or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4824 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Beatriz A. Families with older children Spain, January 16, 2013
Big rooms, very clean,good service of shutle.

same as the title
8.3
the only thing i didn't like was the lady as the reception when we arrived. not very friendly,very unpleasant.in the morning they changed the lady and she was normal and helpful. very good choice of hotel if you have to stay near the airport.
Jamal H. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
ok .. only for 1 night

too far from everything
3.7
we stayed at this hotel b/c it was close to airport but was far from everything and no transport to shops and food prices at hotel were a rip off ..we were hoping to stay another night but we were told we had to pay the full amount of 700 baht +pay the aiport transfer and + pay for b/fast and we wanted to check out late ..we were also told we had to pay an extra 100 baht an hour..so we booked in great residence which also has a pool as well and prices of food were cheaper than convinient instead and paid 750 baht including b/fast and airport transfer and only 100 baht for late check out and it was more better than that old and far from everything crappy hotel...
Travel tip: nothing at all special
Sunil H. Solo travelers India, January 15, 2013
it was fun stay

good not bad
2
its a resort too far from city. but good envoirment
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Great Location for the Airport

Only 10 minutes from the Airport
8.7
this was about my 6th stay at the convenient resort and i am pleased to be able to say their standards have not dropped. the rooms were very clean and comfortable, the price excellent for an hotel so close to the airport. transfer to airport was punctual. restaurant service good and fast. for an overnight stop before flying early in the morning it is a lot more convenient than going into bangkok centre and having the worry of traffic delays to get back to the airport.
Alan G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2013
Great location with big room

I like how the room was very spacious n clean
6.3
Clean. Big room. Rested up a night for an affordable price. I wish they had more English TV channels. Can't do much in this hotel except Eat in there restaurant (good food) and stay in your room because It's out there in an alley road. For one night stay its good. I would stay here again.the morning transportation was horrible. The squeezed 9 people in this tiny 4 seat mini van. Not so comfy ride to airport.
Kerry G. Couples United Kingdom, January 10, 2013
Brilliant for airport

very close to airport with free transfers
9.7
Brilliant location for airport, free transfer with room and very good cafe
Michael P. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2013
so very convenient

clean large rooms - excellent breakfast
8.3
Great location for business travelers. Not really anything other than the airport but it beats staying in the airport for even a short stay. It only takes a few minutes from the airport to the hotel and the hotel transfer vehicle is right there waiting for you. The price is so low for the value that even a short stay of a few hours and a shower is a good advantage.
Travel tip: don't expect to be near anything but the airport
Jason C. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2013
nice friendly

airport food staff
8
Stayed here loads of times....great great great, near to airport foid and staff always good
Scott K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
It worked

Cold ac, hot shower
7.3
As always, you get what you pay for. Convenient to the airport, free shuttle, everything worked. I just needed a place to crash for a couple of hours due to the late flight. It won't impress your wife/girlfriend but for what I needed, it did the trick.
Natasha S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2013
Comfy and close to airport

clean sheets, soft bed, helpful staff, open late restaurant, reliable airport transfer
7.7
generally a solid hotel. the decor is not great but it is clean and has comfy beds (rare in thailand). there is no elevator but they are quick to carry bags up the stairs for you. very close to airport with transfer and decent restaurant. was a bit noisy at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01