or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4869 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4869)
Sort by:
Gerald A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
excellent value for BKK overnighter

location, proximity to 7-eleven, cold AC
9
I'm a repeat customer. This is my preferred place for an early flight the next morning.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good price !

(1)Staff in hotel were excellent. (2)Room was clean but very basic. (3)Airport Shuttle was very good.
8
Hotel is a 2 star at best. My room was very basic but clean.
Reginald P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Night Befor Leaving For The USA

Very Clean - Good Food - Ride To Airport
9.3
Very Great
Stephen D. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2015
My airport hotel choice

Convenience, price, staff performance.
8.7
I always stay here when using the airport. Their transfer service is dependable and hotel consistently comfortable. The staff is very helpful and efficient. On this stay my room's (303) hot water heater didn't work and people should note there is NO LIFT (elevator) in this hotel. The staff are always ready to carry your bags up for you but if you are not able to walk up stairways choose a differenrt hotel.
Peter H. Solo travelers Australia, April 3, 2015
location to airport

location staff helpful
7.7
Susannah C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 3, 2015
Great Airport Hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Transfer
9.3
Really good stay at the Convenient. We were picked up and dropped off at airport for our flights and was all done with ease. Lovely spacious and comfortable air conditioned room. The hotel is not in a touristic location but it is highly recommended for transfers to and from the airport.
Gert J. Couples Sweden, April 2, 2015
Hollyday

Best only 10min to airport
4
Nr Beverly Go to hotel more
Krisendath R. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2015
not too great

not much to say
6
high floor no elevator had to walk up stairs to get to my room with my 50lb suitcase plus I am an older person then I got a room that was smelly and had a noisy air con better if you get a room on the ground floor
Champoo K. Couples Thailand, March 30, 2015
Unfriendly Front Desk , Noise Chineses group tour

Bell Boy
5
Unfriendly Front Desk Night shift , Noise Big Chineses group tour in the morning. No kettle in the room as on website.
Irfan A. Families with young children Australia, March 27, 2015
too far from city and resturents

restaurant needs improvement
5.3
Overall ok. Needs food improvements

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C01