or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4667 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4667)
Sort by:
Victor O. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2010
Convenient is the Word

Location
7.3
The location of the Convenient Resort can be good or bad depending on your reason for staying there. If you are simply staying there for the short distance from the airport, it is the best. You have free shuttle to the airport every hour so can get your flight easily. However, if you are staying there to visit Bangkok, it is not a good place to stay. It is off the road a bit and you need to take a taxi to get anywhere conveniently. For me it was a layover and the price was right.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free Shuttle to and from the Airport
Nean C. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2010
Convenient Hotel and Friendly Staff

free shuttle van to the airport
8
My sister and I arrived the hotel around midnight, but we are really happy to see the warm welcome with the smile on the staff's face. Since we arrived late, we would like to wake up a bit late, and surely we could wake up late because we don't need to rush for check out and catching any taxi outside. The hotel services us with a free shuttle van to the airport every hour. However, it would be nice if the hotel can provide some breakfast as well
Debbie M. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2010
Worst hotel ever dirty old furniture

None
2
This has to be the worst hotel we have been to it was that bad that we checked out after 5 minutes of being there the area.
Dipak R. Solo travelers Canada, December 4, 2010
i rate fairly

first time the hotel receptionist is very cooperative and friendly. room is clean and the hotel overall is clean.
6.3
first visit is o.k. but my second visit on 3th dec, is aweful and very disasterous, the receptionist is very aggressive and did not allow me to stay on the 3rd arguing that 3rd dec will start after 12.00 p.m. and i was there at 1.45 a.m. on 3rd dec, but she is claiming that i have to pay for 2 days, and i did not agree with that, so she asked me to go back to airport, and i did so. i will never go again to convienent rtesort, tahnk you.
Restaurant Tip: i gave in my first visit on 13-14 nov. tips to the restaurant.
Uthaiwan T. Solo travelers Thailand, December 3, 2010
Staffs is friendly and place is peaceful.

There is free round-trip transfer.
7.7
Every times, I'll go to aboard I always choose to stay overnight here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The whole is good, and staffs are friendly and speak English well. Important, the price is not expensive except food.
Thomas H. Couples New Zealand, December 3, 2010
Only stay if you got no one where else to go

Cheap, close to the airport, pad thai chicken
5.3
We stayed here because we needed a night of rest before going onto phuket. Would not stayed here again cause you can get better for the same price and better airport transfer else where with a pool and massage.. in all its what you get for the price.. dont expect much just a bed and thats it..
Ah S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2010
good as transit from airport

free shuttle to & from airport
6
from the pics,you thought it's well connected.But this place is an island,so you cant go anywhere by foot.The hotel has is own food outlet which is affordable.There's internet services and hourly shuttle.the room is rather big and there is no elevator. value for the baht.
Dennis S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2010
Great location

economical, convient
9
Is a nice layover hotel if you have early morning connection from Bkk airport. Staff is friendly and helpful
Federico C. Couples Italy, December 2, 2010
Great location

near airport. good price for restaurant
6.7
Only little disappointement: no free internet. When arrived on airport you can simplely see plack and dont have nmothing proble. Probabaly better on mornin, when come back on airport have more transfer (for example every 15 minutes).
Travel tip: Hotel pefectely near airport. Good room, also little bathroom. Probablely I like it more furniture on room, but because spent no more time are ok.
Stewart I. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2010
Excellent Airport Location,helpful attentive staff

Good Restaurant- especially green curry !
9.3
Helpful happy staff, clean rooms, great restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus but taxi only 200 bht !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04