or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4866 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4866)
Sort by:
Bethany G. Groups United States of America, September 6, 2010
Airport hotel good for free transfer

location and free transfer
5.7
Hotel was simple, and basically clean. Smelled like Smoke but we just needed a place to crash for a late night and early morning flight. Only issue was that the transfer to the airport only occurred during a few different time frames so we had to leave much earlier than we had hoped.
Jon F. Couples Australia, September 6, 2010
the "convenient" convenient

friendly, helpful staff.
8.7
this hotel is perfectly named! It was convenient to the airport which when you arrive at an inconvenient time is perfect. We were collected at the airport and were very quickly processed into our room - exactly what we wanted at that time of night. The next morning breakfast was available at our convenience and a driver took us to where we wanted to go...our next hotel. It was perfect for our needs.
Travel tip: Perhaps not for a long stay, by if it is your budget than this is a clean, spacious and friendly hotel in which to stay.
Vanessa R. Groups Philippines, August 31, 2010
Very near to the Airport

with room service Body massage
7.3
the room is clean. however, there is no elevator which made me feel lazy to go out of the hotel. good to stay in while waiting for your departure because it really near to the airport.
Alexandra H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 28, 2010
the hotel name says it all

location, convenience
8.3
I've stayed here at least 10 times and haven't had a problem yet. It's not fancy but it's exactly what you need when you're transiting through Bangkok.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel's great but the food is nothing to write home about. It's best to stick with the instant noodle soup.
Sang M. Couples South Korea, August 26, 2010
Convenient Resort,

free shuttle bus to hotel and airport / friendly staff members
8
The staff in this hotel are very helpful, sweet and friendly. They picked us up at the airport and gave us free shuttle bus to the airport as well. That was really convenient for us.
Hotel Feature Tip: free shuttle bus
Jisu L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2010
It was just okay for one night

airport to hotel shuttle service
6.3
I arrived at the bangkok airport at 2AM, so I need to stay near the hotel for one night. I chose this hotel because they provided picking up and dropping off at the airport. I think it was pretty good service and also it was included in the hotel charge, which was about $20. But the hotel was pretty old and kinda creepy that I would not stay here for more than one night. The staffs were kind and I didn't have breakfast here. but it was $20 for two people, what could i expect more? it was just okay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you arrive at Bangkok in pretty late night, then you might wanna use this hotel
Efraim S. Couples Israel, August 26, 2010
comfortable and nice hotel

close to the airport , pickup, clean, nice restaurant
8.7
nice hotel to pass 1 night betwen flights, the have pick up from the airport, rooms are clean and restaurant is in the hotel, so for those how arrive late to bankok and have flight next morning, is great arrangement. it's not a fancy hotel as it seems from the pictures but , we were satisfied
Paul A. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2010
I keep returning

close to the airport, free shuttle, simple check in/out with reservation through Agoda, clean enough room, quiet
8
I keep coming back to Convenient Resort Hotel mostly because it is convenient! I am usually in transit and looking for a way to lie down and get some sleep after a long international flight. I noticed some additional decorating has been done in the last 6 months and the staff continue to be helpful and congenial. Low cost and well worth it.
Ricardo M. Families with young children United States of America, August 22, 2010
Convenience of the Convenience Resort & Hotel

Ease in getting to and from the airport...especially for brief stay over periods in transit.
8.3
as the name implies...it is very convenient to the airport. i use this hotel when spending a short night between bkk and other areas, where we have to leave early in the am.
Hotel Feature Tip: No elevator for those who might need one.
Pat C. Couples Canada, August 20, 2010
Convenient Resort

Proximity to Airport and Staff
8
Overall, the Convenient resort was good value for money. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not stay here if you are expecting to do any sightseeing, shopping or experiencing nightlife as there is nothing around. It is great for those looking for budget accommodations near the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07