or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot Deal Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-Facilities Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Awesome Hotel with the Lovely Ladies at the helm

Best value in Patong
9.3
Fantastic hotel for the price for a 3 to 4 star in Phuket. I would definitely stay here again. Close to everything and the service was excellent. Very good Thai hospitality by the Lovely Ladies. Fairly quiet and you can sleep if you have to. You can pretty much walk to anywhere but getting a motorbike is a great way to travel the island. The service is absolutely the best and I can see why this hotel is always booked out.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everything
Loh N. Groups Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Good and clean hotel

Reception very good service, clean room, quiet place.
8
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, February 6, 2013
good location

clean hotel
6
Siraphatsorn K. Couples Thailand, February 5, 2013
gool location

clean room
6
Andrianus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
good value hotel

closeby, valuable and budget
6
Byron G. Groups Australia, January 28, 2013
Exceptional service with comfortable room

wonderful service from 2 kind ladies and their brother!
10
We are 2 friends from Australia and Brazil and stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. We only have good things to say! . The 2 outgoing ladies and their brother at the front counter are funny, kind, helpful and take their time to get to know each of their guests. The room was comfortable and we would recommend this hotel to anyone, whatever the age!
Oliver B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
5 star resort at 3 star prices!

Beautiful rooms, amazing views, lovely staff.
9.7
so this place is a perfect distance from town, close enough to be convenient but far enough away to escape to paradise! my room was fantastic, when i say room i mean suite! a balcony overlooking sea and tropical mountains, cleaned to perfection every day. lovely pool, bar, restaurant area. just eaten a pad thai lunch which was sublime. you could not meet a nicer more helpful man than the reception manager danny. i was only supposed to stay here for 2 nights, but i booked a further 3 as i can't quite bring myself to leave! i highly recommend this place.
Travel tip: It's definitely worth hiring a scooter whilst here, which is easily done at the reception at very little cost.
Wan L. Couples Macau, January 6, 2013
New hotel in quiet location

Very friendly staff, very friendly patron.
6.7
It is a new hotel in a new area in Patong. It is quiet in night. However it is quiet noisy in day time due to the construction of other new hotel in this new area. Staff are very friendly. When I arrive, a patron help to deliver my luggage to room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite far from the beach.
Alistair H. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2013
Well placed and excellent staff

Location is within easy walk of Jungceylon shopping Centre, Bangla Road and the Beach
8.3
there were two room types. ours was the superior and had a nice balcony. some of the economy rooms didn't have a window. staff speak good english, respond quickly to emails and can even organise airport pickup for you
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the 7 in 2 tour. They offer it for about 1250 BAHT. You get to see / do a little bit of many things in a very few hours.
Wong C. Solo travelers January 1, 2013
Great location with comfortable room

Friendly and nice staff
8.7
Great location and nice staff. All places are nearby. Jungceylon Shopping Centre n Patong Boxing Stadium just took you a 5 mins walk; Bang La Road and Patong Beach just 10 mins.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Island + Snorkeling Tour if possible dont follow by Big Boat. As it is too crowded and the guides are unable and no patient to guide you when snorkeling especially for those who do not know swimming. They do not provide the service as promised earlier.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot DealCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-FacilitiesCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe BalconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool SeaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C07