My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4641 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4641)
Sort by:
Hiu Y. Groups Hong Kong, November 6, 2012
Emergency Choice

Round Trip to Airport
5.7
We miss the flight so that we urgently required a cheap hotel for one night instead of staying in the airport. We found this hotel are really cheap and the price are included round trip to airport. So that we made the decision to stay for a night. Transfer are so important for us because the reason why we miss the flight are the taxi driver drive from Asok to Airport spending over 1.5 hours!!!!! (Normally spending 0.5 hour)So we afraid they don't know how to get this hotel. Transfer are really good service!!!
Gage R. Solo travelers United States of America, November 5, 2012
Great location

Close to airport with free shuttle service
8.7
Perfect place to grab a few hours sleep if you arrive late at night and have an early flight the next morning. Free Wi-Fi, comfortable beds, and an adequate breakfast.
Jon P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2012
Awful.. Won't go back

Umm.. There was a bed
2.3
Fleas in the shower. Dirty. No lift. building work round breakfast area, food inedible because there were ants in everything. Really, I can't think of nothing nice to say, sorry, would never go back.
Travel tip: Don't go here, it's really nasty.
Darrell B. Couples Canada, November 4, 2012
Great location for transit passengers

Good service
10
I have stayed here many times..great location to the airport and friendly staff...I would highly recommend for layovers and short stays...A short walk get you to some good food stalls and convienent stores...
Thao N. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 3, 2012
Convenient location for staying overnight

Good space of the room, quick pick up from the airport, good service
8
I would love to come back here next time if I want to stay just 1 overnight.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2012
good location, for airport and rooms nice size

only 10 minutes to airport
6.3
ideal location, nice staff, and good thai eating only 2 minute walk away.
Restaurant Tip: better to eat away
Narine O. Couples Kuwait, November 1, 2012
Good hotel to spend layover time

close to the international airport, has shuttle bus service
7.3
very fast checkin, concierge was there when we opened the taxi doors to collect our bags. super fast checkout cuz there is no mini bar and the water is complementary. Also the shuttle bus to the airport leaves every hour. Great for staying for your layover time instead of sitting in the airport chairs.
Virginia A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 31, 2012
Good location

cafe next door
8
Hotel was clean and comfortable and very good value. Nothing special about location, a little far from local places to eat but an outdoor cafe on the grounds. the airport shuttle only goes every hour, which is a little inconvenient. staff pleasant. internet access in lobby (no wifi)
Keiji H. Solo travelers Japan, October 31, 2012
Hotel is very close to the Airport.

Incredible cheap.
6
When I stepped into the lobby, I could smell like toilet. I told that to receptionists. One of them said to me that she thanked me to have advised them frankly. They sprayed deodorant and deodorized. I was prepossessed by their obedient behavior. I joked to the receptionists. This hotel was almost called "Inconvenient Resort" not to be " Convenient Resort". Since this hotel is close to the Airport and fee is very cheap, cost performance is very high.
Abdullah E. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
very convenient close to airport

close to airport
7.7
this place was good as it was close to the airport we stayed there for one night it wasnt the best but it was okay for one night the night life in bangko was really good got to check out patpong marktes
Shopping Tip: patpong markets are really good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05