Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4877 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4877)
Sort by:
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2012
Hotel close to BKK airport

Close proximity to airport, early breakfast, pre-arranged airport transfers
6.3
i've heard about this hotel for several years and heard generally positive reviews. perhaps i was expecting too much but my overall assessment was that the hotel was just only adequate. it was acceptable for my brief overnight stay awaiting an early flight out of bangkok. breakfast was not ready at 5 am as advertised and i had a 5:30 am shuttle to the airport. the food was fine once it arrived. next time i will be checking out other nearby options.
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 26, 2012
Fit my needs at a good price

Convenient and quick transfer from and to the airport
9
Staff were friendly and helpful. No problems whatsoever. Free wifi internet worked fine.
Potchanart E. Families with older children Thailand, April 24, 2012
Hotel with nice location

Near airport with free transportation
7.3
The hotel room is comfortable with free wifi and it's located near the airport with free transportation (both to and from). BTW, it's stated in the description that it's 5 minutes from the airport, but it actually takes around 15 minutes since the road is quite complicated to get to the hotel. Also, the driver didn't appear at the airport on time, but seemed like he just waited for someone there to call (when we arrived), leaving us waiting around 20 minutes. But the van takes off to the airport almost every hour, so it's comfortable in the morning. However, my van was too full due to emergency situation (not enough van in the hasty minute). In conclusion, this is quite a comfortable hotel if you need to stay for your next flight.
Kristina D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Convenient location to the airport

Close to the airport!
5.7
For a brief overnight stay to catch an early morning flight this hotel is convenient. The hotel does lack facilities such as a pool and exercise room. There is not much to do at the hotel and the nearest road is a pretty far walk. Massage room was tiny--although I didn't get one. Also, I got bitten by a few bedbugs, but overall the room stay was okay.
Jonathan D. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Does the job

Very convenient for the airport
6.3
we only stayed at the hotel for a few hours - however it was great to have a few hours sleep before out flight.
Jeff R. Couples Canada, April 23, 2012
close to the airport, close to nothing else.

close to the airport, decent staff
4.7
The restaurant is not very good, and the hotel itself is very dirty. There is random things parked and stored in the hallways. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone, there are much nicer ones in the area.
Kenneth C. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Good clean hotel with above average room size

Fast and easy regristration to room
9
I would greatly recommend this hotel and I have to my friends who have stayed there and everyone would return their stay when traveling to Bangkok. Great access to shuttle service to and from airport.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A great place to stay and visit the King's Palace and scred temple with world History
Dennis L. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
airport overnight

location to airport
6
very inexpensive hotel for an overnight stay near the airport, rooms are large and air conditioned but no elevator for a 3 story hotel. rooms have a marine type bath, one room for the toilet, sink and shower. there is a free shuttle service for pick up and return to the airport and there is a free breakfast provided
Ramon F. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2012
Airport layover

close, clean, inexpensive, free transportation back and forth from airport
7.7
you can have a red canopy over your bed for $10 more It's called a "deluxe" room. Wish the patio bar was open at midnite.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the driver to stop to buy beers before you get there late.
Sebastian V. Couples Sweden, April 21, 2012
cheap simple close to airport

very close to airport, free pick up and left off, ok food
5.7
only if you need to spend a night in transit, no other reason for staying in this part of town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08