or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4827 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4827)
Sort by:
Maria V. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 19, 2013
Good room for in between connecting flights

Close to airport, shuttle service, friendly staff
8
Good hotel if you need a room for the night in between connecting flights. Close to the airport (10mins drive) and they provide airport shuttle
Kantilal S. Groups Australia, May 15, 2013
Very convenient when in transit for few hrs.

location, comfortable, value for money
7.3
as during transit at night, can't say much.
Marnie P. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
Close to airport

cheap, decent food at adjoining restaurant and close to airport with 24 hr shuttle running every 30 mins
5.3
Maneerat S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 14, 2013
Easy access to the main Bangkok airport

Close to the airport, Clean room, helpful staff
6.7
It was ok, we were just coming back from Hongkong and instead of traveling back to Chonburi we stayed a night because we were tired from the trip.The hotel also had round trip transfer free service to the airport.
Paul S. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
very convienant

location distance ti airport
7.3
Renat R. Couples Russia, May 11, 2013
There were BIGGEST BAD BUGS I ever seen.

No best things
4
There were BIGGEST BAD BUGS I ever seen. Since 2007, as I found later. Staff just looked at bugs and didn't do something. Had to leave to airport at night, even for my money! Will try to return money.
Gary T. Business travelers Australia, May 10, 2013
Budget Hotel close to Airport

Close to the Airport
6
Our stay was only one night as we used it as a transit point , we found that it was a VERY BASIC hotel.
Debbie W. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2013
convenient for the airport

clean, convenient for the airport, friendly staff
8.7
Martyn B. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 8, 2013
Budget Airport Hotel

Close to airport. Free shuttle. Clean and cheap.
8.3
Instead of taking a Taxi to Pattaya at 1.30am I stayed at Convenient Resort and took the bus to Pattaya the following day. Arriving refreshed after a good nights sleep. I recommend it if you are arriving in Bangkok at night.
Daniel L. Solo travelers Finland, May 8, 2013
Excellent airport hotel at cheap price

Location, location, price
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06