or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4731)
Sort by:
Tamas N. Solo travelers Hungary, December 18, 2012
Dirty, filty and stinky place

It's close to the int. airport. Nothing else really...
5
I stayed there only because I needed a room close to the airport. The room was large but very stinky and dirty. The pillow was so stink with the stench of a hunter's feet that I had to take it outside to the balcony and the blanket had several brownish stains. The toilet was dirty as if no cleaning had occured for weeks, the reminders of someone's well processed lunch were all over the toilet bowl. Stay here only if you really need to be close to the airport and you cannot find othet place.
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Great airport hotel

Nioce room and quiet
7
I stayed here for the first time. The deluxe room was nice with a canope bed. The rooms were clean and quiet. I took a cab into Bangkok for only 160 baht. Staff were great and friendly. The only knock was that the breakfast buffet, at 8:30, was almost empty of everything except ants. There were many very tiny ants all over the buffet table. none in the food though. The limited selection of food was almost empty of everything and the drink selection was also empty. I managed to scrape together enough scraps to have something to eat, but there was nothing left for the people coming in behind me. Other than breakfast - great hotel to stay at.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour massage available in the massage room or in your room. A bit expensive for Thai standards, but the availability and going to your room are great. Nice to have a late massage and then fall asleep as she lets herself out.
Ronald A. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2012
Very convenient

free airport shuttle
8.3
Very convenient. Rooms clean. Staff efficient. Airport shuttle is a wonderful provision.
Dmitri D. Couples Canada, December 13, 2012
Really convenient resort

Close to the airport, clean and convenient
9
Very convenient place if you need to fly early morning or have 12hr+ layover. It's only 10 min from the airport. They provide van for Bt150 any time of day and night. Very reasonable price for the hotel, which is so close to the airport <$20. It's very clean.
Stephen D. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Simple but convenient.

Return airport transfers, close to airport.
7.7
Stayed here many times and is great for overnight in Bangkok when transferring on wards. you won't find better for the price.
Jeffrey R. Business travelers United States of America, December 11, 2012
Great for overnight near BKK airport

very close to airport, clean, easy in, easy out, airport transfer
8.7
This place is great for what it gives you. Quick access to Suvarnabhumi airport (10 min.). A clean room with A/C. Reasonabale prices. Airport transfer.
Restaurant Tip: Book online before arrival
Kenneth B. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
Excellent for the price and location

Friendly staff including shuttle driver and location
8.7
this was my 22nd trip to the land of smiles and i always choose my accomodations carefully. this time my incoming flight landed at midnight and my next flight to udon thani was leaving at 7am. i chose convenient resort primarily because its location to the airport and took all the reviews into consideration. the hotel shuttle from the airport was waiting for customers when we arrived and after a short wait for additional people the staff loaded our luggage and we proceeded to the hotel. do not worry about the area that the hotel is located, yes 2 of the young boarders in the van with us voiced conncern in thai. but upon arrival i was pleasantly surprised. for the price and convenience it was exactly what we were looking for. it took about 10 minutes to arrive and we were checked into our room in minutes. the staff offered a wake up call and asked what time we were leaving. a shuttle to the airport left every hour. promptly 30 minutes before our departure the staff called. we left promptly on time and the driver unloaded our luggage so we could make our connecting flight to see our family. the hotel recongnizes their clients, transfer customers, and meets their needs for passengers waiting for connecting flights with friendly service. the room was sparse, but clean with a hot shower. if we were not there between 1am and 5am we would have loved to have sampled the modest bar and dining. i highly recommend this hotel for all your transfer needs!
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is meant for the transit passenger and sightseeing and long-term stays should be made at another location. But for location and good service as you await a flight, this is the place to stay, unless you wish to spend $$$ at the Novotel for a few hours stay.
Qian W. Couples United States of America, December 10, 2012
ok hotel

good for transit
6
we booked this hotel because they have free pick up and drop off. Nothing special about this hotel, it's more like a motel or even cheaper.
Adam P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2012
smart and clean but small bathrooms

great location, very modern, clean and comfortable.
8.7
Great friendly helpful staff but most rooms NO WINDOW
Ashraf K. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2012
Location very close to airport

Location to airport
7.7
Good hotel to stay for one night after arriving to Thailand or one before you leave Thailand. A major issue is that there is no elevator especially if you are located on the fifth floor! Which is what happened to us, and we had a baby and pusher with us. Fortunately the hotel was not full and they relocated us to a ground floor room. Hotel Restaurant provided good at good price. Good quality buffet breakfeast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04