or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
814 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (814)
Sort by:
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Good location ; friendly staff ; good food
8
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Prime location, great staff and fabulous menu.

Food, location, staff.
9.7
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Same as always, very nice.

Staff, location, restaurant.
8.7
I have stayed there many times. That should say it all. Never a bad experience. Friendly, helpful staff. Rates are good.
Bryan W. Couples Canada, November 15, 2013
Nice Hotel,good location

Clean, good loation, nice staff
8.3
We would recommend this hotel,great staff and good location.
Yuryra G. Couples Mexico, November 14, 2013
well located, excellent food !

the restaurant, the location, the price.
8
we stayed just 1 night after we had a very nice dinner one night at the restaurant of the coolabah. It was anything impresive about the room, very clean, basic, the bathroom was ok. the only wird think was that the room just has 1 little window to a wall...but for the price we paid, it was very good.
Gary J. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
A very fine hotel for the money

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and all staff very personable helpful. Very nice restaurant and a ncie little pool
9.3
We are always looking for good value and felt we lucked out with our stay at the Coolabah. The owner and staff made you feel welcome and were most helpful with directions or other questions.
Vic A. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Great hotel

excellent staff, the food was some of the best I've had in Cambodia, and the onsite spa had excellent service one of the best massages I've had in Cambodia
9.3
nice quite stay, small aircon in big room struggled a bit but was comfortable enough
Jeffrey R. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Great hotel. Excellent

Close to the beach, good rooms, good price
9
I had a great stay at the Coolabah. It's the Duck's Nuts.
Maria F. Solo travelers Guatemala, October 30, 2013
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, attentive staff, full working shower.
9
Coolabah has been one of the best places I have stayed in during my 4 months travels. It has international quality standards, which means I had everything you are supposed to have in a nice hotel room. The bathroom was excellent so was the staff and the bed. It had a mini fridge, DVD player, complimentary water and shampoo. Wifi works in the room. I had a room upgrade and loved it.
Maher O. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
Very pleasant

Friendly and accomodating staff, Location and fresh seafood
8.7
Overall, very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The dinner menu had god seafood, especially the Key Lime Tequila Prawns. Breakfast had good choices and was always good. The prices were reasonable for the quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3A01