or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
My regular BKK transit hotel

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle, good Tom Kha Gai
7.7
Just fine, but for someone not familiar with the Convenient Resort, it could be difficult to find the shuttle bus representative in the airport.
Gunnar G. Couples Norway, July 1, 2014
OK.

Close to airport, low price + Shuttlebus.
7.3
Plain, simple, ordinary, no more no less.
Naveen B. Business travelers India, June 30, 2014
Staff are co-operative, no lift, no comp breakfast

Staff are co-operative, Near to Airport, Transportation facility to airport
5.7
* They arrange mini bus transport to airport (with additional charges) * Staff are co-operative * They have a restaurant. Fast service. * Massage centre is available in the hotel premises * They gave me room on 4th floor (no lift). * Aircon is too noisy. * Some lizards in the bathroom window. * Many frogs outside the room, shouting all over the night. * No complimentary breakfast. * Fridge is there, but no mini bar * Economy hotel, but not worth Suitable for someone who is looking for an economic hotel near airport with transportation facility to airport.
Frederick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
Does what it says on the tin!

Location, Price, & Airport Shuttle
8
The service was good and efficient and very reasonably priced. Even though my incoming flight was 40 minutes late,a quick phone call to the hotel had their agent meet me at the airport within three minutes, and i was on the shutttle bus almost immediately.This is the fourth time I have used this hotel. Will definitely stay there again.
Claudia E. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2014
As the hotel name says it's convenient, staff good

Close to airport, markets close by.
6
Brief, but close to airport, n markets. Staff more than happy to help
Lydia M. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Wonderful staff

Clean room, Balcony and great staff
7.3
10-15 drive to hotel depending on traffic, nice clean rooms. It hotel is a bit away from basic things like 7-11 etc, it has no elevator but staff help you up the stairs to your room with your luggage, Markets are very close to hotel and staff are more than happy to ride out on a push bike to main road to get you a taxi, its about 50 bt to get to markets and they are great cheap markets.
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, June 22, 2014
Very good for the short stay

Location, shopping and easy access I airport
8
Very good for our short layover. The room was good but had a musty smell to it. Good place for a short layover.
Cindy G. Couples France, June 22, 2014
Good price for value

Clean / quiet / cheap
7
Hotel is clean and very simple. Staff speaks well english Just need to take a cab for 5mns to get to the closest train station ( direct to airport in 10mns then ) and lots of cab drivers don't speak english in this area. Prepare maps ! Not luxury at all but really enough for the price The only neg point is not directly for the hotel but the transfer representative at the airport. The rudest person ever with a very bad english. We needed 1 hour to find her at the airport as she didn't have a sign with our names like others and when she talked to us, her english was so bad that we didn't understand she was from Convenient ( and we are English...) and she basically said it was our fault if we didn't find her... Very rude. Very unpleasant situation. Hotel should have sent information about how to recognize her, where to meet...etc
Jan H. Solo travelers Norway, June 21, 2014
OK

Cheap, near airport and transport from to airport included.
7
OK
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2014
Great for a airport hotel

Location, food and shopping at the market
9
Excellent will stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03