or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolangatta YHA

230 Coolangatta Road, Bilinga, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sunset by the beach Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Meeting areas Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Laundry Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - TV room Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Bathrooms Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Internet Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Dinning room Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Kangaroo Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Kitchen Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Bathroom Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Lobby Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings
Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Beach Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Beach Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sports and Activities
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (113)
Sort by:
Rachel T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
only near the airport

near the airport. gas stove top and great common room
5
Too far from some attraction. Should have stayed in surfers paradise and stay here for the night before my flight.
Igo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2015
close to airport

location
4.3
fair
Quah C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Helpful staff, budget hostel, Great location

Near to airport, has free shuttle to Surfer's Paradise & other spots, Helpful staff
7.3
Sangyeol J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 16, 2015
i think here is so nice except distance

close to airport, clean, new facilities
9.7
great conditions but its far from shops although there is suttle
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Basic conditions. No comfort!
3.7
Will never stay there again. I should have paid the extra to stay at a nice beachfront motel across the road! I think my backpacking adventures are over! It was dismal to say the least!
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
GOOD TRANSIT STAY

CLOSE TO AIRPORT,CLEAN POOL,LOTS OF THING TO DO AND SEE
8.7
GOOD STAY,CLEAN,CENTRAL LOCATION,HELPFUL STAFF,LOTS OF THING TO DO AND SEE
Igo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
mr

price, people, airport
6
average
Ju A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Convenience and Friendly

The location was superb which was only 5 to 10 mins away from the airport, the staff were very helpful in terms of providing assistance and the cleanliness of the hotel.
9.3
It was a great experience. The location was perfect and directions to the hotel was accurate which makes it a really good choice for those who are looking for accommodation for a couple of hours. The staff were also well informed and are able to assist me in my questions on my upcoming journey. Having been upgraded to a single occupancy room was a real surprise and the whole area and room were very clean and comfortable. I was thoroughly surprised as seeing as this is my first hostel stay -- was bracing for the worst. I would certainly come back here to stay again should there are any more solo travelling in future.
Angeline W. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Nothing but the location

Location
4
Stayed for not more than 6 hours, just to catch the earliest flight to Melbourne and that's a nightmare. Dirty room, dirty bed sheets, sands on the room floor. The best thing are just the location and the friendly staffs
Sean L. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2014
Very Near GC Airport

Good location, big room, ventilation
8.3
I like it. Nothing to complain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolangatta YHA Gold CoastCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper RocksCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sunset by the beachCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Meeting areasCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - LaundryCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - TV roomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BathroomsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - InternetCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Dinning roomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - KangarooCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - KitchenCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BathroomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - LobbyCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Swimming PoolCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BeachCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BeachCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sports and Activities


AS-AGWEB-3C07