or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4730 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4730)
Sort by:
Henri T. Couples Switzerland, May 11, 2010
Convenient

it does not want to be more then it is: a practical, clean acommodation option
8
this hotel is simple but clean. the staff is extremely friendly. it has a very good location near the airport. but even to go to town (sukumvit) does not take more then three quarters of an hour. I rented a motorcycle from the hotel for 300 baht per day. this came in very handy. I used it for going into town.
Henri T. Couples Switzerland, May 10, 2010
Convenient second time

no frills
8
this hotel keeps it's promise of being a simple, clean option near the airport. the staff is very friendly and helpful. i rented a motorbike from the hotel. unfortunately the tyre went flat in the middle of the night. I then realised that there was very little thread on the tyres and that this was probably the reason why it went flat.
Randy W. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2010
Quick Stop

close to Airport, very inexpensive
7
My flight landed at 11pm in Bangkok and I checked in at 1am at the hotel. I got up early in the morning to travel to the resort I was staying at in Pattaya so this hotel was a quick stop for me. The room was just okay but the price was great. It cost me $21 US. The restauarnt was still open when I arrived at 1230am and I stopped in for a quick bite to eat. The food was just okay.
Veronique P. Solo travelers France, May 10, 2010
convenient

free shuttle from/to the airport nice staff
5.7
Convenient Resort Bangkok is perfect if you are in transit and you re looking for a cheap place to rest. However, if you expect nice rooms, a nice spa, a nice location and if you want to have a last good thai meal, Convenient Resort Bangkok is not the place to go. This hotel is very basic and its main quality is to provide a free shuttle from/to the airport every hour. My flight was at 5:30 am and the staff was really well-organized and prevented me to miss my flight (wake-up call etc...).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have time and motivation, ask to the reception to order a cab for you to go to the market (10 minutes by cab). no tourist, only Thai people at this market, you can buy food, clothes, belt, sunglasses, etc... at very cheap prices
Marcos M. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2010
Convient fits the name

close to airport
8.3
The hotel is clean and spacious. The shuttle to the airport is helpful, and it's very close by, which is great. I would recommend to others to stay here. I have stayed there on two separate occasions. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Wish they had free wi-fi, but they do have it for a fee, which is a good thing.
Hotel Feature Tip: The wake up call in the morning is useful for early morning flights. They will even call your room to let you know the shuttle is downstairs and come down.
Robert R. Couples Canada, May 8, 2010
Generally OK for a night

Proximity to Airport, Airport Shuttle
6.3
This is an OK hotel if you are just staying the night. They have a pretty good breakfast which opens at 5 AM for those travelling early, and the shuttle runs every hour or so. The bathroom has a shower, sink and toilet together, not separated by a curtain. The restauant is outdoors, but in a nice setting, and the food is OK. Unfortunately for us, the day we arrived, the A/C was not working due to some power problem, and the wireless router for the internet was not working very well at all(this is extra, but not too expensive). The staff did try to assist as best they could.
Aaron G. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2010
Better than expected

Airport pickup was great as was reception.I loved the little resturant good food not expensive. The room was bais but clean and every thing I needed. I will stay again next year when in transit.Aaron D Goodman
9.7
As I have already stated in the pro,s section I had a great experience I thourely enjoyed my experience at the Convenient resort.The staff exelled and nothing was too much trouble.The small outdoor restaurant and bar was great and unexpensive.The airport pickut is a real winner. Iwill be staying again.
Ross M. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2010
Rating for Convienent Resort Hotel

This hotel is great for the price.
7.7
Close to airport. Wonderful pickup service at airport. Nice staff.
Travel tip: You can walk to 7/11 and get food. Nothing near the hotel.
Simon C. Solo travelers Australia, May 5, 2010
convenient resort

location, ease, friendliness
8.7
If you want a hotel that is close to the airport you can't get much better than this. The pickup can be a little confusing finding the guy with the card hanging around the airport but from then its is easy. rooms are big and comfortable, aircon is cold and the breakfast is ok. Internet options are plenty and cheap. really, you can't go wrong. I've stayed there twicw now and would happily stay there again in the future.
Aidan H. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2010
Convenient Resort

Near Airport
6.3
hotel is very near to airport,they pick you up and drop you off

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03