or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolabah Hotel

14 Mithona Street, Ochheuteal Beach Road, Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach, Sihanoukville, Cambodia (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular Double Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family Room
Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest Room Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Bathroom Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace Coolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Bob H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2013
Good Hotel, Excellent Food

The food, the staff, the room
8.7
The Hotel is good. Nothing special, but good. The food it serves is exceptional though & tremendous value for money. Pool is not huge, but neither is the Hotel. I would return again in an instant.
Thomas J. Solo travelers Sweden, November 23, 2013
Nice staff, good location

Staff, location
8.3
I have nothing to complain at. The staff was helpful and the location was really nice. But there seems to be a lot of other hotels in the same area who have more price/performance. The room was for example not what I normally choose. This was my first time in Sihanoukville and next time I shall go for another hotel in the same area.
Christof S. Solo travelers Germany, November 23, 2013
Relaxing days in Sihanoukville

Quite, close to beaches, staff very attentive and helpful
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. About everything was just great for me. It's a mid class hotel, that gives you a warm welcome and makes you feel at home. It is located in an area with many hotels and hostels - not far from Ochheuteal Beach and Serendipity Beach (5 minutes by foot). There are some bars close by where you can meet people and have drinks till late. The Coolabah, however was very quiet - a very good homebase.
Lisa D. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
Clean, good value, attentive staff

Clean, location, staff
8
Staff very good and customer focused. Rooms clean and appropriately priced. Would definitely stay again. Suggest don't take a ground floor room though due to closer proximity to the pool, restaurant and some of the ground floor rooms smell "musty" due to humidity of cambodia's climate
Brian S. Groups Australia, November 19, 2013
Relaxed and comfortable

Good location ; friendly staff ; good food
8
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Prime location, great staff and fabulous menu.

Food, location, staff.
9.7
Charles W. Solo travelers United States of America, November 15, 2013
Same as always, very nice.

Staff, location, restaurant.
8.7
I have stayed there many times. That should say it all. Never a bad experience. Friendly, helpful staff. Rates are good.
Bryan W. Couples Canada, November 15, 2013
Nice Hotel,good location

Clean, good loation, nice staff
8.3
We would recommend this hotel,great staff and good location.
Yuryra G. Couples Mexico, November 14, 2013
well located, excellent food !

the restaurant, the location, the price.
8
we stayed just 1 night after we had a very nice dinner one night at the restaurant of the coolabah. It was anything impresive about the room, very clean, basic, the bathroom was ok. the only wird think was that the room just has 1 little window to a wall...but for the price we paid, it was very good.
Gary J. Solo travelers Canada, November 5, 2013
A very fine hotel for the money

The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful and all staff very personable helpful. Very nice restaurant and a ncie little pool
9.3
We are always looking for good value and felt we lucked out with our stay at the Coolabah. The owner and staff made you feel welcome and were most helpful with directions or other questions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolabah Hotel SihanoukvilleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Popular DoubleCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Family RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Premium Double RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Suite RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Guest RoomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - BathroomCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Balcony/TerraceCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - LobbyCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pub/LoungeCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback BarCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Outback Bar & BistroCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - RestaurantCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Food and BeveragesCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - ExteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Pool SideCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Swimming PoolCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - InteriorCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Ochheuteal BeachCoolabah Hotel Sihanoukville - Superior Terrace

Customer Reviews - Coolabah Hotel, Sihanoukville

AS-AGWEB-3C08