or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4752 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4752)
Sort by:
Ashraf K. Families with young children Thailand, December 8, 2012
Location very close to airport

Location to airport
7.7
Good hotel to stay for one night after arriving to Thailand or one before you leave Thailand. A major issue is that there is no elevator especially if you are located on the fifth floor! Which is what happened to us, and we had a baby and pusher with us. Fortunately the hotel was not full and they relocated us to a ground floor room. Hotel Restaurant provided good at good price. Good quality buffet breakfeast.
Stuart L. Couples United Kingdom, December 5, 2012
Does what it says on the Tin.

Perfect for a quick cheap convient stop over for connecting flights
7
Ideal as a quick cheap hotel ten minutes from the airport. Good pick up and drop off service. Rooms basic but ok for the price. Perfect for a quick shower and rest if coming in on a late flight and connecting to another flight in the morning.
Arjun M. Couples Australia, December 5, 2012
Quick stopover in Bangkok

Close to the airport, good food
6.7
Hotel was good, used it because needed a hotel close to the airport. Has a restaurant downstairs which had really delicious food and was open late. Good airport pickup and drop off. Nothing much around the hotel but perfect for a quick stopover in Bangkok.
John R. Couples United Kingdom, December 3, 2012
Convenient but basic

Very close to airport. Efficient transfer service.
6.3
There are 3 hotels owned by the Convenient Group. I'm not convinced that I was at the one that I thought that I had booked. The room was clean and comfortable but very basic. The breakfast was adequate but the food was rather cold and they were a little slow at topping up when things ran out. The restaurant was not enclosed by walls on all sides so was not air conditioned. A few more fans would have helped the temperature. The evening food in the restaurant was very good and reasonable value. There were a couple of Thai style bars at the end of the 200m drive, but these were not too appealing. Overall, it was good value and fine for an overnight stay before going to the airport.
Roger C. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Convenient ...Yes. Resort...No.

A Good Airport Hotel Exprience
7.3
This hotel delivers as a good airport hotel experience. The rooms are simple, but the price also reasonable. There was no ridiculous add-on pricing and WIFI was provided free. The airport greeting and shuttle service ran on time and was free with my room. The hotel restaurant is a weak point. The prices are relatively high and the quality (at least my meal) was edible but very good.
Wananpon K. Solo travelers Thailand, December 1, 2012
big room, quick check in and check out

great deal with tranfer airport
7.7
nice to stay and go back to the airport, real big room. but the spider in the shower.... haha
Anthony O. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Very old and run-down

Friendly reception
4.7
I was very disappointed in the standard of the hotel. It was very old and run down. We arrived at Suvarnabhumi airport and we called the hotel to find out where to catch the shuttle bus. The bus was fine, quick and efficient. The drive to the hotel took about 10mins but when we got there the hotel was located in a secluded location far from any amenities. We checked-in and there was no elevator to our room on the 3rd floor. We got in the room and it was very basic. Anyway we only stayed one night and left the next morning to catch a flight at Don Meuang. There was no shuttle bus there so we had to catch a taxi at our own expense.
Lynn B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 29, 2012
Convient location to the Bangkok airport

Free airport to hotel shutle van
6.7
Prompt shuttle pickup at the airport with friendly service. Only 15 minutes shuttle, very convenient for late night airport arrivals & early morning departures. Have stayed there many time and will continue to do so. This is a real bargain.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, November 28, 2012
Great for Price

Airport Transfer, Nice Room, Low Price
8.3
Great value for the price. A nice room, comfortable bed (not as rock hard as most beds I've slept on in Thailand,) hot shower, big TV (though I didn't use it.) The name says it all-- this place is great for people waiting between flights, or about to take a flight out. I don't think the location would be very good for anyone just having a vacation in Bangkok, though we didn't really explore the area. The internet worked well. The meals were a bit expensive (at least relative to the room rate, and the cost of meals we've been getting in northern Thailand-- don't know how it compares to other Bangkok prices.)
Eldon O. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2012
not so close to BKK

full service
7.7
it was far from airport compared to Great Residence; they do try to push food and service on you; the 150 Baht fee to airport is very good; it cost 304 Baht from airport by taxi
Hotel Feature Tip: try toarrange pick up from airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07