or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Residence

24/268 Soi Susanti Maeluan Rd.,Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cool Residence Phuket - View Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Residence Phuket - Bathroom
Cool Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Sundeep M. Families with older children India, February 4, 2014
Excellent Refreshing and Class

Clean Calm Excellent Staff and Guest Care
9.7
Superb the owners and staff is extremely caring Clean Calm Excellent Staff and Guest Care Brand New Construction Excellent Service Apartment Hotel
Hellmut R. Solo travelers Germany, July 28, 2013
Large quite room in modern building

Spacious rooms, large windows, clean and modern, good WiFi in room
9
I was really surprised what I got in this budget hotel. Well, I was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was towards the backside, but had a look into the standard rooms, which were also spacious, modern, clean, and absolutely worth the money. Will always go there again. Consider the hotel is in north Phuket town, so you need motorbike or car to go either into town or to beaches (quite some distance).
Evgeny K. Solo travelers Russia, March 1, 2013
Totally hotel experience for guesthouse price

Clean rooms, pretty friendly staff, all amenities, fridge, kettle, balcony, good conditioner.
8.7
The house is super-clean. In fact I felt motivated to left my shoes in corridor. I felt like in not so bad hotel for price only a bit higher than un most guesthouses. If you don’t need anything fancy than you should find something different, but if you adhere to somewhat higher standards if living, you should give Cool Residence a try.
Ivars V. Couples Latvia, February 2, 2013
Very good hotel for a longer stay

Spaceous and clean rooms, next to Rang Hill viewpoint
8.3
The hotel gets its low rating just because it doesnt have the usual facilities like restaurant and bar. We stayed at the delux room and the room itself was very clean and spaceous with all you really need. Nice shower facility, large fridge, kettle, free water, coffee and tea. This is a really good option for a longer stay. The hotel is slightly outside old town and in terms of food there is nothing much around.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure you visit the Rang Hill viewpoint
Huiheng L. Groups China, January 23, 2013
It was mentioned there's something...

It is quiet.
8
It wasn't mentioned there is a grave yard on the side of the road...but take it easy if you mind. Rooms are big enough. And once order a pizza it comes within 15mins.
Hotel Feature Tip: You'd better rent a motorbike before you travel around from here or it would be a far and adventure for you.
Lai W. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Good Place with a Value Tag

Cheap, Clean, Spacious
6.7
Had a pleasant stay at cool residence, location was a little off the main road but motorcycles are available for rent. Room was good, very homely condominium style
Anthony T. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Lovely clean place in Phuket town

great value
8.7
The room itself is great, absolutely huge for the price! It was beautifully clean throughout our stay. There isn't much to do in Phuket town, but for us it was nice to get out of a dorm room and get some good sleep!
Shopping Tip: Central Festival shopping centre is about 15-20mins walk away. IF its not too hot, you can get some good food/shopping done there.
Li H. Families with young children United States of America, December 21, 2012
Big room, very nice service. Worthy the money.

Nice room, very big. Clean and well equipped.
8.3
We are going to Racha island the next morning, so pick this hotel to stay. Room is big and clean. Very nice services, although I wish the front desk could speak better English. They tried their best to serve us. The hotel location is a little remote. We went to Central Festival for dinner, it's hard to find the taxi back to hotel, we were charged 300 bht for one way back. It's only about 10 min drive.
Hotel Feature Tip: Each room has a big fridge, a big plus.
Stephan L. Couples Germany, December 1, 2012
nice place to be

close to town, good standard
8.7
one of the better hotels we have seen during our trip.... + close to town + reasonable priced...or even you will get more than expected small - no breakfast....but this is just fine coz of all pluses before
Ravindran K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

nice rooms
6
Travelled with my spouse, baby and my in laws, overall i am very satisfied with the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Residence PhuketCool Residence Phuket - SurroundingsCool Residence Phuket - SurroundingsCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCool Residence Phuket - ViewCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - BathroomCool Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Residence Phuket - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B03