or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4847 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4847)
Sort by:
Henry W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 29, 2013
close to airport
7.3
A bare minimum no frills hotel which reminds me of a bygone era. Staff were courteous and helpful. Definitely only short stay [overnight] and if nothing else is available.
Bruce T. Couples United States of America, January 29, 2013
Simple and good for transit

Inexpensive and close to airport
7.3
I like to stay here because it is inexpensive, clean and the staff friendly. It is not fancy. It is a good place to rest for transit at the airport and only about a 8 minute ride.
Tawonga M. Solo travelers Canada, January 27, 2013
convenient

convenient location, very close to the airport
6
Hotel is very close to the airport...shuttle runs about every hour, good place to stay if you don't want to go into the city.
Lynn B. Groups United States of America, January 24, 2013
Convenient like the name says

Location, pick up and return to airport, quiet location
6.3
This hotel is close to the international airport and rooms can be booked with or without pickup included. We choose pick up, and the staff was very prompt. The rooms are clean, not too large, but not cramped. We found the hotel stay to be just what was needed (shower and sleep) before our international flight.
Thanit F. Couples Thailand, January 21, 2013
great location near Suvannaphumi airport

Location
8
the Hotel location is very great just only 15-20 min from airport. The room is clean and staffs are very helpful. Con: no lift but bellboy can help you carrying luggages.
Paul D. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2013
Very close to the airport, but not so nice

Cheap and close to the airport
6.7
No elevator in a five story hotel. Internet was good. Room was good sized. Cleanliness was ok, not great.
Jahangir B. Families with young children Pakistan, January 21, 2013
Good for rates

Nice rooms for the money
6.3
it is a nice hotel for the money i paid. good things are that the rooms are spacious and comfortable. bathrooms could be improved. it is near airport but far away from the city. not good if you have to visit city everyday. restaurant is ok.
Restaurant Tip: One restaurant with limited options. Food was tasty though.
Helen A. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2013
Convenient to airport

Location
8
Location close to airport. Convenient shuttle service for pick up and return delivery. Much better than hanging out at the airport.
Jared T. Families with young children United States of America, January 18, 2013
convenient and cheap

close to the airport
8.3
Our stay was fine and we will be back. The airport transport is so helpful. They need a free, simple breakfast though. Of course charge for eggs, waffles and such. Only one complaint was that one of the staff seemed unhappy we came. Maybe because of kids or the need for 2 rooms, but everyone else was very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: The great thing about this place is that they take you to and from the airport for free.
Massimo S. Solo travelers Italy, January 17, 2013
very good shuttle bus and hotel in general

Shuttle bus, next to the airport, confortable room
10
I had a great stay at the convenient resort. Really close to the airport, clean room, nice restaurant inside and good price. I will stay in there again for sure! Shuttle bus every 30 min!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02