Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Margareth M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2014
there are lots of mosquitoes inside the room

shuttles to airport, near to airport, its not expensive, very affordable.
6
I couldn't sleep at all cuz there are lots of mosquitoes however hotel staffs are okay and polite. Its very affordable price.
Report this review
Ravikant S. Solo travelers Thailand, August 27, 2014
Convenient, friendly staff and comfortable

Location, Airport Pick up, Friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant stay with good service.I got to the airport quite late but there were staff waiting and helping. Very nice as it is very close the the airport also.
Report this review
Christine L. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2014
just good for a short stay

-
7.3
Report this review
Juergen B. Business travelers Germany, August 17, 2014
a very good Hotel to stay overnight beween 2 fligh

free pick up and drop off. very good room , spacious free wifi
8
the room is big and very goiod, not old, staff is friendly and helpful and the best of course is the free pick up and dropp on the airport there is not much to d but for a short stay very near the airport it is perfect.
Report this review
Loren A. Business travelers Canada, August 15, 2014
Regularly use this resort

convenience, inexpensive, comfortable
9.3
I use this resort regularly when I am flying into Bangkok late or having to leave early. Very good hotel with free airport transfer to BKK.
Report this review
Luigi R. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2014
stay 2 night, have not much to say, I do not lik

nothing
4
i did not like
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2014
Good cheap place to stay for a transit visit

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle, good Tom Kha Gai
7.7
As usual, I had to wait about twenty minutes for the shuttle to come, but then it was only ten minutes to the hotel. Internet worked well and was fairly fast. Hot water was there for coffee in the morning. No complaints.
Report this review
Watchareewan S. Couples Thailand, August 8, 2014
Convenience

Near the airport, cheap
7.7
It's near the airport. Everything is good, but there's no elevator, so guests must carry the bags to thier rooms.
Report this review
Young S. Solo travelers South Korea, August 6, 2014
a nice overnight stay hotel.

1. close to the airport. 2. cheap price 3. clean room with balcony
8.3
If you stay overnight for late arrival or early departure, you can save money and get comfortable sleep.
Report this review
Helen D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
Convenient economical airport hotel

Clean and convenient for airport with regular shuttle service
6.3
This is a fairly dated but clean and convenient stop for Suvarnabhumi Airport ( this took 10 mins at 6am). I only stayed one night, room was basic but with complimentary tea /coffee making facilities. Shower with poor water pressure but adequate for a clean up pre flight. Staff have poor English but are friendly and helpful as possible, willing to help to load suitcases etc. Taxi driver had problems finding the hotel - even after calling the reception and we toured deserted lorry parks etc before finally stumbling over a roadside signpost. I probably wouldn't stay here again because of the location. Nothing to do except sleep and wait for a flight. On site restaurant was closed before I arrived at 10pm and not open when I left at 6am,so no idea if it's good or not but limited local choice in either case.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07