or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4863 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4863)
Sort by:
Nauroz T. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2012
Budget Priced Hotel

Close to Airport
7.3
Transport from Bangkok Airport to hotel and vice versa was good, room was clean and tidy, breakfast was good. The only problem was shower, flow of water was very slow and wifi service was worst.
Hotel Feature Tip: Can't expect much in AUD$ including free hotel transfer and breafast. Got place to stay for connecting flight.
Joy C. Groups United States of America, August 18, 2012
Convenient Resort, indeed convenient

Clean, close to airport, good service
8.3
Yes, convenient, clean, inexpensive and with reliable shuttles (150 tbh for 2) to the airport. Room was large and comfortable. Hotel staff seemed aware of their niche market for those going to the airport and very good about arranging wake up calls, shuttles, and hauling luggage from the lobby to the room without even having to ask.
Cusya D. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2012
hotel with ok service

near airport
6.3
it is a decent hotel if you need a clean place to crash for the night and have an early flight in the a.m. there's no way to get into the city without taking expensive taxis and the driver who tried to return us to the hotel got very lost. i would also think that an airport hotel would have an abnormally early breakfast, but, as they did not, we weren't able to take advantage of that perk.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel also features airplane fly-by's all night and when we were there, the hotel was under construction so it was quite noisy. Favorite things were the "no durian fruit" sign at the reception desk and the fact that everything in the room (including the telephone, remote control, etc, was for sale.
Sai N. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Great valued hotel

close to airport and nice service
8.3
I have to say is their great service. They provided on time pick-up service at airport and make us feel safe even we arrived at Bangkok at around 11:00pm. Besides, I had left my mobile at their hotel, but recognised it after several days. I felt nervious and contacted them if they saw it. It was so surprised for me that they kept it and waited for me to contact them. Finally they helped me to take it to airport and I can get my mobile before I was back to HK. I have to say Thank you very much to Convenient hotel which helps me a lot and let me feel Thai is really nice!
Travel tip: Nice place for your stay if you need transit flight on the next day.
Siddharth C. Solo travelers India, August 16, 2012
people receive with a smile

near and easy transfer to airport
6.7
the rooms were neat but the bedsheets were not so neat..these people provide airport transfer so its a good option for people who are in transit....they had arranged a taxi for me to get to the hotel...but the next day morning i couldnt get up on time i mentioned them for airport transfer and i had to pay for the taxi which i dint like.i asked for a taxi at 6am and i came downstairs at 6.30am and they said since i m late they gonna arrange a taxi for which i have to pay....i wont completely blame the hotel people but still was not satisfied with what they said...since my booking was a special airport round transfer booking...
Hotel Feature Tip: if u give them a time for arranging taxi to airport(the complimentary trasfer) then better get up on time....otherwise u will have to pay for the taxi...
Jamie S. Couples Canada, August 15, 2012
Excellent place to stay for a layover

Less than 10minutes from the airport.
7
Great experience. They had a sign with our name Waiting for us with the shuttle. Hotel isn't close to anything, but for a layover it's Perfect. Nice clean room, nice bed. Round trip shuttle was part of out room package, and was cheaper than any other hotel I found. Meant for ppl catching a flight the next day
Travel tip: Get the round trip shuttle included.
Stephen W. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Clean, functional and you get what you pay for.

Round trip airport transfer
7.7
Arrived late around 9 pm and airport transfer was as promised. Room was clean, functional and no frills. Restaurant was still open but we ate at the airport which was expensive. Saw some food stalls directly opposite the road to the hotel which were still open. Next morning, found some great local food shops within walking distance. English-speaking staff. Would consider staying here again or recommend to others.
Ray M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 14, 2012
Good Hotel with good resteraunt and bar facilities

location and service
8.7
Small but very clean and adequate rooms have stayed before with my wife and baby and staff went out of thier way to make us comfortable. Very close to airport makes it ideal for transiting Bangkok,has good resteraunt but also close to others in area. Will definately stay again
Karl G. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2012
great hotel

value for money
9.7
excellent service, iw ould recommend this hotel to anyone
Pornraput P. Families with older children Thailand, August 12, 2012
Hotel good

Hotel is good for family
5.7
Not good food in Morning because not to much have alittle bit for eat, sevice is ok. Room is good when have kid is good bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: not so good for food in morning but good because not to far from Suvannapumi and good bed for kindern and good for family. And relex.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06