Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Superior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior Convenient Resort Bangkok - Restaurant Convenient Resort Bangkok - Garden Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Food and Beverages Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Shops Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby Transport Convenient Resort Bangkok - Map
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 4889 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4889)
Sort by:
Pramoon B. Groups United States of America, June 29, 2015
Very convenient to store and restaurant

Staffs were very helpful and very polite
7
Very comfortable and enjoyable I love convenient resort..
Weizhu C. Couples China, June 9, 2015
Bad
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Shee M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Very different from website

Shuttle transfer to airport
6.7
Maybe 1-2 star hotel setup. Very different from website. Provided very basic facilities and not really clean. Breakfast was okay.
Saad A. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Great value for money

clean room, close from airport and transfer service
7.3
nice, thanks
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Old and secluded

near the airport
3
Its not a resort more like a hostel. Room was too big with sparsely decorated. Location was secluded covered with tall grass. At night quite eerie. Not recommended at all but if u are on a budget it will be ok. Cheap place to sleep. Staffs arent friendly.
Byron W. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2015
Little gem, 5 minutes from Suvarnabhumi

Proximity to airport, shuttle bus, Wi-Fi
9.3
Regularly stay at this hotel when travelling to and from Thailand. It's very convenient for the airport, the rooms are spotlessly clean and the air-con is quiet and effective - particularly important if you're trying to get some shut-eye. The hotel itself is a 5-10 minute drive from the airport; excellent if you can't face the drive into Bangkok after a long haul flight. One thing I would stress is the hotel is quite a way out of town, so if you're looking for somewhere to stay for a few days sightseeing in BKK, there are better locations. However, for a stop over before or between flights its perfect.
Monique D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2015
A quiet place close to BKK airport

Close To airport, quiet, clean
6.7
The hotel is not a resort as it pretends. But it is ok for one night. I had booked a transfer and I waited more than 1 hour to be picked up at door #4 where all the hotels have someone waiting with the names of their clients. Mine was not there so I did not know if they would come. It was a bit frustrating.
Gerald A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2015
excellent value for BKK overnighter

location, proximity to 7-eleven, cold AC
9
I'm a repeat customer. This is my preferred place for an early flight the next morning.
Robert S. Business travelers United States of America, April 29, 2015
Good price !

(1)Staff in hotel were excellent. (2)Room was clean but very basic. (3)Airport Shuttle was very good.
8
Hotel is a 2 star at best. My room was very basic but clean.
Reginald P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
Night Befor Leaving For The USA

Very Clean - Good Food - Ride To Airport
9.3
Very Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - DeluxeConvenient Resort Bangkok - SuperiorConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - ExteriorConvenient Resort Bangkok - RestaurantConvenient Resort Bangkok - GardenConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Food and BeveragesConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - ShopsConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Nearby TransportConvenient Resort Bangkok - Map

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08