Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 86 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Sharnelle M.
New Zealand
February 23, 2016
22 February 2016
Location location location
Good, rooms were clean, bed was very comfortable. there was no extra toilet paper when we finished the one on the holder. Cleaning service was quite late.

Jeffrey H.
Australia
February 15, 2016
Great hotel in a great location!
After a (very) long-haul flight, I just wanted somewhere by the sea to recover........and this was just the spot. The hotel is located virtually on Coogee beach, and there are some great cafes, restaurants & shops very close by. The room was very pleasant and the hotel staff went out of their way to help and make our stay just right! We shall be back!

George P.
Australia
December 22, 2015
Top location
Good location. Friendly staff. Free parking.
Great location. Free parking. Beachside. Generally clean place with friendly staff Has on site laundry. Free loan beach towels.

Chad O.
Australia
December 13, 2015
worth every cent
location, staff, room size
Fantastic Clean, large room. Friendly helpful staff. Perfect location

Jeremiah C.
Philippines
December 13, 2015
Overall comfortable
Location Location Location
We loved our studio with courtyard - loved that we had fresh air and a lot of peace and quiet.

Lok S.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Good Location, Bed Comfort
Room cleanliness, Good Location & Value for money

MAY W.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Great location!
Location, location, location..
Room size a bit small for 3 pax, third bed was a pull out sofa bed. No free wifi which is a real damper. Location is fantastic, next to coogee beach, enjoyed the nice walk!

Ku M.
Malaysia
November 18, 2015
Good location
Near to the beach, Clean and plenty of restaurants nearby.
Overall it was not too bad. The only disappointment is the hotel only provide 1 day complimentary wifi for 1 user. You have to pay A$8 for 1 day if wish to use the wifi. This is very uncommon if compare to hotels in other Asian countries.

Cassandra W.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Average hotel in great location
Location

Amanda H.
New Zealand
October 20, 2015
Nice beachside hotel
Location, service, kitchenette
Nice hotel within stones throw to Coogee beach. Excellent service - got our room ready within 20min after arriving early in the morning. Rooms have been refurbished recently although they did a pretty rough job. Kitchenette was useful especially with small child. Thanks for a comfortable stay