or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4748 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4748)
Sort by:
Sarang B. Families with older children India, June 2, 2010
Basic hotel with Arrongant staff

Close to Airport, Round trip transfer, Good breakfast
5.7
I had to stay in this hotel because of connecting flight delay and looking at Airport pick up facility i selected this hotel. At the airport, i had to find the hotel staff who were to pick up us and it was surprising to find them sitting on benches instead of holding the Hotel board. The hotel is very close to airport though there is nothing to do near the hotel. It was mentioned at the time of booking that wi fi internet is complementary in the bookings but hotel staff plainly refused saying nothing is free and all services are paid. Hotel room did not have rules and information book and reception staff was just not cooperative. Breakfast was good with good variety. Also, hotel room was very basic and not pleasant as the pictures suggested. So I can say its good only for those who wish to stay for night hault and nothing more.
Hotel Feature Tip: The less you expect, more you will be comfortable.
Elma J. Couples Philippines, May 30, 2010
Convenient overnight stay

very clean and near the airport. Free transport to & from airport are excellent
8
Really very convenient especially when the hotel is very near the airport. The transport service was prompt and the driver very friendly. Even the facilitator at the airport arrival area was accommodating. The hotel staff were friendly even though a little lacking in understanding English. The staff at the information desk are donot know the details of airport check-in. Despite that, the overall rating for Convenient Hotel is excellent.
Travel tip: Best for overnight stay.
Gary A. Couples Australia, May 29, 2010
friendly stay

staff very friendly & helpful
10
i think my stay a the hotel was a good time, the staff are very friendly & helpful. the room was clean & quit the food in the cafe was great & plenty to choose from. the hotel is very close to the airport for the traveler who is arriving late at night or who has to leave on an early flight. i have stayed twice at the hotel and have enjoys it. thanks to all
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel is convenient to the airport
Muhammad Y. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 29, 2010
Nice and Clean

Good pick up and drop off service. You need to aware the shuttle times from hotel to airport. I stayed at Deluxe room, it was quite spacious with good AC and TV. Toilet was clean and shower has cold and warm water options.
6.7
I will rate the hotel to be very good in terms of money. it has good hotel transfer service, room is quite tidy and clean, toilet was clean too. only problem is breakfast, it did not have much variety and very limited options. Also the hotel is quite far from nearby shops and you need to walk along a deserted road to come to main road. otherwise excellent option for a short term transit.
Douglas D. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2010
fine for quick sleep during overnight layover

Close, clean, decent
7.7
We had round trip transfer with the reservation but were picked up by a friend for dinner from the airport. When dropped at the hotel there was no problem getting our room. No hassles. Clean room, good aircon, OK TV channels. Transportation to the airport is at specified times, this might require leaving earlier than you'd optimally desire. Not sure if there are food options close by, didn't check. Hotel is fine for what it is: a bed in between flights.
Fay I. Groups Philippines, May 28, 2010
Convenient Resort Hotel

The transfer to and from the airport was very efficient despite our midnight arrival. We were escorted to the hotel and back to the airport without a glitch.
7.7
It was a very good hotel for transit. Nothing much nearby, but if youre just there to sleep off the night awaiting your next flight, this is a good choice. Name says it all.
Hotel Feature Tip: Tell the receptionist what time you want to be driven to the airport for your next flight.
Shir F. Families with older children Israel, May 27, 2010
hotel

air port
9.3
we were looking for a night close to the air port and not to expensive we fond the hotel on this site and we had a very nice stay, its very convenient if you need to get to a flight early in the next morning
Harold A. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2010
Disappointing

Clean rooms. Wakeup call came on time. Inexpensive.
5.3
I have lived in rural Thailand for nine months and I am a seasoned traveler. Promised a hotel close to the airport with quick pickup, I waited 40 minutes at the airport (reception hung up on me when I asked for earlier pickup) and then taken on a 15 minute drive (promised 5 min away). No elevator at the hotel. Breakfast promised at 5 AM not served even at 5:30 AM (too late) when van left for airport (10 min drive).
Lucio F. Solo travelers Italy, May 22, 2010
Cheap and convenient

Cheap, convenient, close to airport, clean
8
Excellent solution for the budget conscious traveller or for people transiting and needing an overnight stay close to the airport.
Bradley W. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2010
Airport Hotel

Handy To Airport, nice restaurant
7.7
The hotel was good for me because i had a early morning flight back to Australia and the hotel has its own shuttle buses that you book at reception the night before so no taxi required. The restaurant has a good selection of international dishes and drinks and is set out the front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07