or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Tim A. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2011
is what the name suggests...

free airport transfer, very close to airport
8.3
This hotel close to the airport and has free airport transfer to and from making it ideal for stop over. The rooms are large and everything works (though this is a fairly basic level reflected in the price). We found the staff helpful and polite. Food there was good value and tasty and available until midnight. What was really good was that we were able to leave a suitcase at the hotel free of charge for three weeks as we used the hotel at the beginning and end of the holiday. Downsides: Lower floor rooms may get some noise from people arriving at or leaving the hotel at odd hours to catch flights. It's a bit out of the way for central Bangkok
Mark N. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2011
" decent hotel but location not that great

close to airport,large clean rooms.
7.7
for someone just needing to be close to the airport either arriving or departing bangkok,this hotel is fine. The rooms are spacious,but very limited amount of channels on the television. Also,the internet service in the lobby is quite antiquated as each computer requires deposits of coins to operate.They should look into installing complimentary wi-fi.For sleeping it is great as the hotel is situated a distance away from the main road. various restaurants can be found within walking distance as well as the usual 7-11 stores. all in all,good value for the money.
Gregory P. Couples Canada, February 19, 2011
Good Location with helpful staff

Proximity to Airport, transfer service to/from airport at all hours of the day
6.7
we stayed here twice on our trip to thailand. first and last nights of the trip. the rooms were decent and the service was good. the transfer service is great and runs very late and very early.
Alan P. Solo travelers United States of America, February 19, 2011
Very convenient location with friendly service

Easy transfer from airport
9
The rooms are basic and comfortable. The transfer from the airport is really easy. There are many people in the airport anxious to help you find the correct meeting point for your hotel. When I arrived, they called and the van was there in 10 minutes.
Michael F. Couples Australia, February 19, 2011
Lives up to its name

Price and location
9.3
We regularly use this hotel for overnight stopovers at Bangkok airport, and would never consider anywhere else. It is cheap, clean and very near the airport. They will accommodate funny check in/out times - for example we checked in at 10.30am and out at 8.00pm. None of the usual rigid check in/out times. Breakfast a little basic. Sometimes have to look around for driver at arrivals.
Zydrunas N. Couples Lithuania, February 18, 2011
Near BKK airport

Free pick up from airport
7.3
first time we stayed 1 year ago. then room was a loft and very bad. this time room was ok. i provide hotel our flight details on ordering form and additionaly by e-mail, but on our arrival in early morning nobody wait us. i need to find where and how to call to hotel, that they will arrive to pick up us from airport. in room are coffee/tea making facilities and some coffee and tea on atable, but this coffee and tea is extra charge with high price. wake up call and free shuttle to airport from hotel was ok. hotel is good choice for 1 night cheap stay near airport (about 10 minutes drive).
Soontaree O. Groups Thailand, February 18, 2011
Near the Airport.

Free round trip transfer
7
The room is clean and cheap for early morning flight.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free round trip transfer.
Yau Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 18, 2011
Acceptable price and room

Near airport
6
the room is acceptable for such price. Near the aiport, which is good for stopovers. Appreciate the free airport transfer service.
Andrew C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2011
Close to airport and some food

10 min to airport, nice rooms
7.3
Newer place with good internet and clean rooms. I'd come here again because of how close it is to the airport and the fact you can get a good nights sleep.
Anil R. Couples United States of America, February 18, 2011
Convenient to airport and clean and cheap

Ten minutes to the airport by hotel shuttle
8.7
we have stayed here maybe 10 times by now, everytime we transit through suvarnabhumi airport. its the best deal as to value and convenience. it is a bit far from town if one wants to go in but you can use public transport from airport or take a taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06