or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4866 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4866)
Sort by:
Darrell B. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2013
Great price and location

price,location and food
8.7
Kenneth L. Families with young children Guam, June 15, 2013
Large room!! Great large bathroom!!

Close to airport. Traffic at night tho. Great massage.
9.7
Samantha T. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Just an overnight stay ... Close to the airport

Close to the airport
6
Hiroshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 8, 2013
convenient and cheap

convenient and cheap
5.7
Very close to the airport with round trip transfers.
Stephen D. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Close to airport

Near airport, clean, reasonable
8
We have stayed here many times. It is very nice for the price and they provide airport shuttle. The staff is very nice and the airport transfer is on time.
Julia V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
convenient

Close to the airport, nice staff, easy transfer
8
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Airport, only

Airport transportation and wifi.
6.7
Consistent basic quality, reasonable price. Offers convenient airport transportation and wifi. Recommend for short stay, only. Ideal for late arrivals and/or early departures. Rooms are large and clean, if somewhat sparse. Have stayed here several times and will keep returning until disappointed, so far I remain content. Have not tried restaurant or massage facility. This time I shared the airport shuttle with a family with children, a young couple, and solo travelers of both genders; saw only smiles, heard no complaints. Multi national and cultural heritages seem to always be represented. As a solo, senior male I have always felt safe here. Pleased to note that solo females and families seem to feel secure here, also. Not the type of place where the guests mingle, seem to come here only to sleep and quickly get on with their travel. Good, cheap stay!
Charles D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Great over night stay at the airport

The hotel staff waiting for you at the airport. The airport shuttle and 5 mintues to the airport.
7
The hotel is perfect for a short stay when changing planes for a later flight. The price is right and the shuttle sevrice is good. The rooms are ok but could a better cleaning. I would stay again.
Jamie F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Great Location, Fast Service

Friendly and fast service, clean and spacious rooms, convenient shuttle to airport
9.3
I have stayed at this Resort twice now. Both times I just needed a bed for the night. They processed me through quickly and were friendly and approachable. I recommend this resort when needed overnights between airplane flights. The shuttle service made my trip much more relaxed and stress free. Thank you for your service.
Brendan G. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Convenient Resort is just that.

Location, cleanliness and pleasant staff
7.3
Convenient Resort is just that - convenient. It is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport and provides a convenient, cheap overnight stay for those who have to catch a plane the next morning. It is comfortable, it is clean and they pick you up and return you to the airport. But if you want to leave before their first scheduled run to the airport at 8.30 am it will cost you an extra 200 baht. I use it for those reasons - a resort it is not.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B07