or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Sea House

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Cool Sea Residence
Cool Sea House Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Economy Hot Deal Cool Sea House Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Economy Room-Facilities Cool Sea House Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Cool Sea House Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea House Phuket - Reception Cool Sea House Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea House Phuket - Reception Cool Sea House Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea House Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea House Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea House Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea House Phuket - Relax area Cool Sea House Phuket - Cool Sea Cool Sea House Phuket - Cool Sea area Cool Sea House Phuket - Exterior Cool Sea House Phuket - Hotel Exterior Cool Sea House Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
147 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Comfortable and very satisfied

Cleanliness ,friendly staff and good location
6.7
Very good,big and clean room .Staffs were helpful in anyway.Room with big balcony.will be staying there again if we go back to Phuket.
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Awesome Hotel with the Lovely Ladies at the helm

Best value in Patong
9.3
Fantastic hotel for the price for a 3 to 4 star in Phuket. I would definitely stay here again. Close to everything and the service was excellent. Very good Thai hospitality by the Lovely Ladies. Fairly quiet and you can sleep if you have to. You can pretty much walk to anywhere but getting a motorbike is a great way to travel the island. The service is absolutely the best and I can see why this hotel is always booked out.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everything
Loh N. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Reception very good service, clean room, quiet place.
8
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
good location

clean hotel
6
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
gool location

clean room
6
Andrianus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
good value hotel

closeby, valuable and budget
6
Byron G. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Exceptional service with comfortable room

wonderful service from 2 kind ladies and their brother!
10
We are 2 friends from Australia and Brazil and stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We only have good things to say! . The 2 outgoing ladies and their brother at the front counter are funny, kind, helpful and take their time to get to know each of their guests. The room was comfortable and we would recommend this hotel to anyone, whatever the age!
Oliver B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
5 star resort at 3 star prices!

Beautiful rooms, amazing views, lovely staff.
9.7
so this place is a perfect distance from town, close enough to be convenient but far enough away to escape to paradise! my room was fantastic, when i say room i mean suite! a balcony overlooking sea and tropical mountains, cleaned to perfection every day. lovely pool, bar, restaurant area. just eaten a pad thai lunch which was sublime. you could not meet a nicer more helpful man than the reception manager danny. i was only supposed to stay here for 2 nights, but i booked a further 3 as i can't quite bring myself to leave! i highly recommend this place.
Travel tip: It's definitely worth hiring a scooter whilst here, which is easily done at the reception at very little cost.
Wan L. Couples Macau, January 6, 2013
New hotel in quiet location

Very friendly staff, very friendly patron.
6.7
It is a new hotel in a new area in Patong. It is quiet in night. However it is quiet noisy in day time due to the construction of other new hotel in this new area. Staff are very friendly. When I arrive, a patron help to deliver my luggage to room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite far from the beach.
Alistair H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Well placed and excellent staff

Location is within easy walk of Jungceylon shopping Centre, Bangla Road and the Beach
8.3
there were two room types. ours was the superior and had a nice balcony. some of the economy rooms didn't have a window. staff speak good english, respond quickly to emails and can even organise airport pickup for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the 7 in 2 tour. They offer it for about 1250 BAHT. You get to see / do a little bit of many things in a very few hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Sea House PhuketCool Sea House Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Economy Hot DealCool Sea House Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Economy Room-FacilitiesCool Sea House Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe roomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe with balconyCool Sea House Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea House Phuket - Deluxe BalconyCool Sea House Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea House Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea House Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea House Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - LobbyCool Sea House Phuket - Relax areaCool Sea House Phuket - Cool SeaCool Sea House Phuket - Cool Sea areaCool Sea House Phuket - ExteriorCool Sea House Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCool Sea House Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07