or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Louise U. Groups New Zealand, January 27, 2011
Great for an overnight airport stay

Free transfers and large rooms
8
The rooms were very reasonable for the price and were clean and spacious though a little dated. Friendly staff the free transfers to and from your hotel save you about (35 New Zealand dollars) and go every half hour and it is only 10 minutes from the airport. Perfect for an overnight stay when the next morning you are flying out.
Jagadish R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2011
Great location if you are connecting early in BKK

Airport transfers
8.3
very close to airport, seems like in remote area but the travel between airport to hotel is 10 mins. once arrived met by hotel rep and he helped me with transfer. i only spent 5 hrs in the hotel it was comfortable.
Mr R. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 25, 2011
Convienient Resort certainly has the right name.

Max 10 minutes by hotel free transfer from airport
8.3
We were 3 adults sharing one deluxe room. I have stayed at this hotel many times. The room was good for one night, but having had the same room 3 weeks before, my complaints about broken shower holder had not been repaired. The hotel does not seem to have good maintenance procedures.
Gary M. Families with young children United States of America, January 25, 2011
Good size room, Clean, Good Service, Near Airport

Free ride to hotel and airport, New Train Link to City from Airport Cheap Transportation
8.3
The breakfast was OK, free for kids, 150bht for adults. They serve great Thai food in the evening. Nice paved road to take morning walks, quiet area lots of nature. Saved lots of money on taxi's by taking Trains, which is OK for adults but too much walking for kids under 10.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Palace was very intersting but too much security made it a bit of a hassle.
Mark V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2011
Great Price

Near the Airport, decent restaurant
7
This place was very good for the money. Not a fancy place but relatively new and with really large rooms. Very basic but for the money it was definately worth it. Bed was comfortable, air condition worked and was cool. The restaurant and bar had a good selection of decent Thai food at reasonable prices. It is 10 minutes from Suvarnabumi Airport and with a free shuttle, a value that cannot be matched in my travels yet.
Traci M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 23, 2011
Some rooms are nice.

Proximity to airport
6.3
I booked on night for January 13th which included transfer to and from airport. I made a seperate booking for another night January 22nd which also included transfer to and from airport. When I emailed the hotel with flight information regarding my second night, they emailed back saying they would pick me up but there would be a transfer fee because I had already used my free pickup and drop off. This was certainly not the way I saw it and I was prepared to argue the point with them. As it turned out, no one ask me for any additional funds and the subject never came up. The first night I stayed, the room was pleasantly furnished. The second visit, the room was on the 4th floor and not so nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room on the lower floors. There is no elevator and the room on the 4th floor was not as nicely furnished.
Aaron W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2011
quite a well run hotel. comfortable room

close to airport and pick up was on time
8.3
good hotel for an overnight stop. it was not near any restaurants or any form of entertainment. but it was close to the airport and very comfortable. the staff were efficient and friendly and also helpful as they looked into flight times and costs for me. good value for money hotel for and overnight stop over.
Ricardas S. Couples Lithuania, January 22, 2011
Great location and service with a smile

location
8
Through window You can see the sea. It's not cheap but in the middle of Lamai village, near brisk trade street, although in hotel noise not hear.
Nightlife Tip: Near brisk trade street with bars, pubs, restaurants and night clubs.
Andra C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2011
Great price, friendly staff, no frills hotel

Free pick-up and delivery very near the airport
8
This is a clean no-frills hotel. The staff is friendly and the restaurant has pleasant atmosphere and reasonably tasty food. It is perfect for quick lay-overs. Great value when you consider the proximity to the airport and free shuttle service coming and going.
Gao J. Couples China, January 21, 2011
good for one night stay

free two-way airport transfer;room is big.
7.3
we arrived in BKK about 1:00 in the morning,and have 6 hours layover in BKK airport.this hotel is close to the airport,though it is a little bit noisy.it is ok for short stay.the room is big with basic furnichur.don't expect too much with the money you paid. elevator is not available.but the staff is very helpful with our luggages.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05