Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.2

based on 4984 reviews

2624 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (4984)
Sort by:
Stephen D. Business travelers United States of America, June 7, 2013
Close to airport

Near airport, clean, reasonable
8
We have stayed here many times. It is very nice for the price and they provide airport shuttle. The staff is very nice and the airport transfer is on time.
Report this review
Julia V. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
convenient

Close to the airport, nice staff, easy transfer
8
Report this review
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Airport, only

Airport transportation and wifi.
6.7
Consistent basic quality, reasonable price. Offers convenient airport transportation and wifi. Recommend for short stay, only. Ideal for late arrivals and/or early departures. Rooms are large and clean, if somewhat sparse. Have stayed here several times and will keep returning until disappointed, so far I remain content. Have not tried restaurant or massage facility. This time I shared the airport shuttle with a family with children, a young couple, and solo travelers of both genders; saw only smiles, heard no complaints. Multi national and cultural heritages seem to always be represented. As a solo, senior male I have always felt safe here. Pleased to note that solo females and families seem to feel secure here, also. Not the type of place where the guests mingle, seem to come here only to sleep and quickly get on with their travel. Good, cheap stay!
Report this review
Charles D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Great over night stay at the airport

The hotel staff waiting for you at the airport. The airport shuttle and 5 mintues to the airport.
7
The hotel is perfect for a short stay when changing planes for a later flight. The price is right and the shuttle sevrice is good. The rooms are ok but could a better cleaning. I would stay again.
Report this review
Jamie F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2013
Great Location, Fast Service

Friendly and fast service, clean and spacious rooms, convenient shuttle to airport
9.3
I have stayed at this Resort twice now. Both times I just needed a bed for the night. They processed me through quickly and were friendly and approachable. I recommend this resort when needed overnights between airplane flights. The shuttle service made my trip much more relaxed and stress free. Thank you for your service.
Report this review
Brendan G. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Convenient Resort is just that.

Location, cleanliness and pleasant staff
7.3
Convenient Resort is just that - convenient. It is close to Suvarnabhumi Airport and provides a convenient, cheap overnight stay for those who have to catch a plane the next morning. It is comfortable, it is clean and they pick you up and return you to the airport. But if you want to leave before their first scheduled run to the airport at 8.30 am it will cost you an extra 200 baht. I use it for those reasons - a resort it is not.
Report this review
Xlyn A. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Not so accessible

large room, comfortable, no language barrier
5.7
Report this review
Benchamat D. Families with young children Thailand, June 1, 2013
Perfect hotel for trans pacific travellers

airport shuttle, friendly staff and clean rooms
7.7
No complaints about Convenient Hotel. Its close to the airport, offers shuttle service and is value for money. Its not a 5 star hotel but it is a very good hotel for those needing a room overnight before or after a long airplane ride.
Report this review
Marcel S. Couples Canada, June 1, 2013
Good value for hotel near airport

Budget hotel, airport shuttle
7.7
Report this review
Hans S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Convenient and close to airport

Large room, clean room, friendly and helpful staff
7
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 2624 reviews Next page
Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - MapConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08