or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot Deal Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-Facilities Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Room Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe Balcony Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Interior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Reception Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Business Center Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Lobby Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea area Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel Exterior Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (34)
Sort by:
Jerome N. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9.3
very pleased with all aspects
Xin D. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Kirsty S. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6.7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Solo travelers Finland, November 27, 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
Great hotel

Very good and very cheap
10
Fantastic hotel and great value for money. Has it all... Great facilities, staff and location. Always my first choice in Phuket.
Kenneth P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2013
It was ok!

Friendly staff.I was about a ten minute walk to shopping complex.The beach was a ten minute walk,in the opposite direction.
7
A basic hotel without a swimming pool,but you get what u pay for.The main road was muddy,after heavy rain and there was a lot of building going on.It will be a lot better when its finished.
Loncey T. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2013
Awesome Hotel with the Lovely Ladies at the helm

Best value in Patong
9.3
Fantastic hotel for the price for a 3 to 4 star in Phuket. I would definitely stay here again. Close to everything and the service was excellent. Very good Thai hospitality by the Lovely Ladies. Fairly quiet and you can sleep if you have to. You can pretty much walk to anywhere but getting a motorbike is a great way to travel the island. The service is absolutely the best and I can see why this hotel is always booked out.
Nightlife Tip: Close to everything
Andrianus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2013
good value hotel

closeby, valuable and budget
6
Oliver B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2013
5 star resort at 3 star prices!

Beautiful rooms, amazing views, lovely staff.
9.7
so this place is a perfect distance from town, close enough to be convenient but far enough away to escape to paradise! my room was fantastic, when i say room i mean suite! a balcony overlooking sea and tropical mountains, cleaned to perfection every day. lovely pool, bar, restaurant area. just eaten a pad thai lunch which was sublime. you could not meet a nicer more helpful man than the reception manager danny. i was only supposed to stay here for 2 nights, but i booked a further 3 as i can't quite bring myself to leave! i highly recommend this place.
Travel tip: It's definitely worth hiring a scooter whilst here, which is easily done at the reception at very little cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Hot DealCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy Room-FacilitiesCool Sea Residence Phuket - Economy RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe roomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe with balconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Guest RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe RoomCool Sea Residence Phuket - Deluxe BalconyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel InteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - ReceptionCool Sea Residence Phuket - Business CenterCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - LobbyCool Sea Residence Phuket - Relax areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool SeaCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cool Sea areaCool Sea Residence Phuket - ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCool Sea Residence Phuket - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A08