Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4906)
Sort by:
Ming Z. Couples China, October 1, 2010
the staff are very nice!

the airport round trip survice is very convenient.
9.3
the staff are very nice for their pick-up survice.we arrived at 2:00 AM! The meeting point at Suvanbhumi Airport : 2nd floor,gate.no.4 at information and they have staff show name Convenient Resort and the guest's name.
Report this review
Michael N. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2010
Nice Hotel - But the Staff Robbed Us

Close to the Airport, easy access, good for an overnight wait while passing through Bangkok
6
My wife and I were looking for an overnight stay in Bangkok on our way to Phuket. We arrived in Bangkok at near midnight from Tokyo, and had a flight out the next morning. The hotel is fine for that - clean room, comfortable bed, warm shower, television, and free internet access. HOWEVER, while having the "free" breakfast, someone on the staff entered our room and alleviated my wife of about $100, but only taking the large denomination bills that are easily exchanged - they left behind the smaller $1 and $5 bills. We didn't find out until we arrived in Phuket, and had no cash to exchange for a taxi.
Hotel Feature Tip: Keep you wallet with you at ALL times, or you'll pay more for the room than you bargained for!!
Report this review
Peter S. Couples Germany, September 30, 2010
Convenient Resort,

.
7.3
A good hotel for stay before flight at the airport
Report this review
Bernie K. Solo travelers United States of America, September 30, 2010
Stay

Close to Airport
8.7
Great service, friendly staff. Very considerate on changing reservation dates after mistake on booking date.
Report this review
Andrea V. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 28, 2010
transit hotel

short trip to airport, great for a one night/half night sleep
6.3
a good priced hotel to sleep at in between connecting flights at the nearby airport
Report this review
Tomoko A. Groups Japan, September 28, 2010
nice for transit

location, nice staffs
6.3
location is near the air port, so it is good just for transit but this is not definitely for long stay. home page said that they are waiting for us gate no.3, but it was actually no.4. staffs are very kind.
Report this review
Aidura M. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2010
overnight transit near BKK new airport

very near airport
8
This is a good place for an overnight stop. We used it to layover for an early flight the next morning at 4.30am. Free shuttle was available both ways from airport-hotel-airport, as long it was during the shuttle time of the hotel. Hotel restaurant was good enough, as long you do not mind Thai food. Transit train was not very far to run into Bangkok City (20 minutes). 7-11 store about 100 meters away. Massage service was good. They also have a sister hotel not far away.
Travel tip: good and convenient for an overnight stopover, especially for early morning connection. 15 minutes from time shuttle left airport to us entering our room.
Report this review
Sompong C. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2010
nice nice hotel

beautiful
8.7
very nice enjoyed my stay , everything was good , near airport so handy
Report this review
Laura G. Couples Italy, September 25, 2010
bangkok

very close to airport, free pick up
8
Hotel very convenient for the price as it offer free airport pick up which would have cost us the same price of the room! The room was clean and large, with refrigerator and free waters. Great price and only 10 min from the airport. They are punctual with the pick up and offer round free trip, which is great! Nice staff at the reception, fast and prompt. Pick up was ok with full van so I guess many people uses it as a close by hotel to the airport. Good aircon in the rooms, which you surely need in Bangkok!
Report this review
Anish S. Business travelers India, September 25, 2010
Value for Money

Clean & Neat.
7
Overall good VFM (value for money). The rooms, lobby and passages bear a clean look. the rooms are sparsely furnished but have all the essentials in terms of AC, Refridgerator and TV. the wi-fi access is also ok. The staff carry a simple yet professional approach. Definitely a worthwhile option for overnighters and stopover travellers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05