or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Interior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4690 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4690)
Sort by:
Matthew N. Groups Australia, June 16, 2012
For the price a great hotel

Hotel was close to airport. There was a free shuttle. Room was greatfor the price
8
The shower was crappy but everything else was good. Place was so cheap!
Travel tip: Look out for the free shuttle pick up
Tanya E. Couples Australia, June 14, 2012
very convenient

great hotel, best green curry
10
in our booking i wrote a note to include our flight time- the hotel was at the airport with a sign to greet us- we arrived approx 10.30pm. despite the late hour- we were able to organise massages in our room- ph and cheap green curry and beers in the small bar/eating room. we spent 2 wks in thailand and that was our best green curry. the next morning the hotel offered to drive us into bangkok to our next hotel- however they charge for the return as well- it is cheaper to have them book a metered taxi (approx 200bht to city)
Nightlife Tip: koh sann road is a great place to go out and have drinks.
Peter R. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2012
Close to airport, cheap and happy stay

close to airport, cheap price, comfortable room, airport drop off was handy
9.3
Great hotel 5 minutes from airport for those seeking a good night sleep. Room was more than I expected and air conditioner worked. Great value and highly recommended for a stopover. Had one beer in the restaurant downstairs but you can get a meal or drink if you want. Rated 10 out of 10 for a cheap airport stopover. Staff were good. some very friendly and others more business like but it was a place I will stay again when I arrive late in Bangkok
Hotel Feature Tip: Did not know where to catch courtesy bus from airport. I gave a Taxi driver an agreed $300Baht. I was happy he was very happy. I got to the hotel without a hassle
Allen N. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
cheap

cheap
6
Isolated at the end of a lonely road. Cheap.. However the message lady is wonderful..
Hotel Feature Tip: get a message
Kevin R. Couples Australia, June 13, 2012
Godd hotel near airport

Airport pick up and drop off
8
This hotel for the price was fine.. Airport pick-up and drop off is a real bonus.. Arrived late due to delayed flight and hotel were still there to pick us up at 2am and take us to the hotel.. Room was large and clean and the breakfast was ok.
Ray S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Good location with exceptional service .

Service and staff always willing to help.
7.7
The only problems were slow running water.Breafast was cold with rubber fried eggs.
Travel tip: Out of the way but good taxi service and very handy to airport.
Ray S. Couples Australia, June 12, 2012
Great service and location.

Very close to the airport but little if any noise.
7.7
Slow water in shower and cold breakfast.The staff were great and were willing to help.The restraunt was not so good.The hotel is in a good spot with little noise and you can watch the planes land(every 2.5 minutes)Hotel has a good taxi service and reliable airport transfer service.It is around 10 minutes from the airport,yet not far as the crow fly's.
Travel tip: I suggest you have scrambled eggs for breafast as they will be cold but not like rubber.
Namik O. Solo travelers Australia, June 12, 2012
Service with a smile

Staaf readiness to help
6.3
Not far from the Airport; some local restaurants near by
Hotel Feature Tip: Good service
Montre W. Groups United States of America, June 11, 2012
Never again

Free shuttle to airport
4.3
Only stayed the night prior to an early flight. Rooms were plain dirty - stains on the sheets and hairs everywhere. The toilet hadn't been flushed and the trash hadn't been taken out. Reception was rude during checkout.
Ray S. Couples Australia, June 11, 2012
very good staff only too willing to help.

Location to airport.
7.3
Slow runnig water and cold breafast.The hotel is in a great position with little airport noise.It is about 10 minutes from the airport but you can watch the planes land and see the terminal.Hotel has a good taxi service and reliable airport transfer service.
Travel tip: Perfect position for airport transfers but breakfast is cold.We had to wait for incoming passenger so I had 3 cold breakfasts.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - InteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Pub/LoungeConvenient Resort Bangkok - ReceptionConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe CornerConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Deluxe Corner RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Breakfast BuffetConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - MassageConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - View of Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Business CenterConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - SurroundingsConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04