Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4680 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4680)
Sort by:
Roger C. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Convenient ...Yes. Resort...No.

A Good Airport Hotel Exprience
7.3
This hotel delivers as a good airport hotel experience. The rooms are simple, but the price also reasonable. There was no ridiculous add-on pricing and WIFI was provided free. The airport greeting and shuttle service ran on time and was free with my room. The hotel restaurant is a weak point. The prices are relatively high and the quality (at least my meal) was edible but very good.
Wananpon K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
big room, quick check in and check out

great deal with tranfer airport
7.7
nice to stay and go back to the airport, real big room. but the spider in the shower.... haha
Anthony O. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Very old and run-down

Friendly reception
4.7
I was very disappointed in the standard of the hotel. It was very old and run down. We arrived at Suvarnabhumi airport and we called the hotel to find out where to catch the shuttle bus. The bus was fine, quick and efficient. The drive to the hotel took about 10mins but when we got there the hotel was located in a secluded location far from any amenities. We checked-in and there was no elevator to our room on the 3rd floor. We got in the room and it was very basic. Anyway we only stayed one night and left the next morning to catch a flight at Don Meuang. There was no shuttle bus there so we had to catch a taxi at our own expense.
Lynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Convient location to the Bangkok airport

Free airport to hotel shutle van
6.7
Prompt shuttle pickup at the airport with friendly service. Only 15 minutes shuttle, very convenient for late night airport arrivals & early morning departures. Have stayed there many time and will continue to do so. This is a real bargain.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great for Price

Airport Transfer, Nice Room, Low Price
8.3
Great value for the price. A nice room, comfortable bed (not as rock hard as most beds I've slept on in Thailand,) hot shower, big TV (though I didn't use it.) The name says it all-- this place is great for people waiting between flights, or about to take a flight out. I don't think the location would be very good for anyone just having a vacation in Bangkok, though we didn't really explore the area. The internet worked well. The meals were a bit expensive (at least relative to the room rate, and the cost of meals we've been getting in northern Thailand-- don't know how it compares to other Bangkok prices.)
Eldon O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
not so close to BKK

full service
7.7
it was far from airport compared to Great Residence; they do try to push food and service on you; the 150 Baht fee to airport is very good; it cost 304 Baht from airport by taxi
Hotel Feature Tip: try toarrange pick up from airport
Hans S. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Conveniently located, timey pickup from airport

Rooms are nice and clean and people very friendly and helpful
7
Stay at Convenient Resort every time I fly into Bangkok. It is close to the airport and the pickup and delivery back to the airport is timely.
Wayne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2012
Good hotel, ideal location for Airport

Good sized, clean rooms, good on site restaurant, airport transfers included
9.3
2nd stay at this hotel, it's ideal to begin or end your trip, early check in, rooms available by the hour aswell. Good sized rooms, friendly staff, on site restaurant is reasonably priced and serves good food. Does airport pick up and drop off. Works perfectly as a stop off to relax and freshen up before flying back.
Bijan R. Solo travelers Switzerland, November 27, 2012
Disappointing

Efficient transfer in and out of the airport
4.7
This was my fourth or fifth overnight stay between 2 flights in this hotel. The standard has unfortunetaly decreased substantially especially in the rooms who really need a touch up. The bath mat was filthy and the very scarce furniture falling apart. The food which used to be good is so so. There are now better options round.
Nga B. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 26, 2012
Good room and service

Room clean and nice
6.7
Room quality was very fine. Staffs are friendly and helpful, despite poor english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04