or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Jonas V. Solo travelers Sweden, February 23, 2013
comfortable and friendly hotel

lovely beds, really good price
8.7
Staff very friendly and helpful, a very price worth hotel. Have shuttle bus, or call a taxi in a second. All my full recomendation, if you like budget class.
Alyssa K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Comfortable transition

well laid out and nice balconies
7.7
I had an enjoyable experience. I had an early flight out in the morning which is why I picked this hotel. It has a free shuttle, good wifi, and available computers. I ended up going nearby for dinner. There were a lot of promising looking massage shops, salons, and food. I ended up eating nearby instead of the hotel restaurant that caters towards more western foods. The hotel restaurant was still decent in price. But if you walk around a bit, you can get prices closer to local prices. Even though it is a quiet area, there were a few bars nearby you could get a drink. It seemed like it was mostly locals in this area. The hotel massage therapist was fantastic. I am lightly experienced with Thai massage and I think she was the most experienced and the nicest I had in Thailand. I was a little weirded out that the massage was in my room, but it was really a pleasant experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat.
Hotel Feature Tip: No elevators. If you have walking issues, get a first or second floor room. I was on the fourth. Luckily I love stairs.
Todd C. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great Service on a Budget!

Very Helpful
10
We loved this place. They were helful answering our questions and spoke English well. The van service to and from the airport was great too!
Brian C. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Do not stay here!!!!

This place is dirty and in there was a hole in our bathroom wall
2
This was a dirty hotel that is at the end of a road with nothing close by. There roomn was dirty and there was a gaping hole in our bathroom. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. DO NOT STAY HERE. You will be disapointed.
Phillip A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
great value for the money

price, near airport, good food
6.3
very good, staff are friendly, nice clean and good size rooms
Julie K. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2013
Disappointing Hotel

Close to BWW Airport and free shuttle bus
4
This Hotel has only two things going for it, its close to BWW Airprt and the free shuttle bus goes every 30 minutes. Otherwise its old smelly untidy no phone service, you have to ask and they let you use a mobile in reception.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be sure to check what Airport you are flying into and out of as you may get caught like I did and its 30km cab ride between the two Airports in Bangkok.
Heather S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2013
Convenient

Free Airport Pickup
8.3
As long as you are not looking for anything more than a place to lay your head overnight for cheap, it's a good place to go. The bed is clean, there's wifi, the food is okay and the bus is helpful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bus is free airport pickup.
Arun K. Couples India, February 15, 2013
Good location, big and nice clean room,

Good location with respect to the Suwarnbhumi Airport. Hotel also provides shuttle service to the airport every 2 hours and charges 150 b per person.
8.3
our stay was very nice and comfortable. this hotel is a very simple no fuss hotel. this hotel is away fro the hustle and bustle of bangkok city. even when near the airport but there is no noise in the room of the aircrafts landing or taking off.
Restaurant Tip: The room service food is excllent in taste and quality. The cook appea to be an expert. The prices are also lower. The hotel ha a Massage Cenre alsdo bt the chages appears to be higher that is 500 b per hour for full body massage.
Jared T. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2013
Convenient

Near airport
8
We've stayed at this hotel probably 10-15 times in the past 5 or so years. Since it is so close to the airport, we highly recommend it for that very reason. Plus, they are very prompt on meeting us at the airport (since a hotel staff person is always there) and they are very prompt to take us to the airport. Plus, the price is pretty cheap!
Hotel Feature Tip: Best to stay here if you need quick access to the airport.
Gerald S. Couples February 14, 2013
Just fine

The staff were helpful
6
hi well....since you want fifty words you get them... this hotel was satisfactroy...it took a good 20 minutes to get to it eventhough it show's less than 4km's........the room was fine... restaurant ok...that's it for now... so what does 500 points do for me...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03