or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4681 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4681)
Sort by:
William W. Couples New Zealand, April 23, 2010
Quick stop over

easy to airport, clean & modest
7.3
This place is prefect for stop overs it was cheap you got breakfast & the rooms were clean.
Travel tip: if you fly in late eat at airport as there is nothing close.
Telford W. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2010
convenient it is

free shuttle; decent restaurant food; clean, spacious facilities; price
7
The Convenient Hotel really is convenient for people who arrive in Bangkok and leave the next morning, as we did. The free shuttle, basic but clean accommodations, wake-up calls, and very reasonable price all work as advertised. We really would have appreciated a shuttle with a more flexible schedule, as we were forced to leave at 3:30am for a 6:15am flight, when a 4am shuttle would have worked just as well. That costs 200B additional; when I asked why, the front desk just shrugged and said, "Policy." Too bad it's in the middle of nowhere. It is even a 10-minute walk to a 7-Eleven, which in Bangkok's heat isn't that attractive. Still, we were satisfied with our 18 hours at Convenient Hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pretty good food at the restaurant, reasonably priced.
Onsiri T. Solo travelers Thailand, April 18, 2010
Can

service mind
8.7
The best things is their service that is very important to me. The try to take care even if I stay or only one night. Second, the room is clean and pretty roomy. However, If they have an elevator, it may be better than this. Because some visitor cannot use the ladder.
Tracy R. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2010
no so convenient

near to the airport
4
we had a family room which had damp on the ceiling and stunk to high heaven of damp! had to pay to access our e-mail confirmation as they did not have e-mail access and never offered to re-inburse this to us. Staff were not particularly helpful and had lots of people 'hanging' around in the reception area
Daniel W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2010
appropriate name

convenience, price, location vis-a-vis airport
8.3
this is a great little place to stay on or adjacent to your arrival/departure days. clean and new, a bargain for the price. no frills other than what u need- a quick and free shuttle to the new airport. a 10 minute ride. on the day of my departure, their big shuttle broke down, but they quickly dispatched 3 vans to take its place, with only a 10 minute delay. very efficient.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use this hotel in conjuction with your flight plans. That's the only reason it's there. Not convenient for anything but the airport.
Lisa B. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2010
Miss

near airport
2.7
would not recomend this hotel. Staff weren't helpful rooms not nice, would not go back only plus point, it is close to the airport.
Wade W. Couples Australia, April 14, 2010
Convenient for Overnight Transit

Free shuttle service from Bangkok airport.
6
Despite the name, Convenient Resort is far from being a resort. The room I stayed in was clean and basic. The hotel is convenient only if you are in transit and take the free shuttle van from the airport, and back again after your transit is up. Should you be staying in Bangkok for any length of time though I would recommend that you choose somewhere in Bangkok city so that you can enjoy the sights, shopping or Thai cuisine that Bangkok has to offer.
Keisuke N. Business travelers Japan, April 13, 2010
It is inconvenient that there is no lift

Free transportation service to and from the airport
6.7
It is good to have free transportation to and from the airport. The internet is chargeable at Bht.100.-/night, which, I would like the hotel to consider to make it free of charge in view of the conveniece to the hotel guests. It is inconvenient that there is no lift, which is troublesome for the guests as well as hotel staff, who have to carry heavy luggages some time. I didn't use any hotel eating facility, so, the remarks in terms of food/dining is irrelevant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Since there is no lift at hotel, you had better request lower floor of rooms.
Whetu S. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 10, 2010
It's name is value for money

The shuttle bus to and from the airport for overnight passengers waiting in transit.
7.3
I have and will continue to stay at this hotel whenever I'm in transit. Firstly, for the price - it is value for money and provides a clean spacious hotel room. TV channels are very limited but when i arrive I usually just need a shower and bed. Secondly, the staff are usually very friendly and efficient and I'm usually in my room within five minutes. I've never eaten there because I usually wait until I arrive at the Intl airport for a berry shake.
Perry F. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2010
Convenient? Hmm

Price, big bed, big room. Quiet and friendly staff
7.3
Overall I believe that I will stay at this hotel again due to the price. For the money I paid it made it worth it. Though the staff was friendly I had a hard time communicating with them but it was a good feeling to see they were trying their best. I really felt nice my last night before leaving to sleep in a true full size bed. HBO was also a plus. They were kind enough to call me to remind me that my flight departure time was not what I thought it was so I was happy about that. Although there were cons I feel that i would stay there again due to the cost and again, bed and size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08