My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot Deal Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-Facilities Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Colin J. Couples Australia, March 17, 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9.3
Chandra K. Couples Indonesia, January 12, 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8.3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2.7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Solo travelers Finland, November 27, 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Brittany C. Couples Canada, November 27, 2013
Comfortable room with pleasant owner

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, breakfast included
7.7
Mark K. Groups Canada, November 23, 2013
worst hotel ever stayed at

terrible terrible terrible
2.7
worst hotel ever stayed at, very horribly managed and dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot DealCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-FacilitiesCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe BalconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool SeaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A02