or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4667 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4667)
Sort by:
Mio M. Solo travelers Japan, October 18, 2012
Very close to the Airport!

Location and Spacious Rooms
7.7
I stayed one night at the hotel. I arrived in Bangkok late at night, so, I wanted to just sleep here for a night. I ordered the car service, so, I had no problem to get there from the airport at night. The room was very spacious, which I realized after I stayed at other places in Bangkok. There was a water leak from an A/C, but it must be very common in Bangkok. There was a small fridge there also. If you want to stay close to the airport, I recommend this place. It's not very close to the city, and it seems located out of nowhere. I ordered a car/taxi when I was going to the city. And, like other taxi drivers in Bangkok, the driver took me to a travel agency, which I did not want at all. This must be very common there as well.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 17, 2012
Hotel with big rooms

Cost effective & Very near to Airport - 15 Minute Drive
9
The rooms are very big and comfortable. Have a nice restrurent & massesge center. Within waking distance you will find 7/11 Store and some good restrurent also. For a short time stay, it is good place.
Travel tip: The rooms are very big and comfortable. Have a nice restrurent & massesge center. Within waking distance you will find 7/11 Store and some good restrurent also. For a short time stay, it is good place.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Bangladesh, October 16, 2012
Hotel with big rooms

Cost effective & Very near to Airport - 15 Minute Drive
9
The rooms are very big and comfortable. Have a nice restrurent & massesge center. Within waking distance you will find 7/11 Store and some good restrurent also. For a short time stay, it is good place.
Travel tip: The rooms are very big and comfortable. Have a nice restrurent & massesge center. Within waking distance you will find 7/11 Store and some good restrurent also. For a short time stay, it is good place.
Ganguly I. Families with young children India, October 14, 2012
" Remote Location but Standard Rooms"

small rooms but dicely decorated
4.7
I stay 3 nights because my friend stay nearby,nothing very much to say about this resort, this is a transit hotel to reach airport in the mid night or come from airport at mid night.
Man K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2012
Near airport but not good location

Near to airport
4.3
Resort are old, close to airport but not convenient to move around. Only 1 restaurant infront of hotel, food is bad and place are not comfortable.
Edward K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2012
Simple and clean hotel near the airport

Only ten minutes from the airport, extremely affordable, free airport shuttle
9
Convenient Resort is not a resort, but it is by far the most convenient hotel to the BKK airport, except, of course, the unaffordable (for many travelers) Novotel. I reserved by email the shuttle service, and a representative was waiting at the pre-arranged meeting place with a sign with my name on it and the name of the hotel. The shuttle took ten minutes. Check in took less than five minutes. It's a small hotel with no elevator, but if I had had luggage, the staff would have taken it upstairs for me (a small tip would be appreciated). The room was simple, with TV, AC, two free bottles of water in the mini-fridge, large queen size bed, and en suite bathroom. It was clean, maybe just a little worn around the edges. The staff was very friendly. I have already booked again for a future stay: at US$19, it's cheaper to stay here and take the bus the next morning to Pattaya, than it is to pay for the taxi. Besides, why not be in bed sleeping two hours earlier?
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2012
Close to airport

proximity to airport
7.3
Check in is efficient. Rooms are decent, not luxurious. Restaurant right outside in front of hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Upon emerging from the baggage claim/customs area, go to the right to the area called "meeting point", where there will be a number of hotel representatives waiting for customers. You will need to ask around for the rep from Convenient Resort, since their sign is not that evident. Once you have found him/her, they will ask you to wait for a few minutes for the next van to the airport. The trip to the hotel takes only ten minutes.
Zhu Y. Solo travelers China, October 9, 2012
just like their name

good service of pickup and sent to the airport
6.7
the room is just so so. But really good service of pickup and sent to airport. If u would start from airport next day, this one is your good choice.
Steven R. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2012
Decent, good value, good service, but not fancy

close to thje airport; shuttle service to/from the airport
6.7
Their shuttle only runs once an hour so often you have to wait.
John H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2012
great and convenient for airport

airport transfer
6
clean room and convenient for the airport - but the breakfast was sub par *to be expected really..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06