Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4879 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4879)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2010
Airport hotel with large rooms

Clean
7
This place was cheap and the bus transfer service was quite good. However, there were no other shops around so you were forced to pay their extravagant prices for bad restaurant food and water. It is very near to the airport though and the transfers are free.
Hotel Feature Tip: take your own water and snacks with you. beware that the internet is not free.
Arun J. Solo travelers India, September 18, 2010
Perfect for a bangkok Hopper

Very Near to the Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Calm & Peacefull Place
7.7
I booked this hotel coz I had an early morning flight back to my home country and was returning from my trip to kachamburi. It served my purpose perfectly, as it was close to the airport, calm & peaceful and I had a decent nights sleep and early morning the Free Airport shuttle reached me to the airport well in time. Its ideal for anyone who wants to just hop via bangkok and travelling some place else.
Serendipity R. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2010
Convenience Resort, Bangkok Airport

Convenience!!
9
Perfect stop-over for the Australia to Europe haul.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you contact the hotel with your flight details, and they will meet you at Bangkok Airport.
Eliane H. Couples Switzerland, September 16, 2010
Convenient Resort

very close from the airport 10 min drive
6.7
staff very friendly, good organisation for the transfer airport-hotel, wake-up call. But : I asked for a non-smocking room. The first room we got had the label non-smocking but the smell of smoke was terrible, so we have to change.
Christopher H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2010
Great hotel for the money and for airport transfer

Very accomodating and friendly staff, many airport shuttles, nice restaurant
7.3
I really enjoyed the staff, who helped me when my wallet was stolen and I only had credit cards!
Restaurant Tip: Eat anything Thai at the attached restaurant. I got a nice massage in the room as well.
Ian T. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2010
convienient

cheap hotel
8
The hotel does what it says its a convienient location near the airport ideal for over night stays eithe waiting for of after a late arriving flight. The hotel looks like it was an apartment block renovated into hotels rooms. The rooms are clean with shower bed fridge and tv and are perfectly adequate for an over night stay. With a pick up and drop off at the airport it represents very good value for money and the staff are very helpfull and pleasant.
Bethany G. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2010
Perfect for a late night, early morning Bangkok fl

free airport pick up
7.3
This hotel was perfect for what I needed. I wished the wifi was free but you have to pay 100 baht for a password for 24 hrs which is fine. The pick up was easy and the drop off is on schedule. The only thing is there are certain times when the drop off is offered and it only goes every hour in the monring until early afternoon.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you are leaving early from Bangkok airport. Its not worth paying for a taxi to the city if you are just going back to the airport next day.
Noemie L. Couples France, September 13, 2010
good

close airport
6
It was a good hotel; We expected what we pay for. No worries. If you need to transfer from another flight it's good opportunity.
Tamon T. Solo travelers Germany, September 12, 2010
Convenient Resort Review

Near to the Airport, ideal for budget travellers looking for a place to sleep before the onward flights starts
5.7
I have booked the hotel for a short stay after my midnight arrival at BKK airport and was looking for a budget hotel just to hop into the bed and transfer to the city the next morning. Pickup from the hotel was good and quick. Driving time from Airport to hotel is about 10 minutes. If you have a room facing to the westside you can see the airplanes landing on Runway 19R. Nice view indeed. The staff was friendly and helpful. Speaking very basic English but that's normal for Thailand. The only thing that annoyed me was the fact, that even after I mentioned twice that I want to take the shuttle back to the Airport before I take a taxi from there to the city was ignored and I was called numerous times if and when I would like the hotel transfer to the city for 800THB. I understand that they wanted to make some extra money but when I refused the offer twice there's no need to call me on my room again...
Hotel Feature Tip: Only good for travelers looking for a cheap overnight stay before flying from BKK again. Inconvient if you want to see the city or nightlife. In the middle of nowehere!
Victor O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2010
A Convenient Stay at the Convenient Resort

Price
10
I was only at this hotel for about 16 hours. I got there at 2:00 PM and caught the shuttle to the Suvarn Airport at 4:30 AM. The stay was nice. For the price I paid, I couldn't complain at all. The room was clean, quiet and comfortable. The hotel had free wifi and a free shuttle to the hotel. The staff was friendly and there is even a 24 hour massage service available in the comfort of your room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free wifi available!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03