Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4897 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4897)
Sort by:
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Report this review
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good price but fair quality

Hotel is near the airport and they have a free shuttle
6
The hotel is getting older and not so nice now. Not much around in the area either. It is cheap enough but Floralshire and Thong Ta are not too far away, about the same price, and in better locations and condition.
Report this review
Winyoo C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2013
Smelly, Poor Wi-Fi internet

Near airport
5.7
Report this review
Mai Y. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Horrible will be the word to conclude it all...

I stayed away from the staff, the kitchen staff was very friendly and fast on getting a taxi.
4
I arrived at 6am but called the hotel the day before if there was gonna be any extra charge if I check in early the lady said no. But when I got to the hotel the unfriendly, grumpy receptionist put on a attitude and said I have to pay extra if i want to check in before 7am It was already 6 20am. If You know Thailand 6-7 hours bus ride is very tiring so I try to be civilized and just paid the extra . The next evening for dinner we order from the hotel just to get sick from it even though kitchen was very friendly. I only stayed there 2 days and 1 night but I wouldnt recommend it to others even though it was near the airport ...
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
We used the hotel because it was near the airport

Quiet room ,comfortable bed near the airport
5.7
Pleasant staff and when we had trouble with the shower we were moved straightaway to another room. The curtain in one area was unhooked from the pole the cleaner should have had this re hung. The cleaners trolley and cots were all parked in the corridor when we arrived and were still there in the morning if this is a 3 star hotel I would have expected these things to be hidden in a cupboard.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 27, 2013
very average

a bed to sleep on
4.3
Report this review
Sujit N. Solo travelers India, March 24, 2013
Comfortable , good for transit.

Friendly staff,airport shuttle,clean room
6.3
My stay was comfortable,the shuttle to airport was very usefull for me,but not comfortable for longer stay.
Report this review
Kimberly B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
Quick

Fine for a night
4
We stayed for a single night between flights. We chose the hotel due to the price and the airport shuttle. The only downside was that after 4pm we had to pay for the shuttle rather than just being able to use the service.
Report this review
Alison H. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2013
Nice enough only there for a few hours.

Location, friendly,clean
4
Comfortable and clean staff were friendly and great pickup and shuttle service from the airport. Nothing closeby so is only practical for short stay.
Report this review
Amar M. Couples India, March 19, 2013
Value for money

nearness to airport, value for money and clean
7.7
Value for money so near to airport good transit hotel clean rooms and good service
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03