or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and Beverages Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Spa Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Interior Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Reception Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming Pool Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Restaurant Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Floor Plans
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
875 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (875)
Sort by:
Chew H. Groups Malaysia, July 14, 2013
quiet surroundings,well maintained and affordable

well maintained,good food,value for money
8
serene area and rooms kept clean.very satisfying stay and staff friendly and helpful.easy access to beach area.would recommend it to friends as it is very affordable.
Eung Y. Solo travelers Canada, July 13, 2013
good and clean hotel for the value you pay

cleaning service, location, nearby restaurants
7.3
room is good with safe and bathroom. location is good if you don't want to stay at one of the bungalows but have a proper room with AC. lots of hotels are not listed in agoda so might want to check out other good places around the town if u feel adventurous.
Karen M. Couples Australia, July 13, 2013
Clean, efficient hotel

Great food at the restaurant, we ate there each night. Hotel is centrally located not far from the beach.
8.7
The hotel is a good choice if you want clean rooms, efficient and friendly staff at a reasonable price. While we had read some reviews that made us worry about our choice in staying in Sihanoukville we were pleasantly surprised. It was low season, but certainly for us it was no where near as busy as Phuket in Thailand. We have found the people friendly and helpful. There are hawkers and beggars on the beach but they are much more polite than what we have encountered in other Asian countries. We took a bike and went along the beaches which was lovely. There is however a lot of rubbish washed up on all beaches. Ifthe beaches were cleaned regularly and rubbish collected on a regular basis the appeal of the beaches around the area would be hightened for tourists. Make sure you go to Otres 2 Beach it is lovely there and only a $5 tuk tuk ride away.
Melanie B. Couples Australia, July 12, 2013
A simple hotel in a good location.

Location, clean, food
8.3
A pleasant stay. Reminded me of a country motel in Australia. Pool area is small. We stayed in the suite for extra room. Near beach. Restaurant food is very good.
Joergen E. Couples Norway, July 12, 2013
A modern hotel for those who wish comfort

Comfort, western standard, bar&bistro
9
Very good! Enjoyable Western style hotel with all comforts included
Michael B. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2013
Great staff, good food, stinky room

Great food, really helpful staff, good location
7
The pool is tiny, the rooms small and smelled like mold. Really too bad because the staff are wonderful, the food good. They just have a sad property or something. It was my worst room in Cambodia. Aircon leaked onto the floor, room smelled like mold, room was small. Again I love the people who work here but maybe we just got a lemon of a room.
Nicola H. Couples New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Just Ok

Food, books, DVDs
5.3
This was a nice place to stay but would have been nicer if we could have had hot water available to us in our room for our whole stay! Apart from this the hotel was ok, however I feel we found better value for money elsewhere.
Geoffrey O. Groups Australia, July 6, 2013
Relaxing break from the Khmer Hustle and Bustle

Short walk to beach, nice staff, big room
7
For the price it was good, bed a little uncomfy (hard), air con not that effective (but did the job) bathroom clean but bath really tall (big step). But it did te job. Got late checkout for no extra charge, staff friendly and helpful. Close to beach (short walk) and only a ruk ruk ride away from Otres Beach (highly recommend)
Andrew T. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, convenient

Staff attitude, cleanliness, proximity to beach
10
Overall a fantastic stay
John C. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2013
Nice and clean with friendly hotel staff

Large room (Standard). Large bathroom, Two large beds.
7.7
For a very reasonable price, this hotel was outstanding. I truly cannot fault it, if I did, I would be nit picking!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - SpaCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ReceptionCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C08