or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Nathan G. Couples Switzerland, August 7, 2013
average

location, pool, clean
6
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
clean hotel in dangerous country (crime, no police

friendly helpful staff, clean room, good food but noisy around pool
8
My second stay this is a popular and centrally located choice between Serendipity Beach and Ocheatul Beach. Not directly on the beach but on the other side of the road. Lots of little shops around the corner toward Serendipity. Good food. But there were very noisy western kids running out of control and in the restaurant bothering customers. No sea view due to poolside setting with noisy kiddies. Also Cambodia is not safe. Lots of thieves especially snatch thieves everywhere and the police do nothing,
Melanie F. Couples Australia, August 1, 2013
Close to everything, friendly, clean

Good food & drinks, big rooms, location
8
We stayed in a superior terrace room, which was cleaned each day. It was a decent size & had a good bathroom. The hotel is in a good location and is within a few minutes walk from restaurants, bars, shops and the beach. We found the dining was well priced and some great food came out. The cocktails were also a highlight. Breakfast you have to pay for, but it's cheap anyway & most of the surrounding restaurants and or bars also served breakfast. Overall we had a great stay. The hotel is managed by English speaking staff as well as locals who were always friendly and willing to help. It looks as though they are building a spa down near the pool, which will be another good asset for them. I would highly recommend this hotel & will definitely stay here again if we return some day.
Golden E. Couples France, July 30, 2013
2-night stay only, quite alright

Staff at the reception helpful and friendly, quiet room, close to the beach
7
We checked in quite late in the evening but that was no problem as there is somebody 24/7 at the reception. We asked for the quietest room possible and even though it had a view on the swimming pool and the restaurant, it was quiet indeed except for the fire alarm thingy that shouted in our room for no reason in the middle of the night but we can't blame the hotel for that, can we? ;)We never managed to get hot water in the shower but as it wasn't cold it was okay. Breakfast in not included but is served à la carte only and is a little bit expensive compared to the other hotels we stayed at in Cambodia. Something we really liked about Coolabah was the help provided arranging tours and transportation.
Jonathan B. Couples United Kingdom, July 29, 2013
A lovely hotel in a beautiful town

The pool, the air con, the location.
9.3
A really nice hotel with excellent rooms and a really good pool and excellent restaurant, all of which is only a short walk away from the beautiful beach and excellent restaurants.
Yi T. Couples Taiwan, July 27, 2013
Beach is nice.

Just ok, clean but you'll not like the room, and staffs are not that friendly as the other 2 cities we've stayed in Cambodia.
6.7
Just ok, clean but you'll not like the room, and staffs are not that friendly as the other 2 cities we've stayed in Cambodia.
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2013
Laid back beach area, efficient hotel

the front office andhousekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. They booked onward bus transportationb and followed up with a phone to verify. The property is close to all restaurants and bea
8.7
Check in and out were quick and easy. We were on the third floor with a peekaboo ocean view. Very friendly staff, Good American breakfast (for me that means pancakes).
Michal O. Groups Slovakia, July 23, 2013
nice to stay

clean, nice location, excelence design
9.7
upsolute perfect excelence managing, easy to entry to Beach walk only 2 minute, nice and clean room , breakfast is very good .
Shane T. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2013
Bed and room excellent, staff friendly and helpful

Pool, cleanliness & comfort
8.3
Stay was good, DVD player is a nice touch as the weather wasn't great for us. Rooms very good size. They were comfortable and clean. My bed was especially comfortable.
Nicolas D. Solo travelers Switzerland, July 21, 2013
best hotel in the zone. highly recommended

very nice staff, huge room and bathroom
9.7
had a great stay, staff is english so easy to communicate, very customer friendly and price is excellent. hightly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3A01