Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Groups United Kingdom, December 6, 2013
Top notch place to stay in this great little town

Top notch place to stay in this great little town
9.3
This was or tour-groups second stay at the Coolabah. We are a bunch of noisy rowdy bikers that tour the back-waters of South East Asia so we present something of a challenge to staff and management. But they deliver here with 100% commitment. One of our group had an accident and so they arranged crutches and ensured him a well-pampered stay. We all enjoy Sihanoukville and would not stay anywhere else. Good clean well appointed rooms around a central pool with friendly accommodating staff. Doesn't get any better then this place.
Dean J. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
relaxing environment, great food and close to town

food, drinks, and atmosphere.
9.3
we felt welcomed. we could sit around and chat with the friendly staff. The only thing which was strange was the western owners/staff??? hanging around the restaurant all the time doing business etc. I wish they had of introduced themselves. We were wondering who are they?
Terrence M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2013
Decent hotel close to the beach

close to beach, inexpensive, pool
8
This is a decent hotel close to the beach. There is a pool, but it's really hot and sunny during the day. The first room they tried to give me was stinky, but they gave me another room that smelled OK when I complained.
Moritz W. Couples Germany, November 30, 2013
Good for a stop-over

Staff
6.7
Good deal and well located if arriving late and leaving the next morning from the pier to one of the islands (5min by foot to the ferry/boat).
Suzanne A. Groups Australia, November 27, 2013
Great Location for 1 night

Location, food, quick service
8.3
Stayed for 1 night only but enjoyed it. Location was good if wanting to do boat or day trips. Close to beach, and local restaurants. Staff very attentive, restaurant had a nice selection of food and very tasty. Would stay again!
Bob H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Good Hotel, Excellent Food

The food, the staff, the room
8.7
The Hotel is good. Nothing special, but good. The food it serves is exceptional though & tremendous value for money. Pool is not huge, but neither is the Hotel. I would return again in an instant.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2013
Nice staff, good location

Staff, location
8.3
I have nothing to complain at. The staff was helpful and the location was really nice. But there seems to be a lot of other hotels in the same area who have more price/performance. The room was for example not what I normally choose. This was my first time in Sihanoukville and next time I shall go for another hotel in the same area.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Relaxing days in Sihanoukville

Quite, close to beaches, staff very attentive and helpful
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. About everything was just great for me. It's a mid class hotel, that gives you a warm welcome and makes you feel at home. It is located in an area with many hotels and hostels - not far from Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach (5 minutes by foot). There are some bars close by where you can meet people and have drinks till late. The Coolabah, however was very quiet - a very good homebase.
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Clean, good value, attentive staff

Clean, location, staff
8
Staff very good and customer focused. Rooms clean and appropriately priced. Would definitely stay again. Suggest don't take a ground floor room though due to closer proximity to the pool, restaurant and some of the ground floor rooms smell "musty" due to humidity of cambodia's climate
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Good location ; friendly staff ; good food
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3C05