or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4648 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4648)
Sort by:
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2010
Ideal for overnight transfer

Close to the airport
7
The hotel is tucked back in a soi and there's not much around at night. Come here to sleep and you'll get what you need. Expect to do more and you'll be greatly disappointed. I've stayed here a few times and it seems the maintenance could use some attention.
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttles to the airport run on the half hour every hour. Even if you tell the desk you want a particular shuttle, they could well leave without you if the seats are full.
Srinivas T. Solo travelers India, November 25, 2010
Great location for transit stay

Close to airort
6
Good stay in the night as I have to catch early morning flight. Hotel offerd free airport pick up and drop.
Hong T. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2010
Big room with king sized bed

Room was nicely decorated.
9.3
On checking into the room, we were amazed that the room was so spacious and clean that it has a king sized and single beds. The room was cosy much to our delight. Though we only stayed for a night and had our american breakfast before checking out,it was a wonderful experience and we will not hesitate to recommend our friends to stay at Convenient Resort for it was worth the price paying for.
Natan D. Couples Israel, November 21, 2010
good hotel for the price we paid

very quite
6
nice staff, quite place, not to many things for breakfast. overall, enjoiable.
Gage R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2010
Service with a smile

Close to the airport
10
I've stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. The rooms are clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast is tasty. It would be nice if there was free wi-fi internet available in the rooms.
Tan L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2010
Great Location and simple decorated room

Quiet
8.3
Friendly and speaking English enviroment front desk.
Goo L. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2010
Convenient Resort,

nothing i like,
5.3
sign board to the hotel is too small to be seen from the main road.
Parul B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 14, 2010
Great Hotel close to Airport

Location, cleanliness, fully equipped, friendly staff
9
The hotel is well-located for travelers who need to catch an early flight from the airport. It has friendly staff. A free transfer to the hotel makes everything even easier. The rooms are big, fully equipped and a wake up call is provided.
Andrea C. Solo travelers November 13, 2010
Near Hotel

Near Hotel
7.3
I stayed at the hotel for one night. I arrived at the wee hours of the morning so i decided to book someplace where it is near the airport. The hotel offered free airport transfer so I grabbed their deal and book it for a night. The amenities are standard but there were no elevators around to take you to different floors. The front desk attendant was very friendly and gave insights about life in Thailand.
Hotel Feature Tip: Grab the free airport transfer promo of the hotel.
Yuppayong O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2010
Dissapointed

Staff friendly
6.7
This is in my opinion a very very basic stay Hotel. I hate to say that you get what you paid for but in this case its true. The staff was fine. Just the place was bare bones minimal. Even for the purpose how I used it having to get right back to airport in the morning. Pay just a bit more and look around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04