or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4864 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4864)
Sort by:
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Does the job

Very convenient for the airport
6.3
we only stayed at the hotel for a few hours - however it was great to have a few hours sleep before out flight.
Jeff R. Couples Canada, April 23, 2012
close to the airport, close to nothing else.

close to the airport, decent staff
4.7
The restaurant is not very good, and the hotel itself is very dirty. There is random things parked and stored in the hallways. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, there are much nicer ones in the area.
Kenneth C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Good clean hotel with above average room size

Fast and easy regristration to room
9
I would greatly recommend this hotel and I have to my friends who have stayed there and everyone would return their stay when traveling to Bangkok. Great access to shuttle service to and from airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great place to stay and visit the King's Palace and scred temple with world History
Dennis L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
airport overnight

location to airport
6
very inexpensive hotel for an overnight stay near the airport, rooms are large and air conditioned but no elevator for a 3 story hotel. rooms have a marine type bath, one room for the toilet, sink and shower. there is a free shuttle service for pick up and return to the airport and there is a free breakfast provided
Ramon F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Airport layover

close, clean, inexpensive, free transportation back and forth from airport
7.7
you can have a red canopy over your bed for $10 more It's called a "deluxe" room. Wish the patio bar was open at midnite.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the driver to stop to buy beers before you get there late.
Sebastian V. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2012
cheap simple close to airport

very close to airport, free pick up and left off, ok food
5.7
only if you need to spend a night in transit, no other reason for staying in this part of town
Chantelle K. Solo travelers South Africa, April 19, 2012
Very convenient and close to airport

Clean room and bathroom.
6.7
staff was very friendly, and room was clean and comfortable. was appropriate to spend a night.
Travel tip: Was bit far out to go walking around Bangkok, but there are taxi services to take you to city.
Virginia P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
Great for an overnight

Early morning shuttle and comfy beds
8
The room was very clean, the bed was amazingly comfortable, and they took me to the airport really early in the morning. Whenever I fly out of Bangkok I'll probably stay here. So easy!
Evelyn R. Solo travelers Australia, April 17, 2012
large clean rooms, close to the airport.

free pick up and delivery to and from airport, large clean rooms.
7.7
The convenient resort lives up to its name as it is very conveniently located a short distance from the airport, and very reasonably priced considering the size and cleanliness of rooms and free pick-up from and delivery back to the airport. There isnt really any other reason to stay here as its a bit isolated, but for a cheap place to stop over to catch connecting flights or move on to Bangkok proper at a more appropriate hour you cant go past it.
Hotel Feature Tip: ideal for overnight stays between flights
Monica C. Couples Australia, April 16, 2012
disappointed and inconvenienced

free transfer to airport
5
Even after calling during the day of check-in to let them know we would make our own way to the hotel late that night, they still did not have rooms for us and said we had to stay at their other hotel, which was 15 minutes drive away. We had arrived after 11pm at the hotel and was hoping to be in bed soon after, given we had a 5am departure the next day, but instead we had to mess around with being transferred to another hotel, losing 45 minutes of precious sleep time. The other hotel turned out to be nicer, though we weren't really fussed and we simply wanted to get to sleep. Not happy with the mess up on their part.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03