Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4684 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4684)
Sort by:
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2013
Don't Stay!

Clost to the airport with shuttle service.
3
I have stayed several times another hotel in the "Convenience Hotel" group and they were quite acceptable. This one was not. The rooms are very stuffy, not clean and no TV! The neighborhood appears to be unsafe. I cannot recommend this hotel at any price.
Peter G. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
You get what you pay for.

Location, location, location
5.7
While the room was fine, in fact, quite large, it had that old, musty smell to it. The bathroom was small and the shower sprayer holder broken - not a big deal by itself, but the point is that it would be very easy and inexpenisive to replace, yet was not. This hotel need a deep cleaning. It is close to the hotel and round trip van to/from the airport was done professionally, but I don't think I would stay there again.
Stephen D. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Great Stopover Hotel

Location, location, location.
7.3
I always stay at this hotel for outbound and after inbound flights. It is very close to the airport, timely shuttles (if you pay a little extra for the rooms that include shuttle service) and the staff are usually friendly and helpful.The rooms are "roomy", usually clean and free wireless is included. The hotel does sit back by itself so going out for food at an hour that their restaurant isn't open can be challenging. Other than that fact, it is a great place for transitioning to/from the airport.
Fredrik A. Solo travelers Sweden, October 22, 2013
Good for when you have an early flight

Airport shuttle, pretty clean, nice staff
5.7
Although you can hear what's going on in the hallway outside the room it was a quiet stay, I guess I was lucky that the other people who stayed there didn't make a lot of noise. The room was pretty clean and the bed ok. Staff was nice, and the airport shuttle quick. Good value stay for catching an early flight.
Jarunee S. Couples Thailand, October 21, 2013
Dirty

Close to airport
4.3
The room was dirty and bed sheet. It's very nasty. I'm glad that I stay only one night. So disappointed
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 19, 2013
It was ok

The staff is good
6
The hotel is too far from the city the staff is nice and the airport transfer is nice
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
It was ok

The staff is nice
6
The hotel is ok but it is far from everything. The hotel is in a industrial area. It is hard to get in and out of the city
Lorna M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2013
Acctable for a shower and quick sleep.

Friendly staff, Hotel shuttle, price
6.7
Convenient Resort is an OK place to sleep for a few hours. I was not told that the hotel shuttle leaves from the airport Gate 4, but once I found it the shuttle was great. The staff was very friendly and checked me in quickly. I had planned to sed a quick email before I went to sleep. Though I tried 3 devices - ipad, tablet, and cell phone - It was impossible to connect the their internet. The girl at the front desk tried to connect my ipad to their internet but was unsuccessful and the staff was not willing to reset their router. That wasted an hour of what was already going to be a short sleep. Room was OK but bathroom tiles are slippery and I fell. Overall, an adequate hotel if you just want a place to sleep.
Loren A. Business travelers Canada, October 18, 2013
Great price

Great price; convenient to airport; good staff
9.3
I use this hotel regularly for airport transfer. For the price it cannot be beat.
Scott H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 17, 2013
It was ok

the staff is good
6
The hotel is ok but it is far from everything. The hotel is in a industrial area it is hard to get around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07