011
comfortable stay & convenient as the name suggests

Very close to airport (5 min taxi), clean, air conditioned, friendly staff, airport shuttle leaving every hour
8
Arrived in very late and was greeted by friendly staff. Despite being so close to the airport our sleep was in no way interrupted by airplane noises. Excellent for the price!
Jan W. Couples Netherlands, December 4, 2011
Great location, friendly, cheap

Cheap, close to airport, free transfer
8.3
Nice room, blanket was a bit too thick and therefore a bit hot, need to put the airconditioner a bit low.
Debi P. Business travelers India, December 3, 2011
ok for what you paying

location and free shuttle
5.7
basic rooms but ok value for money. the food served in restaurant not good at all. the shuttle service picksyou up from airport and drops also. i asked for a taxi to catch skytrain and the receptionist send me to another unrelated location with a nonenglish speaking driver. it was a hell two hours trying to get back to hotel from there. other disappointment is no lift at all and my room was on forth floor.
Hotel Feature Tip: near to airport and so god place to sleep in if u have more than six hour
Denise E. Couples Australia, December 3, 2011
Ideal solution to the overnight mid flight dilemna

proximity to airport, courtesy bus and price all good.
6.7
Staff attentive and organised, breakfast easy but ordinary.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02