or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4692 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4692)
Sort by:
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
"Convenient" airport hotel

Airport shuttle, free wifi, price
6.3
Having stayed here several times, I can attest that this hotel is "Convenient". I can also attest that it falls short as a "Resort". However, as a first night with a late arrival (or a final night with an early departure), it is hard to beat. The shuttle is called from the airport by a representative (ask the hotel for the meeting point and procedure) and usually involves only a minimal wait. The shuttle to the airport runs on an hourly schedule with enough choices to make one's flight. Be sure to choose a rate that includes round trip transport and, if you anticipate needing any snacks/essentials you may want to shop at the airport because the location is rather isolated (literally, in the middle of a field). There is a convenience store at the airport but I have not seen one within walking distance of the hotel. The hotel has a rustic restaurant that offers decent Thai food and (some) western dishes. Rooms are very large for Asia (similar in size to a Holiday Inn), but include a tiny bath (open shower, Asian style). Most, if not all, have sliding doors to a balcony (view only of the field). Furnishings, amenities, and decor are older and basic. As typical in Asia, the mattresses are very firm. Wifi and a couple of bottles of water are complimentary. There is no elevator (3 stories) but assistance with luggage is available. The staff is friendly, efficient, and professional. Basic English is spoken. Bottom line, inexpensive overnight stay in a clean, basic, isolated facility.
Valerio M. Couples Italy, February 2, 2014
Easy

Location to the airport
6.7
It was just ok for spend one night before my flight
Stephanie R. Couples France, February 2, 2014
convenient hotel near Airport

Near Airport BKK, helpful Staff, free shuttle
5.7
Just slept 1 night nothing much to say only convenient as very close to hotel with free shuttle to Airport
Chris C. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 31, 2014
Convenient and helpful

The staff were helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the airport shuttle excellent. The wake-up call at 4am in the morning due to an early flight was great.
9
I only stayed a couple of nights. The hotel was nice and clean. The room was large with a comfortable bed and cable TV. The fridge had two free bottles of water. There was also free instant coffee. The restaurant food was ok. The airport shuttle made it to the airport with time to spare both times I used it. As I had an early morning flight, my requested 4 am wake up call was given until I answered the phone. I thought the massage place was asking too much as I had an oil massage and it cost 500 baht. The usual price elsewhere for this service is 300 baht. I'd definitely stay here again but I'd forgo the massage and if I spoke better Thai, I'd get local street food over the restaurants.
William W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Convineint That is all

location, location, location
6
This was my third stay in this hotel and the only reason I stay here is because of its proximity to the airport. The hotel is relatively clean, and for an overnight stay it is OK. I will probably look for a different hotel next time.
William H. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2014
one night stay on arrival in Bangkok

easy for airport,small restaraunt, cheap
6.7
it was fine cheap hotel close to airport ideal for late arrival in Bangkok
James N. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
IDEAL FOR STOP OVER

LOCATION NEAR AIRPORT, FREE INTERNET - ALSO SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT IF REQUIRED
7.7
I only used this hotel as a short stop over before flying to Singapore the next morning. Was and early flight and decided to stay close to airport before checking in on the following day. I took my car and was able to park at Hotel and then drive to airport following morning.
Elin W. Couples Sweden, January 29, 2014
Close to the airport, nice for transfer

10min by car to the airport, clean rooms and they have a restaurant at the hotel.
8.3
Verry nice hotel if you have a long transfer. 10 min by car to the airport
Wayne T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Nice and handy to airport

friendly staff, close to airport
6
Good location, nice and close to airport with transfers included,
Spencer M. Solo travelers Canada, January 26, 2014
reasonable stay close to the airport

location to airport
5.7
A reasonable stay close to the airport. Only stayed a night as it was too late to head into the city centre. Cheap enough place but not much going on in the immediate area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B08