Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4906 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4906)
Sort by:
Alvin S. Couples Canada, April 6, 2013
Inexpensive and close to Airport

Location, Location and location
7
Good stay a bit difficult to find as it is tucked away.
Report this review
Craig K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Very close to airport, okay but not great

Hotel is cheap and clean enough, but just okay
6
Room is pretty sterile and plain. Minimal ammenities. Not bad but not great.
Report this review
Yu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 4, 2013
Close to the airport

close to the airporty
6.3
The front desk is not friendly. this is quite disappointed.
Report this review
Reginald C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2013
Average at best.

Airport shuttle, quiet, and friendly staff.
7
If desired, ask for cleaner linen. Maybe their laundry services need an update. The room was big and clean, but not like the pictures on the internet. It is now an older hotel. I liked the quiet area and the walk to the 7-11. Next time I will pay more money for better hotel.
Report this review
Justin C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Good night's sleep close to airport

Cheap, close to airport, large room
9.3
Report this review
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2013
Convenient Location

Location, location, location
8.7
Report this review
Craig K. Business travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
Good price but fair quality

Hotel is near the airport and they have a free shuttle
6
The hotel is getting older and not so nice now. Not much around in the area either. It is cheap enough but Floralshire and Thong Ta are not too far away, about the same price, and in better locations and condition.
Report this review
Winyoo C. Groups Thailand, March 29, 2013
Smelly, Poor Wi-Fi internet

Near airport
5.7
Report this review
Mai Y. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2013
Horrible will be the word to conclude it all...

I stayed away from the staff, the kitchen staff was very friendly and fast on getting a taxi.
4
I arrived at 6am but called the hotel the day before if there was gonna be any extra charge if I check in early the lady said no. But when I got to the hotel the unfriendly, grumpy receptionist put on a attitude and said I have to pay extra if i want to check in before 7am It was already 6 20am. If You know Thailand 6-7 hours bus ride is very tiring so I try to be civilized and just paid the extra . The next evening for dinner we order from the hotel just to get sick from it even though kitchen was very friendly. I only stayed there 2 days and 1 night but I wouldnt recommend it to others even though it was near the airport ...
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
We used the hotel because it was near the airport

Quiet room ,comfortable bed near the airport
5.7
Pleasant staff and when we had trouble with the shower we were moved straightaway to another room. The curtain in one area was unhooked from the pole the cleaner should have had this re hung. The cleaners trolley and cots were all parked in the corridor when we arrived and were still there in the morning if this is a 3 star hotel I would have expected these things to be hidden in a cupboard.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01