or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4821 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Warren H. Solo travelers New Zealand, February 13, 2014
reasonable place to stay for the price

location. easy to find and price
7
was ok for the price but staff need to be a little more enthusiastic
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Great location

Location,value for the money,shopping
8.3
Very easy access to the airport. For a short stay to catch a flight it very close to shopping at markets and good Thai food. Easy to get around in taxi, baht buses and walking.
Rebekka J. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Good transit hotel

Easy pick up ( although hard to find the first time...just ask around), simple room, quick drive
6.7
Fine, what you would expect. Nothing fancy, but a system that worked.
Singh G. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Not bad

average...not bad
6.3
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2014
Good stay for a short time

Location,food and shopping
8.3
The hotel was in a great location with easy access to Thai food and market shopping. Easy access to just about everything you need for a short stay while your waking for a flight. Great location.
Matthieu D. Couples France, February 7, 2014
you have to see bangkok, it's undescriptable

close to airport ,shuttle to drop off, close to restaurant
7.3
that was very fast, we just stayed one night, it's exactly what we expexted , close to airport and good services. we took the shuttle the day after to take our flight , you are in the airport between 5 and 10min , so if you want to stay one night in Bangkok to wait your flight , it's the best hotel for me .
Robert V. Couples United States of America, February 6, 2014
Just what we wanted.

convenience to the airport, efficient staff, quiet place, restaurant available
8.7
Very efficient. Nice to have the little restaurant open late at nite, nice to picked up and delivered to the airport efficiently. Clean, large, adequate room too.
Rick N. Solo travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
convenient

easy access, friendly, comfortable
8
Loren A. Business travelers Canada, February 5, 2014
Lives up to its name - very convenient

close to airport, quiet, convenient
9.3
Very good. I would recommend it to anyone who is needing to stay close to the airport.
David F. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
Close to the airport

close to the airport, lower price, shuttle to airport
5.7
We've used this hotel a few times because it's close to the airport, affordable and adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03