Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
826 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (826)
Sort by:
Nicole I. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2013
Comfortable and Good Location

Location, room, pool
7.7
This is my 2nd time i have stayed at the Coolabah and there have been changes for the better but also not for the better. It is a good hotel for the agoda rate we paid, is in a good location (short walk to the beach and other restaurants/bars), and the rooms are very comfortable. My only complaint is the restaurant menu. I have eaten at Coolabah many times in my past 3 visits to Sihanoukville and have always loved their food but the menu has changed and the seafood options are nothing like they used to be. Such a shame as my memories of Sihanoukville always included the amazing seafood at Coolabah. Otherwise i still enjoyed my stay.
John H. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
relaxed

friendly staff ease of transport walking distance to market beach
7.3
no issues meals ok rooms cleaned daily
Susan T. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
In room DVD player a plus

great facilities, central location, good restaurant
7.3
The hotel is like a sixties Gold Coast strip hotel with pool out front of the rooms. Restaurant is good. Room facilities were great for the price and a bonus was a DVD player with a selection of DVDs. Only annoyance was being woken up early by a loud yelling Russian in the restaurant outside (possibly owner) as he continued forever without reprimand by management. We moved to the beachfront after that, just a short walk. There are some good deals now in the low season. But as an overnight stay to get your bearings I would recommend it.
Robert I. Groups Norway, June 17, 2013
Great hotel in great location

Food, food and.....yes, food
9.7
Charlotte C. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2013
Stunning Rooms!

New modern rooms, location, pool
9.7
The photos on Agoda really do not do the rooms justice. The rooms are modern and clean and fresh. we booked the popular double and were surprised at how well furnished and finished the room was. The weather was not so good during our stay so we didn't use the pool, but it was very clean and inviting. The food at the hotel was very good and they make a fantastic latte! It is in a great location, just a few minutes from the beach and surrounded by minimarts, bars and cafes.
Greg C. Couples Australia, June 13, 2013
Nice place to stay

Good food. Friendly staff. Close to beaches and restaurants.
8
It's a good place although the bed was very hard. The pool also could do with some chlorine because it did have a green tinge to it. Other than that it all was great.
Juliana P. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Friendly owner and staff, very comfortable rooms

Friendly & resourceful staff, comfortable rooms, strategic location
10
Very comfortable hotel, we initially booked for a night stay and upon checking in we decided to stay for 2 more nights. The owner and staff were exceptionally friendly and resourceful - rooms were equipped with flat screen tvs with multiple movie /news/sports channels, clean beds, quality toiletries provided. Very nice cozy, dining lounge area. Highly recommended
Rakesh J. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 12, 2013
Great family hotel

Large room, open lobby/ dining/ bar, friendly staff
6.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff knew English very well and were very informative.
Kelley L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2013
Relaxing stay near the beach and port

Relaxing, great location, kind staff
10
The staff was great. We booked 2 rooms since Agoda made it seem we could not all fit in 1 room. Each room had a double bed and single bed and the staff was so kind in allowing us to save money and fit all in one room - no cancellation fee. There is a great pool and a wonderful restaurant. Highly recommend this place!
Axel R. Families with young children Denmark, June 8, 2013
Quiet with easy access to beach.

food, room, staff
8.3
Good stay according to expectations. Nice and friendly staff. Restaurant staff had problems a few times to understand what was ordered.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3B01