or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot Deal Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-Facilities Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Aleksi S. Solo travelers Finland, November 27, 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Mark K. Groups Canada, November 23, 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at

terrible terrible terrible
2.7
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.
Changheon K. Couples South Korea, November 23, 2013
its was great~!!

kind and clean and value for money
8.7
kind owner and staff and very clean rooms fast internet inside room good location. all working distance. little far form beach, but walking distance 15min.
Andy T. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Best Deal Phuket Guest House

1. Owner was super friendly and nice. 2. Bed was REALLY comfortable. 3. Price was very good :)
9.3
Md N. Couples Bangladesh, November 19, 2013
In the mean of Hotel room rate is not goo standard

near City, Beach and night life
4
Breakfast menu is too limited, very bad experience for room service
Yulius F. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2013
holiday fun

Friendly staff
8.3
oke and Friendly staff and good communication helps us to enjoy walking holidays in phuket with a fun event.
Atish G. Families with young children India, November 13, 2013
it is not at all good hotel for the tourist.

- staff-
3.3
it is pathetic, i traveled with pregnant wife, informed hotel staff 2 days before my travel and requested for good room and first floor. when i reached i was shocked to hear the room is available on 3rd floor and there is no lift. no intercom to reach to front desk so every time if we need anything we need to come down and go up. i will never recommend this hotel to anyone. only good thing is the owner cum staff member. they are very supportive and understanding.
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Great hotel

Very good and very cheap
10
Fantastic hotel and great value for money. Has it all... Great facilities, staff and location. Always my first choice in Phuket.
Kenneth P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
It was ok!

Friendly staff.I was about a ten minute walk to shopping complex.The beach was a ten minute walk,in the opposite direction.
7
A basic hotel without a swimming pool,but you get what u pay for.The main road was muddy,after heavy rain and there was a lot of building going on.It will be a lot better when its finished.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
Perfect no complain.Very satisfied

Large and clean room ,gd communication in English
6.3
We are all very satisfied and would come back again.We would also recommend it to friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot DealCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-FacilitiesCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe BalconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool SeaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07