or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4826)
Sort by:
Bradley H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
It was nice, the hotel picked us up,

Pick up service, the staff was very good and it was quiet.
7.7
My stay was nice. I would (and will) stay there again when i visit Bangkok. I would recommend to other people.
Ruiping C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Nice big hotel rooms, but far from anywhere.

Big rooms.
6.7
Nice hotel rooms for 3, but pls include the transport services, if not it's very hard to get to the hotel. No lift, hair dryer have to walk all the way down to reception to get from them. Slept well during the night. Good thing is they will help carry the bags up for us.
Marc R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2013
Basic hotel.

Close to the airport.
5.7
It is a very basic hotel close to the airport. Which is good if you want/have to be close to there. Being there is having to deal with the normal airport noises of coming and going of planes.
Peter E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location, room, and amenities.

Scenery, proximity to beach, cleanliness
8
I didn't do any diving but it's still worth staying at Ban's. The room was nice and clean. Only complaint was the lack of a mosquito net. I got eaten alive. No complaints about service. The location is great - right on the beach and in the middle of plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.
Mary F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Solid place to stay for proximity to airport

Staff met me at BKK with signage; friendly and hospitable service from arrival to departure
9
The Convenient Resort was great for providing a place to stay between flights at BKK. The staff was readily-recognizable at the airport with smiles and assistance. After a short ride, we arrived at the 'Resort' where check-in was smooth and my room spacious and clean. After a relaxing buffet breakfast talking with fellow travelers in an outside, no-frills courtyard, the staff transported me back to BKK in ample time to check-in for next flight. I will stay there again if lodging required between flights. Because of it's location in an industrial region, it is not the place to stay for holiday...but it was great and served the purpose of providing adequate lodging for a brief interlude in my travel itinerary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to let the Convenient Resort know when your flight arrives and they will be there at BKK to pick you up for transportation to their hotel.
Varath V. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2013
Very convenience and fine room with smile service

best location for Thai international airport and good hospitality
7
I got a very comfortable stay for going to airport early in the morning by hotel transportation. Within the hotel, there is a lovely restaurant and good service all the time I stay in this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: The best location for going to Thai international airport
Thomas B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2013
Convenient Resort,

Near airport
5
Not a place to stay longer than one night unless you love the sound of "leaving on a jet plane". Jets taking off every 15 minutes for 20 hrs a day. It is almost at the end of the runway. Only reason I stayed was I had a very early morning departure. They have shuttle service to and from airport, for a 150 BT fee.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ear plugs required; try for a room in the back, but doubt you'll get much rest here.
Philip E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2013
good over night stay location

clean, close to airport
9.3
good hotel for overnight stay close to the airport. the shuttle works well and the folks there take care of everything you need. there's a few thai style rest's close by as well as 7/11 type stores if you need some small items. hotel is very clean but with few other ammenities. it's about a 5 min ride over tot he airport which is very nice if you've got an early flight to make. i've stayed here a couple fo times before and will again when transisiting through bkk.
Hotel Feature Tip: good clean hotel close to airport. shuttle is good.
Henry W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
close to airport
7.3
A bare minimum no frills hotel which reminds me of a bygone era. Staff were courteous and helpful. Definitely only short stay [overnight] and if nothing else is available.
Bruce T. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Simple and good for transit

Inexpensive and close to airport
7.3
I like to stay here because it is inexpensive, clean and the staff friendly. It is not fancy. It is a good place to rest for transit at the airport and only about a 8 minute ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08