or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Residence

24/268 Soi Susanti Maeluan Rd.,Muang, Phuket Town, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Swimming Pool Cool Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Cool Residence Phuket - View Cool Residence Phuket - Entrance Cool Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Residence Phuket - Bathroom
Cool Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Residence Phuket - Surroundings Cool Residence Phuket - Standard Double Room Cool Residence Phuket - Standard Double Room Cool Residence Phuket - Standard Double Room Cool Residence Phuket - Standard Twin Room Cool Residence Phuket - Standard Twin Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room
Area: Phuket Town Number of Rooms: 23
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (12)
Sort by:
Hellmut R. Solo travelers Germany, July 28, 2013
Large quite room in modern building

Spacious rooms, large windows, clean and modern, good WiFi in room
9
I was really surprised what I got in this budget hotel. Well, I was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was towards the backside, but had a look into the standard rooms, which were also spacious, modern, clean, and absolutely worth the money. Will always go there again. Consider the hotel is in north Phuket town, so you need motorbike or car to go either into town or to beaches (quite some distance).
Evgeny K. Solo travelers Russia, March 1, 2013
Totally hotel experience for guesthouse price

Clean rooms, pretty friendly staff, all amenities, fridge, kettle, balcony, good conditioner.
8.7
The house is super-clean. In fact I felt motivated to left my shoes in corridor. I felt like in not so bad hotel for price only a bit higher than un most guesthouses. If you don’t need anything fancy than you should find something different, but if you adhere to somewhat higher standards if living, you should give Cool Residence a try.
Leigh W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Nice. Very nice.

Fairly central but not too noisy.
10
I needed to spend a short time in Phuket and was all beached out. This place really lived up to its name. The room was really cool and so well laid out with a separate seating area. The bathroom had two showers in the one cubicle but I would rather have had just one with better water pressure. Poor TV reception but these are minor complaints. I was very happy with my stay. Thanks.
Restaurant Tip: Nice coffee and tea house on the main road close by. Very cool ambience.
Alois B. Solo travelers Germany, December 6, 2014
ein gutes Angebot

ruhige Lage, kleines Lokal mit dabei, kleiner Pool mit Wirbelstromdüsen
8.3
das Zimmer war schön groß mit kleinem Balkon, Bett klasse. Das Hotel liegt 200m von der nächsten Hauptstrasse weg und ist nachts total ruhig. Der Pool ist klein, zum rumplantschen und abkühlen reicht er völlig und auf Knopfdruck werden Düsen aktiviert. Es herrscht eine sehr familiäre Atmosphäre. Im Umkreis von ein paar Minuten sind kleine Läden, Cafes und Restaurants. Und wer morgens oder abends keine Lust hat, kann in dem kleinen Restaurant im Hotel gut und zu fairen Preisen frühstücken/essen. Der einzige kleine Nachteil ist, dass es etwas am Stadtrand liegt und ein Fahrzeug von Vorteil ist, aber in 20-30 Minuten ist man zu Fuß sowohl in einem großen Einkaufszentrum als auch in der Stadt selber.
Nagasawa F. Solo travelers Japan, December 16, 2012
ロケーションは悪いがきれいでコストパフォーマンスの良いホテル

7-11とファミリーマートが近くにあるので便利。部屋はきれい。
9
ピーピー島へ行く際の前日の宿として宿泊。 特に周りに何もないがコンビニがあるので便利。 ピーピー島へ行く際にラッサダー埠頭までバイクタクシーを捕まえなければならない。 この値段で部屋のきれいさ、広さ、充実度など申し分なし。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ラッサダー埠頭までバイクタクシーで 約15分。
Seksun S. Solo travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
บรรยากาศเงียบ

บรรยากาศเงียบ ห้องพักสวย สะอาด ใหม่
7.3
พนักงานอำนวยความสะดวกดี โรงแรมไม่มีเซอร์วิส เป็นลักษณะอาพาร์ทเมนต์ ห้องใหม่ สะอาด ก๊อกน้ำหมุนยาก เมื่อถูสบู่แล้วลื่นไม่สามารถเปิดได้ ต้องเช็ดมือก่อนค่อยมาเปิดใหม่ ไม่สะดวก กำลังก่อสร้างมีฝุ่นมาก ที่ตั้งห่างจากเขารังประมาณ 3 กิโลเมตรสามารถเดินได้ ไม่มีอาหารเช้า มีไมโครเวฟบริการหน้าห้อง น้ำดื่มมีให้ 3 ขวด พร้อมกาแฟฟรี
Ketsarawadee L. Solo travelers Thailand, January 10, 2014
ห้องพักใหญ่ สะอาด สะดวกกับการเดินทาง

พนักงานสุภาพ อัธยาศัยดี / ห้องพักสะอาด / ทำเลสะดวก
7
โดยภาพรวม สะดวกมากค่ะ ห้องพักก็ใหญ่ สะอาด
Syed A. Solo travelers China, January 14, 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店位置
10
我在这里的住宿经历很不错,旅馆的老板人真的很好,住宿环境也很不错.距离购物处很近,距离酒吧一条街也很近,总的来说,交通比较便利。这里的价格算是很便宜的了,房间很干净,布置得很不错。
Syed A. Solo travelers China, January 11, 2013
服务一流的迷人酒店

酒店位置
10
我在这里的住宿经历很不错,酒店的员工很友好,总是微笑着很乐于助人。地理位置很棒的,走着就能到我想去的所有地方,这里的价格算是很便宜的了,房间很干净,布置得很不错。
Weiwei W. Solo travelers China, December 29, 2012
房间很有大,很新!

房间很有大,很新!
8.7
房间很有大,很新!但是地理位置距离海滩较远。房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!房间很有大,很新!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Residence PhuketCool Residence Phuket - SurroundingsCool Residence Phuket - SurroundingsCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - Swimming PoolCool Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCool Residence Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCool Residence Phuket - ViewCool Residence Phuket - EntranceCool Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - BathroomCool Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Residence Phuket - SurroundingsCool Residence Phuket - Standard Double RoomCool Residence Phuket - Standard Double RoomCool Residence Phuket - Standard Double RoomCool Residence Phuket - Standard Twin RoomCool Residence Phuket - Standard Twin RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01