Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Interior Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Floor Plans Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant
Area: Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 882 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Borja G. Couples Spain, August 27, 2013
Very placefull

Location, clean and modern furniture
9.3
Very relaxing and enjoying. The hotel is really near from the beach
Luc G. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
easy and confortable

swimming pool, nice restaurant and well designed rooms
8.3
although i arrived late and one day before my reservation date, the owner, was very helpful and gave me a free upgrade for her last room for the night. the staff must have had a good training as they seems more switched on and they speak better english than most others in town. the hotel really shows an attention for details from the new owners, is nicely decorated and the restaurant prices are on par with other decent restaurants. low season prices without b/f is not cheap by local standard but reasonable for what you get. i didn't want a large resort or a dump by the beach with the noisy bars. this hotel is cute and well organized, located along the main drag behind the beach. so you can walk to the night life attractions without having to put up with the noice. i wouldn't spend more than a couple of days in sihanookville but if you do so the coolabath hotel is the place. the staff were so friendly and helpful and the new owners are dedicated to a good service too.
Darryl M. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2013
great place , great location and friendly staff

location , value for money , quality food
8
Would not hesitate to stay again or recommend ......friendly and good value for money
Danielle R. Groups Ireland, August 20, 2013
Comfortable and laid back!

restaurant, staff and price
8
The room itself was appropriate for the price-no major luxury. However, it was very clean and comfortable. Shower was amazing! The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly, and the food in the restaurant is among some of the best food we had in Cambodia! Would definately recommend the deep fried cheesecake!!
Vivek M. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Great location but not sure the price is worth it

Location, clean rooms, Coolabah's manager
9
We had a great one night stay. We accidentally booked the room for check in the day before we arrived but the manager (Dave?) was so awesome and let us stay! He gave us the family room which was great if traveling with kids or in a group! We decided not to stay another night only because we found a more affordable place elsewhere. Nothing bad to say about this place.
Nicole G. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Fabulous hotel, for the price it cannot be beat

Amazing staff, great location, comfortable beds
9.3
This hotel is great. It is a short walk from Serendipity Beach, offers a relaxing pool environment, and great food at the restaurant. We arrived and realized we had accidentally booked our stay for the wrong dates. They welcomed us, showed us our room and allowed us to stay the night before we could get in touch with Agoda. The rooms are large, the beds are very comfortable and the rain shower heads are a nice treat. We stayed for two nights, went to Koh Rong and stayed another night on our way back we enjoyed it so much.
George L. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2013
great plce for a holiday

food,bar, staff.
8
great location near the beach and bars.very convenient having a nice bar and restauraunt on the premises.staff very helpful.
Andrew S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
A comfortable stay, despite some teething problems

Comfortable bed, great location and good restaurant menu.
7.7
We had a satisfactory stay. The hotel is in a fantastic location and the facilities are great. However, as communicated to the manager on checking out, the air conditioner in our room dropped large pieces of ice onto the floor during the night while also exhibiting an extremely loud but intermittent rattle while we were trying to sleep (to the point that we had to turn it off). The room fan was also extremely noisy at medium and high speed.
Juan L. Solo travelers Spain, August 15, 2013
Nice hotel to chill-out

Bistro restaurant, nice room, friendly staff
8
It was a nice place to arrive after a long bus trip from PP. The chill-out bistro restaurant downstairs has great fusion food, the room is very well equipped and nice, and the location is superb. Just a bit expensive. The pool is small but very comfy.
Franciscus D. Couples Netherlands, August 15, 2013
Homely, friendly staff ten out of ten.

Management David, Danny, Ella, and specially the owners professional know to run a business.
9.3
Very good ! we will be back a value for money Lomen, Frank Arthur and Maureen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Floor PlansCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03