or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4636 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4636)
Sort by:
Loc D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2010
Nice hotel

very convenient with free shuttle from airport, if you have an early flight to catch.
7
very nice pick up service from airport. I think they always have someone there. Last time when I arrived late, I asked the Airport Information Desk to page them for me and someone did come to meet me. It is a very convenient and clean hotel to stay overnight to catch an early flight out without have to go all the way into town. There are a local eating areas (street food) within easy walking distance from the hotel if you do not want to eat at the hotel. When exit the hotel, walk to the main street and turn to the left, just walk down the street and you will see the area in front of 7-Eleven across the street. There is a nice noodle (duck and wonton) restaurant. You can also get lots of local varieties of street foods.
Restaurant Tip: There are either a local restaurant on the right on the main road or turn to the left and walk about 10 min., there is a local area street food.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2010
Returning from Bangkok

Very close to airport
8.7
This is our second time at the Convenient Hotel and is is just that, convenient for Bangkok Airport. The reception area is very tidy. Internet available and rooms are functional, basic but clean and have TV. Excellent and free shuttle service to the airport. There is a restaurant on site but due to flight times we didn't use it. Looks OK though.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get your previous hotel to contact Convenient first and get exact directions, then have them write them in Thai for the Taxi Driver!
Paul A. Business travelers United States of America, February 25, 2010
convenient says it well

clean, quiet, simple check in and out, airport pick up
8
I have stayed here several times in transit. It is very convenient and comfortable enough. The price is right, too.
Restaurant Tip: The "food court" out on the main street nearby is a great experience with the locals.
Gage R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2010
Good value & Very Convenient

- Close to the airport - Good value - Attentive service
9.3
I use the hotel as a place for a quick shower and nap after a transpac flight and before further travel. For this reason I find its proximity to the airport and price terrific. The rooms are always very clean, the showers offer strong hot water for bathing, the beds are comfortable, and the restaurant offers decent food.
Tina S. Couples Canada, February 22, 2010
Good

Good location
6
Reason we chose this hotel is because we thought it could get us from airport to a bed at the short time. But shuttle bus waits for passengers to fill up before leaving, wasting a lot of the time we had wanted to save.
Kendra H. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2010
Not sooo convenient resort

Close to airport free airport shuttle OK breakfast included
6.3
For what we paid convenient resort (which is not a resort) is fine. The rooms were big and clean, but nothing special. It was really hard to find the first time we came from Bangkok. If you are not on the free shuttle Taxi drivers do not now where it is. The breakfast was a typical continental breakfast, but it did the trick.
Thach N. Families with young children Afghanistan, February 17, 2010
Good Choice for transit

Close to airport. Clean room and helpful staff
7.7
It is a good choice for overnight transit in Bangkok. The hotel has a cheap price, helpful staff and clean room; also includes the pick up at the airport. The hotel is located in a quiet place so it is very good for sleeping. However, you have to pay internet fee if you want to stay online.
Katharine A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 16, 2010
Convienent and Clean

It is definitely convenient, being five minutes from the airport. It was clean. They had a variety of tv channels available. The help is extremely friendly.
7.3
For convenience and cleanliness I'd stay here, but if you're looking for something a little more plush, I'd stay somewhere else. Also, make sure you book with agoda and get your breakfast included, other people were staying at the same place and did not have theirs included in their booking and had to pay extra. They called it a resort, but realize it isn't one at all, more like a convenient hostel only with double beds in the rooms.
Restaurant Tip: MacDonald s and Pizza Hut will deliver for a small fee.
Scott L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2010
Lives up to its name!

just so handy for aiport. Literally 5mins away.
8
Spacious clean rooms, with sat tv & hot showers. Quick check in & free shuttle bus every hour. I was impressed & wouldn't hesitate to recommend to anyone. Also inexpensive internet & massage.
Sandra R. Couples Australia, February 15, 2010
Very convenient resort!

Restaurant open til Midnight Shuttle to and from airport included and relatively hassle free Spacious, clean rooms
7
We flew in from Chiang Mai around 11pm and left 5am the next day. When we arrived at the airport we couldn't find our driver but after speaking to the information desk we were pointed in the right direction and greeted by a smartly dressed hotel representative who was assembling the other guests. We set off about 15 minutes later in a clean and comfortable minibus and arrived at the hotel around 15 mins later. Having not had dinner we were pleased to see the restaurant still open. We had an incredibly hot but tasty papaya salad! Room was clean and fully functional, except for the shower head which needed some attention. Luckily we set and alarm ourselves because the requested wakeup call never happened. The hotel offers hourly runs to the airport and advises you which one would be the best for you upon arrival.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03