My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4546 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4546)
Sort by:
Dulce M. Solo travelers Mexico, September 6, 2013
Comfortable, good price and near to the airport

Comfortable, good price and near to the airport
8.3
Is a good place to rest if you have only a few hr an need to take other fligth
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
quite good

Near airport. Large rooms. strong wifi
6.3
Stayed in this hotel for a night as we arrived in Bangkok at 12 am. It was a good thing that we booked with airport transfer because the location of the hotel is not easy to find.
Maurice C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
very welcoming and convenient

fabulous staff
10
Hideaki T. Couples Japan, September 2, 2013
good location

location, price, convenience
7
I always stay here whenever I have to spend a night in Bangkok. The hotel is not accessible by public transport but they have hourly airport shuttls and if you want to go down to the center of Bangkok, a taxi costs less than 300 bahts.
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
convenient regards the shuttle service between the

conveniency, internet, shuttle
8.7
very pleasant as I could relax before returning (by free shuttle) to the airport to get my connecting flight in the morning.
Peter G. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
If you arrive late or very early to Bangkok, #1

Shuttle bus, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
8.7
Well named! I was in my room very quickly after meeting shuttle at the airport. Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere which is great if you value peace and quiet. Clean, big, comfortable rooms. You can't beat the price either! I will come back for sure! 4.5 stars out of 5 -.5 because the shower head was broken...
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
verry nice,close to airport

clean,close to airport,good airport shuttle
7
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Surprisingly Comfortable

airport shuttle, large comfortable room, good restaurant
8
We paid so little for our large room and surprisingly, despite the dated decor, it was comfortable and had everything we needed. outside isnt great just waste land at the back. Plenty luggage/cupboard space, tea & coffee, good tv film channel, balcony you can see the planes landing close by but you dont hear them surprisingly. Alarm call/shuttle was excellent. check out took 30 seconds. good free wifi in room and in the lobby. No lift but they carry your bags up to your room. Good restaurant avg prices for airport area with good food and big telly. we felt chilled. Staff did a good job and all it cost us was a smile with them.
Manoj K. Couples India, August 22, 2013
Fantastic Value for Money & great Convenience

10 Minutes from Airport. Airport Pick up& drop.Clean sheets & beds & quiet inside room Very low tariffs
8.7
I came away well rested & very impressed with the Value for Money equation at this Hotel.No complaints at all. Despite being close to Airport its away from flight path as well as main road so very quiet inside rooms. Free WiFi inside room & free PC in Lobby area is great help. Always open Massage Services as well as late open restaurant with every 30 min drop to Airport make st my preference for future early morning arrivals in Bangkok ( when City Hotels don't always give you early check in ) as well as staying on day of departure here to save travel/congestion worries
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Nice Cheap hotel

proximity to airport
5.7
It was ok the bathroom was a little primitive, the staff was ok. Hotel is located in industrial area so there is nothing to do there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01