or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
862 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (862)
Sort by:
Delta S. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
Comfortable and pleasant

Clean, good facilities and great resturant
8.3
Good place to rest in transit, the room was well laid out and fairly spacious. Staff were attentive and it's close to the beach without being too caught up in the general busy Sihanoukville night life.
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, February 22, 2014
Friendly staff and great rooms

Staff helpfulness, central location, quality rooms
8.7
Coolabah is close to the main beaches and the centre of town. The restaurant did great food including a range of Western dishes, our room was very nice - clean with air con and a good bathroom, and although we didn't swim, the pool looked lovely. Staff are very friendly and willing to help if you need anything. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Ronald Y. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2014
Close proximity to the Beach

Room was clean and cool, 5 minute walk to the beach and and friendly staff.
7.7
Hotel room and even the bathroom was very clean. The A/C was cool and quiet and the Wi-Fi worked very well in our room. The beach were about a 5 minute walk with a lot or restaurant close by. The pool was good for the kids as it was very small. The staff was friendly and nice.
Helena N. Families with young children Sweden, February 19, 2014
Just perfect. The staff is great!

Staff food location
9.7
Everything was great. The staff is so nice and friendly. The Hotel location is great and near Beach. The food was The best in Kambodja!
Ip T. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
Great location - close to restaurants and beach

great location,attentive staff and great food
8.7
This is the 2nd time staying in this hotel. Newly renovated in majority areas with new furnitures and updated design of its resturant and changed management as well - very hospitality. We enjoyed our staying here for 2 nightd and rose flower given to ladies in Valatine night - very attentive to their guest. Great food with affordable price. Seafood platter is my favour dish.
Alan M. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
A really nice, friendly hotel.

Good retaurant which was reasonably priced. Nice clean room. Away from the beach but within walking distance, as were the shops and restaurants.
8.7
Very good. Great value for money and plently of similar people travelling so lots of people to talk to. Staff very friendly and genuinely interested. Small swimming pool. Lots of interesting things to do, i.e. boat trips to islands, shopping, restaurants and bars. There is even a private cinema just around the corner.
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, February 10, 2014
Great location, quality rooms and friendly staff

Loaction, quality and staff
7.7
Near to the beach, lots of restaurants and nitelife yet quiet
Greg C. Families with older children Canada, February 2, 2014
Interesting relaxing beach area

Good location, friendly service, good food
7.7
We booked the Coolbah hotel based on other agoda reviews. We enjoyed our stay for 6 days. Service was excellent, especially David, the front desk manager. The location is central too many restaurants and night life bars. The hotel room was good and everything worked fine. AC was good, wifi worked well. We would stay again if we travel to Sihanouville.
Garry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
A very pleasant stay. Will return

Location Rooms restaurant
8.7
This is a very pleasant modern, clean, friendly hotel. I will book again
Randall S. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Great place for a vacation.

Staff, staff, staff.
8.3
We enjoyed 10 days at Coolabah and never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly, helpful and trustworthy. I would return to Coolabah in a heartbeat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3B06