or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4661 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4661)
Sort by:
Antoine P. Couples France, July 15, 2012
Convenient location

Convenient location
7
Convenient location and effective commutation service. To go back to the airport, the shuttle goes once every hour, otherwise it is THB 200 per person. Staff was very efficient. Room was very basic: clean but in a some worn condition. Nevertheless good value for money for an overnight stay. I did not select the breakfast so cannot comment about it.
Thitaree F. Couples July 15, 2012
Good Value Accommodation Near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Cheap !! Easy !! Good Service !!
8
I always come to stay here as the price is great and the staffs're good.I'd recommended if you want to find some place for transit your flight with good price.They do pick me up at the airport without any problem ,also when check out as well.
Diana C. Solo travelers Canada, July 14, 2012
Average hotel.

location and clean
7.7
Staff very unfriendly. Girl at front very rude, ignored all my questions. She was very tired and kept falling asleep when I checked in. Room basic and clean. Fairly comfortable. Transfer bus on time.
Phillip H. Couples Australia, July 14, 2012
Conveniently still a great place

Close to Airport , Friendly , , Speak English
7.7
Great rates , great service , clean rooms , friendly happy staff who all seem to speak some English and take care of you with a smile , One of the few hotels where the food is good and priced within reason , not over the top as with most places that have tourist trade. It really is streets ahead of many other cheap hotels in rooms and service .
Hotel Feature Tip: Peaceful , quiet , clean , near the airport
Cecilia H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 14, 2012
Nice transit hotel with big room

Close to the airport
9
I really like the room where I stayed as it is really very spacious, clean and smells very good. there is a study table and with some extra amenities. There is also free wifi - so it gives you space and time in case you wish to do some work. It is also cheap for the services provided - roundtrip airport transfer was very efficient. Hotel staff are also okay - no fuss - just as we like for transit.
I M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2012
Nearby Airport

Location close to Airport
8.7
The hotel is closely located to Suvarnabhumi Airport. It is suitable for those who want to play save when taking early flight schedule (mostly Air Asia).
Mathieu R. Solo travelers France, July 13, 2012
The air conditioner is too noisy

cheap
6
The room is good, clean. we use just 3 hours before flight. but the air conditioner was very noisy. they provide the airport transfer for every hours like 3.30, 4.30 the vas quite old and dirty. I used to stay by another hotel they has a new and clean car than this by the same rate and you can ask them to transfer to airport by your desire time.
Arthur L. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2012
Big rooms, but anything BUT convenient to get to.

Big rooms, Airport Pickup and Dropoff, pleasant staff
6
Looking at the map on the location next to the airport - one could think "Wow, right next to the airport. What could be more Convenient?" However, it is a case of "Can't get there from here." One has to wait at the airport for a once-hourly hotel van pickup/dropoff run and then after FINALLY being picked up - you watch in dismay out the van window as you see the hotel passing by on your left - and you see no exit on the elevated freeway to get there. Many, many many (did I say many?) twists, turns and contortions after exiting the freeway way, way down the line, you finally get to the hotel sitting in the middle of the swampy weeds out in the middle of nowhere. The name is a bit of a joke regarding the location. However, that said, other than no elevators, the hotel is just fine for a late night arrival or early flight hotel. Rooms are really big, the dropoff service was ontime according to the hourly schedule and the staff was pleasant enough. Do not think that you can walk or take a bus or taxi to and from the hotel, though. Nobody else can get there - or would bother. You are stuck there except for the van to bring you to and from the rest of the civilized world whizzing inaccessibly by on the elevated freeway right outside your window.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nuttin' to see but the Elevated Freeway above you, a 7-11 on the access road, and a whole buncha surrounding weedland.
Robin S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 12, 2012
Convenient and went very smoothly

Representatives from the hotel were at the airport and the transfer went vry smoothly
7
Clean and convenient. The food looked overpriced and not so good (white bread and cornflakes) but wonderful, inexpensive Thai food available on the corner. Booking through Agoda was a breeze. Thanks
Restaurant Tip: Visit the local Thai place on the corner
John S. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
8.7
The Hotel was nice. The room was comfortable and fairly clean, and the rooms were quiet. The restaurant next door was close and served excellent food which was mostly Thai. They had a nice selection of beer and everyone was very hospitable. The only thing I did not like was my room had ants in the bathroom. They only came out at night, but otherwise the place was a very good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07