Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4898)
Sort by:
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2013
Close to airport and good place to overnight.

airport shuttle to airport, inexpensive, convienent
7
Perfect for overnight stay close to the airport. There is local dining not far from hotel if you want to venture out in the day or evening. Rooms are a nice value. I have stayed there multiple times and have never been dissapointed.
Report this review
Ed H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
late arriving flight. close to airport

location, clean, nice staff
6.3
good for price.
Report this review
Alvin S. Couples Canada, July 7, 2013
Very Good

Cheap,except for resturant and location!
6.7
Have stayed there many times, location is great and price is resonable. However the resturant is very over priced.
Report this review
Robert T. Couples Australia, July 5, 2013
Ok to rest for the night, but very remote.

Close to airport. Free airport shuffle. Ok for the price.
6
Stayed 2 nights. Rooms very basic, no tea/coffee facility.
Report this review
Syarif S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2013
So far so good. Airport shuttle is available.

Ample room, hourly based airport transfer, budget hotel
6
So far so good. There is no elevator and the vicinity is very ordinary.
Report this review
Christopher F. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 3, 2013
A Place to sleep while in transit

Bed, shuttle, proximity to airport
7
I think the best way to describe Convenient Resort would be very asian, however it was a good airport pickup, I slept, was woken when I asked and got to my plane on time. All and all just what I needed
Report this review
Lorraine E. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
Great for a one night stopover.

Convenience, shuttle,breakfast hours.
7
Comfortable,but pillows too flat. Need to supply extra pillows.
Report this review
Trevor M. Couples United States of America, July 2, 2013
an in transit stay

staff friendliness. staff helpfulness, Booked wiyth 2 way transfer
7.3
Nice for the price, great for in transit stay when you have a long time between flights. Breakfast was acceptable, but not great ' Ate lunch there too,very reasonable and large portions. I will have stayed there before thru Agoda and will stay there again when I'm in transit.
Report this review
Yong C. Solo travelers China, July 1, 2013
Good location and clean

Good location, reasonable price and large room
7.3
It's a bit expensive yet quite convenient to the subways.
Report this review
Po K. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
its not really near the airport

staff good.have transport to airport from resort
3.7
the bed draw sheet is dirty (some ants) no restarant near the resort no lift need take the luggage by self
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06