or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4845 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4845)
Sort by:
Yu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2013
Close to the airport

close to the airporty
6.3
The front desk is not friendly. this is quite disappointed.
Reginald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Average at best.

Airport shuttle, quiet, and friendly staff.
7
If desired, ask for cleaner linen. Maybe their laundry services need an update. The room was big and clean, but not like the pictures on the internet. It is now an older hotel. I liked the quiet area and the walk to the 7-11. Next time I will pay more money for better hotel.
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Good night's sleep close to airport

Cheap, close to airport, large room
9.3
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good price but fair quality

Hotel is near the airport and they have a free shuttle
6
The hotel is getting older and not so nice now. Not much around in the area either. It is cheap enough but Floralshire and Thong Ta are not too far away, about the same price, and in better locations and condition.
Winyoo C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2013
Smelly, Poor Wi-Fi internet

Near airport
5.7
Mai Y. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Horrible will be the word to conclude it all...

I stayed away from the staff, the kitchen staff was very friendly and fast on getting a taxi.
4
I arrived at 6am but called the hotel the day before if there was gonna be any extra charge if I check in early the lady said no. But when I got to the hotel the unfriendly, grumpy receptionist put on a attitude and said I have to pay extra if i want to check in before 7am It was already 6 20am. If You know Thailand 6-7 hours bus ride is very tiring so I try to be civilized and just paid the extra . The next evening for dinner we order from the hotel just to get sick from it even though kitchen was very friendly. I only stayed there 2 days and 1 night but I wouldnt recommend it to others even though it was near the airport ...
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
We used the hotel because it was near the airport

Quiet room ,comfortable bed near the airport
5.7
Pleasant staff and when we had trouble with the shower we were moved straightaway to another room. The curtain in one area was unhooked from the pole the cleaner should have had this re hung. The cleaners trolley and cots were all parked in the corridor when we arrived and were still there in the morning if this is a 3 star hotel I would have expected these things to be hidden in a cupboard.
Michael R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2013
very average

a bed to sleep on
4.3
Sujit N. Solo travelers India, March 24, 2013
Comfortable , good for transit.

Friendly staff,airport shuttle,clean room
6.3
My stay was comfortable,the shuttle to airport was very usefull for me,but not comfortable for longer stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06