Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coolangatta YHA

230 Coolangatta Road, Bilinga, Bilinga, Gold Coast, Australia 4225 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sunset by the beach Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Meeting areas Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Laundry Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - TV room Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Bathrooms Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Internet Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Dinning room Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Kangaroo Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Kitchen Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Bathroom Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Recreational Facilities Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Lobby Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Swimming Pool Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings
Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sports and Activities Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings
Area: Bilinga Number of Rooms: 24

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
Peter T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Noisy, lousy,

Near airport,
3.3
Won't recommend unless just sleep a few hours to catch a plane
Nazli M. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Great networking with other guest

Near to airport, room are spacious, bed is good
9.3
Nice. Great for transit from/to airport.Great to hang put with other guest. Rate for food/dining is irrelevant as our booking doesn't include meal.
Nazli M. Groups Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Great networking with other guest

Near to airport, room are spacious, bed is good
9.3
Nice. Great for transit from/to airport.Great to hang put with other guest. Rate for food/dining is irrelevant as our booking doesn't include meal.
Siti A. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Great place

The place was very clean, comfortable and safe. The facilities was good i.e. they have hot water for instant cooking and vending machine for food and drinks.
9.7
My friends and I really enjoyed our 2 nights at Coolangatta YHA. The place that very near to the airport made it easily accessible and convenient for us. It was great to spend our nights there and we had met many very nice people. The condition at the hostel made you feel safe and at the same time feel very comfortable. There were a lot of guests stayed there, but it was not noisy. Everyone seems to enjoy the place very much. Plus the staff was very friendly and helpful.
Rachel T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
only near the airport

near the airport. gas stove top and great common room
5
Too far from some attraction. Should have stayed in surfers paradise and stay here for the night before my flight.
Igo A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2015
close to airport

location
4.3
fair
Quah C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
Helpful staff, budget hostel, Great location

Near to airport, has free shuttle to Surfer's Paradise & other spots, Helpful staff
7.3
Sangyeol J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 16, 2015
i think here is so nice except distance

close to airport, clean, new facilities
9.7
great conditions but its far from shops although there is suttle
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, December 24, 2014
Basic conditions. No comfort!
3.7
Will never stay there again. I should have paid the extra to stay at a nice beachfront motel across the road! I think my backpacking adventures are over! It was dismal to say the least!
Alexander D. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
GOOD TRANSIT STAY

CLOSE TO AIRPORT,CLEAN POOL,LOTS OF THING TO DO AND SEE
8.7
GOOD STAY,CLEAN,CENTRAL LOCATION,HELPFUL STAFF,LOTS OF THING TO DO AND SEE

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coolangatta YHA Gold CoastCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper RocksCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sunset by the beachCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Meeting areasCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - LaundryCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - TV roomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BathroomsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - InternetCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Dinning roomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - KangarooCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Snapper Rocks Coolangatta YHA Gold Coast - KitchenCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - BathroomCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Recreational FacilitiesCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - LobbyCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Swimming PoolCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Sports and ActivitiesCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - SurroundingsCoolangatta YHA Gold Coast - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B05