Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 4985 reviews

2625 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4985)
Sort by:
Paramet L. Solo travelers Thailand, September 8, 2013
Convenient Resort

Close to the airport
8.3
Report this review
Dulce M. Solo travelers Mexico, September 6, 2013
Comfortable, good price and near to the airport

Comfortable, good price and near to the airport
8.3
Is a good place to rest if you have only a few hr an need to take other fligth
Report this review
Yuri L. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
quite good

Near airport. Large rooms. strong wifi
6.3
Stayed in this hotel for a night as we arrived in Bangkok at 12 am. It was a good thing that we booked with airport transfer because the location of the hotel is not easy to find.
Report this review
Maurice C. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
very welcoming and convenient

fabulous staff
10
Report this review
Hideaki T. Couples Japan, September 2, 2013
good location

location, price, convenience
7
I always stay here whenever I have to spend a night in Bangkok. The hotel is not accessible by public transport but they have hourly airport shuttls and if you want to go down to the center of Bangkok, a taxi costs less than 300 bahts.
Report this review
Alan C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 2, 2013
convenient regards the shuttle service between the

conveniency, internet, shuttle
8.7
very pleasant as I could relax before returning (by free shuttle) to the airport to get my connecting flight in the morning.
Report this review
Peter G. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2013
If you arrive late or very early to Bangkok, #1

Shuttle bus, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
8.7
Well named! I was in my room very quickly after meeting shuttle at the airport. Hotel is located in the middle of nowhere which is great if you value peace and quiet. Clean, big, comfortable rooms. You can't beat the price either! I will come back for sure! 4.5 stars out of 5 -.5 because the shower head was broken...
Report this review
Tony B. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2013
verry nice,close to airport

clean,close to airport,good airport shuttle
7
Report this review
Jane S. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Surprisingly Comfortable

airport shuttle, large comfortable room, good restaurant
8
We paid so little for our large room and surprisingly, despite the dated decor, it was comfortable and had everything we needed. outside isnt great just waste land at the back. Plenty luggage/cupboard space, tea & coffee, good tv film channel, balcony you can see the planes landing close by but you dont hear them surprisingly. Alarm call/shuttle was excellent. check out took 30 seconds. good free wifi in room and in the lobby. No lift but they carry your bags up to your room. Good restaurant avg prices for airport area with good food and big telly. we felt chilled. Staff did a good job and all it cost us was a smile with them.
Report this review
Manoj K. Couples India, August 22, 2013
Fantastic Value for Money & great Convenience

10 Minutes from Airport. Airport Pick up& drop.Clean sheets & beds & quiet inside room Very low tariffs
8.7
I came away well rested & very impressed with the Value for Money equation at this Hotel.No complaints at all. Despite being close to Airport its away from flight path as well as main road so very quiet inside rooms. Free WiFi inside room & free PC in Lobby area is great help. Always open Massage Services as well as late open restaurant with every 30 min drop to Airport make st my preference for future early morning arrivals in Bangkok ( when City Hotels don't always give you early check in ) as well as staying on day of departure here to save travel/congestion worries
Report this review
Previous page 381 - 390 of 2625 reviews Next page
Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - MapConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07