Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4877)
Sort by:
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
perfect place for a few hours snooze

close to airport, clean basic rooms
8.7
Been using this hotel now a number of times when I only need a place to sleep for a few hours between flights. For this purpose, the hotel is perfect.
Hotel Feature Tip: Look for the hotel representatives past where most of the big hotels are showing their signs, near gate number 4
Kartik S. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Quiet Hotel with good services

Value of money, good for transit passengers
8
Friendly and helpful staffs, close to airport, value for money. Has no elevator in this 4 floor hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to BTS and Airport, that connects to Bangkok city.
Leonard L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2013
large room with all amenities

quiet, hot water for shower, a/c was whisper quiet,
7.3
pros: big room, clean sheets,firm mattress,instant hot water for shower, no outside noise, frequent shuttle service to airport hotel restaurant is only choice and overpriced, since hotel long drive from main road, cable tv had only thai channels, no english; no complimentary toothpaste;staff only sporadically attentive, cost of transfers overpriced - 150 baht each way. essentially you're trapped in hotel for your stay, so only good for 1 night, in my opinion. but price is good value for the lowest priced room...
Li M. Couples China, February 8, 2013
Near airport with round-trip transfer
6.7
Good location near airport, it is good for the early flights in the other day. But it is hard to find a good restaurant outside. No elevator, but big room.
Travel tip: If you walk for 15 minutes and on the other road you can find a market, you can buy something like fruit and BBQ there.It is good for going for a walk
Diane P. Solo travelers Canada, February 6, 2013
a quick overnighter

Late reception
6.7
My plane arrived late (2am) and there was very quick pick-up to hotel. Beds were confortable - rooms small - air con welcomed. Left early in the am - breakfast did not look appetizing. It looked like it had been sitting for a while and had flies on it.
Travel tip: A good place for a quick sleep and then onward. Nothing around it looked interesting enough to stay any longer than a night.
Bradley H. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2013
It was nice, the hotel picked us up,

Pick up service, the staff was very good and it was quiet.
7.7
My stay was nice. I would (and will) stay there again when i visit Bangkok. I would recommend to other people.
Ruiping C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2013
Nice big hotel rooms, but far from anywhere.

Big rooms.
6.7
Nice hotel rooms for 3, but pls include the transport services, if not it's very hard to get to the hotel. No lift, hair dryer have to walk all the way down to reception to get from them. Slept well during the night. Good thing is they will help carry the bags up for us.
Marc R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 4, 2013
Basic hotel.

Close to the airport.
5.7
It is a very basic hotel close to the airport. Which is good if you want/have to be close to there. Being there is having to deal with the normal airport noises of coming and going of planes.
Peter E. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
Great location, room, and amenities.

Scenery, proximity to beach, cleanliness
8
I didn't do any diving but it's still worth staying at Ban's. The room was nice and clean. Only complaint was the lack of a mosquito net. I got eaten alive. No complaints about service. The location is great - right on the beach and in the middle of plenty of restaurants and convenience stores.
Mary F. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2013
Solid place to stay for proximity to airport

Staff met me at BKK with signage; friendly and hospitable service from arrival to departure
9
The Convenient Resort was great for providing a place to stay between flights at BKK. The staff was readily-recognizable at the airport with smiles and assistance. After a short ride, we arrived at the 'Resort' where check-in was smooth and my room spacious and clean. After a relaxing buffet breakfast talking with fellow travelers in an outside, no-frills courtyard, the staff transported me back to BKK in ample time to check-in for next flight. I will stay there again if lodging required between flights. Because of it's location in an industrial region, it is not the place to stay for holiday...but it was great and served the purpose of providing adequate lodging for a brief interlude in my travel itinerary.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to let the Convenient Resort know when your flight arrives and they will be there at BKK to pick you up for transportation to their hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05