Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4899 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4899)
Sort by:
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 18, 2014
close to airport good service

comfortable, clean , close to airport
7.7
excellent
Report this review
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2014
room was not as shown in pictures

staff were pleasant and lady at desk spoke good english
5.3
Was expecting a superior room but got a standard 2 star room with noisy air con - insect repellent had no effect on swarms of mosquitos at basic restaurant - quiet for location near airport and major road
Report this review
Yongde G. Solo travelers China, April 17, 2014
Far away from town

Free shutter service to airport. Quiet at night. And large room.
5
Report this review
Jerry R. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
A short, but nice stay, I will stay there again.

Quick transfer from airport, very quick and efficient check, nice cool and clean room.
8.7
It was just fine. The transfer to and from the hotel to the airport was very efficient and timely. A nice place to stay, with a very efficient and friendly staff.
Report this review
Duncan E. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
convenient

location collection quiet
7
Efficient collection from the airport and return. Food much improved in the restsurant, however at the entrance to the soi is an icecream cafe.....go small, even the medium are a handful. Rooms old but functional....let the shower run to warm the place up first. No elevator, so ask for 1st floor if stairs r a problem.
Report this review
Claudio V. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Ok for overnight stay to get to the airport.

Just an ordinary hotel
5.3
Was just staying for the night and to get an early flight. The airport transfer was included, but couldn't get the transport to the airport at the right time because the shuttle was full. Had to take a taxi and almost lost the flight. Don't know about the food because I didn't eat there.
Report this review
Thanramon P. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
Near the airport

location, Wi-fi, van to airport
6.3
It's so comfortable. Free and fast wifi. Cheap shuttle to airport service.
Report this review
Anchalee U. Families with young children Thailand, April 8, 2014
convenient

round trip transfer , quiet and good maner staffs
8.7
Its safe and convinence to stay here. But only one thing when we transferred to the airport. One staff helped us to carry our luggages into the minivan. Then there was an another staff was a driver at that time. So one senior guy who seem not be function well at that moment got off before us and the driver took our one carry-on put on the card for him. He probably didnt check well. Then he was gone. Then the time that that driver dropped our group off later , in 5 second I spotted that one of our carry-on were not belong to me. I ran very fast to the driver, luckily that minivan still parking. I told him. Then we both ran to the area where that senior guy were dropped off. Then I got my carry on back. I m thankfull for that driver though. I knew that he was not the one who put our luggages on the minivan. And that senior maybe not alert enough to check his own belonging (at that time was 4am in tbe morning) So just warning ... be alert and check (look back every times and make sure nobody takes your stuffs away. The best way , just have your carry on with you if you can put it on your lap or next to yourself) I and my family will stay at convinence resort again. All staffs here are fine. It's just a story to share and hope it can be good info for travellers
Report this review
Faisal B. Solo travelers Yemen, April 6, 2014
was a nice stay

Close to Bangkok international airport
7.7
Close to Bangkok international airport with a shuttle bus free of charge round trip between the airport and the hotel, 10-15 minutes away from the airport, Clean room and Friendly staff.
Report this review
Keiji T. Solo travelers Japan, April 5, 2014
...

free internet, have fridge. B100($3) shuttle service fee?
5
it was ok. from Hotel, they charge fee B100(about $3) but when I arrived I took official airport taxi they asked me B200($6) but I know when you take taxi about 30minutes you pay B200($6). airport to hotel is only 15 minutes so taxi driver was horse sh#%$. Hotel, my room was 4th floor but they don't have elevater, so I had to carry all my luggage... there is 7/11 but nothing around. you have to take taxi to go somewhere.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03