or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
airport shutter bus convenient and efficient

shutter bus
7
good stay, shutter to and from the airport is convenient. Good value to stay in this hotel.
Douglas M. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2014
Decent for the price

Close to airport,price,one night
6.7
Except for a huge square hole in the bathroom wall it was ok. The bed was comfortable. Only stayed one night to be close to airport to leave early in the morning.
John S. Solo travelers Denmark, March 23, 2014
Effective; effective & effective

Price, location and transfer
8
As all the other times, it just turned out effectively. I will come again.
Kyne W. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
Convenient by name convenient by nature

Close to BKK Airport, Clean, and great staff.
7
After a short search in the airport for our pickup point, my girlfriend and i were whisked off towards the Convenient Resort.A short ten minute A/C minivan ride later, we had arrived. A brief but informative checkin, confirming our return time to the airport for the next day in the A/C minivan. 7/11 and other food outlets are a ten minute walk down the road. (good for top up phone credit etc)Our room was clean and spacious. Overall a convenient place to stay.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, March 13, 2014
easy airport access, and very nice and clean.

comfortable and clean room, with only a short walk to a nice restaurant while the hotel had adequate eating facilities as well and only 10 minutes to airport.
7
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2014
It was close to BKK. Very clean. Good wifi.

The CR was clean, wifi worked very well, close to the airport, good restaurants close by.
9.7
I only stayed one night and it was a good experience. It was clean and quiet. Three stars. I'll stay there again next time.
Laura S. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2014
Nothing fancy but great for airport transfer

free airport transfer, good food in resturant on-site, close to public transport
6.3
Just came in to stay one night before we flew out of Bangkok. Room was nothing very fancy, and not very clean. Food at little outdoor resturant was ok. The best thing was the free airport transfer at convenient times.
John H. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2014
Stayed here before, will stay here again

Shuttle, proximity to restaurant, nice restaurant off site
8.7
As usual, excellent. The hotel is just 15 minutes by shuttle from the airport. There is a great restaurant by a lake just 500 metres from the hotel. Only problem was late night/early morning guests arriving. They were very noisy and staff made no attempt to quieten them down. I've put a middle mark for food because I did not eat in the hotel and don't want to mark them down.
Radovan H. Couples Slovakia, March 9, 2014
Clean room & free airport shuttle

Clean & spacious room, free airport transfer, proximity to the airport
9.3
We stayed only 1 night. At given price point, we were surprised by the room - clean & spacious. Free shuttle to the airport taking only 10 min to get there if not major traffic. We had a dinner in the restaurant and enjoyed last massage before leaving home. Excellent price performance for this hotel, would use it again.
Sally M. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
A relaxing hotel between flights

Airport transport arrangements, spacious room and on site restaurant
7.7
It was an efficient operation. We shall be happy to return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A07