or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Copa Businessman Hotel

912 Arnaiz Avenue, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1223 (Show on map)

Book now!

Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Lobby Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Standard Twin Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Lobby Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Standard Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Standard Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Exterior Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Restaurant Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Bathroom
Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Entrance Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Facilities Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior Suite Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room Copa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
b...
4.3
good
Ansley S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
awful. not a business hotel. no free wifi
4.7
this place is not nice. luckily, i only booked one night then moved down the street. it is not a business hotel. the name should be changed. they charge for wifi and it's expensive. the hotel is old and did not seem very clean. i found hairs in my shower when i checked in. bed was not comfortable. it's not worth the money.
Xi X. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
loud air cons dark spooky wifi is not free

location
4
basic. bordering on sleepless
Judia A. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 4, 2014
good location

location.
7.3
good
Joel W. Families with young children Switzerland, September 26, 2014
Mall et resto

I link this place cause it walking distance from green belt and the glorietta mall
7.3
Good
Robert B. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Cheap & cheerful

Location, location & location
6
a hotel was difficult to find initially. Street name has changed from previous name, hard to find anyone who knew where new name was !. Check-in was painless, though required a 2,000 PHP deposit, don't understand the reason behind this, was already paid up through Agoda. Breakfast room was small & very hot & stuffy, obviously saving money on A/C expenses. Easy parking in basement with elevator access to rooms was a plus. OK for a night or two, but wouldn't stay any longer, better rooms available elsewhere for the same price.
Evelyn A. Couples Belgium, April 23, 2014
Ideal for a short time stay.

Close to shopping mall. Fair room rate. Clean room.
9.3
Actually I have no complaints at all. The room rate is very fair, and the room is just fine. The hotel is very close to Greenbelt mall. I used the hotel as a stopover. I could sleep very well. The staff is friendly.
Noveni W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Short stay

Location near to Greenbelt
6
Expensive if compare to other nearby hotel, room only, not included complementary water bottle, wifi, newspaper
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
just fair

nothing much. just fine.
6
Fair price hotel.
Nenette C. Groups Philippines, February 3, 2014
Comfortable

Good location , good staff accommodations, good price.
8
I love the hotel and I have been using this hotel when I have balikbayan friends. However, we notice that there are mosquitoes( two to three) flying around the room. Their TV set is not yet flat screen and we had a hard time tuning it in. This time I happened to misplaced my sandals, it's a Kenneth Cole reaction size 7 . I have informed the front desk and even left my phone number just in case they find it inside our room.. But they did not return my call and I am the one who had to call again and inquire on the status .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Copa Businessman Hotel ManilaCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - LobbyCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Standard TwinCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - LobbyCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - StandardCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - StandardCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - ExteriorCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - RestaurantCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite BathroomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - EntranceCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - FacilitiesCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Living RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Junior SuiteCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite RoomCopa Businessman Hotel Manila - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02