or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4829 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4829)
Sort by:
Rebecca K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 8, 2012
Decent budget hotel but noisy

Free, prompt shuttle, very clean room
7.3
The hotel rep was waiting with a name sign at the airport and it only took about 10-11 minutes to reach the hotel. The budget-style room was clean and comfy, however, the shower did semi-flood the bathroom. The wake-up service is ultra efficient, (perhaps too much so), with staff hammering on my door a good 10 minutes before I was due to get the shuttle bus (I'd already responded to the phone call!) If you are a light sleeper like me, the convenience of the location will be cancelled out by the noise of the planes roaring over-head. Despite being exhausted I was kept awake until about 1:30am which was not fun knowing I had to get up at 5:10.
Oleg P. Groups Russia, April 6, 2012
good location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6.3
Well located hotel, conveniently and close located to the international airport, qualitative service in hotel, the benevolent personnel, qualitative selection of a food and a transfer from the airport in hotel and back from hotel in the airport. Well furnished room the qualitative TV and good air-conditioning. It would be desirable to wish the given hotel for residing of young pairs both with children, and without
Loren A. Couples Canada, April 6, 2012
Convenient Resort lives up to its name.

Very close to airport and good service
8.7
Great place to stay and catch an early flight.The hotel is nice an clean, the staff are friendly and the location is great if you need to get to the airport early with their free shuttle or take a short trip from the airport get to sleep after a long flight. Highly recommended.
Hotel Feature Tip: Right next to BKK airport with a free shuttle. For the price, it is a great choice.
Kaitlyn H. Couples Canada, April 5, 2012
Close to airport

Close to airport, free wi-fi and convenient free shuttle service (providing you go at there times)
6.3
it's a convenient place to stay for an overnight airport travel. rooms are sizeable but not well furnished (hard/squeaky bed and bathroom is flooded after you take a shower). the restaurant food was great and reasonably priced. staff was not overly-friendly.
Victor O. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2012
Convenient Resort is exactly what the name implies

Location
8.3
the convenient resort is an excellent place to stay right before departing the country. the location is close to the airport and a free shuttle service is provided so you don't have to get up early. the staff is friendly, the rooom is cheap but has ac with free water and cable tv, the restaurant is open until midnight and there is free wifi. for the price, you can't beat the convenience of the convenient resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage service on site in hotel and available 24 hours.
Ahmed M. Solo travelers April 5, 2012
great place to peace and ease your mind. no lift

best smile and happy staffs, quiet location,
8
very good place to stay, clean rooms.calm and quiet, good food only problem is no lift
Hotel Feature Tip: away from big city rush.
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
It's a stopover hotel

Transport was spot on
7.3
this is just a stopover hotel and it suits me. when i arrived downstairs fo a 04.30 trip to the airport there were 20 others waiting. but, right on time 4 vans arrived and we were all aboard in moments. good value for an overnight stay. staff also very good. room adequate for the purpose. very close to airport but zero noise problems.
Roland S. Couples Philippines, April 4, 2012
Nice room

Near airport
7.3
no elevator used stairs for 4 floors, front desk not courteous
William C. Families with older children Canada, April 3, 2012
Minimalist hotel

free airport shuttle
2.7
We were looking for a hotel close to the airport as we had an early departure, 6AM. Google maps indicate it is about a KM from the airport, hence CONVENIENT. In actuality it is the INCONVENINT hotel. Transfer takes 15minutes to go many kms in a round about way to get to and from the hotel. There is nothing within walking distance of this hotel. The front desk staff are not what i would call friendly and affable. They suggested we take the 3:30 AM shuttle for our 6 AM domestic departure. I declined and took the 4:30 shuttle and it worked fine. It worked for a place to sleep to be closer to the airport but i would not spend more than 140 TBH. I think you may find something nicer and more convenient than this option.
Jessica V. Couples April 2, 2012
Great room for a low price

The restaurant next door
9.3
we stayed for one night after we flew into bkk before flying out early the next morning. we were a little worried after seeing so many signs about not leaving valuables in the room but it was a really pleasant stay. the room was very spacious and clean. the shower toilet was a little strange but we were only there for one night so it wasn't a big deal. the staff were friendly and the round trip airport transfer was really helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Go next door to eat. The food was delicious and the staff were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02