or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Convenient Resort

No.9-11 soi Ladkrabang 38, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Entrance Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Facilities Convenient Resort Bangkok - Guest Room Convenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
4781 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (4781)
Sort by:
Jack G. Couples United Kingdom, January 23, 2015
convenient is the word

location convenience room size
8.3
The hotel is very well situated only 5-10 minutes from the airport. The rooms are very big and the staff were very helpful even giving us a wake up call as our flight was very early. Transfers are every hour which comes in handy overall a very nice stay for one night. I'll be staying again when catching my next flight from Bangkok.
Martyn B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 20, 2015
An excellent airport hotel.

location, airport transfer and value for money
8.7
very good.
Martin H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
convenient excuse the pun to the Airport. good loc

good transit hotel clean comfortable rooms and friendly English speaking staff
8.7
Brilliant
Philip E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2015
good standard hotel

clean, close to airport, price
9.3
decent standard hotel close to airport for a nights stay when arriving or leaving out of bkk.
David A. Business travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Convenient and Friendly

The location, the staff, the rooms
9.3
I was picked up at the airport soon after asking for the ride. The staff were friendly (as they always have been) and I thoroughly enjoyed my layover between flights. I have been staying at the Convenient off and on for at least 3 years, and they have never let me down!
Marcin S. Groups Poland, January 8, 2015
Decent

location, price, clean
6.3
Good if you have flight next day early morning, quite scary, if you go alone, from the airport
Barry M. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2015
Overnight

good large well appointed room
8
Only stayed overnight to pick up flight
Krisendath R. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
good for a short stay

staff room size transfer to and from airport
7.7
it was a rather peaceful one away from all the traffic the only thing is I did not have any breakfast as I had to leave at 4:30 am in the morning . I will like to suggest that for the early customers maybe there could be dome pastries and maybe coffee or tea be setup in the lobby
Hong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
Convenient and Good Customer Services

clean room, has hotel transfer, and friendly staff
6.7
It is ok. But the staff not all can understand English
Steven L. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Basic, but okay, hotel for an overnight transit,

Proximity to the airport, free shuttle, good Tom Kha Gai,
7
My stay was fine. The bed was comfortable, the internet works, and the restaurant has decent Thai food. The hotel is staring to get a bit rundown, though, which is evident in peeling wallpaper due to water leaking from the AC unit, stopped up shower drains, etc. ,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Convenient Resort BangkokConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - EntranceConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - FacilitiesConvenient Resort Bangkok - Guest RoomConvenient Resort Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Convenient Resort, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07