Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
4956 reviews

2611 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4956)
Sort by:
Gino P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2016
Convenient Resort

Location, Room, Quiet
8
As always pleasant. Would use again
Report this review
John B. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2016
convenient resort

cannot say
6.7
having stayed at this hotel on 2 previous occasions i booked again for 1 night this time.but unfortunately was not as good this time.The room was spotlessly clean but unfortunately the bathroom was flooded permanently as a result you had to do a complete strip to use the toilet.obviously the floor was not sloping towards the drain or the drain was blocked.this was room room 209 4th floor. i was woken at 0430amby knocking on my door to find 4 indian gentleman had got the wrong room for their friends.i think a notice displayed to ask guests to keep noise to a minimmum during the night may help.
Report this review
Gerard M. Solo travelers Australia, January 16, 2016
Good location

Location, airport transfers, 24 hour
7
OK. Airport transfers were convenient and overall stay was fine, but disappointed that room did not match the photos on website of superior room which displayed a romantic 4 poster bed.
Report this review
Nore E. Couples Sweden, January 14, 2016
things look better on the cover

close to airport, close to airport and close to airport
4.7
it was ok.. even doe the lack of elevator and superslow internet. only good thing is that it was near the airport, and the hotels transferbus was on time.
Report this review
Bruce P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2016
Why I like Convenient Resort

It's close location to the airport and transport, good price and good food
8
This hotel was recommended by a friend of mine who stays here whenever he arrives in Bangkok. I have to agree. The close proximity to the airport and the public rail into Bangkok, the food and the price are three reasons I use this hotel whenever I'm in Bangkok.
Report this review
Dimas A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2016
Really Nice

Location, Room, Staff
10
Strategic location and great room!
Report this review
Roger W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 12, 2016
Everything was satisfactory. Staff was helpful.

airport transfer, clean, helpful staff
9
no problems
Report this review
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 8, 2016
Cheap okay hotel near the airport

Proximity to airport, comfort of room, fast internet
7.3
Acceptable conditions, but they now require 1000 baht deposit, returnable on check-out, and they have stopped providing tea/coffee in the room. Condition of room and furnishings is getting a bit shabby, but still acceptable for the price.
Report this review
Abdul M. Families with older children India, January 8, 2016
Worst services,transport,food,hospitality
3.3
Waited 45 min at airport for pickup ,no proper signage was there at gate4 on level2.once I went to the hotel ,receptionist demanded 1000 tbh as security,which they have not mentioned at the time of booking.when I said we don't have Thailand currency,they kept my passport as security.breakfast is not at all good, In future Iam not going to stay or recommend others to stay in this resort.
Report this review
Ramil B. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2016
Awesome stay

the size , location & view
10
Amazing it was really great. Need to recommend to my friends , fantastic
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2611 reviews Next page
Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - MapConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Airport LinkConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Suvarnabhumi AirportConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01