or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4782 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4782)
Sort by:
Frank F. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2012
Great overnight hotel

Close to airport, good breakfast
7
As the name suggests this hotel is very conveniant in regards to its location from the airport - just a few mins drive. Perfect for an overnight stay...comfortable bed and good breakfast in the morning.
Carrie W. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2012
A little too far away to live up to its namesake

Comfortable enough for the money
5
It's kind of in no where land. A little too far away from the sky train and the airport to really be convenient. Not much in the way of food around. Their shuttle is a little expensive. The rooms are okay for the price, but for just an overnight place I wanted it to be closer and easier.
John F. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2012
Good for overnight airport stopover.

Close to airport, free shuttle, clean rooms.
6.7
Only recommend for short airport stopover. Rooms adequate, food service average, price ok for what you get.
Bony A. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 24, 2012
Close to airport and clean

Clean rooms, airport nearby, nice balcony
7
Stay was pleasant, although there were a lot of mozzies. Will stay here again as very close to airport, internet cafe attached to hotel and it had a massage centre as well that was affordable. Will stay here again soon
Sylvia J. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
Perfect for a no frills stay

Proximatity to the airport
8
A large clean room. The transfer from the airport was very good. The reception was very helpful. There's nothing fancy about this hotel. It does the job for an overnight stay.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2012
Can`t beat it!

Price and convenience
8.7
I may have stayed there about six times now after late night arrivals or very early departures to and from Bangkok. Very efficient pick up service at the airport. Decent breakfast from about 5:00 am to get of to a good start. Massage available 24/7. Basic facilities but best deal in town!
Alexander W. Solo travelers Canada, December 21, 2012
Convenient to airport yes. Cheap yes. Nice? NO

10 mins to airport
3.7
a night seemed too much. While it had wifi and good ac thats about it. No elevator and my room was on 4th floor. Bedsheets torn and stained lighting in room buzzed like 10,000 wasps, just some water in the mini fridge, room was dreary and empty from the balcony you could watch a plane take off and rumble by every 5 mins turned into ambient noise after a few; still needed earplugs. Nothing nearby they did have a restaurant poor english messed up my order so be clear with the girls.
Hotel Feature Tip: Really this place saves only about 10 mins you can be in the city and get back to the airport just fine by Taxi or bts. So its not even that convenient. Coin-oP computers in the lobby was a funny sight 10 baht 10 mins i think.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2012
Room fine, close to the airport

Close to the airport, staff are friendly and helpful
8.3
The hotel itself is close to the airport and not too expensive. The staff are friendly and helpful, even advising on how to freely get to the other airport (Don Muan). Food is limited as there is only the hotel restaurant to choose from, the hotel itself is at the end of a road with nothing else located on the road, so you'll have to walk quite a way / get a taxi to go anywhere else. Saying that, the food wasn't too badly priced and was quite nice. Also (although we didn't try it) a massage service is available 24 hours a day.
Tamas N. Solo travelers Hungary, December 18, 2012
Dirty, filty and stinky place

It's close to the int. airport. Nothing else really...
5
I stayed there only because I needed a room close to the airport. The room was large but very stinky and dirty. The pillow was so stink with the stench of a hunter's feet that I had to take it outside to the balcony and the blanket had several brownish stains. The toilet was dirty as if no cleaning had occured for weeks, the reminders of someone's well processed lunch were all over the toilet bowl. Stay here only if you really need to be close to the airport and you cannot find othet place.
Edward T. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2012
Great airport hotel

Nioce room and quiet
7
I stayed here for the first time. The deluxe room was nice with a canope bed. The rooms were clean and quiet. I took a cab into Bangkok for only 160 baht. Staff were great and friendly. The only knock was that the breakfast buffet, at 8:30, was almost empty of everything except ants. There were many very tiny ants all over the buffet table. none in the food though. The limited selection of food was almost empty of everything and the drink selection was also empty. I managed to scrape together enough scraps to have something to eat, but there was nothing left for the people coming in behind me. Other than breakfast - great hotel to stay at.
Hotel Feature Tip: 24 hour massage available in the massage room or in your room. A bit expensive for Thai standards, but the availability and going to your room are great. Nice to have a late massage and then fall asleep as she lets herself out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06