Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4907 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4907)
Sort by:
Stefanie M. Couples Canada, September 5, 2012
Convenient and comfortable

Location, comfortable room
8.3
This is the third time we have stayed here on stopovers in the past year, and we have been satisfied with the location, room, and transfers each time. Great service from the airport to the front desk to the restaurant, good food in the restaurant, solid wake-up call, spacious and comfortable room, reliable transfers. The only thing that was not fantastic on this visit was the wifi access in the room...it was quite slow. But the other 2 times we stayed, it was better. Would stay again in the future.
Report this review
Elisabeth P. Couples Netherlands, September 5, 2012
Good hotel with an expensive restaurant

Clean rooms, free pick up/drop off
8.7
Good hotel to stay if you have a early flight to catch. Before you go to there...eat something in Bangkok and not at the hotel. The food is not special and expensive. Crew is very nice and shuttle service dropss you from 03.00 in the morning at the airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The airport. If you don't have anything to do..go to the airport to spot some nice plains
Report this review
Kerwin L. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2012
Great location

with service from airport, good customer service
8.3
I like the hotel, convenient location, with service from the airport, very reasonable rate, will definitely be back if i will have an early flight
Report this review
Daniel F. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2012
Nice Hotel good sevice

Clean rooms and shuttle to the airport
9
We had a great stay. It was nice to have the shuttle service to take us to the airport. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We needed to print some documents and the staff was very helpful. The food at restaurant that was right in the hotel was very good. We would stay there again.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, August 31, 2012
Perfect for long layover

Cheap, 2 way taxi.
8.3
Stayed here twice during layovers at airport. 18 dollars and a pick up and a drop off! Perfect. Taxi ride was less that ten minutes and a taxi leaves for the airport every hour in the morning. The hotel itself is isolated down a little road in a small field; nothing really around it - but for the purpose of a night's sleep between layovers it is a perfect place given the price. The hotel is a 40 bhat taxi ride to the skytrain; so it is easy to get downtown if one wished.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel is a 40 bhat taxi ride to the skytrain; so it is easy to get downtown if one wished.
Report this review
Steven L. Families with older children United States of America, August 30, 2012
Convenient and close to the airport

Proximity to the airport
7.7
complimentary shuttle, friendly staff, decent room. just fine for a good sleep before heading back to the airport for an early flight check-in.
Report this review
Suwat C. Couples Thailand, August 30, 2012
comfortable hotel

good location
5.3
big room but not clean and have mosquisto in the room. no good foods but resturant close until 12pm this hotel is very near from the airport , 5 min by car
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel is very near from the airport , 5 min by car
Report this review
Jane D. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2012
Fully booked with alternative accomodation

accomodating staff
8
When we arrived at the airport, we are informed that we will be moved to other hotel since all their rooms are fully occupied. Outcome, our accommodation has been upgraded to a more convenient hotel without any additional cost.
Report this review
Don L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 29, 2012
POOR SERVICE

ROOM RATE REASONABLE
5
I was very surprised that the service at the front desk meaning the hotel counter Is so poor and terrible -- on 27/08/2012 evening I asked the the lady at the counter to help me find out the telephone no and the full address of Lam Lukka Golf Country Club and she immediately rejected me by saying " no, l cannot do it." Can your management try to check it out and give me a persuasive explanation how come should l obtain such a bad experience ?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No comment.
Report this review
Sandra P. Couples Australia, August 29, 2012
Handy location for early flights

Location to airport for early flights. Free airport transfers.
5
A good size room with a comfortable bed. Complimentary complimentary transfers to and from the airport very good. In an isolated area with no sights. Food at restraunt quite good but service staff not interested in serving. Bathroom has no shower curtain, therefore the whole area gets wet.
Travel tip: I feel you can get better standard close to airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03