Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4889)
Sort by:
Gordon D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2013
Very good for one night stay in transit for airpor

close to airport , free shuttle , good service .
7
Regina J. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2013
Secluded, quiet location.

Free tuk-tuk but one-way
5.7
receptionists aren't that much helpful and welcoming. But housekeeping are all smiles. This is a hotel ideal for those who love to walk so much cos it's so far from the main road and the tuk-tuk is not always available, and if it is, it's only one-way.
Kent C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 3, 2013
As the name suggests - a convenient transit hotel.

Inexpensive alternative for transiting through the international airport in Bangkok.
6.7
affordable basic accommodations including airport transfers, a/c, private shower room with hot water, and complimentary wifi.
Restaurant Tip: The onsite and open-air restaurant offers good Thai food. Other restaurants are a short taxi ride away.
Regina J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 2, 2013
huge rooms, near the airport

huge rooms, near the airport
6.3
Rooms are huge, neat, although cabinet is smelly, and sheets are stained, towels are icky. Bed is hard. But it's a relaxing place if you want a short stay for a connecting flight, but not for a longer stay. Hotel has NO ELEVATOR and I was staying in the 4th floor. I wasn't feeling well that night and craving for my favorite fast food so I ordered from outside and they didn't let the rider come up. The rude night shift receptionist said, "If you wanna eat, you come down" but they also didn't wanna pay the dude so they had no choice but to let him up. What's the big deal? All other hotels in Bangkok up to 3 stars allow outside food delivery. And I also don't want to eat in their restaurant because of flees. ALSO don't take the airport transfer. Just ask the reception to call for a cab, and taxi comes with meter. Hotel to airport is ONLY 75 Bhat, not more than that. Hotel transfer will cost you DOUBLE. Why pay double?
Regina J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 1, 2013
huge rooms, near the airport

huge rooms, near the airport
6.3
Rooms are huge, neat, although cabinet is smelly, and sheets are stained, towels are icky. Bed is hard. But it's a relaxing place if you want a short stay for a connecting flight, but not for a longer stay. Hotel has NO ELEVATOR and I was staying in the 4th floor. I wasn't feeling well that night and craving for my favorite fast food so I ordered from outside and they didn't let the rider come up. The rude night shift receptionist said, "If you wanna eat, you come down" but they also didn't wanna pay the dude so they had no choice but to let him up. What's the big deal? All other hotels in Bangkok up to 3 stars allow outside food delivery. And I also don't want to eat in their restaurant because of flees. ALSO don't take the airport transfer. Just ask the reception to call for a cab, and taxi comes with meter. Hotel to airport is ONLY 75 Bhat, not more than that. Hotel transfer will cost you DOUBLE. Why pay double?
Regina J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2013
Huge room, near the airport

Huge room, near the airport
6.3
Rooms are huge, neat, although cabinet is smelly, and sheets are stained, towels are icky. Bed is hard. But it's a relaxing place if you want a short stay for a connecting flight, but not for a longer stay. Hotel has NO ELEVATOR and I was staying in the 4th floor. I wasn't feeling well that night and craving for my favorite fast food so I ordered from outside and they didn't let the rider come up. The rude night shift receptionist said, "If you wanna eat, you come down" but they also didn't wanna pay the dude so they had no choice but to let him up. What's the big deal? All other hotels in Bangkok up to 3 stars allow outside food delivery. And I also don't want to eat in their restaurant because of flees. ALSO don't take the airport transfer. Just ask the reception to call for a cab, and taxi comes with meter. Hotel to airport is ONLY 75 Bhat, not more than that. Hotel transfer will cost you DOUBLE. Why pay double?
Adnan M. Families with young children United States of America, February 28, 2013
mean grouchy front desk lady

cheap
3.3
The front desk girl on the night of 2/27/13 was rude to everyone. She should have soneonenicer. She made everyone feel so uncomfortable.
David L. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Convenient for airport

Near airport
5.7
The hotel was rather basic; and I'm not convinced that the bed sheets were clean. It's certainly not a resort (despite the name, I wasn't expecting it to be). And the surrounding area is not nice (lots of building going on, and a busy main road) I guess the only people who stay at the hotel are there for just one night for an early morning flight (we were). So it's perhaps not surprising that the hotel staff are rather brusque. The package included transfer to the airport; that worked well, and the minibus left on time in the morning.
Jonathan D. Solo travelers Canada, February 24, 2013
Great Deal for Overnight Airport Transfers

Location to Airport, Cleanliness, Shuttle service
6.7
I was pretty impressed with the price and the fact that a shuttle service was included and even breakfast at such an early time ( i was leaving really early for my flight)
Jonas V. Solo travelers Sweden, February 23, 2013
comfortable and friendly hotel

lovely beds, really good price
8.7
Staff very friendly and helpful, a very price worth hotel. Have shuttle bus, or call a taxi in a second. All my full recomendation, if you like budget class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03