Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa

33 Church Street, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, South Africa 7600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Exterior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Exterior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest Room Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Exterior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Exterior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest Room Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Swimming Pool Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Interior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Spa Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Swimming Pool Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Interior Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest Room Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant
Area: Stellenbosch Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Malcolm H. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Holiday

Service quality of staff
9.3
Very good indeed
Anthony P. Couples United States of America, July 17, 2014
Great stay in Stellenbosch!

Great service, wonderful room and lovely food
10
Our stay was wonderful. They were not so busy so they upgraded us to a larger room which had an amazing bathroom. The service was impeccable and location right in the middle of town. Would highly recommend this place if you plan to visit the wineries in the region.
Tsunenari S. Solo travelers Japan, June 16, 2014
good staffs, but...

staff, food,
7
Basically, the staffs were very kind and friendly. However, the manager whom I communicated when I got problem,was very dry and for my inquiry through e-mail, he just responded to discuss the payment and invoice and my request about lost baggage was ignored.
Shenaz J. Couples Canada, May 26, 2014
The service was incredible.

Very charming boutique hotel on a street with cafes and nice shops. Very quaint. The staff always went the extra mile to make our stay exceptional
10
One of my top 2 experiences at a hotel. And I have traveled a lot.
Nigel H. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Very nice hotel

Staff, location, attention to customers
8.3
Very nice hotel, great location, very helpful staff
Nigel H. Couples United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Very nice hotel and super staff

Location,bar & staff
8
Enjoyed it, nice hotel, great staff who were very good in allowing us to use the hotel as a base during the day we left as we had a late flight
Tommy B. Couples Sweden, December 27, 2013
Best location in Stellenbosch

Food and breakfast, personnel, location
9.3
Very comfortable room, quiet, centrally placed in Stellenbvsoch
Peter B. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2013
Well run, attractive hotel with excellent staff

location, staff, overall look
9.3
most enjoyable; good value for the money; great location in the center of Stellenbosch; helpful staff; clean, attractive rooms
Michael D. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2013
Very attentive staff, who are always available.

The breakfast is amazing, great wine selection and helpful planners.
9.3
Brent M. Couples South Africa, July 6, 2013
Comfortable and friendly

Location, location, location
9.7
Staff were friendly and attentive without being a nuisance. Location was perfect for enjoying the city's restaurants and attractions without the need for driving/parking which is a problem in Stellenbosch. I would happily stay there again if looking for a city/dining experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Coopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa StellenboschCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - ExteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - ExteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest RoomCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - ExteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - ExteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest RoomCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Swimming PoolCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - InteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - SpaCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Swimming PoolCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - InteriorCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Guest RoomCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - RestaurantCoopmanhuijs Boutique Hotel & Spa Stellenbosch - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01